Resource Management Erfahrungen

Resource Management

Resourcenmanagement und Zeiterfassungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(67)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,0/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

84%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

67 Bewertungen

Jose F.
Jose F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great alternative to maximize your team's utilization

Bewertet am 6.5.2020

Overall we love using 10kft and we have been able to improve our business process thanks to its...

Overall we love using 10kft and we have been able to improve our business process thanks to its features. We use it to keep track of where people is allocated on projects and when new projects come to easily see who's available to work on it.

Vorteile

I love that it's very powerful and supports custom fields. It helps us keep track of our skills database and where those skills can be used best. The analytics are very simple yet powerful, helps us identify the right data on the right time.

Nachteile

The UI can lag a bit, with the most recent update. It take a bit time to get used to a few workflows to do some things, such as replacing/reassigning an assignment. It has more features than we need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kantata und Harvest

Warum Resource Management gewählt wurde

We needed API access, AllocateHQ didn't have API access back then.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Resource Management

Cost and simplicity. Both alternatives offered much more features, are extremely powerful and comprehensive but ultimately too expensive for what we were looking to solve.
Ferhat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful Resource Management with Smartsheet

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

I've had a good experience with Smartsheet's resource management tool. It's been a great help in...

I've had a good experience with Smartsheet's resource management tool. It's been a great help in managing resources across multiple projects, and I'm able to customize it to fit my needs. While there are some areas that could be improved, I'm overall happy with the tool.

Vorteile

Smartsheet's resource management tool is incredibly powerful and easy to use. It allows me to quickly and easily view and manage resources across my entire project. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy to set up and use. I'm able to customize the display to my own preferences and view all my resources in one place. It's a great tool to help me stay organized and on track.

Nachteile

The resource management tool in Smartsheet can be a bit slow and unresponsive at times. I've also noticed that it can be difficult to quickly and easily move resources from one project to another. Additionally, the cost for the resource management feature can be a bit steep for some people.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Not overly happy with the product

Bewertet am 14.2.2018

Vorteile

It lets me see my team's schedule in a way that makes it easy to see where they are and what their availability is.

Nachteile

Due to the fact that I have used other similar software at other companies, there are a lot of things about this software I do not like. The import is very limited. They finally added bulk project edit but still doesn't allow you to edit the important fields like resource or placeholder. We have a lot of projects and resources so the system is extremely slow, sometimes unusable. The schedules should allow you to copy and paste a project or drag and drop when there are multiple people on the same project. It doesn't show a lot of information when you hover over the scheduled task. You can't set the working time for a 40 hour week because then it won't let you schedule anyone for the non-working day like Saturday and Sunday. I could go on and on.. I have to use this software because it is what my company decided to go with, but if it were up to me I would use another product.

Sadaf
Sadaf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Resource Planning and Forecasting done right with 10000ft

Bewertet am 21.3.2019

The most challenging aspect of managing projects is reporting, especially the most critical...

The most challenging aspect of managing projects is reporting, especially the most critical assignments in the project which has actually been easier to accomplish with 10000ft. This is the first software I have used that combines project management, time tracking and resourcing altogether, diminishing the need to employ different software for these aspects of the business.
We have been successful in realizing data-driven planning such as using the time inputs from all team members to produce real-time budget rather than counting on an estimate as was the norm before; forecasting resource utilization for the remaining part of the project, or even quarterly (and estimate liquidity etc.) and prepare a financial budget for this duration. Overall, I would recommend to medium-sized businesses to take their business to a better direction.

Vorteile

Setting up project details such as phases, resources, budget etc. does seem a hassle at first, but with the learning curve, it becomes substantially uncomplicated to use. It does take time for the team to get used to noting down the time spent on each project every day, but it is imperative that it is done correctly, so as to generate time and invoice reports that can assist the management to get high-level insights across the business.
In addition, 10000ft offers periodic free webinars and case studies, e.g. "Getting More Out Of 10,000ft" which cover key aspects of the software and helpful hints on how to speed up workflow etc. It is also possible to sync our work calendars to assignments and tasks, which is actually quite impressive as we can see which projects are going on, and which assignments would need our urgent attention.
The most important aspect for me as a Project Manager is that through this software I can track projects and make changes when required, schedule resources to particular tasks- both current and estimated, (through placeholder assignments), see which team member is over-booked and which one is available. It is also possible to review the actual time spent on assignments and tasks and is a powerful tool for invoicing purposes. This bit of transparency across the board is very functional particularly for the team, which can collaborate accordingly and be accountable for their bit.

Nachteile

There are currently no provisions for Gantt Charts and graphic representation of elements, which would have helped in better visualisation of data. Would love such an option in the future.
Secondly, I feel that the real benefit of investing in such software will come in most handy when it is implemented by the team accurately, so it is essential that they do.
It is also pricey for small businesses, wherein project based analytics are not included in the price.

Peter
Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Exactly what we need - after trialling 10+ apps/services

Bewertet am 2.11.2015

We've been looking for project budget planning, time tracking and resource allocation planning...

We've been looking for project budget planning, time tracking and resource allocation planning tools for our agency. We tested 10+ different tools/services.

For our needs we found 10K plans the best. It's almost a 100% percent match with our workflow.

It's not an end-to-end tool but helps where we struggled the most: resource allocation and budget tracking.
It comes through that it has been designed by people who did similar agency type work.

The approach / concept is brilliant and most importantly kept simple yet flexible

Vorteile

Great fit for our processes:
* Bidding/planning
You can draft a project - it immediately reflected in resource allocation. Or change the resource allocation and it's reflected in the budget.

It's immediately visible if your planned allocation is over the budget - so you can cut scope or ask for increased budget.

You immediately see if you over allocated people: you can stagger projects or bring in more resources

* Tracking
The project analysis bars with incurred / forecasted vs. budgeted time & expenses are giving a fantastic one blink overview of a project's status.

User experience is one of the best among the products we reviewed. It's especially important for time entry as all people hate to do it.

Reporting is great, slice and dice as you wish and drill down even to individual time entry level

Nachteile

No project cost analytics - calculations/reporting are only based on billing rates. Although you might be able to use your costs instead of billing rates but then you lose some other abilities (eg. pricing)

No out of the box integration to accounting systems (we use Xero). It would be great to reconcile expenses to or from Xero. They have an API but it requires custom development to integrate.

Some minor usability improvements would help (eg. zooming in / out on resource planning, long project/phase names with people names and allocation info truncated in some zoom level, etc.). But overall still much better as most of the other tools.

A bit pricey: USD 15/user/month

Antwort von Smartsheet

Thanks for the great review, Peter!

Sparsh
Sparsh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

10,000ft Review

Bewertet am 2.8.2021

I am overall very much satisfied with the software and Capacity to see booking for colleagues...

I am overall very much satisfied with the software and Capacity to see booking for colleagues across projects is really good.

Vorteile

Reports can undoubtedly be made and changed with channels. It is not difficult to add logs and make details under an undertaking.

Nachteile

The User Interface for planning is cumbersome and little bit hard to use. The looking over is non norm.

Sean
Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

10,000ft - A Great Software Suite To Manage Project Time

Bewertet am 31.1.2021

All in all, 10,000ft has been a major benefit to our team so far, allowing us to more closely keep...

All in all, 10,000ft has been a major benefit to our team so far, allowing us to more closely keep track of project progress, billable hours, and more, which has in turn allowed us to more precisely set goals and allocate resources.

Vorteile

10,000ft allows project managers and teammates to set goals for time performed on various phases of multiple projects, allowing employees and leaders across the company to make sure they're on pace for success.

Nachteile

The software can sometimes feel hefty if individual team members have multiple projects on their plates. This can lead to a lot of administrative time devoted to filling in the 10,000ft form that could be used on project phases.

Rebecca
Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Strong resource allocation, time tracking, and budget tracking

Bewertet am 13.2.2018

Vorteile

Versatile and flexible resource allocation tool. Works well for our 50 person creative agency. Ability to assign resources to projects, determine project budgets, see burn rate against project budget.

Nachteile

Would like more sophisticated reporting visualizations. Time tracking interface is not as good as Harvest.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Progess!

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Vorteile

I was leery of the way "insights" and "plans" were initially split up, but I must say - 10000ft hit it out of the park with the reinvention of this software! The program allows for creative, strategic thinking - which a lot of PM software does not.

Nachteile

There is no native mobile app. It does always work well with certain browsers and occasionally have to remind myself to "save everything."

Tausha
Tausha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to Use, but lacks core functionality

Bewertet am 14.2.2018

Vorteile

It's ease of use and mobility. It allows me to easily adjust time for people and pull quick analytics when necessary.

Nachteile

It doesn't link people's time sheets to the master schedule and it makes it really difficult as our resource manager to know accurately what people are working on.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick and easy way to schedule resources.

Bewertet am 4.8.2017

Good control and visibility of resource scheduling for low effort

Good control and visibility of resource scheduling for low effort

Vorteile

It is very well designed. It's fast. Like the name suggests it gives you a high level view of your business for very little effort. Interaction is intuitive - drag the schedule around and zoom in and out so it works at any scale from daily increments to annual. Over utilisation and availability in hours are clearly displayed. Whilst it feels light it does have some depth. Time recording, P&L, custom fields, API integration and pivot table style reporting are there if you want them. Project / stage hierarchy is very handy and tags and filtering are great.

Nachteile

Not much. Be nice if you could create a new project from the schedule view. It would be good if you could customise colours per project for the schedule view, but colours are reserved for commercial status - confirmed, unconfirmed, leave and non billable. It is a sensible design decision as it saves users from creating project "soup" in the schedule view, but some will want that freedom.

Lucy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elevated our internal resource allocation, saving us hours each week

Bewertet am 21.2.2017

10,000ft Plans was our choice after a vetting process of several weeks and over a dozen different...

10,000ft Plans was our choice after a vetting process of several weeks and over a dozen different products. We needed something to improve our internal resource allocation capabilities to prevent over- or underbooking while also providing task management and schedule management both at an individual and company-wide level. When the 10,000ft team presented us with their "Schedule" view, we literally "ooh"ed and "aah"ed. It remains the most exciting feature about Plans for us, in addition to the reports and analytics we're able to run on our team's utilization, project budgets, and more.

The 10,000ft team is very receptive to feedback on their product (in fact, they often reach out to gather our feedback rather than waiting for us to provide it, which I feel is a sign of a great company), and we have had several suggestions for them that could improve our experience with the tool. Their response is always to be curious to understand the request and to thoroughly consider whether it's a change that makes sense for the tool as a whole. It's also happened more than once that we've mentioned a suggested feature they are already working on for the next update!

What we'd still love to see from 10,000ft is a more robust task communication system ("comments" on tasks aren't given enough weight in the interface for us to provide full communication among team members about what needs to happen on any given task, leading us to double-up in chat or email with full details), as well as some additional categorization on analytics. For example, there isn't currently a way to isolate only projects that are over budget or within a certain percentage of maxing out budget; instead we have to scroll the project list to find them, and then analyze one-by-one. There are a ton of other ways to categorize projects that are very useful, though.

It bears repeating that this is a company that is eager to learn from its customers. None of our input is cast aside even if it's not the right fit for the product overall, and that means a lot as a customer who depends on this tool. If you aren't getting enough insight into resource allocation, and if you want more insight into your project budgets and employee utilization, Plans is a solid option that has improved our workflow.

Raj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Outstanding application that has improved how we run our business.

Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Vorteile

Simple but powerful. The design is clever - we looked at many other options in the market and 10kft is a standout on great design. The design allows to to have deep insight and visibility into resource management in your company. Love the ability to forecast revenue.

Nachteile

The extra features of the Pro version do not justify the cost. The expense function is weak. We had to build a manual interface to our accounting software (QBO) - would have liked this off the shelf.

Antwort von Smartsheet

Thanks for the thoughtful review, Raj! We love working with your team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

10,000ft is just the tool that I needed to effectively manage teams and projects!

Bewertet am 6.10.2017

Ease of reporting and visibility into what my team is working on

Ease of reporting and visibility into what my team is working on

Vorteile

The interface is very easy to use and I like the ability to set-up our accounts, projects, and teams. I especially like the reporting functionality and how easy it makes it for me to forecast staffing needs and revenue while reporting on how as a team we are doing in comparison to what we forecast.

Nachteile

I'd like to be able to assign a custom color to each of my Accounts so that I can better visually see assignments based on that. Other than that, the tool is awesome!

Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

A simple, visual scheduling tool.

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

We used 10kft for years and it worked for us, as a small agency, but as we grew we just wanted to...

We used 10kft for years and it worked for us, as a small agency, but as we grew we just wanted to streamline our processes and find a program that did more.

Vorteile

I really like how visual 10kft is. We could have a quick team meeting in the morning and everyone would instantly know what they're booked on. It did one thing pretty well, but as the studio grew we just needed more.

Nachteile

It could do more - you had to hover and wait to see the client, which was an inconvenience. There weren't enough colours for us to distinguish between projects and clients and project managers etc. And it just felt like there could be more features, such as adding tasks to projects to allow us to get rid of Slack.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Overpriced, needs to hire a UX person, misses the point

Bewertet am 29.9.2017

Vorteile

Capacity resource management is super helpful. The end product & level of analytics that 10k can achieve is very helpful.

Nachteile

The work needed to make the system useful took 1 person's time over 1 full month to onboard 10 people.

The pricing structure are in lots of 10 people.

This is the single worst UX application I've ever been swindled into paying for.

The time tracking uses decimals instead of time 1.5 is 1 hour & 30 minutes...

It was just a bad experience.

We switched to Harvest + Forecast. WAY better.

Antwort von Smartsheet

Hi Tom,

Thank you for the honest and direct review.

It sounds like 10,000ft wasn¿t a great fit for the way your team works. As every company has its own nuances, we know that our solution won't be perfect for all teams. Often, the first few months serve as a pilot for evaluation to understand if and how our software might help support your process.

We¿re always working on improving the software and balancing the desire from some customers to add more complexity and the desire from others to simplify. We know it can be a daunting task to find the right software for your needs, so we appreciate you taking the time to evaluate 10,000ft and we¿re glad to hear that you¿ve found another good solution for the size of your team and needed functionality that this time.

Best of luck,
The 10,000ft Team

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Revolutionized project tracking

Bewertet am 24.2.2018

Vorteile

Coming from excel, this was a warp speed jump that greatly simplified our time and record keeping. The interface is simple and reactive to change. We use it to automatically track bill rates against time spent and fee caps. I can't imagine running our business without it. Customer service is a standout.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the expense features were more robust. The feature is not built for what we use it for, so it only works ok.

Ahmet Hamza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Resource Management is esscential for any project management process

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

Vorteile

Resource Management helps us to make sure that we are using all project resources in the most optimized way.

Nachteile

Resource Management could be cheaper in pricing aspect and I would expect to have a better user-experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Solid resource management and project budget tracking platform

Bewertet am 13.2.2018

Vorteile

Doesn't try to do too many things. What it does do, it does well.
Gives managers the ability to understand resource availability well, and gives a clear picture of how projects are tracking on a financial level.
People do their timesheets more often than not with this software, which is a big compliment in and of itself.

Nachteile

Misses some level of granularity in how you can set up project financials specific to your company.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Dramatic change to our daily planning and scheduling, simplified and consolidated our time...

Bewertet am 23.2.2018

Vorteile

The custom features to allow us to filter the tool to our unique inner workings as a company.
I also love the new project dashboard and the sortable columns.

Nachteile

I don't care for the amount of clicks it takes to create a booking. I also wish there was more descriptions in the bookings instead of just the hours so that we know what we're booking. I also wish there was a better dashboard for project managers to view all of their resourced bookings on one easy to digest dashboard.

Antwort von Smartsheet

Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear that you've been enjoying the new project portfolio dashboard. We're heads down working on a sleek new way to add specifics to assignments and keep track of the status of the work itself, which will help you add the level of detail you're looking for when resourcing. Stay tuned :)
- The 10,000ft Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good but need more capabilities

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use, works the way it should, provides accurate details on resource usage across all the projects.

Nachteile

Licensing should be simpler. No option to map resources to managers. Need to create separate manager views. If reporting changes, views are to be modified over.

Nicola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good simple timesheets

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

This software has proven a good simple way to keep track of our hours.

This software has proven a good simple way to keep track of our hours.

Vorteile

We find the software simple and intuitive for keeping timesheets and assigning hours per project and work stage for simple billing.

Nachteile

The software is fairly standalone and we have to manually input the time data into our invoices. We don’t use the expense feature.

Wieke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very easy to implement & use

Bewertet am 13.2.2018

Resourcing / scheduling and analysis

Resourcing / scheduling and analysis

Vorteile

Visual , easy to use.
Users are happy with the product
Basic features are good.
very good for overview of your resources (and planning)

Nachteile

Reporting limited and not detailed enough.
Inability to define/change calculations/formulas.
Enhancement of reports builder.

Mollie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Our entire company runs off, it revolutionized our billing model

Bewertet am 20.2.2018

Vorteile

I love how you can allocate team members to projects. I also love that it got us away from the "timer method" of time tracking. This is much easier for my team.

Nachteile

The reporting functions leave a little to be desired. Most of all I would love for job costing to be included.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Worst Support I've had to deal with

Bewertet am 21.2.2020

Vorteile

This software makes it easy to keep track of budgets and resourcing.

Nachteile

This software has the worst customer support I've dealt with in a long time. They found a bug with my companies projects and it still hasn't been fixed over a week later.