HappyFox Help Desk Erfahrungen

HappyFox Help Desk

4,6 (92)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Helpdesk-, Kundenbetreuungs-Software.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(92)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

92 Bewertungen

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Power User - HAPPY FOX, has allowed us to scale fast!

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

I am Head of Operations for an IpaaS company. We used Confluence and Jira but needed a ticketing...

I am Head of Operations for an IpaaS company. We used Confluence and Jira but needed a ticketing system. ZenDesk being the one most people pointed to. However, after a lot of analysis, we decided upon Happy Fox - an excellent decision.

Ease of use, low cost, scalable packages, solid integrations, and some of the best support we've worked clearly describe Happy Fox. Earlier this year we took on a larger client, requiring us to build out our SLA process - something HF does outstanding with their SLA features and Smart Rules. We then signed up for the HF BI reporting tool which drove it home - allowing us to clearly see in the report how we are doing before problems arise. Lastly, we've recently created branded support pages for key clients with tailored FAQ's and support articles.

All throughout, the care of the HF employees is what truly stood out. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] with the BI team was relentlessly helpful and kind - never stopping until we had a resolution. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in Sales was incredibly accommodating and never pushed more products.

I cannot say enough about HF other than - sign up!

Vorteile

Ease of use, scalability, price, support, integrations, and tools which make sense.

Nachteile

There is nothing I do not like about Happy Fox.

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

HR Help Desk Administrator

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

Vorteile

We like that it is easy to use. It is rather simple and not overly complicated.

Nachteile

The reporting is very challenging. I wish they had better reporting capabilities.
I

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HappyFox Help Desk

Happyfox could do about 75-80% of the features of the other 2, and was about 10% of the price of the others.
Bernardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Amazing at first, until you realize that the develepement stoped

Bewertet am 26.4.2018

The service is good in a lot of things but lack of fundamental tools and performance. Too hard to...

The service is good in a lot of things but lack of fundamental tools and performance. Too hard to manage, lots of bugs and no updates. The staff is amazing but the service don't follow.
I'm jumping of this service and now and I'm in a nightmare because cannot export the data to anything. Neither in cvs. Only incomplete tickets and all my work history is unreacheable.
Leaving the service very very very disapointed.

Vorteile

- Plenty of integrations
- Very customizable
- The support is very good, they don't mind to spend time until your problem is solved

Nachteile

- Smartphone App is terrible, ticket response not intuitive, lots of steps to accomplish simple tasks
- Customization is very painful, not intuitive, complex, little bugs in several functions
- Expensive against other similar products
- No updates, development is stuck for years now (monolithic service)
- Reports don't work, it's is impossible to extract relevant data about overall performance
- Cannot export tickets in full, only the original fist message (this is very disappointing)
- Faced several downtime in which was impossible to access the platform and manage tickets

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Strong Ticketing System

Bewertet am 30.7.2019

I have found Happyfox an exception ticketing system, but, strong customer support. It has greatly...

I have found Happyfox an exception ticketing system, but, strong customer support. It has greatly increased the efficiency and productivity of our team.

Vorteile

Happyfox sets out what it is meant to do - a strong, automated ticketing system.

Happyfox can be quickly setup, has a strong support team, and is constantly working on improvements.

Some of the best features of the software include customization of categories (ticket fields, contacts), a sleek and clean UI for administrators, built-in Knowledge Base, automatic ticketing, recurring tickets, ticket threading, and multiple ticket intake (email, widiget, login).

Nachteile

A lot of the newer features are limited to the top tier pricing bracket which means, starting out with the lower level limits the features.

It is limited ticketing and providing a knowledge base. Some of the newer features including project management and asset management is a little light, but, definitely improvements on turning Happyfox into a fully fledged ITSM.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exacta Review of HappyFox

Bewertet am 8.4.2021

I like a streamlined, easy to use clean interface. This is what happyfox is.

I like a streamlined, easy to use clean interface. This is what happyfox is.

Vorteile

It's a no nonsense, easy to use platform. Administration is easy.

Nachteile

Somewhat limited in features, but not much.

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Awesome ticketing management system software

Bewertet am 20.10.2016

I had major issues in my support unit , and I was searching for solution , I came across different...

I had major issues in my support unit , and I was searching for solution , I came across different platforms , and finally we decided that Happy fox is the way to go for several reasons (ease of use , cost effective , great support team , outstanding up time for the tool )

Vorteile

the ease of use
cost efficient
great features
flexibility for development new features
great support
outstanding up time

Nachteile

NA

Dustin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It is fantastic

Bewertet am 7.12.2021

We looked at 7 different options for our help desk system, Happy Fox was by far the best. I am so...

We looked at 7 different options for our help desk system, Happy Fox was by far the best. I am so glad we went with them. It is so easy for our end-users to submit tickets, make changes and updates to them, the set-up was easy and the support was great.

Vorteile

The customer service was great on set up, its extremely easy to make changes to, and most importantly it is easy for our end-users to navigate.

Nachteile

We ave no cons at this time, our experience has been great so far.

Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HappyFox is a great tool that helps you connect with your constituents. It's easy & efficient.

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

We get access to reports. Which help us prioritize how to make the constituent experience smooth....

We get access to reports. Which help us prioritize how to make the constituent experience smooth. Another benefit is that we can easily work as a team to respond to constituents.

Vorteile

We love the reports. The ability to extract constituent data is very helpful. It helps us strategize on how to improve our constituent relations.

Nachteile

Overall it's a great tool. The one issue we have is that we cannot find an easy way to send outgoing emails to individuals. This is something that we would like improved.

julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Effective, easy to use and budget friendly

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Really happy with this product. Really glad we made the switch.

Really happy with this product. Really glad we made the switch.

Vorteile

We moved to happy fox from another product. Happy fox gave us everything we needed, at half the cost.

Nachteile

There were a few UI controls we would have liked to have, but didn’t want to pay extra for. But it’s a small sacrifice for a big savings

Saravanan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great service and great product

Bewertet am 19.10.2016

We have been using happyfox past 2 years. We love the product and the customer service is...

We have been using happyfox past 2 years. We love the product and the customer service is absolutely fantastic!!!

Vorteile

User friendly
Highly customizable
Great customer support

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HappyFox keeps us organized + efficient!

Bewertet am 5.2.2019

We use HappyFox primarily to keep the marketing team organized. Our team runs across multiple...

We use HappyFox primarily to keep the marketing team organized. Our team runs across multiple states and varies from in-club marketing directors to the corporate team. Using HappyFox is helpful because it allows the corporate and in-club teams to efficiently communicate and delegate tasks between the appropriate individuals.

Vorteile

I cannot tell you how nice it is to have ONE platform to assign and delegate tasks! The minute a ticket is created, we are able to assign it to the correct person without things getting lost in the shuffle. Our productivity has greatly increased since launching this platform across our organization's internal team!

Nachteile

This is very petty, but I'm not a huge fan of the interface design. With a name like HappyFox (and the cute fox logo!) I'd expect it to be prettier.

Also, I don't like how tickets are created from out of office responders or junk emails. Those are one-off occasions but still annoying.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HappyFox Help Desk - Best for ticketing system

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Vorteile

Happyfox has turned out to be a boon for us. Our task mangement became very easy after installation. We get clients requests on Happyfox which we are able to manage and resolve effectively. It has great user interface and customer support was incredible during installation and troubleshoot.

Nachteile

There is nothing to point out here. Just one suggestion to include insights about tickets like how many tickets closed, in how much time, who was the most effective performer, etc. This will also help in improving team performance.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Helpful application for sales support

Bewertet am 21.5.2018

Vorteile

It has enabled us to have multiple representatives handing the incoming emails for 1 email address.

Nachteile

I wish that there were better spam filters. We have had to manually set up a lot of rules to weed of spam, which can lead to other issues.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My HappyFox Review

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

We are able to communicate with our field team and they are able to relay any needs for all eyes to...

We are able to communicate with our field team and they are able to relay any needs for all eyes to see that need to see it in a timely manner and ultimately that is what we need this tool for. It's a great way to streamline all the cooks needed in the kitchen at once and a way for everyone to chime in as needed.

Vorteile

- Great way to manage communication with our field team
- Easy to use WYSIWYG when uploading a proof for approval

Nachteile

- Not easy to understand who received what (when a part of a grouping/team)
- Easy to get lost in the software
- Tough to find certain things & where they live (not intuitive)

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Saves us hours every day

Bewertet am 14.4.2017

As with most support requests they tend to be repetitive. HappyFox enabled us to create canned...

As with most support requests they tend to be repetitive. HappyFox enabled us to create canned responses which saves so much time. Also their knowledge base software enables the customer to find answers to common questions without having to contact us directly.

Vorteile

Quick and simple setup. Love the cannned responses. Great knowledge base feature

Nachteile

Can't think of any

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Game changer when it comes to organizing our applicants questions and concerns.

Bewertet am 27.7.2018

Vorteile

It is so nice to be able to organize all of our applicants' questions into one software. It makes it very easy for us to keep track of which questions have been answered and which ones have not. It also lets us assign questions to different team members to make sure they get done quickly and efficiently.

Nachteile

It would be nice to allow us to be able to include completed applications to this software as well. We use DocuSign and they come into our Outlook when they are completed. It would be nice to sync it with HappyFox so we can assign this task to team members as well. Other than that, this software is great.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best of the Best

Bewertet am 1.11.2017

Vorteile

User-Friendly Layout
Highly Customization
Internal Ticket Tracer
Ticket Reports
SAML Login
Knowledge Base

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great look and feel

Bewertet am 31.8.2020

Was great company to deal with and they are shortlisted for possible future purchase.

Was great company to deal with and they are shortlisted for possible future purchase.

Vorteile

The look and feel was excellent, the trial onboarding was professionally run and the customer service was the best I've been through.

Nachteile

Trial solution was slow, that may have been due to the servers the trials run on but was very evident to us and caused frustration.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk
Noah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple yet powerful

Bewertet am 26.2.2015

Vorteile

HappyFox provides a simplistic and easily customizable help desk solution with a variety of powerful 3rd-party integrations. They've focused heavily on the core product for refined, and well layered communication.

Nachteile

If you require advanced time tracking, project management, or RMM integration this product may not be for you.

Michelle
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software

Bewertet am 16.11.2018

I would, and have, recommend this software to anyone looking for a great program for their business.

I would, and have, recommend this software to anyone looking for a great program for their business.

Vorteile

It is very versatile and easy to use. I was able to integrate this with Magento which was a huge bonus.

Nachteile

I can not think of one thing I disliked about the software. Perhaps it could be a bit cheaper to use but the price seemed pretty competitive with other apps like it.

Prabath
Prabath
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Better approach to handle product issues.

Bewertet am 4.12.2021

Overall good product easy to learn and easy to use.

Overall good product easy to learn and easy to use.

Vorteile

Easy to learn no big complex things to do when raising tickets. Email notifications are really helpful when managing SLA.

Nachteile

I like the product and the way it behaves.

Michael Baker
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

easy interface, very intuitive

Bewertet am 21.10.2013

We looked at many ticket type support systems, and HappyFox is by far the best for us. We didn't...

We looked at many ticket type support systems, and HappyFox is by far the best for us. We didn't want customers to have to login, create an account, submit tickets, etc. to get help. We just wanted them to send an email, and HappyFox does that. The customer never needs to log into the HappyFox site to get help, everything happens through email.

Vorteile

Support from HF is great, easy interface, very intuitive.

Nachteile

Every email sent to the registered address creates a ticket, some by accident - such as email bounce backs. But we delete those and move on.

Maurice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Very Happy with HappyFox

Bewertet am 28.2.2015

Vorteile

Easy to use and very versatile in terms of third party integrations.

Nachteile

I wish that more users were available at the lower level plans. The program also has a bit of a steep learning curve.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Great Solution Packed with Easy of Use Configuration Options

Bewertet am 11.3.2014

HappyFox offers an excellent user interface packed with features and configuration options that can...

HappyFox offers an excellent user interface packed with features and configuration options that can help manage both internal and external help desks. The platform is routinely updating to advance the tools available and there is always someone available to help.

Vorteile

Support
Interface
Ease of Use
Flexibility
Continuous Updates
Client dashboard
KB

Nachteile

Non at this time

H3 Solutions
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Simple to use solution backed up with excellent customer service

Bewertet am 3.9.2013

I have used HappyFox for the past 9 months and have found the software simple to use. The support...

I have used HappyFox for the past 9 months and have found the software simple to use. The support staff at HappyFox are excellent, they respond quickly and competently.

Vorteile

Excellent HappyFox support/customer service staff.
Simple and customizable reporting tools.
Email communications are automatically tagged to tickets.

Nachteile

None