Sage Accounting Erfahrungen

Sage Accounting

Online-Buchhaltungssoftware für kleine und Start-up-Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(309)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

309 Bewertungen

Michelle
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sage Business Cloud Accounting

Bewertet am 7.10.2020

Sage Business Cloud Accounting is easy to use, features are easy to access. Reporting for several...

Sage Business Cloud Accounting is easy to use, features are easy to access. Reporting for several different ranges of time-table very handy. No installation, no backup...very nice product to use!

Vorteile

Sage Business Cloud Accounting has all the features one would need from Accounting software. Easy to implement, do the setup, and train new Customers on how to use it. The add-on modules adds value to the software. The Accountant's easy access to assist Clients is a wonderful feature!

Nachteile

One improvement I would like to see:
When adding a new Item from inside the Invoice screen, the new Item screen should include all features (such as selecting the Purchase account). Currently you have to exit the Invoice, create the new Item, and then continue with your Invoice

Sheldon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sage Online Accounting

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

The software is good and reliable. Very few errors have happened to the software, since we have...

The software is good and reliable. Very few errors have happened to the software, since we have moved to the cloud. So Good.

Vorteile

You can log in from anywhere. Take on is easy. Invoicing is simple to use. Allocating receipts and payments straight from the important bank statements makes processing easy

Nachteile

The stock system does not intergrate well between the stock holdings and values and the balance sheet. Extra modules are required for this basic function and this does not always solve the problem. This results in clients needing to continuously reconcile stock to balance the Inventory Valuation to the Inventory Ledger.The project management systems need to be improved so individual and multiple projects can be quickly monitored in an income statement.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quickbooks Online

Warum Sage Accounting gewählt wurde

We needed accessability in the cloud from multiple places and we needed to work with our clients on the same information, without them needing to bring their laptops to us.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage Accounting

I was familiar with the company and their support. I prefer their method of storing transactions. It is a South African Support base
Bettina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Shocking support and behaviour from their new online shop division

Bewertet am 18.9.2018

We had been one of their first online store users when SAGE started with their online store offer....

We had been one of their first online store users when SAGE started with their online store offer. Then the support and customer service was outstanding. Sadly they outsourced their online shop to another company and we needed to move our existing online shop to a new platform. One would think that "SAGE" would facilitate this move for free, as the old platform was discontinued. Well that was not so, we ended up paying a large sum of money for the move. The service level of the new "SAGE" company was horrific, the treatment we received was shocking, everything took weeks and months to finalise. We ended up doing most of the work ourselves and then received a bill for their general set up package and for re-directing the pages to the new site. Unbelievable and shocking! We are also using their accounting software that we like, if we find another way of integrating the accounting part easily with another online shop provider, we will move. They do not deserve our business as they clearly don't appreciate loyal and long standing customers.

Vorteile

The online store platform integrates easily with sage cloud accounting. Nevertheless, the customer service is shocking, shocking, shocking!

Nachteile

the online store provider have no regard for longstanding and loyal customer - shocking and horrific customer service!

Jason
Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Cloud Accounting Package that is easy to use with limitations

Bewertet am 22.9.2021

Overall for our purposes the software is easy to setup and use. I like the ability to access it...

Overall for our purposes the software is easy to setup and use. I like the ability to access it anywhere and the ability to attach documents to transactions in the system. Modifying the chart of accounts was easy but the lack of customization on the layout of financial statements is frustrating.

Vorteile

We have used the software version of sage products such as Sage Business Works and Sage 50 so the product and company are familiar to us. The ability to login to the software from anywhere and to no longer have to have client/server environment is great. The software was easy to signup for and was relatively easy to implement.

Nachteile

There are 2 large cons to this software in comparison to it's direct competitors.
Con #1: The package has no ability to custom group GL accounts. So for example, if you have a section on your income statement for sales and you want to group sales by category and have a sub-total for that sales section you cannot do that. There is really no ability to edit the income statement layout or the balance sheet layout to add in sections and sub totals so you are stuck with the canned version of the software.

Con #2: In an environment where you have multiple small companies, you look after you cannot have one userid and password to access all the companies. You have to setup each company with it's own userid an password then invite another user via an email link to join.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Warum Sage Accounting gewählt wurde

We made the switch as we wanted to get away from a client/server based software solution and wanted a cloud based solution.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage Accounting

Our thought was to stay with the same company thinking that the transition would be easier and we had been happy with their other product offerings in the past. The user interface also was easy to understand and utilize in comparison to quick books an xero accounting as we were already familiar with how Sage products work overall.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sage Business Cloud Accounting

Bewertet am 27.5.2021

Sage Business Cloud Accounting is easy to set up and use. I loved that it easily integrated with...

Sage Business Cloud Accounting is easy to set up and use. I loved that it easily integrated with our existing business. With internet access, the software is accessible from anywhere and is available on mobile devices. It makes bank reconciliation and invoicing easy.

Vorteile

Installation and implementation are easy. I like that the features are easy to use even for non-accounting persons. It enables real time sharing of files with clients and colleagues which saves on time and eliminates the need to direct email invoices. This makes debtor management easy and less costly. Accessibility from a mobile device is a huge plus when one is on the move. The software is also affordable and has a free trial. Sage has good customer support.

Nachteile

Since the software can only be accessed online, it is difficult to work with when internet speeds are slow or when there is no connection at all. Sometimes bank sync feed is slow and the handling of foreign currency bank transactions could do with some improvements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quickbooks Online

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage Accounting

Sage is user friendly even to persons with no book keeping knowledge while Quickbooks Online requires so basic book keeping knowhow. Sage has better customer support compared to Quickbooks Online. Considering our business needs, Sage seemed more affordable for us.
Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sage could accounting - innovative solution

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

Incredible experience, easy to use and helpful to develop the business.

Incredible experience, easy to use and helpful to develop the business.

Vorteile

Sage Business Cloud Accounting is an innovative solution based on the sage software that allows to combine the original one with the cloud solution, as future and digital transformations needs.

Nachteile

The software is quite expensive if companies does not needs all features presented.

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sage

Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Excellent, the more you learn about the software the more possibilities to improve your business,...

Excellent, the more you learn about the software the more possibilities to improve your business, an all in one package.

Vorteile

With starting on a new venture it was imperative to start off with the right software, Sage gives us everything we currently need in terms of invoicing, banking, ensuring all payments (in & out) are allocated, plus the flexibility to set up your own product codes & pricing structure specific to our business.

Nachteile

I would like to see a word search feature included in the invoice and purchasing section, rather than have to go through individual invoices to find the product I am looking for.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage Accounting

Used Sage when working in another industry so familiar with some of the processes.
Kerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sage review

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Vorteile

From AutoEntry to sage accounting to sage final accounts.
I like the bank feed within sage accounting - all time saving.

Nachteile

Bulk nominal changes would be a good addition. Otherwise I have to go into each individual invoice

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quickbooks Online

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage Accounting

Mainly the support I get from the team at sage. I can always get hold of someone to answer queries.

Antwort von Sage

Hi Kerry,

Thanks for the great feedback and glad you're loving your accounting product.

Very best wishes
Sage

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sage Business Cloud Accounting- easy accounting software

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

One thing I have to point out is that Sage customer service is quick to respond and even offers...

One thing I have to point out is that Sage customer service is quick to respond and even offers helpful resources like podcasts and blogs to help improve usability. They are also open to receive feedback from users to improve, which I consider a good thing, since they listen to their users.

Vorteile

I have a couple of years using Sage Business Cloud Accounting and have had a generally good experience. I liked the interface with its intuitive and clean menus. Although I'm not an accounting professional, setting up accounts was easy. The platform is very easy to use, makes data entry easy and allows you to sync bank accounts for added convenience. Plus, it's perfect for small and medium-sized businesses, and you can even manage two-business accounts at the base price.

Nachteile

Something I don't like is that it doesn't have good integration with other software, the interface needs to be improved, since it becomes somewhat monotonous, the synchronization of bank information sometimes loads very slowly.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Small business financial tools

Bewertet am 26.12.2023

Vorteile

Ease of use and reliability to run a business

Nachteile

Reporting analytics and dashboards are not at a standard expected

Eugenio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

a tool to trust if there is budget for it

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

very good, all the accounting department can work with it.

very good, all the accounting department can work with it.

Vorteile

the robustness of the software, it does not save locally any file, is connecting to the server for every query.

Nachteile

the price is very high, the company need to be bigger to be able to pay this software, the customer service is not very good in the it section, they are accountants.

Angie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent value and functionality for small non-profits

Bewertet am 27.3.2023

We are a small non-profit and had hoped that Sage Accounting would reduce the time taken inputting...

We are a small non-profit and had hoped that Sage Accounting would reduce the time taken inputting data, and improve the quality of our financial information. The software has saved us at least 2 days work every month.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, so perfect for users with limited financial knowledge. Linked bank accounts make month end bank reconciations quick and accurate, saving a lot of time.

Nachteile

The reporting section is not ideal for us, but still very useful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quickbooks Online und Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage Accounting

Market leader, and previous experience using Sage products.
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A solid accounts package. Many useful features allowing simple accounting for small businesses...

Bewertet am 30.1.2018

Vorteile

It is relatively intuitive for people with only a basic knowledge of business accounting. It allows easy manipulation of accounting data and you are able to provide periodical reports which means you always know the state of your companies finances. It can be accessed from anywhere and at any time and allows you to restrict certain users to particular areas. You are able to give your accountant a direct log in to your accounts which makes annual tax accounting very quick and simple.
Sage One can be tied to your bank accounts so that all items that pass through your accounts can be automatically uploaded into sage saving lots of time on entering data.
VAT filing and reports can be done instantly and sent directly to HMRC.
Can also be used directly with Sage Payroll meaning all information from payroll is automatically added to Sage One accounts.

Nachteile

If you're internet connection is weak this can slow things down a bit though on the whole it is a very stable and trustworthy platform.
The only thing I find a little bit weak is the inability to create direct backups of your accounts either your computer desktop or external drives. The only method of backing up the information is to print reports of all ledgers, invoices, receipts and audit trail. This means you will always have the information but in the event of a catastrophic failure it would be highly time consuming to re-input all the details. There would be no obvious method of doing this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Account Software for all your needs

Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Sage Business cloud accounting has been a huge relief for my finance department making their...

Sage Business cloud accounting has been a huge relief for my finance department making their records traceable.

Vorteile

The cloud deployment makes it a perfect solution

Nachteile

Adoption of multi factor authentication before users can login

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage 300cloud, Sage 50cloud Accounting und Quickbooks Online

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sage 50cloud Accounting und Microsoft Excel
Olivia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Secret experts use Sage Business Cloud Accounting.You should try it.

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Time saving.This software simplifies work in an ordinary way.No room for mistakes while using this...

Time saving.This software simplifies work in an ordinary way.No room for mistakes while using this softwareSage Business Cloud Accounting has sparkled my work.Its efficiency and flexibility magnifies your work.

Vorteile

The most incredible things about this software is it's phenomenal features that tracks all the expenses in an awesome way.All financial reports are arranged perfect.And if billing is what you love most then this software is your missing piece.invoive processing is simple, successful and enjoyable while using Sage Business Cloud Accounting.

Nachteile

It has really been effective on my work.its user friendly sono struggles customizing anything.Right choice so I have no problem with this versatile software.

Johan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Sage One - Good for a Chicken Farmer in Zimbabwe

Bewertet am 24.4.2023

No comment, as it was developed by Pastel and not a lot of effort was placed in developing a...

No comment, as it was developed by Pastel and not a lot of effort was placed in developing a descent accounting platform.

Vorteile

Sage is very cheap, but with it comes a entry level accounting platform. Definately not a Rolls Royce like Microsoft Business Central.

Nachteile

Uploading and deleting items and customers and suppliers. Very entry level. This product does not come close to Business Central. Sage is more an accounting platform for third world countries.

Terry
Terry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very simple online accounting system

Bewertet am 6.11.2017

The ability to connect my bank accounts is great and a real time saver.

The ability to connect my bank accounts is great and a real time saver.

Vorteile

The fact that this is online and can be accessed from any device is a real pleasure. It means as a sole trader that I can enter receipts while I'm on the go or at home when I have a spare few minutes. I know sage was late to the party for online accounting systems but they have managed to make a simple system and one that starts cheaper than the competitors.

The second main feature for me was the ability to automatically connect to my bank accounts and match my transactions as this saves no end of time and is all included in the monthly price.

They also have a feature which allows you download your transaction in a CSV file as well, if you wanted to move them to another system.

Nachteile

It's not as customisable as the desktop version was but once you get over that hurdle and change your way of thinking and acting then you realise they had a reason for making it so simple.

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Appalling Customer Service

Bewertet am 29.5.2018

I phoned and chatted online with Sage One (Sage Business Cloud?) customer service technical support...

I phoned and chatted online with Sage One (Sage Business Cloud?) customer service technical support 8 days ago over an issue and have also emailed them every working day since and they just keep telling me that they have logged the issue and it has been passed to their Development Team. In the meantime I can't send invoices. What's the point in offering 24/7 customer support if they just log the issue and make you wait over a week for a fix?

Vorteile

Good interaction with payroll and Pension software, banking etc. Easy to use. Can use from any pc.

Nachteile

Long list of minor but annoying issues, like it does not accommodate UK net monthly account customers/suppliers, the default dates on functions only show the current month. The only way to avoid the contact name appearing on the invoice address is to put a full stop in the contact name box (so the first line of every invoice is a full stop). Product list doesn't section so you can't add a percentage to one customer or one type of product. Appalling customer service for technical problems.

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAGE BUSINESS CLOUD ACCOUNTING

Bewertet am 8.10.2020

Definitely the way for the future just love to work on this platform. All new clients advised to...

Definitely the way for the future just love to work on this platform. All new clients advised to use Sage Business Cloud Accounting. The package can grow with the company from start up.

Vorteile

The fact that is cloud base and accessible from anywhere as long as you have internet access. There are apps available to download onto mobile devices. The product is user friendly with guidance on how to use features.

Download bank statements and map the expenses to save lots of time in the future.

Nachteile

It is sometimes slow depending on internet speed and take a while to download bank statements.

Tarryn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good solution for the small business owner

Bewertet am 13.5.2019

Vorteile

It is fairly easy to use. It provides the basic needs of small business owners. Helps me with their tax prep needs

Nachteile

Navigation through the product isn't seamless

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage Accounting

I was familiar from my corporate life
Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Almost has 100% of what we need as a growing business

Bewertet am 30.1.2018

Compliance, ability to integrate different aspects of financial company data.

Compliance, ability to integrate different aspects of financial company data.

Vorteile

User-friendly interface. Good dashboard view.
Collaboration with external agencies - HMRC, our accountant & book-keeper.
Functionality has increased alongside our needs as a growing business.
Cost-effective
Excellent customer support

Nachteile

No trace-ability of emails sent - only a Yes or No view of whether emails (invoices) have been sent.
Cannot export XL data to our Pension portal (Big booooo for the Sageone!)
No auto-generation of a reference number for purchases like there is sales?! This causes us issues!!
Only 1 user allowed to access Payroll platform for our subscription

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple, easy and professional accountancy.

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

very pleasant.

very pleasant.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate, simple to use and looks the dogs.

Nachteile

There is no feature from sage itself for online payments. Subbing it to stripe is very expensive for big payments. I wish sage would have this feature included within their monthly billing and for small businesses we wouldn't get stung so badly with these card charges.

Warren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sage Business Cloud Accounting - Does the job and more

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

We've been using the software for years now, and it doesn't let us down. When it receives updates,...

We've been using the software for years now, and it doesn't let us down. When it receives updates, they are quick and painless. Our staff are all used to the software and seem to enjoy using it.

Vorteile

There appears to be a lot of thought that has gone into the layout of all the screens. They are so easy to navigate and we've found that our accounting staff were very easy to train on it, which is a great sign.

Nachteile

Time tracking would be a nice addition to have. It would make the software that much more fuller, and give us more of what we needed.

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Bad Move

Bewertet am 13.3.2021

diabolical

diabolical

Vorteile

Ability to use on an Ipad - initial reason we moved from SAGE 50 to this software, however after 6 1/2 months with not a huge number of transactions the system has just got slower and slower the ipad works perfectly on all other software just sage is the issue

Nachteile

Migration didn't work
Unable to adapt reports
Entering payments is a clunky problem as you can't batch in a list of payments you need to keep clicking on payment receipt
Online support forum in SAGE doesn't get answers unless it happens to be something they already have in process they should ignore the quests

Sonny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Does accounting as it should be

Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Easy enough to use.

Easy enough to use.

Vorteile

As an online accounting system (enterprise) it does what any company and industry would need. You can configure it based on your company processes, but the reason you would want to use this, is that they have streamlined the process that you can adapt to, instead of the other way around. Why re-invent the wheel?

Nachteile

Too proprietary. You must go through their accredited vendors to do most of the modifications and reports, unless you train and really go deep.