Zoho Campaigns Erfahrungen

Zoho Campaigns

4,3 (292)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Vereinfachtes E-Mail-Marketing

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(292)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

292 Bewertungen

Siva
Siva
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extraordinary tool at budget price

Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Now I can add more contacts with maximum monthly sends

Now I can add more contacts with maximum monthly sends

Vorteile

Extraordinary tool for email marketing to send bulk emails. Its the only tool with more contacts plus more send at a budget price

Nachteile

They have premium templates but they can add few more

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brevo

Warum Zoho Campaigns gewählt wurde

price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Campaigns

price. maximum monthly send
Balaji
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best option email marketing for small business

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

Wide verity of options available in the tool and their constant improvement of the product. I can...

Wide verity of options available in the tool and their constant improvement of the product. I can campare the tool which I was using in 2009 and the difference now. There are more in terms of features introduced and look and feel of the platform has been changed a lot. This is one of the best Indian based platform for small and medium business

Vorteile

Continues improvement of the product and more number of features available to manage your email marketing campaigns. the ability to test the dynamic content is one of the good feature they added to the list. Predefined automation flow which sync with CRM toll is one of the great feature.

Nachteile

Sometime, the platform runs slow. It's really pain to manage when it perform very slow. Some of the templates looks good on the platform where as the same have issues. Specifically the compatibility across multiple email platforms need to be improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Warum Zoho Campaigns gewählt wurde

We used to face the campaign get block and reason they state as spam. It get hold for some time and we used to connect with support team multiple time.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Campaigns

We started used way back in 2007. That time we used to have all the features for free and Zoho is the first option use to chose and also we were using Zoho CRM before we start using the campaigns.
Fernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Sadly I expected more

Bewertet am 5.4.2023

Vorteile

Zoho has a lot of tools (CRM, Helpdesk...) so it will be integrated with them, but (sadly) I wouldn't consider any Zoho tools

Nachteile

Is difficult to explain. I have to recognize that Zoho is trying to do cheap services and give a lot of things, but there are many details that make you reconsider using their tools after some months.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Vtiger CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

GetResponse
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Using Zoho Campaigns for Newsletter

Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Vorteile

We used Zoho Campaigns for sending community newsletter for some months. It was good for it did not have enough features, and was quite difficult to grasp at first. The main advantage is you can easily connect with your Zoho email accounts of course :)

Nachteile

Lacks ease of functionalities and if you consider this, it could be expensive compared to other providers

Antwort von Zoho

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your experience with Zoho Campaigns. We appreciate your feedback, and would like to know more about your requirements. Our goal is to provide the best possible experience to our users. We'd request you to drop an email to support@zohocampaigns.com with your suggestions

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great value, works well with Zoho Suite

Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Very positive

Very positive

Vorteile

Integration with Zoho CRM and part of Zoho One

Nachteile

List management and email customization, email templates

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, Mailchimp und VBOUT

Warum Zoho Campaigns gewählt wurde

We got as part of Zoho Ome

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Campaigns

Part of Zoho One, value for money, integration
Rahul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Campaigns Platform

Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Excellent so far. It has eased our lives quiet a bit.

Excellent so far. It has eased our lives quiet a bit.

Vorteile

Ease of working
User Friendly Interface
Doesnt require one to be a rocket scientist to operate it

Nachteile

So far, nothing has made us dislike it.

Colin
Colin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Powerful email marketing campaign management

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Zoho Campaigns is a powerful email marketing manager that tends not to get the same kind of...

Zoho Campaigns is a powerful email marketing manager that tends not to get the same kind of exposure as the better-known autoresponders and martech products, but it should definitely be on the radar of any SME planning to run their own email marketing in-house.

Zoho Campaigns will need a lot of configuration initially (as would any similar product) to get your branding, workflows and compliance details set up, but once configured it would be possible to delegate a lot of the day to day running to non-technical staff.

Zoho has done a lot of work on GDPR compliance, can handle consent campaigns and self-serve subscription preferences well.

Zoho Campaigns can be used as a stand-alone product, but is also included in their Zoho One suite offering which is fantastic value for micro businesses if you want to take a different route from the Microsoft Office 365/G Suite mainstream. The integration with

If you are just sending out the odd newsletter to a small list, you probably don't want something that has the sophisticated options that Zoho Campaigns offers.

However, if you are a business looking to manage, test and optimise your email marketing or if you are planning to take your email marketing in-house from an agency - and you have the knowledge and experience to be able to configure it - Zoho Campaigns could be a good solution.

Vorteile

- integration with G Suite and Zoho CRM
- nice analytics dashboard
- A/B Testing
- Personalised content
- Includes features normally only found in much more expensive martech products
- Good solution for handling GDPR compliance
- Easy to configure sign-up forms on web pages, e.g. in Wordpress

Nachteile

- Lots of options to configure; expect to spend quite a bit of time getting this setup initially
- Some newsletter templates not brilliant, so expect to spend some time getting the look and feel you want
- Interface not always as intuitive as it could be

Bhuavneswaran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Zoho Camapaigns are our go to email marketing solution that we use to send updates to our customers.

Zoho Camapaigns are our go to email marketing solution that we use to send updates to our customers.

Vorteile

It's native integrations with Zoho CRM another zoho ecosystem, are amazing. We are able to use these tools to dynamically segment our users and send them the weekly and daily news reports that you want to send. Also, the automatic unsubscribed users across all the email list is also a great feature so we don't annoy our users again and again who want to be removed.

Nachteile

Maybe one thing that I dislike about Zoho campaigns is that they could actually work on a lot more customization and it comes to graphs and charts. But then maybe this is very specific to my industry, but I think adding on top of that would be super useful for us.

Harish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Must Try Over Competitors

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Overall its been good 12 months. Looking forward to another good 12 months.

Overall its been good 12 months. Looking forward to another good 12 months.

Vorteile

Easy to use and very much simplified for dummies

Nachteile

I really dont think i hate anything about Zoho Campaigns. Its amazing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

small businesses newsletters

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Vorteile

easy to use Email template and create a good appearance News letters for my Business

Nachteile

create a good appearance News letters for my Business

Stuart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Email Marketing

Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use. easy to add images tables etc... and easy to format the email.

Nachteile

I found setting up lists a little bit confusing and takes a while to get used to.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Campaigns

I liked the look and feel better, and the cost was less for a similar product.
Kristen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Does NOT sync well with its own CRM product!

Bewertet am 2.8.2018

For the price, its stated complement of features is good. The fact that it does not FUNCTION as...

For the price, its stated complement of features is good. The fact that it does not FUNCTION as stated and it's almost impossible to get in touch with someone who is able or willing to help makes it, in my opinion, basically worthless.

Vorteile

In theory, having a CRM and Campaign product from the same company would seem to be ideal, right? Seamless integration, real-time syncing, etc. Or at least that's what we had hoped to experience.

Nachteile

The CRM and Campaign modules DO NOT sync in a timely or accurate fashion. We have had multiple campaigns put on hold, have had a hard time reaching anyone in customer service, cannot get anyone on the phone or to answer an email in under a week, people have opted out and yet continue to receive emails, and on and on. Reporting is buggy, syncing is laggy, the fields don't match between CRM and Campaign, etc. We have heard "hmmm, that's weird" from customer service when describing the problems we've encountered. We've been given business cards from Zoho employees we met IN PERSON with phone numbers that go to unattended mailboxes and we can reach no one. It's by far the least satisfactory software and customer service experience I have been party to in my life...and I have worked for a software development firm as well as in technical support for a peripherals manufacturer.

Alex
Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good for emailing customer subscription list

Bewertet am 22.10.2020

Vorteile

The strongest point is integration with Zoko CRM. It gives a better way to mass email subscribed customers than using the CRM mass email. The free account is comparable with competitors like MailChimp.

Nachteile

The user interface is clunky in places and buggy in others, and generally frustrating until you learn its quirks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Zuvor genutzte Software

AWeber
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Good except for a major error in setup design

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

We are a small business and thought we were using a system that took care of the problems instead...

We are a small business and thought we were using a system that took care of the problems instead of creating one. Maybe if you hire a zoho expert they would know the ins and outs, I am not sure. We unfortunately were ill informed at a great cost to our business.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM is supposed to integrate automatically with campaigns. It is synced together so that you never have to manually sync changes in records

Nachteile

we have been a user for 2+ years. We found out today that many of our records had not been synced. For 2 years. So new prospects were not synced - unless they came from one user.

When we called set up sync initially with tech support, we asked if all our records were now permanently synced. They said yes. , they never said - any users other than me who used zoho had to set up sync separately, even though they are already users of zoho crm. No messages or instructions were given by zoho. We also wonder what else we don't know? for 2 years, no new records for my 2 main zoho managers were mailed - and we were not notified and informed of such a need.

Prem
Prem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All in one Marketing platform

Bewertet am 16.10.2022

Using and managing campaign with zoho family of apps with zapier and make, It makes my work easier...

Using and managing campaign with zoho family of apps with zapier and make, It makes my work easier and time saving. Once set on automation enjoy new customers and orders.

Vorteile

From creating a campaign to getting your first customer, it has everything for marketing. Creating an email from templates or create your own design with responsive emails. Easy to integrate it with other zoho family apps, Saas and web services. Also capable of integrating with zapier, monday, Make, airtable and more

Nachteile

Email template editing with html format is a bit tough

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Klaviyo und HubSpot CRM
Akio
Akio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A big marketing tool

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

The configuration of Zoho campaigns has been simple. I liked the simplicity of the client interface...

The configuration of Zoho campaigns has been simple. I liked the simplicity of the client interface and facilitated things. Zoho's campaigns were quite fast and have had no inconvenience with incorporation.

Vorteile

Zoho Campaigos is a great marketing branch by electronic correspondence that gives a lot of cost for its cost. One of its outstanding properties is its author of electronic correspondence seals to drag and release simple to use, which causes rookie users to produce rapidames

Nachteile

It is the best marketing program by electronic correspondence in the market. The options of offers to cease a receptive desire, a through Zoho have the possibility of sending personalized messages to attract new consumers and consumers. It has some questionnaire templates to use in different campaigns according to Ladies.

Jeff
Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best Platform for Small Business

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

Always be ok, nothing to say about it.

Always be ok, nothing to say about it.

Vorteile

Integrations with CRM and another solutions Zoho like: Zoho Sign, Zoho Bigin, Zoho CRM and Zoho Mail.

Nachteile

Automations with channels. Using WhatsApp, SMS and Emails integrated.

Michael
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ZOHO Campaigns manages 8,000 person newsletter

Bewertet am 5.3.2019

The team at ZOHO Campaigns have been very responsive to any questions. I also like that once you...

The team at ZOHO Campaigns have been very responsive to any questions. I also like that once you build up a list you can manage the list in Campaigns. Overall been very easy software to use on a daily basis.

Vorteile

I use ZOHO Campaigns to send out a daily 8,000 person newsletter. I have used ZOHO Campaigns for nearly 10 years for my newsletter. What I like is the ability to cut and paste HTML content into a template and create the newsletter in a couple of minutes.

Nachteile

I would like there to be more subscriber reports in ZOHO Campaigns. Perhaps could be a way we could customize the subscriber reports a little better.

Mukesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for email marketing

Bewertet am 19.10.2023

We have been using zoho campaigns from last 16 months and find it quite useful to deliver our email...

We have been using zoho campaigns from last 16 months and find it quite useful to deliver our email campaigns. Its dashboard is very easy to use and even a newbie can handle it efficiently. We found Zoho deliverability of best class and we are getting more than 25% open rate for most of our campaigns. Highly recommended

Vorteile

Easy to use.Less expensive Contact management is of best level.Campaign reporting is in very detailZoho support staff responds quickly.

Nachteile

Can offer some discounts for long term users.

Nikita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Weak and Confusing Marketing Tool

Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Support replies are terrible and never really help either the problem had already happened and fix...

Support replies are terrible and never really help either the problem had already happened and fix is not needed or they just confirm that there is an issue.

Vorteile

It is versatile and strong. Zoho campaigns has a lot of functionalities and connections to other Zoho tools.

Nachteile

It is not reliable in formatting, deliverability, reporting.
The emails will look worse than from the competitors.
There is no custom localization.

Nivin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A great automated email and social media marketing tool apt for a mid-sized firm.

Bewertet am 5.8.2018

Vorteile

It is the most efficient, simple and effective tool in market that helps us manage our campaigns. It provides metadata which is one of its unique features. They provide customer service round the clock. It helps to attain engagement via social media platforms like Facebook and Linked in. You can easily create newsletters with the provided templates. It compares all your email campaigns. The application is very affordable ,and they ensure great analytics. You have to focus on your content and the entire marketing process is taken care of by the application. The manual import and export of data is eliminated, as all this is done by the auto-sync tool. You can create incredible newsletters with the HTML integrated templates. Flexible and customizable layouts are provided.

Nachteile

The domain name verification process takes time. The absence of a variety of templates. Require more tutorials and step by step methods for posting campaigns. The interface looks outdated in comparison to other email marketing tools.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

GREAT product but minor drawbacks..

Bewertet am 6.1.2021

Overall, I found learning to use and create Campaigns fairly simple. It's could be more modern and...

Overall, I found learning to use and create Campaigns fairly simple. It's could be more modern and impressive with templates. It's a little dated for 2021.

Vorteile

The best part of this software is it lets you schedule multiple campaigns.It also allows you to clone campaigns and change minor details if you are sending a re-occurring campaign.

Nachteile

The worst part is you can only schedule campaigns 24 hours from the time you create the campaign. This isn't helpful at all and is a huge drawback for me while using Zoho Campaigns.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good tool for sending marketing emails and integrate with CRM

Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Vorteile

Our Marketing team uses this software for their newsletter and specific Marketing emails. The interface to create emails is simple and offers enough customization. I use this tool from time to time to help to set up custom variables. The other good thing is it integrates with our Zoho CRM and we can track a lot of parameters.

Nachteile

There was a bit of a learning curve for setting up custom variables. But once you know, it's easy.

Nalika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy email managing

Bewertet am 6.5.2022

Vorteile

I love that it is easy to integrate with a lot of software that we use. It is also very easy to use and navigate

Nachteile

I think that they can improve on the amount of immediate (real-time) sync that they have as this would make it easier for users to get work done quicker.

Ashish
Ashish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Cheap, Simple and Fast!!

Bewertet am 7.2.2018

Zoho campaign brings a plan to coordinate with customers and setting up our newsletter efficiently....

Zoho campaign brings a plan to coordinate with customers and setting up our newsletter efficiently.
We have increase our interaction with users/customers effectively and engage them by sending mailers on daily/weekly/monthly basis.

Vorteile

Zoho Campaign is the simplest and very cheap product in market.

We have used their services for our initial campaign time and still using it.

We can simple automate email marketing with the help of this campaign.

Pre-designed templates, Subscriber management and very easy to manager whole portfolio under one platform.

Nachteile

Domain name verification is little bit lengthy process and took almost 48 hours to do so - again it is depend on your hosting provider.

Domain verification is painful thing and not getting proper support from zoho while doing.