KiSSFLOW Bewertungen

KiSSFLOW

Workflow- und BPM(Business Process Management)-Software

4.1/5 (27 Bewertungen)
Jamie W.
Mit Google übersetzen

For workflow routing, there's no better value out there

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Without the workflow routing provided by Kissflow, a lot of our operational processes would still have to be handled with paper forms. There are plenty of web-based solutions out there for gathering data, but not many can gather the data and stop in multiple offices along the way to get approvals and collect more information before arriving at your desktop.

Kissflow not only saves us a lot of paper, but it saves us time. We're able to offer better, faster service to our customers with less intervention, and therefore, fewer mistakes.

Vorteile

For us, Kissflow is all about workflow routing. We've set up several processes that require conditional approvals from various individuals in the organization.

For example, key requests start with a Kissflow form embedded on our website. The form then goes straight to a department head for approval based on answers given in the form. From there, it heads to the Operations Office for assessment. When the requestor comes to pick up the key, they sign for it on an iPad using the signature field in the Kissflow mobile app.

When shopping around for a workflow solution, nothing else that came close to the feature set offered by Kissflow was remotely near our price range. There are other solutions out there, but none can compare to the value Kissflow provides.

Nachteile

While Kissflow offers a lot of customization, there are some features that are a bit too rigid. For example, you can insert tables in your forms, but data collected that way is treated differently from data in the main body of the form. When you get into more complex setups, this poses a problem because formulas can't reach across tables or between the main body and a table.

There are also limitations to the automated emails Kissflow generates. For example, you can't send an automated email to someone who has completed a public form embedded in a website. Those emails can only be sent to registered users. Fortunately, Kissflow has a great integration with Zapier, which provides a great work around, but it would be nice if that could be handled natively within Kissflow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Hung P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Kissflow is very good software for workflow design and implement.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We implement some workflow like Leave Request, Profesional Development, Purchase Request. Everything works smoothly, but sometimes we didn't receive good support from the vendor, price little bit ok, but they want to increase it several time. Now we using Kissflow for all of our staff ( about 300). If price better and product improvement, we may extend license for this.

Vorteile

I like many things in Kissflow include:
Flexible workflow, report, easy to customize
API, webhook quite good, can do something to get the data
Workflow design and permission are great features.

Nachteile

Can not update master list by API, we have to manual update it, we made a accident before when we don't understand master clearly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Christopher A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Process flow

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Kissflow has become the major tool for management our service request and fulfillment process. This helps to know at a glance the status of any activity in process and the corresponding activity to be performed next.

Vorteile

Kissflow helps me to track the status of activity in our service fulfillment process.The Nudge option helps to prevent any delay in assigned activities in the process.

Nachteile

The software solely dependence on the internet without an offline option

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sathish K.
Mit Google übersetzen

One app multiple solutions

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

This app is so raw and flexible so that we can customize around different verticals , instead of buying many apps for each different process, kiss flow has been a one stop solution for HR/Finance and administrator workflows , kudos to the team!
Excellent in terms of performance and cost

Nachteile

Some more clarity on API integration in the FAQ section would be much useful, non tech savvy's find it difficult to understand API integration, however the support team was extremely helpful
Also it would be great if you could include a communication channel between different users/admin , if kiss flow could send emails on its own instead of any other 3rd part integration,then it would be a complete business package

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tyler C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Works as expected 99% of the time

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Sped up our response time and communication between departments 10 fold.

Vorteile

It does what it says it does extremely well. The workflow aspects work flawlessly and as a user on the team they are very easy to understand.

Nachteile

It seems that while getting people to do specific things in a very quick and automatic way, it tries to be very complex in the data that you can give it but fails in polishing details. Small things like not accepting all variants in email formats in the email entry fields to the fields in its iPad app not expanding to show all of their contents all the time. You tend to just have to be careful with it sometimes. It also makes you conform to it instead of it conforming to you. Which isn't that bad considering how robust it is, but still a bit constraining.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect Software for Workflow Management

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My experience with Kissflow has been truly defining. I am able to collaborate with members of other departments without moving away from my desks. Requests to colleagues for actions to be taken have been less stressful with this software.

Vorteile

The ease with which one can use the software. The simplicity it also comes with.

Nachteile

The UI is not interesting and makes it boring being on the app sometimes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
John S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Customer support is outstanding

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

We have some technical debt with our team’s application knowledge. KiSSFLOW managed our expectations and helped make the transition painless.

Nachteile

Would be nice if there were more in-depth administrator and end-user training so companies can better prepare themselves rather than utilizing the support lines.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Dani K.
Mit Google übersetzen

KiSSFLOW review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

KiSSFLOW is great to use and easy to pick up.

Vorteile

KiSSFLOW is easy to use and very user friendly. From building the form to using it, it is very simple. The app is well designed too.

Nachteile

KiSSFLOW is great for simple workflows. If you are trying to build more complicated workflows, it does not work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Sarah Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product for the price, but there's a learning curve.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Process Management and Workflow Standardization

Vorteile

If you pair it with a product like Zapier, the possibilities are only limited by your imagination. You can find a work-around for almost anything, if they don't offer a certain feature you need. They release new features often.

Nachteile

The user experience leaves a bit to be desired - creating the form, designing the workflow, and setting permissions are all more difficult than they need to be. The company releases new features often (which is nice), but often there are bugs in new features that can break existing apps - you have to devote a lot of time to keeping your apps up to date.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Chi dung N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good software for memo approval

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use Kissflow to evaluate new sales plan. The process is now going fluently and in-time from the creator to the evaluating then the approvals. There is no need to have paperwork for new memo

Vorteile

The app allows to pass internal memorandum easily among departments and save a lot of time. The notification is automatically sent to email, helping to update the status of work process

Nachteile

It is hard to track for historical input. There is no in-app viewer for office files so it is obligatory to download files to view the information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Fabio R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, powerful, reliable and very helpful support!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We made lot of obligation to attend law, we buy packages of cars and resell in smaller packages. So, in Brazil we have to monitor cars for 5 years until the obligation gone. Kiss flow is helping us to know everything about car life before and after we negotiate each one, by automation lot of task wich we had to by hands until Kissflow.

Vorteile

Kissflow is incredible easy and intuitive to use, you can make by yourself lot of application to automatize your processes.

Nachteile

Kissflow is doing really well to our company until now. :-D

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Anjana R.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Vicky K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Workflow Management software - Kissflow

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Kissflow really understands how the business functions and its really awesome that it can be used to work in the way we want. Never seen a tool that is so easy to use and full of rich functionality. Great product

Nachteile

i like everything about it. May be customer service can be better.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Solution For Organizations

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We use this software to make payment requests as well as to keep people financially accountable within the organization.

It works very well and ensures a great workflow between different departments that may be involved in the finance process

It has a mobile app which makes things even easier. The push notifications let you know in real time when payments have been processed. This is helpful especially in urgent situations.

Nachteile

I find it difficult to download all previously uploaded receipts (from one request ) at a go . I have had to download one at a time which is quite a tedious process

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Pascale H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Operational Happiness

Bewertet am 7.8.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Hi!

I did my research on multiple WMSs and KissFlow is definitely the cheapest, most scalable and generally the best one out there!

Especially considering:

* It is cloud-based
* Its seamless integration with Google products
* How easy it is to implement processes in a matter of minutes
* Its scalable pricing structure
* The amazing support - Generally, the KissFlow team gets back to me within a couple of minutes, and does not stop working on an issue until it's done!
* Its ability to empower businesses to reduce administrative work, so they can focus on what is really relevant...

Huge fan!

Antwort von Orangescape Inc

Thanks Pascal! Really appreciate your great feedback!

James R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great 'quick win' solution

Bewertet am 8.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

KF is an excellent choice for getting up and running quickly on any process or approval flow that you want to automate and 'put in the cloud'.
It works like a bit of a 'blank canvas' onto which you drop or create fields and simple formulas . All very easy -just the right balance of features and ease of use. There are some minor 'kinks' and frustrations but excellent way to automate a process quickly, especially with users dispersed over a global region.

Vorteile

Simple, flexible, scalable, good value for money

Nachteile

Some missing help docs, might struggle with large deployment.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Costa L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Kissflow Review

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great User experience, it was extremely easy to create new forms & customer support was outstanding.

Nachteile

3rd party integrations was a major issue at the time of implementation(2016). Another issue we faced was having to hit refresh quite often for our changes to take place.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Rakesh R.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Brenden F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Awful customer support

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Cost seemed reasonable until you needed any support and then you realize how awful KissFlow is. All of the support staff we talked to didn't speak English that well and had Indian accents. They weren't that friendly and you could tell they were just pushing sales quotas.

Nachteile

The customer support was horrendous. Some features were limited. The exported form appearance didn't look that great.

Would highly recommend NOT using Kissflow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Alan M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Use to set students/staff in Electronic locks, issue keys.

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Added ability to attach a spreadsheet
-seems like administrator took feedback and went to support and customized the interface or added features that were very helpful.

Nachteile

redundant to log in -then fill out your own name in the form -you have an account, why not populate the form?

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Dylan E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Visual workflow management tool.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used Kissflow to automate recurring processes and keeping an audit trail for ISO compliance.

Vorteile

It is a automated workflow application with lots of functionalities. It even has integration with Zapier to help fix some of the things it is missing (for instance, automated emails), but that may be a hassle to set up. The GUI looks nice and modern and exports/prints of reports look nice.

Nachteile

You have to visually set up the flow of a process/report and in this visual model you need to set all the conditionals (e.g. if you answer 'yes' to this question, skip the following two steps). This may work great for someone who likes this, but for me it was just a hassle to get everything right in the visual model compared to just writing the rules.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Pheko M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Workflows on steriods

Bewertet am 18.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Been looking and have never seen any other tool that is so easy to use and full of rich functionality. this is indeed a great product.

Vorteile

doesnt claim to be another or give any other tool functionality but workflow tool

Nachteile

i like everything about it

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Anyone else think Kissflow is buggy??

Bewertet am 24.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

I've tried the free trial, read the help and did a demo with the company. Does anyone else find this software buggy? I keep getting hung up, error messages, opening tickets with the helpdesk. They fix the problems but aren't giving any details and the processes now work but we didn't change anything on our end.

Vorteile

fairly easy to use

Nachteile

Program seems to have bugs.

Antwort von Orangescape Inc

Sorry to hear this. This might be an isolated issue related to the browser you are using or some such thing. Nevertheless we are super committed in making sure every single user successful & happy with our software. If you are still interested, give it a try now and let us know.

Jeroni V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Kissflow understand...

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Kissflow I think is the first workflow management that understand really how business function. It's really awasome that kissflow thinks on the head or mind of person who really manage business workflows.

Nachteile

To extract all this software potentiality after you have a deep study of software. Is not easy to use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

KiSSFLOW! Not a complete tool!

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

KiSSFLOW is a great tool if you are looking to make a simple dashboard with workflows but it can not accomplish complex tasks.

Nachteile

KiSSFLOW can be a lot better if they can work on helping users to build a little more complex workflows.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

3.0/10