Creatio CRM Erfahrungen

Creatio CRM

Marketing-, Verkaufs- und Service-Performance steigern!

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(119)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

119 Bewertungen

josef
josef
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM that meets your business needs

Bewertet am 22.9.2016

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our...

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.

Vorteile

There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences.
We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important.
Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.

Nachteile

The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online.

Sharry Karisa
Sharry Karisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Creatio CRM

Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Before Creatio, basically all that we did was manual and we attempted to offer our types of...

Before Creatio, basically all that we did was manual and we attempted to offer our types of assistance at a quick speed. We are currently outfitted with clever answers for handle all client confronting processes: deals, showcasing, client assistance tasks, clinical guaranteeing, and claims the executives. Creatio holds cornerstone information of our individuals. The capacity to assemble work processes made Creatio a flat out fit for our business. We tweaked the lead the board cycle, and computerized deals pipe. We convey fundamentally better client care as our representatives have moment admittance to client profiles and see every one of their exercises. The specialists can follow the situation with client cases and give exact data on the goal.

Vorteile

Catching data about clients and their workers

Making leads from the site

The board of gatherings of the outreach group

The board reports for promising circumstances

The vital strength of the stage is its adaptability.

Creatio accompanies out-of-the-case arrangements, yet theyre configurable for your business.

Nachteile

At the point when clients go on-prem, there are some additional expenses for microservices. The mix with web-based media requires outsider applications

It would be extraordinary to make the framework more easy to use by adding further developed separating and information perception. On a side note, we have as of now seen some critical enhancements in this space this year.

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

With much to improve, but proven alternative.

Bewertet am 12.1.2019

The idea of ​​using bpm / online, indicated a change in the terms of use and escape of the domain...

The idea of ​​using bpm / online, indicated a change in the terms of use and escape of the domain and the monopoly of the great tools that BPM offers.
This tool allows us to manage small processes that, in other occasions, we would have to design and leave in files.

Vorteile

Simple and basic user interface for any principle that uses BPM as a serious management for business processes.
The BPM tool is solid, you can design and implement any process of a slightly simple tranche. Since the coding is in the background (automated by the tool), we take care of the technical and procedural management of each project.

Nachteile

A technical level requires many updates, it has basic but powerful features. Its larger competitors incorporate truly powerful tools to create correct BPM flows of guaranteed quality.
The incorporation of external services has not yet matured.

Valerie
Valerie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!

Bewertet am 28.9.2016

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well...

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!

Vorteile

All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.

Daniel
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM

Bewertet am 27.9.2016

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and...

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Vorteile

People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Nachteile

There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A highly efficient platform with a bunch of pre-built solutions

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Creatio is a supportive and flexible partner. Their team has showcased a deep understanding of...

Creatio is a supportive and flexible partner. Their team has showcased a deep understanding of business strategic goals and the expected outcomes of our digital transformation. They exhibit a remarkable level of industry expertise. Whenever we face issues, the Creatio team consistently delivers timely solutions.

Vorteile

We found everything to be impressive, from the user-friendly interface to the smooth data synchronization across multiple customer-facing applications. Creatio offers effective tools for lead and opportunity management, covering the entire journey from lead generation to opportunity closure. The scoring mechanisms are particularly valuable, helping to prioritize crucial leads, and the forecasting tools prove highly efficient for strategic planning.

Nachteile

No-code tools are really intuitive. However, our team needed to undergo a training to fill the gaps in our knowledge of business process management. Also, for really complex apps creation, a support of an IT team is still required. Maybe it's specific to industry though.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A tool for deep business insights and analytics

Bewertet am 11.10.2023

Vorteile

Creatio provides a bunch of pre-configured workflow templates, the majority of which align closely with our requirements, that helped us significantly streamline our operations. This level of efficiency is of utmost importance in the fast-paced world of financial markets. The most outstanding are Creatio's customization capabilities, sales forecast tools, and easily-adjustable dashboards.

Nachteile

While I faced a few minor bugs along the way, these issues were promptly fixed by responsive Creatio support team or resolved through the regular bi-weekly updates that Creatio consistently delivers.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A tool to manage data and clients relationship

Bewertet am 11.10.2023

I highly recommend Creatio as an efficient platform that delivers exceptional customer experiences,...

I highly recommend Creatio as an efficient platform that delivers exceptional customer experiences, consistently delivers strong results.

Vorteile

Сreatio is a remarkable platform that greatly helps contact center agents in streamlining their daily tasks, providing better service to clients, and ultimately boosting client satisfaction. Additionally, they offer a variety of valuable Marketplace solutions to extend Creatio's capabilities.

Nachteile

Not much. It may take some time for non-technical specialist to learn how to use the platform. But once you tried, you won’t go back to another product.

Luke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Creatio CRM

Bewertet am 26.8.2023

Vorteile

Ability to customize setup, processes and automations to match business needs

Nachteile

Their could be improvement in how some client communications are displayed

Bryce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solid, Comprehensive, but Not Perfect

Bewertet am 17.2.2024

Vorteile

Lots of advanced features available to you, and you can customize the dashboards however you'd like. Great overall for users in CRM everyday

Nachteile

Takes a long time to load sometimes, a little confusing with all the features so if you're only in CRM about once a week, it might be hard to navigate. I imagine everyday users will pick up on the interface quicker. No CRM is perfect but Creatio could definitely improve their user interface.

Vazha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Bank of Georgia -Business process management

Bewertet am 8.10.2020

The system’s combination of out-of-the-box solutions and easy-to-use configuration tools enabled us...

The system’s combination of out-of-the-box solutions and easy-to-use configuration tools enabled us to take our customer service operations to the next level. Thanks to advanced case routing and tailor-made workflows for various types of customer requests, we were able to decrease our request case processing time, deliver better customer service, and raise customer satisfaction levels in general. We expect that the system will help us achieve even greater business results in the future. I would definitely recommend it to anyone searching for reliable technology to drive better customer experience

Vorteile

Effective solutions to unify multiple customer touchpoints, easy-to-navigate UI for service agents, AI-powered automation tools for customer service management processes, comprehensive customer analytics, easy configuration, and much more. The system is versatile and intuitive, which makes it a perfect fit for our company.

Nachteile

We see that the system has great potential in AI-powered solutions that are getting more and more advanced with every product release. However, we wish we had more existing AI solutions in place that we could get up and running at this point of time without requiring much effort from our IT teams or business analysts to leverage them.

Will
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Creatio - great product - really flexible - great customer service

Bewertet am 7.8.2020

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable...

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

Vorteile

For us, although Creatio is primarily a CRM system - we wanted it for much for - case tracking for our customer service. Creatio were brilliant in working with us in customisation to do this - and continue to do so.
Customisation doesn't prevent us getting the regular updates to the base system. The system is reliable, looks good, easy to use and rarely do we have any issues. When we do Creatio are fast to act with their great & friendly people

Nachteile

Really no issues I can think of that are worth noting.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could...

Bewertet am 31.7.2017

BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business...

BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.

Vorteile

Extremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.

Nachteile

Difficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.

Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very flexible with amazing reporting

Bewertet am 27.1.2017

BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and...

BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.

Vorteile

At UpSellit, we develop custom e-commerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

Nachteile

I decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.

Dmitriy
Dmitriy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

All business processes are automated within bpm’online CRM

Bewertet am 5.11.2016

My company works in service business (education) and we need to do the best we can for our clients....

My company works in service business (education) and we need to do the best we can for our clients. Having marketing, sales and service in a single platform has easily been one of the best benefits to date. Outlook integration works perfectly and really saves time for everyone. And from a support standpoint, they provide top-notch service 24/7. Within bpm’online we automate sales processes and pipeline management, email marketing, event management, billing clients’ hours.

Vorteile

We have had the full bpm’online CRM for marketing, sales and service for several years now and can’t imagine our business without it. Implementation was very fast and we started using the out-of-the-box processes right away. The best part of the implementation was sales module. Integration was seamless with our other systems. No coding experience or extensive training was needed.

Nachteile

To some extend it can be a bit complicated for non-techy users. At the same time, once our team started using it daily, they absolutely loved it.

Tapani
Tapani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows

Bewertet am 29.9.2016

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting...

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

Vorteile

1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game.
2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

Nachteile

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM for car sales

Bewertet am 27.1.2023

It is a user friendly CRM. It easily adapts to the needs of the company and maintains a correct...

It is a user friendly CRM. It easily adapts to the needs of the company and maintains a correct management of the processes.

Vorteile

The ease of understanding the use of the platform and the connection with other platforms. It helps to maintain a clean database, this helps decision making.

Nachteile

Everything that CRM offers is of great value.

Shaji
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best software to synchronize processes

Bewertet am 24.11.2016

With the deployment of the bpm’online system, we finally united our three main departments:...

With the deployment of the bpm’online system, we finally united our three main departments: marketing, sales and service, which allowed our head of departments to automate lots of routine processes. Now marketing and sales managers work as one team, instantly share the business information on the leads, potential buyers and orders, etc. Coherent communication and internal operations increased the productivity of the staff.

Vorteile

Firstly, bpm’online synced our internal processes and data, and created a unified business hub for our marketing and sales. The system became one single entry point for all data and no information was lost.
Secondly, the system has a very friendly interface. Our staff quickly adopted a new system. An intuitive interface is a crucial feature that our marketers and sales reps were looking for since they are the ones who work with the system on day-to-day basis. Now previously complicated reports are made in 1-2-3 clicks.

Nachteile

When we just deployed the system, the out-of-box processes didn’t cover all our operations. So we had to work with client support managers to make additional customization.

John Aldous Earl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great all-in-one solution!

Bewertet am 5.5.2023

Vorteile

It offers a very comprehensive automated platform to automate sales, marketing and customer service processes. It also provides advanced analytics and reporting capabilities to track performance, identify areas of improvement and make data-driven decisions for your sales and marketing departments.

Nachteile

Can't think of any downside at this point. It has been good for us!

Tommi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect CRM for us

Bewertet am 20.9.2016

We are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm'online system with help of Partner of...

We are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm'online system with help of Partner of bpm'online so that no data was lost or missed out.
In addition, implementing the bpm'online CRM is time and cost effective as we were able to use the system right away.

Vorteile

Being a small company I had to be very careful when choosing CRM software as the resources for the investment were limited, but still I wanted best possible product to help me to grow our business. With bpm'online I got exactly that.
As a result of implementing the bpm'online system, we aligned our workflows of marketing and sales on a single platform. Thus, we got a complete view of all touchpoints with a client.
Another thing about the bpm'online system is ease of use. There was no need for me to follow any tech trainings. I was able to use it right away after it was deployed. Also the support team's proactivity helped.

Nachteile

It's quite hard to find anything to complain about the bpm'online and even if a slight error sometimes occurred it was quickly resolved by the support team.

Cassandra
Cassandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM that brings marketing on new level

Bewertet am 22.9.2016

We now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to...

We now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to track everything you are doing in one place instead of pulling reports from different apps.

Vorteile

Thanks to bpm'online, we got all our marketing and lead management tools on one platform. Now we can run various campaigns, send personalized mass mail and gather lead data from multiple channels without the necessity to use different systems and apps. It saves time and increases productivity, as our marketing staff does not need to manually exchange lead data with the sales department, the bpm'online system does it for them automatically.

Nachteile

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. This can lead to some decision paralysis for where to start. You will have to develop your own priorities and find a way to deal with it. Bpm'online offers a lot of educational material on its academy platform; just do not forget to explore it first.

Jeroel
Jeroel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Grow your business with bpm'online

Bewertet am 21.9.2016

Integration of the bpm’online system created a single hub for our data points. Multiple data points...

Integration of the bpm’online system created a single hub for our data points. Multiple data points about customers’ requests, orders and invoices were synchronized and this information was available in one window. Bpm’online helped us streamline our processes and operations to considerably increase productivity

Vorteile

As our company continued to grow and extend over new territories, we faced difficulties in managing and controlling all customer communications, sales processes, invoices and orders of our global clients. With the help of the bpm’online system we are now able to record, store, and organize all the data that we had. In addition, during the integration process the data was deduplicated and cleaned.
Also, our core processes were well organized and automated. Templates of processes that come with bpm’online made it much easier for us

Nachteile

We had to make many changes and customization to the system, as the scope of the project was large

Jim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The team at bpm'online has made a huge change in sales attitude smooth and easy.

Bewertet am 26.7.2017

Previously, all customer relationship management was done via paper Daily Planners, Weekly...

Previously, all customer relationship management was done via paper Daily Planners, Weekly Planners, printed-out prospect books (usually kept in Excel or in physical binders), and "Customer Profit Plans" (current-account location surveys). The CRM has allowed us to eliminate not only the huge amounts of physical paper, but also the huge amount of admin time it took to compile these sheets and develop reports for management oversight.

Vorteile

What I've enjoyed most about the software so far has been the contact with the BPM team, as well as the implementation firm that they chose to work with us. The business analysts and accounts managers are sharp, they were open to learning our business, and have been super easy to contact whenever needed.

Nachteile

The mobile application was only slightly difficult to get used to navigating, but there was a lot of customization on the implementation end. Once trained, BPM's mobile platform worked very well.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

one of the coolest experiences with bpm'online CRM

Bewertet am 21.9.2016

Vorteile

Bpm’online helped us to seamlessly integrate scattered sources of our customer data. We were able to organize marketing and sales teams in a single environment and automate our business processes.
In my opinion, the most valuable feature is their set of built-in best practice processes – our sales used these processes and started to work with the system right away. Bpm’online process mapping and process automation helped us to minimize errors and smoothen operations. As a result, we were able to achieve higher customer satisfaction. By the end of the project, the number of attracted customers grew and our average purchase volume increased.

Nachteile

We didn't have any major issues with the system, even though some pitfalls or slight issues could happen from time to time. In general, we were quite satisfied with bpm’online.

Valentive
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Pre-defined processes in my CRM

Bewertet am 15.12.2016

I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I’ve worked with different systems before,...

I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I’ve worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm’online is a bit different. It’s more than just a CRM system. With bpm’online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Vorteile

Processes in bpm’online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Nachteile

That’s not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.