Jobvite

Recruiting-Software, um den Einstellungsprozess zu beschleunigen

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(555)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

79%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

555 Bewertungen

Josh
Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Jobvite Review

Bewertet am 19.10.2018

Reporting and Analytics
Automating processes
Integration issues
Hiring Issues

Reporting and Analytics
Automating processes
Integration issues
Hiring Issues

Vorteile

- Ease of Use - Intuitive both on the admin and end user side
- UI - Contemporary look and feel
- Reporting - Can report on any item in the candidate or requisition fields
- Customization - Can customize product exactly to your liking

Nachteile

- No ability to add logic to requisition/offer forms, requisition fields need the ability to auto populate data based on inputs from the user like cost center or department.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jobvite is the best

Bewertet am 31.10.2019

I was able to give myself an edge over the competition. Saved weeks of time because of Jobvites...

I was able to give myself an edge over the competition. Saved weeks of time because of Jobvites social network does all the work for you.

Vorteile

It focuses on the applicants’ and is extremely user friendly. It saved me weeks of time because the social network integration.

Nachteile

It can seem impersonal at times. It is very detailed so it can take some time to feel satisfied that you have done everything.

Antwort von Employ

William, thank you so much!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A good, well-rounded ATS, but not the most modern one

Bewertet am 24.4.2019

Vorteile

Jobvite is a tool that becomes highly visible in an organisation. All employees, hiring managers and recruiters get one common place to interact.
It's puts a lot of structure in place in a quite easy to use way and you will find yourself relying on the system for feedback and candidate communication. If you don't have a ATS already and if you want to get started with something that becomes a highly used tool for the entire company it's great.
The tool integrates well with LinkedIn Recruiter and other platforms.
It's good at tracking where candidates comes from if your recruiters use the tool correctly.

Nachteile

It's CRM functionality is not the greatest and if you want to use Jobvite as a sourcing tool it's not the best.
The reporting tool is not great if you do any customisation to Jobvite. Quite often you find that you just need to export data to excel to find what you are looking for.
Jobvite had some automatization but it's not as good as other ATS.
The pace of development is quite slow. Over the years you only see a few limited functions being added and it leaves you with a feeling that you might need to switch ATS in the longer term. It's not the most modern ATS outthere and if they don't step up their development speed it's will be obsolete in the next few years.

BobbiJo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great!

Bewertet am 25.10.2019

Very pleased

Very pleased

Vorteile

Ease of navigation, dashboard, very user friendly

Nachteile

Nothing at this point. Easy to use, easy to train hiring managers on.

Antwort von Employ

Thank you so much for being a Jobvite customer! We appreciate you so much!

Venugopal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Recruiting through social media was not this much easy before I was recommended with Jobvite...

Bewertet am 21.8.2018

Vorteile

Jobvite is based upon Continuous Candidate Engagement (CCE), which aims to modernize the recruitment space. It is a candidate focused recruiting model which has so many pros to have a look upon. It helps companies recruit candidates with meaningful experiences at the correct time, in the right way, from the very first look. Jobvite is built on a platform which uses automation and intelligence to increase speed, cost-effectiveness, and quality of talent requisition. Moreover, you will be amazed to know that it manage resumes, prevent candidate duplicity, tracks applicant, provide notification and alerts, and so on. It is user-friendly as well. Jobvite provides a great dashboard and user interface, which makes it easy to use and manipulate. It is integrated with G Suite, which helps to schedule interviews and responding from emails seamlessly. Jobvite helps to expand the talent search socially by posting the positions out to your twitter/WhatsApp/Facebook/Instagram network.

Nachteile

Although Jobvite seems to be a boon in Modern Recruitment Process, it has some disadvantages as well. Firstly, it is an application which is not refined as it contains so many errors and bugs. System lags frequently, and sometimes over filter candidates. Despite being run by automation and intelligence, it is much more a manually operated system. Long clunky log in process is also highlighted as a disadvantage. There are some issues with its upgrades and performances. Its customer support feature isn't functioning as smooth as desired. Another problem with Jobvite is that it is more of a Requisition focused rather than candidate focused. Thus, finding the real candidates is somewhat a tough job with Jobvite!

Piotr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 23.5.2023

In my overall experience with Jobvite, I found it to be a powerful and reliable solution for...

In my overall experience with Jobvite, I found it to be a powerful and reliable solution for streamlining the recruitment process. The ATS functionality, coupled with features like candidate screening and interview scheduling, provided a comprehensive platform for managing the end-to-end hiring journey. Jobvite's robust capabilities significantly contributed to optimizing recruitment efforts and enhancing collaboration among hiring teams. With improved accessibility to advanced features, Jobvite has the potential to be an even more valuable tool in the talent acquisition landscape.

Vorteile

One of the standout features I liked most about Jobvite was its robust applicant tracking system (ATS). It provided a seamless and organized platform for managing job applications, tracking candidate progress, and collaborating with hiring teams. The ability to customize workflows and automate various stages of the hiring process was a significant time-saver and improved overall efficiency.

Nachteile

One aspect that I found slightly challenging about Jobvite was the learning curve associated with navigating its more advanced features. While the basic functionalities were easy to grasp, fully utilizing some of the more complex features required a bit of exploration and familiarization. Improved onboarding resources or tutorials could alleviate this learning curve for new users.

JENNIFER
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Jobvite is a great tool but needs to offer more AI features! #jobBot

Bewertet am 31.5.2018

Vorteile

Jobvite is very user friendly and makes it easy for us to train new employees on. I really like the side bar that walks you through anything that you are not sure on. I am also a fan of Jobvite Publisher, great to have social media posts while you are sleeping... set and forget.

Nachteile

It's need to move a little quicker with the times! Needs to have text message capabilities.. we should be able to text our candidates through the system... we should be sending an auto text 1 hr before their interview with address link and 1 hour after interview thanking them for their time. It should also have option for a Bot Recruiting assistant... one would be scheduling interviews and chat feature to pre-screen our candidates. Similar to systems like textRecruit and Paradox Olivia... do not like that we have to go out to additional vendors.

Sophie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Average Product

Bewertet am 24.4.2019

Vorteile

Has all the basic functionality and you can easily look at the workflow, candidate activity and generate an offer letter

Nachteile

Bulky, cumbersome and slow. Seems to not work a lot of the time and it can be really hard to search for candidates by name

Kat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

The best out there, but that's not saying as much as I'd like.

Bewertet am 5.8.2016

Vorteile

The ability to integrate with other systems, especially the interviewers' calendars to see availability.

Nachteile

There are glitches *everywhere*, and much of the time when I capture the background code and screenshots and do everything I can, tech support seems to be unable to replicate an error even when it happens consistently for me. There isn't enough customization ability, especially with things like rescheduling, auto-filling data into messages, and the widgets. It needs to have a better general UI and give more options to present the information in an intuitive and useful way.

For example, a recent candidates list. And a list of all of the interviews you've scheduled. The ability to pin specific candidates and reqs to the dashboard. Basic customization that I feel isn't that difficult to write in unless you have really bad base code.

The emails are also awful. 928369645981374981@jobvite.com is unprofessional and it might be my biggest pet peeve.

Shion
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Overall

Bewertet am 15.3.2016

Generally Jobvite is easy to understand, easy to use, but the past database is not user-friendly...

Generally Jobvite is easy to understand, easy to use, but the past database is not user-friendly for searching and recording. I guess there is still some improvement for hiring managers and employees.

Vorteile

Easy to use, no useless complicated functions,

Nachteile

Would like to have a candidate tracking system, kind of a "keep in touch" candidate database, or we don't need to search each of the requisition once recruits can't recall the candidates name or the other recruiter's past candidates.

Duc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If you are thinking about it- just do it!

Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Just a point to note and not really a negative to the platform, but it is something that Jobvite...

Just a point to note and not really a negative to the platform, but it is something that Jobvite folks can help to make the system even more friendly to those state and local Government folks looking for an ATS platform. Jobvite is a social media recruitment platform so the whole process from hire to on-boarding is meant to be quick and efficient- the platform is more tailored to the modern day business environment where-by users are familiar with technology. Because of this, it is not as "friendly" to local or state government environment. With that said, as a local government entity, still made it to work and have been working now since the beginning on 2019! So that is to say the flexibility and adaptability of the Jobvite are there BUT you need to have a very well-versed administrator/architect/systems analyst to really translate business processes to approval workflow from inception to Go-Live!

Vorteile

Support is great!
Ease of use once set up correctly!
Flexible and adaptable to business needs but within reason!
Reliable and consistent!

Nachteile

Just a point to note and not really a negative to the platform, but it is something that Jobvite folks can help to make the system even more friendly to those state and local Government folks looking for an ATS platform.

Antwort von Employ

Thank you for your review Duc, we appreciate you!

Simone
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Jobvite is good but there are better ATS systems out there!

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

It was okay, we used it for about 3 years and then decided to switch to Workday, which is not much...

It was okay, we used it for about 3 years and then decided to switch to Workday, which is not much better and comes with its own challenges.

Vorteile

Easy to use, the candidate flow is intuitive and easy to manage, and visually easy to find things. Communication with candidates within the system was good and the triggering of jobs to job boards.

Nachteile

Pulling reports wasn't easy. Performing a search within the database to find resumes wasn't easy either.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great ATS that's Constantly Improving

Bewertet am 26.11.2020

Overall I have had a good experience with Jobvite and I really like how we are able to post...

Overall I have had a good experience with Jobvite and I really like how we are able to post positions simultaneously to all the best job boards.

Vorteile

It's great for applicant tracking as well as automating certain things like candidate scheduling, mass messaging, and resume review. Publisher is also great for automating LinkedIn posts that advertise positions. We recently started using engage which allows us to setup web/email marketing campaigns which is a great feature for targeting niche candidates like people in tech.

Nachteile

When I email candidates via Jobvite, all of their messages are attached to the same email which can sometimes be confusing and has caused me to miss emails from them when they all come in at the same time. I also wish that Jobvite had a function where the HR team could approve the offer letter once it has been generated before it gets sent to the candidate.

Maggie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jobvite rocks

Bewertet am 6.8.2019

We get rave reviews from candidates during the onboarding experience.

We get rave reviews from candidates during the onboarding experience.

Vorteile

I love that the product is so customizable and integrates nicely with our HRIS systems. I also love that it really helps with branding and creating a wonderful candidate experience.

Nachteile

I had issues with turn over of my account manager on the sales side. I also have had to call or use the chat feature a lot and find that a dedicated customer support team per accounts would be the best route to take. instead, I always get differnt peopel with a differnt level of product or account knowledge and I find myself repeating to them.

I'd love to see more premade reports in the system. We live in the world of Data and It needs to be easier to data mine the system

Antwort von Employ

Maggie, we are so happy to hear that you are loving Jobvite and so are your candidates! I let our Sales Leader and head of Support know your concerns and suggestions.

Devon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Meh

Bewertet am 1.5.2019

It's been rocky. We changed to jobvite about 9 months ago and have been struggling. There is...

It's been rocky. We changed to jobvite about 9 months ago and have been struggling. There is better functionality in certain areas than what we were using before but there has been significant gaps in usability and integration and also challenges in working with the Jovbite team to get timely fixes.

Vorteile

intuitive to navigate; can easily move candidates around

Nachteile

Limited functionality with dashboard. Have to go searching for information and can take too many clicks to get to the place you need to be.

More so, there isn't a way to differentiate based on referral or internal candidates. All functionality is geared toward one approach to pipeline (external focus) and so it's extremely difficult to prioritize or work with other types of pipeline. Current employee pipeline is as important to our success as a Talent Acquisition department and mature/successful organizations have a tailored approach to cultivate and develop these candidates. But, you can't send jobvites if a role is posted internal only, you can't ask different application questions to those already employed (you have to use work arounds like forms instead) and many other workflows/reporting are not conducive to internal candidates.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Inherited Jobvite

Bewertet am 19.10.2018

I'm the head of HR, use Jobvite for recruitment and applicant processing, train others on the...

I'm the head of HR, use Jobvite for recruitment and applicant processing, train others on the system and handle admin across the business

Vorteile

Not much... I inherited it and want to get rid of it as soon as convenient

Nachteile

Clunky UX from dashboard on to all other pages
Busy pages that make logical next steps tricky to figure out
Way too much use of the same color text, background, frames
Menu and category titles aren't intuitive
Not up to 2018 standards, hard for new users to pick up
Messaging and calendar functions don't tie seamlessly to Gmail or Outlook
Too many clicks to get through simple 1- or 2-process steps
...did I mention it's not intuitive? I've used Paychex, ADP, Salesforce... Jobvite is just very clunky, needs some serious streamlining and UX attention

Ale
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pretty great tracker

Bewertet am 5.9.2022

Vorteile

I used this when i was in recruiting and it was a great app for tracking candidates and sourcing good resumes amongst 100s coming in every day. It had the ability to send a rejection message when appropriate but could not (at the time and maybe this has changed since) send one at a suggested future date which was our practice especially because we couldnt reject as soon as the resume came in (ex:if the resume is blatantly not of our requirements and in our niche world it was easy for that to be the case). That was the only major area for improvement. Other than that it did a good job in tracking candidates and making our recruiting lives easy!

Nachteile

It used to not be able to let you send a rejection note at a future date but maybe that has changed now?

Gabby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Glu Mobile Review of Jobvite

Bewertet am 16.9.2016

I use Jobvite daily as an admin to support recruiters and coordinators. I approve reqs, offers, and...

I use Jobvite daily as an admin to support recruiters and coordinators. I approve reqs, offers, and help to schedule interviews. It is easy to use and learn but there are few things that I feel could be improved. Currently working on Wokday/Jobvite integration as well as Jobvite/Docusign integration to help streamline our processes.

Vorteile

-Refer a friend is an easy functionality that we advertise a lot to our employees
-Scheduling is very easy to use and makes it quick for coordinators
-The home screen improvements make seeing my tasks, offers, and reqs a lot easier when I am in there daily

Nachteile

-Does not convert time of a scheduled interview for a candidate in a different time zone.
-Does not cluster an applicants - one person can appear 10+ times for each job they've applied to so search can be difficult; would help if a name appeared once and then showed you the jobs they've applied for to make search/sorting easier.

Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and train others

Bewertet am 20.8.2019

It's given us the ability to share information with our hiring managers. Get them more involved in...

It's given us the ability to share information with our hiring managers. Get them more involved in the recruiting process. The system has allowed us to do the majority of the hiring process within one system. True archive of candidates. Streamline applicant process. Overall robust system.

Vorteile

It's an easy "drill down" system. From high level view of req to individual candidate profiles. As a recruiter I find it easy to use and track candidates. I train my hiring managers on this system as well and they are able to catch on easily. My managers like the ability to view candidates directly.

Nachteile

More sorting capabilities to eliminate applicants and to also find previous applicants.

Antwort von Employ

Danielle, thank you so much! We appreciate you. Feel free to reach out to our support team that can help you build out more sorting capabilities.

Alexander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive, Common Sense-Based, Easy to Use

Bewertet am 13.8.2019

I'm using Jobvite to enter candidates that I have sourced on LinkedIn for a number of similarly-defi...

I'm using Jobvite to enter candidates that I have sourced on LinkedIn for a number of similarly-defined sales jobs. I am mainly only using the simple, common features of Jobvite, but it's been very effective for these functions. I love the speed and simplicity.

Vorteile

The Jobvite platform is very simplistic and was easy to learn. In only a day or two, I was able to effortlessly add and update candidates, view requisitions, send candidate emails, write internal notes and perform other functions. I am still learning the finer points about Jobvite, but so far those other features have worked well, too. The software is very fast - far faster loading times than other ATS systems I've used.

Nachteile

I wish there was a better way to scan different requisitions based on location and other details. We have a number of requisitions that look almost identical except for their req number, and it's difficult to sort them out at times.

Antwort von Employ

Hi Alexander, thank you so much! We appreciate having you as a customer! For your search concern, Candidate search supports full Boolean search terms and can also be limited to searching on only specified requisitions per search. There are also reporting options that might assist, but the search is quite powerful and will search resume contents as well if the All (Keyword) search option is used. Feel free to reach out to our support team if you need additional help with this.

Wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great ATS, Customer Service - meh

Bewertet am 30.10.2017

Vorteile

- ease of use for candidate application
- ability to edit jobs easily
- their product roadmap is constantly evolving

Nachteile

- When you hire a candidate and disposition them to hired the candidates other applications are not updated to "hired", can be confusing with multiple recruiters and multiple locations. You also cannot view a candidates notes for all of their applications in one place. You have to look though all the applications that a candidate applied to.
- the customer support is a joke and slow. Jobvite offshores their support
-Their reporting functionality is tedious and hard to use

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Intuitive and simplified our process

Bewertet am 21.12.2017

Spent about 4 years with jobvite and am a big fan. Easy to use and onboard. With a recent change...

Spent about 4 years with jobvite and am a big fan. Easy to use and onboard. With a recent change away, they were even great on the backend with the data migration.

Vorteile

If you're using it every day, it's VERY easy to navigate and access all the information you need.
Easy access to a community for asking questions and seeking advice/updates.

Nachteile

Search wasn't as intuitive as I'd like (for example, I have to get the spelling correct - kelsi, kelcey, kelsey) - doesn't autofill
The summary page for requisitions could be more descriptive - it'd be nicer to have a snapshot view of candidates to share with leadership

Jen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

The Engage Product is a Joke. This company's products are tanking.

Bewertet am 15.7.2016

This product is not all it is cracked up to be. There is no way a Recruiter was involved in any...

This product is not all it is cracked up to be. There is no way a Recruiter was involved in any part of the functionality development. It is barely a workflow tracker. The database and tagging capabilities are practically useless.

Vorteile

Jobvite does two things well: interview scheduling and social recruiting.

Nachteile

The Engage product is an add on that aims to create the taggability and database-like functionality that the Hire product. These products end up acting like two databases siloed away from one another. Obvious needed functionality is missing and "on the their roadmap". I can't wait to dump this product when my contract is over.

Gina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Jobvite has improved our Talent Acquisition functions!

Bewertet am 12.9.2018

I would recommend Jobvite to any one in my network!

I would recommend Jobvite to any one in my network!

Vorteile

Jobvite has so many platforms available for integration. We currently use Jobvite for our Talent Acquisition team and also for our new hire onboarding. Both of these features have improved our processes. The customer service is also EXCELLENT!

Nachteile

The system can sometimes be finicky and changes will happen with little to no explanation. Our customer service rep is always able and willing to help resolve the issues, but it would be helpful if they didn't happen in the first place!

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Applicant Tracking System

Bewertet am 6.8.2019

Overall, I've very much enjoyed using the system. It interfaces well with other job boards and...

Overall, I've very much enjoyed using the system. It interfaces well with other job boards and reaches a large population of candidates. I've been very successful finding qualified candidates using Jobvite and would recommend to others. The cost of using Jobvite has also been very competitive in comparison to similar systems. I really feel that I get a lot of value for my investment.

Vorteile

I like the easy scheduling for interviews. Invitations are sent directly from Jobvite to the candidate. I also like that the Jobvite posting is shared on other job boards. This improves the coverage for the posting and candidate outreach.

Nachteile

So far I like all the functionality of the website.

Antwort von Employ

Anthony, we are so thankful to have you as a customer!!