Zoho People Erfahrungen

Zoho People

Personalressourcen-Information-System

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(246)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

246 Bewertungen

Kiran
Kiran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to Use HRMS tool

Bewertet am 15.10.2022

Vorteile

1. Mobile application availability.
2. Simple and easy to use.
3. Gain complete transparency over the workforce in the organization.

Nachteile

1. Speed of the Mobile app needs an improvement.
2. UI could get better.
3. Customer support could improve their turnaround time.

Ambika
Ambika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent HR Platform For Performance Management

Bewertet am 4.11.2022

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

Vorteile

The best thing is that we can track employee records from onboarding to exit. It is easy to use and allows me to access employees personal information whenever needed. Its features like time tracking, custom rules for leaves, and approval settings are excellent.

Nachteile

There is a need for automation, currently, there is more manual work. Check-in and check-out reminder feature is missing.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good but not great

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized...

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized area. For the cost, it seems to be a decent value.

Vorteile

Helpful for the cost. It has most the tools needed to have employees clock in and out. It gets the job done.

Nachteile

There are many bugs with this software. First, the latency with the check in/out button, and the errors on the phone app is not actually clocking in and out when you know you specifically did. happened with every one of my employees including myself. it has time sheets, also included in Zoho projects, and for some reason, they do not integrate. They are both Zoho!!! lastly and most important. Attendance hour report, used at the end of the pay day does not give me the correct time. I have audited these report and they are always a few minutes off. it seems like they have seconds included when it only shows hours and minutes. I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS IS COMPLIANT TO U.S. REGULATION!!!

Sasa
Sasa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HR helper and organizer

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment...

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment where our growth expanded, Zoho People simplified and automated bunch of things we tracked internally in some other tools.

Vorteile

Feature-set that we use complements our HR needs. Zoho People simplifies the most of the people organization, vacation and holiday tracking, leave and remote work management.

Nachteile

User experience could be improved, but recently they introduced new UI which I am checking atm, so hopefully this will be better.

Jean-Marie
Jean-Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

zoho People

Bewertet am 8.4.2020

Less paper work , centralized all the leaves we have in the company . The workflow in the approvals...

Less paper work , centralized all the leaves we have in the company . The workflow in the approvals is amazing .
As for the employees experience , no more back and forth emails asking how many days left they for vacation , the dashboard can help them track the remaining days and all the records of their previous leaves.

Vorteile

The software has everything related to Leave types used in an organisation. Forms can be customized to our needs and even the creation of new forms is very easy and has helped our HR department save time /emails and paper work.

Nachteile

The main issue we faced with this software is the API limitation that has a maximum of 200 record per request. But other than that its perfect.

Neha
Neha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

All in one reporting and lerning tool

Bewertet am 22.9.2020

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I...

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I have access to all my company process, news, updates and policy on a single interface through this software.

Vorteile

Its highly secured as it need a otp to login into the accounts. The training manuals and learning database could be created so that the employees get the access to these information with ease.

Nachteile

I found the interface bit confusing. It could be modified a bit created it more user friendly. Getting tbe list of holidays within the calender was bit difficult and took my time to find it.

Anand
Anand
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Expensive but have all the HR Requirements!

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

Vorteile

It's an expensive application compared to its features. But it has all the features though.

Nachteile

The user Interface needs to be improved.
Very difficult set OKR and KRA and Mapping these too!

Roneil
Roneil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most reliable and accurate time tracking tool that I've used so far.

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue...

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue to be reliable and efficient all the way.

Vorteile

Zoho people is very simple and easy to use. The GUI is very understandable and also the customer support for this tool is phenomenal. They are very hands-on when there are some errors or even questions regarding the tool. Keep it up!

Nachteile

The only thing that needs improvement for this tool is sometimes the loading time is taking too long or sometimes it crashes. But other than that, this tool is perfect.

Harshita
Harshita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho People

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

This product is good for every employee special if they are working at home. they can easily see...

This product is good for every employee special if they are working at home. they can easily see their reports, time-tracking, leave applications, etc. make their attendance.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and easy-to-understand product for someone who is using it for the first time. we can see the time-tracking, leave applications, reports, dashboards, etc. make the attendance for people who are working at home.

Nachteile

sometimes this product wants to highly network connectivity which Is not possible all the time. and sometimes it is hung.

Catherine
Catherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Your One-Stop HR Portal

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

I really like the features that it has and that it is easy to use. I would definitely invest in it...

I really like the features that it has and that it is easy to use. I would definitely invest in it if I had my own company.

Vorteile

It's like having my own personal HR administrator on my laptop. Easy to use, to find documents or information that I need and to record information. Very easy to keep track of my working hours whilst working from home during the pandemic and the mobile app is fantastic.

Nachteile

Its kind of hard to use from an administration perspective initially, but once you get used to it - its much easier.

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really versatile and cost-effective HR system that allows a lot of customization

Bewertet am 7.11.2017

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

Vorteile

Allows a great deal of customization, which is really important to me. Once you learn how to work with templates, it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company. They are quite responsive to questions and generally get back to me very quickly. Calculations can be done in most any form, which again, once you learn, is a great tool. The cost is well below other systems that I've looked at, and I think I've researched them all! It's very cost-effective overall, which is great for small companies like mine.

Nachteile

There are some technical issues that I'm still waiting to have resolved, which would make this product even better. For instance, a scrolling page problem in their newest interface that forces me to expand the browser in order to do a vertical scroll. There is also an issue with dates reverting to a format I do not use (i.e., day then month, when the US version is month then day).

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Economical tool for employee lifecycle management

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It...

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It is a very good tool to be used in small organisations, user friendly and economical.

Vorteile

Zoho is very economical software as compared to other softwares. It is a complete solution to manage employees life cycle right from hiring till retire/termination.

Nachteile

This is a good software and I would suggest that the company should invest in creating a better support team. The support provided is slow as compared to others.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho People

It is very economical
Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Time saving destination for HR management.

Bewertet am 24.9.2018

Vorteile

It is a good employee and company management tool. It helps to centralize all the data and make it available to different members of the team. This is very useful for all the workers to be on the same page. It has time tracking features which are useful to track the amount of time a particular project takes. The employees can update their strategies to work better in accordance with the inbuilt instant feedback system. A regular attendance tracking system is also present. This can help to maintain an accurate record of the absentees.

Nachteile

It is difficult to use for a small-scale company. The higher versions provide just the same features as the basic versions. Customer service is very slow in responding.

chew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

This software apps is very interesting.

Bewertet am 18.7.2017

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Vorteile

Having relevant data immediately available makes decision-making easy. Good quality hr software allows for a number of relevant areas to be updated simultaneously and can ensure that remember to input useful and important information on all aspects of human resources. Manual record keeping is very time consuming because all related records have to be up dated by hand. Using software to record information can free up staff for higher order functions. Additionally, employee inquiries can take up a lot of a human resource department's (or manager's) time and HR software can provide a self service option for employees to obtain relevant information themselves as well as saving staff time in obtaining it for employees. It can also save time and improve effectiveness for every step of the recruitment and selection process as well as for employee evaluation and training.

Nachteile

Very difficult and hard to understand the formatting, do setting or customize what feature that we want.

Prajakta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great HRMS tool for startups

Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size...

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size companies, this won't be suitable for the end to end HR needs.

Vorteile

Zoho People is very user-friendly for the organization who is willing to automate their HR processes for the first time.
Onboarding team of Zoho People provides a great 1 to 1 support to make end user comfortable with the functionalities of the software
Flexible tool to match your organization's HR processes
Covers most of the aspects of HR except payroll

Nachteile

Post onboarding of the tool, facing challenges with the support team as every time new engineer will get assigned to you
No function available for recruitment management so it won't solve your hiring purpose

Anudeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Biometric is far better than Zoho. It is at the entrance so I don't forget to checkin.

Bewertet am 20.7.2017

None.

None.

Vorteile

I can't recall any feature that I like the most. And, why do you need 100 characters worth of positive feedback?

Nachteile

1. The check in and check out process. I forget to check in and check out, which I think is basic human tendency. You could eliminate that by automatically checking in when I connect to my office's wifi network. You could at least display a notification to checkin.

2. Notifications could also be used to remind me to regularize if my attendance for the previous day is not fulfilled as per my company's minimum 9 hrs. You could at least display an option to regularize when we click on the day which is marked absent/half day in the 'attendance -> views' screen itself (there's a lot of space to add a button). This way, there's no need to go to another page and select the date to regularize.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

VERSATILE AND HIGHLY CUSTOMIZABLE

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Vorteile

It is the kind of software that after some time, can complement your work-style and adjusts to your needs. It is highly customizable and versatile for any users. Employee management and Time Tracking is highly recommended, it is better than any other software with similar features.

Nachteile

The mobile version is somewhat glitchy and does not work as well as it does on the desktop. There are moments when it would crash.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good tool for HR

Bewertet am 9.1.2019

Overall it is a solid piece of software when viewed as a component of the whole Zoho suite. But as...

Overall it is a solid piece of software when viewed as a component of the whole Zoho suite. But as a stand alone product it does not deliver all the functionally you hope for.

Vorteile

The ability to add new modules and options and create customized sections really makes it easy to organize the entire program to best suit your needs.

Nachteile

Some of the customized sections and lists have limited mobility and usage when you try and analyze or work with the data you've entered. Some more options that allow further analysis of data (as in other zoho programs) would be nice.

Harshit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ultimate Tool for Employee Tracking & attendence

Bewertet am 11.3.2023

Vorteile

Used it day in and out for checking in the office and checking out from the office. Apply leaves from here and get approved using Zoho People.

Nachteile

It's a perfect tool and nothing which I don't like about it.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Customer Support is non existent

Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Very, very, very disappointed in the customer support at Zoho People. We tried calling customer...

Very, very, very disappointed in the customer support at Zoho People. We tried calling customer support and got a voicemail. I have sent emails and no response. If the interface was more user friendly I would not have to call them. Coming from WIW the customer service was amazing. Now we don't even get a response.

Vorteile

Tons of features that some of the other time tracking programs don't have

Nachteile

Not the most user friendly. Then on top of that you are lucky to get anyone to respond to customer support inquiries.

hassan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

functional with poor stability

Bewertet am 18.12.2018

i think the code need refactor and more work in performance

i think the code need refactor and more work in performance

Vorteile

zoho people integrated with other zoho product so i can start chat on zoho people and continue the chat on zoho cliq, have many feature so i can do alomst any thing

Nachteile

almost each time i try to check in or check out i have to make sure the action is done because many time it's fail and there is no feedback or error displayed.
the performance need improves

Nabeel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good HR, time management and leave tracking tool

Bewertet am 13.6.2022

It is good, interface is user friendly, you can easily see if anyone is on leave or working today

It is good, interface is user friendly, you can easily see if anyone is on leave or working today

Vorteile

You are easily able to view your leave balance, easily tract the time during the day, easily apply for leaves

Nachteile

Performance management is a little bit hectic. there are a lot of steps to follow and few ratings can be automated which ae done manually

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Connecting with coworkers easy after setup

Bewertet am 23.4.2019

Vorteile

I like that my coworkers can be contacted via this platform through many different methods, but the chat is the best.

Nachteile

The setup is the most difficult in that you need to accept everyone and add them to the different teams they need to be a part of and the different chats of events, projects, or planning sessions. But once they are in there, it works great!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Employee details setup

Bewertet am 29.11.2018

Has helped the business manage the employee details better

Has helped the business manage the employee details better

Vorteile

Features it has like an option of saving company policy documents, making announcements to employees

Nachteile

Zoho people does not have a payroll feature yet

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Small businesses still need HR Apps

Bewertet am 23.8.2016

With Zoho People we can keep track of company leave time, log training hours, qualifications,...

With Zoho People we can keep track of company leave time, log training hours, qualifications, request reimbursement for out of pocket expenses, everything we used to do with countless spreadsheets. We are a small business but it save a lot of time to have everything on Zoho

Vorteile

No more dealing with spreadsheets, set up People and keep all the information from each year online at your fingertips.

Nachteile

You do have to build all of the forms yourself unless can make do with the pre-fab ones. It's not hard work but don't expect a ready made template when you have company specific forms you want to use.