Microsoft 365

Anwendungssuite für Cloud Collaboration und Dateifreigabe.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(13.162)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

13162 Bewertungen

Heiko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Erfüllt alle Anforderungen digital arbeitender Unternehmen und der Funktionsumfang wächst...

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

An Microsoft 365 kommt man im Geschäftsleben nicht vorbei. Der Funktionsumfang der Software ist exzellent. Die Verfügbarkeit ist sehr hoch. Die notwendigen Investitionen sind viel geringer als eigene Serverstrukturen.

Vorteile

Selbst mit wenig IT-Skills ist eine M365-Umgebung schnell aufgebaut. Es gibt sehr viele IT-Berater, die mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, so lassen sich effizient individuelle Office-Umgebungen aufbauen. M365 wächst problemlos mit, wenn das eigene Unternehmen wächst. Weil sehr viele Unternehmen M365 nutzen, ist die it-gestützte B2B-Zusammenarbeit sehr einfach möglich und sehr sicher.

Nachteile

Der First-Level-Support ist unangenehm. Die Support-Personen betteln permanent um exzellente Bewertungen, auch wenn sie ganz offensichtlich keine Lösungen für Anfragen bieten können. Abgesehen davon, werden alle Probleme aber letztlich gelöst.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Ich nutze seit Jahrzehnten Microsoftprodukte. Microsoft hat nicht das beste Design und die beste Benutzerfreundlichkeit, aber man kann sicher sein, dass sich alle erdenklichen Geschäftsprozesse damit abbilden lassen.
Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Für meine wichtigen Office-Aufgaben

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Mit Windows ist das einfach unverzichtbar und ich würde es auf jeden Fall mitkaufen. Selbst eine ältere Version ist mir recht. Da können die kostenlosen Programme nicht mithalten. Ich bin es gewohnt, damit zu arbeiten, und deswegen kaufe ich es wieder.

Vorteile

Einfach die beste Software! Wie seine Vorgängerversionen, besitzt es alle gängigen Programme, von Schreiben, Tabellenkalkulation bis Terminkalender, alles schön übersichtlich an einem Platz. Damit kann ich auch die älteren Dateien öffnen und bekomme immer noch verwertbare Ergebnisse. Im Gegensatz zu kostenloser Software habe ich hier auch jede Menge Specials. Und Datenaustausch klappt reibungslos, egal ob per E-Mail oder Meeting.

Nachteile

Der Support könnte leichter erreichbar sein und schneller antworten, vor allem individueller auf das Problem eingehen.

Hans Henning
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Word unersetzlich bei Texten und Zusammenarbeit mit externen Partner & Dienstleistern

Bewertet am 27.1.2023

Insgesamt wohl das umfangreichste Paket. Auch wenn ich nur Word und Exel nutze. Outlook und andere Tools verwende ich gar nicht. Ab und zu verwende ich bei geschäftlichen Besprechungen die App Teams. Aber nur wenn es sich nicht vermeiden lässt. Andere Anbieter sind meines Erachtens hier vorteilhafter.

Vorteile

Gerade bei der Korrektur meines Buches hat mir Word extrem geholfen. Anscheinend nutzt die Mehrheit der Dienstleister und auch der Lektorat Word als Arbeitsinstrument. Die Funktion der Nachverfolgung von Korrekturen, der Genehmigung und der Zusammenarbeit erleichtern den Alltag erheblich. Weiterhin ist die Kompatibilität und die Verbreitung sehr hoch, das ist fast flicht wird, dieses Programm zu nutzen.

Nachteile

Nicht so gut hat mir zum einen der Preis und die Gestaltung des Modells von Microsoft gefallen. Mit dem Jahres Abonnement muss ich ein Jahr im Voraus bezahlen, habe aber keine Möglichkeit bei Nichtnutzung, monatlich abzurechnen. Ein monatliches Abo würde mir besser gefallen.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Vorteile

In Verbindung mit Exchange ist Outlook nach wie vor das Maß der Dinge. Teamwork wird damit wesentlich vereinfacht, einfache Terminfindung für Meetings etc inklusive

Nachteile

Outlook als Bestandteil von MS365 gibt es für viele Plattformen, leider ist die volle Funktionalität ausschließlich im Outlook für Windows verfügbar

René
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Bestes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Bewertet am 26.1.2023

Vorteile

Auch wenn es noch Verbesserungspotential gibt, gibt es kaum eine vergleichbare Suite die so gut integriert ist.

Nachteile

Standardsupport für Administratoren ist der schlechteste den ich je erlebt habe.Mehr als Logs sammeln können die nicht.Jedes Problem was ich eingereicht habe, konnte nicht gelöst werden, und wurde dann durch mich selbst gelöst.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Umfassendes Standardwerkzeug

Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Im Laufe der letzten Jahre hat Microsoft 365 einen beeindruckenden Funktionsumfang angenommen. Während der Pandemie hat sich für uns gezeigt, dass mit diesen Werkzeugen alle für uns wichtige Aspekte abgedeckt sind.

Vorteile

Für den (monatlichen) Preis ein toller Funktionsumfang.

Nachteile

Aktuell nichts; früher war die Datensychronisierung fehleranfällig. Das scheint aber behoben zu sein.

Guido
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gutes Gesamtpaket

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Sehr gutes Produkt mit vielen Möglichkeiten.

Vorteile

Mir gefällt das Gesamtpaket aus Outlook für die Emails, Word, Excel & PowerPoint zur Bearbeitung sowie OneDrive für die Bearbeitung und Ablage in der Cloud.

Nachteile

Der Preis ist jährlich fällig und vor allem über Microsoft selbst recht hoch.

Rene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 5.2.2023

Vorteile

Volle Integration aller Funktionsteile. Perfekte Verbindung mit Mitarbeitenden auf allen Ebenen.

Nachteile

Die Lizensierung ist teilweise etwas unübersichtlich

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Vorteile

Es ist eine plattformübergreifende Software, die es einfach macht, sie auf anderen Geräten zu verwenden.

Nachteile

Keine negativen Erfahrungen bisher gemacht.

Blair
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must have for any office

Bewertet am 24.10.2019

Overall, this is excellent software that's well worth the annual fee that Microsoft charges. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an Office suite of software, whether a small office or larger organization.

Vorteile

Office 365 is packed with great software at a great annual price. It's simple to use, but also very powerful. I primarily use Word and PowerPoint for my job and I find it quick, easy and effective. The new feature where PowerPoint makes suggestions to improve your slide is really nice and often spurs ideas in me.

Outlook is a powerful email, contact and calendar that you can use across multiple platforms and share with co-workers and family. One more than one occasion it has helped me remember important dates and appointments as well as keeping on track regarding my work responsibilities.

I don't use excel, but people I know who do speak highly of it and how flexible and powerful it is.

Nachteile

There is very little about Office 365 I don't like. Outlook could use an aesthetic overhaul in my opinion, but that's a pretty minor gripe for software as powerful as this.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WordPerfect Office

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Office 365 is superior in every way and well worth the money.
Esther
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best Option for Automatically-Updated Office Installs, But Not the Greatest Value

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Office 365 fits a very specific purpose, but it's a purpose that is very common in office environments: ensuring that you always have the latest version of Office applications available to you, including on multiple computers if you choose one of the higher-priced packages. Gone are the days of needing to purchase each new edition of Office every 3 years, because Office 365 automatically upgrades whenever a new version is released. The downside is, you're then locked into a monthly subscription, and then if you cancel it, all the money you spent leaves you with no access to the applications. This may not be a problem for everyone, but it is frustrating at times to realize you are essentially just "renting" access to the software. Its activation system is also a bit buggy, as Word regularly asks me to sign into my Microsoft account to re-activate the software, despite nothing on my account changing. If you can get beyond these issues, however, Office 365 definitely fills an important niche.

Vorteile

Always provides the latest version of all Office applications, can be used on multiple computers (depending on package purchased), offers OneDrive storage included with the packages

Nachteile

Becomes expensive over time, local installs of the applications sometimes need to be reactivated due to bugs in the activation system, locks you in to a specific software ecosystem

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LibreOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Wider support for various document types, and needed advanced features of Office that were not available on open-source alternatives.
Desiree
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All the necessities

Bewertet am 29.1.2023

Another excellent feature of Microsoft 365 is the cloud storage. If you purchase the family plan, each user gets their own terabyte of storage. That's really good. Like I said everybody in our family has multiple uses for this so it's nice that everyone can store all of their documents PowerPoints and papers.

Vorteile

When you pay for Microsoft 365, you get a plethora of apps that are crucial to owning a business. You get Microsoft word, Microsoft excel, Microsoft powerpoint, teams, outlook, onedrive. It's everything you have to have as a business owner. You can also purchase the family plan and share all of these features with multiple people. Which is excellent because I use it for my business, my husband uses it and then my two children can use word and PowerPoint for different School tasks and homework. Not only does it work on our computers, but it's also Android compatible so we get the maximum use from this. A lot of work I do is straight from my phone.

Nachteile

I guess the only con would be the $99 for the year. However we get so much use out of it, it pays for itself. It would be nice if they had a monthly option instead of having to pay it all up front but we budget for it every year so we know the upcoming cost.

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Extremely Poor Microsoft Email

Bewertet am 28.1.2023

I live Microsoft Word, use it to draft many letters to conduct my teaching, testing and private charitable work however the email - Microsoft Outlook is very primitive.

Vorteile

Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel are highly efficient and I use them daily at work however the email is very low quality and is “primitive”.

Nachteile

What I like least about this product is that I use a Mac and it is hard and troublesome to convert from Safari or pages into Word.

Khushi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A must have software for your daily needs

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Overall very nice experience

Vorteile

I use Microsoft 365 on daily basis. The best thing about this software is that it allows users to store and share their files/ documents at one place. Sharing within the organization makes daily work much easier.

Nachteile

Some features like video conferencing does not provide good quality background.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why I like Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 27.1.2023

Overall, my experience with Microsoft 365 has been positive. The platform offers a wide range of productivity tools, such as Microsoft Office apps, that are widely used and very powerful for creating and editing documents, spreadsheets, and presentations. Additionally, the platform's collaboration tools, such as OneDrive, OneNote, and SharePoint, allow me to easily share and work on files with others in real-time, which helps me to stay productive and efficient.Furthermore, Microsoft 365 offers advanced security features, such as multi-factor authentication, which improves the security of my business data. I also appreciate the platform's ability to integrate with other apps and services, making it easy for me to use it within my usual workflow.However, the cost of Microsoft 365 can be relatively expensive, depending on the plan and the number of users. Additionally, the platform can have some limitations when it comes to customization options, especially on the design aspect of the documents. Additionally, the platform can be complex to navigate, especially for new users or for those who are not familiar with the Microsoft suite of products, which can be frustrating and slow down my workflow.Despite these challenges, the overall experience with Microsoft 365 has been positive, as it provides a wide range of powerful productivity and collaboration tools that can help me increase my productivity and efficiency.

Vorteile

One of the things I like most about Microsoft 365 is the range of productivity tools it offers. The suite includes Microsoft Office apps such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and others, which are widely used and very powerful tools for creating and editing documents, spreadsheets, and presentations. Additionally, Microsoft 365 provides a wide range of collaboration tools, such as OneDrive, OneNote, and SharePoint, that allow me to easily share and work on files with others in real-time. This helps me to stay productive and efficient. Furthermore, Microsoft 365 offers advanced security features, such as multi-factor authentication, which improves the security of my business data. Another thing I like about Microsoft 365 is its ability to integrate with other apps and services, making it easy for me to use it within my usual workflow.

Nachteile

One of the things I like least about Microsoft 365 is the cost. Depending on the plan and the number of users, the platform can be relatively expensive. Additionally, the platform can have some limitations when it comes to customization options, especially on the design aspect of the documents. Another thing I like least about Microsoft 365 is that it can be complex to navigate, especially for new users or for those who are not familiar with the Microsoft suite of products. Furthermore, Microsoft 365 may not have the same level of integration with other tools and software that I use, which can make it difficult to use the platform within my usual workflow. Additionally, some features of the platform can be a bit slow to load or take time to learn, which can be frustrating and slow down my workflow. Overall, while Microsoft 365 offers a wide range of powerful productivity and collaboration tools, it can be costly and have some limitations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful and Versatile

Bewertet am 26.1.2023

Microsoft 365 comes with a suite of business productivity applications on the cloud taking productivity to another level. Great experience using them with excellent support available online through a vast user base.

Vorteile

With Microsoft 365, gone are the days when you can use your day to day applications from a single device. It's a cloud based solution offering a suite of products over the cloud bringing great convenience and improving productivity. I like the collaboration apps like SharePoint and OneDrive that allows sharing files and information securely with select users. Integrates seamlessly with other Microsoft products and scales without any issues.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything to like least about Microsoft 365. However, there is over reliance on Microsoft services and not easy to switch to another platform.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Everything, Everywhere, All at Once!

Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Microsoft 365 is life changing both for work and personal use. I am continuously learning and growing especially excel and my line of work so I am thankful to its creators and what the program has allowed me to do. Thank you!

Vorteile

My favorite part about Microsoft 365 is the ease of collaboration. I can instantly reach and call, file share, email, chat, and communicate with any of my companies coworkers. I enjoy security features such as automatic deletions as well as the retention space which allows me to store data for years on end.

Nachteile

So far, I love everything but there's always room for growth with different themes and color schemes for presentation.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lifes Orbit around Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

Vorteile

i like that microsoft 365 bundles all the necessary tools and its user friendly interface. Growing up using microsoft office in school and throughout the years that followed this is almost too nostalgic not to have for me. i use all the apps office provides and it has only gotten better with time. I love the mail, contacts and calendar integration in the recent years.

Nachteile

I'm not sure what to even put here seeing as i don't really dislike anything about this app.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All in One Application

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

I love using my office 365 or Microsoft 365 now. It is smooth and the mobile app is awesome

Vorteile

I just love how it integrates to a lot of apps and software that we are using . This is is really a no-brainer , my go to email management tool

Nachteile

I cant think of any aside from the price $$$ .

Holton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use on the go

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

My overall experience has been very positive. It was easy to deploy and switch over from g-mail. Also with the Teams function it has allowed / enabled great collaboration across the company.

Vorteile

Our company recently switched from G-mail to Office 365. We found that Office 365 is a lot easier to use in terms of remote login as well as on mobile devices. Also, the file sharing and e-mail search function is better than g-mail.

Nachteile

The only issue that we had is that with 365 you have to a different license if you want to download the application to your desktop. The advantage of having the Outlook (e-mail for Office 365) application on your desktop is that you are able to work with it when disconnected from wifi. Many of our employees travel for work and are planes or airports where they may not have easy access to wifi....so they need to still be able to respond to e-mails. The fact that we had to pay extra to get the applications downloaded for remote use was a bit frustrating.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gmail

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

While g-mail is good for a smaller company, we found it very difficult to use for searching and archiving e-mails. Also, it was not great with document management.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Gmail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

We considered staying with g-mail but once we received a demo from Microsoft on Officer 365 is became obvious to us that we need to make a change.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best suite ever, wherever and for whatever

Bewertet am 16.4.2020

MS Office 365 is the software I use the most from more than a decade. I have assisted to the evolution of this suite. The great step was given with the 365 version, the others only made some interface and adding not so valuable functionalities. Stepping into the cloud age, the sync works as needed nowadays with a great app for mobile devices where you can acess on your fingertip to all of your work.

Vorteile

The interaction between all of the apps that are included in MS Office is seamless. Onedrive cloud service offers a great contribute for accessing all the documents wherever you are and whatever is the time. The operation is very simple to extract the most out of its potential. It is a great swiss army knife for your everyday working needs.

Nachteile

There are a some minor issues with the translation of the formulas between computers in different languages as well as some problems in changing the spell check in documents that were built in another language. Beside it it works flawlessly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Docs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

People are used to work in Ms Office environment for ages. Google offers a nice alternative but it lacks the intuitive support for advanced features when in use. The menus don't look to have such a nice user interface even.
Luis Alejandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A very good service but a little pricey

Bewertet am 13.8.2020

Just great, I has tried several suites (open source and freeware) and the differences are humongous! I prefer this suite over all alternatives out there because is bug free, constantly updated and have all of the feature you may need to get a great and polished work.

Vorteile

Solid suite for word processing, presentation and calculated sheets, brings all of you may need in one package, storage, file sharing, great integration with most remarkable tools in the market.

It is constantly evolving and updates are instantaneously given to is a software as a service (SaaS). It has more advanced and sophisticated apps for office work!

Nachteile

It is pricey, a different model that actually make you pay a subscription that although is has it value you have a permanent fee with too few options to avoid it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Docs

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

The other options looks like a toy comparing with Office 365. It has all you need for professional works.

Zuvor genutzte Software

LibreOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

As I mentioned earlier, it offer a solid suites of application which are superior for the most to competitors, in terms to work in office you need a tool that besides to be easy-to-use and well known, brings all of the features you need to do your jobs great and in the less amount of time.
Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Office 365 is the cloud version of Office

Bewertet am 19.7.2020

While you could get by using open source only solutions such as Libre Office or something similar, I've found that the money saved paying for Office is easily offset by the amount of time I have to allocate teaching each user how to use the less intuitive and somewhat buggy "free" software. There are other solutions out there but there is a good reason that Office has been the gold standard for the last 20 plus years. It's well worth the cost.

Vorteile

- Office is extremely easy to use for a new user but is powerful enough that power users (and developers) can perform amazingly complex processes using just this "simple" tool.
- The cloud based solution allows teams to securely share documents (worksheets) and have multiple users updating the document with the changes each user makes reflected to the other users in real time.
- You can perform simple actions like mail merge to take a contact list and create cards or labels; however, the tools are rich enough that a developer can use Macros and Regular Expressions to completely transform documents.
- It's easy to apply a built-in style (or create your own style for your business) so that all business correspondence is consistently formatted and looks professional.
- Outlook is the premier tool for email. I could write an entire review simply on Outlooks Junk mail handling and customized rules. If you use email, you need Outlook.
- When you have subscribed to Office 365, Office mobile is available to you as well.

Nachteile

- The only caveat I have for Office 365 is the monthly (or yearly) billing cycle. If I pay for 12 months of outlook, that's exactly what I get. On month 13, I'm left with no office suite unless I start paying for another month/year.
- I prefer to purchase Office 2019 (one time payment that means that I own the software although I am only entitled to updates for 1 year). It still has the ability to work with Office 365 users but isn't quite a well-suited to the cloud as it's physically installed on your laptop.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Docs und LibreOffice

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

LibreOffice is interesting and is a great option for Linux OS (or spinoffs like Mint, Ubuntu) where users are expected to take the time to learn how to use software that isn't always "user friendly" but for my office, I want something that is user friendly and consistently works (virtually bug free). I'm willing to trade off spending more of my budget on the software to save the more expensive time of my IT resources.

Zuvor genutzte Software

LibreOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Lotus Notes feels like an abandoned product and I just don't feel like I can trust Google not to use my company's data for their own purposes and share it (however "obscured") with advertisers. I explained about LibreOffice above.
Danang Muhammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Productivity suite for everyday job you'd never change!

Bewertet am 28.9.2021

As a freelance translator, I definitely use Microsoft Office on a daily basis. I use the Mac version of Office, and this software is extremely beneficial to me. I prefer to type scripts in Word. The formatting options are quite extensive. I use Excel to keep track of schedules, client lists, and monthly expenses. While PowerPoint is used to present to clients, the templates provided are quite good and visually appealing. Collaboration features that make it easy to see changes made by peers, as well as 1 TB of online storage that is more than enough for document storage. However, the monthly subscription fee is quite pricey for personal, and the iPad application's numerous limitations frequently prevent me from working when i didn't carry my Mac.

Vorteile

It just all-in-one complete productivity suite you need to do your job. An auto-save document feature (i use OneDrive) that saves me thousand time, and the fact that this software is a standard in every industry brings convenience to its users to exhange document and work on same project.

Nachteile

The subscription fee which pretty expensive for individual, the iPad app is less intuitive as it doesn't offer full function like the desktop version.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Docs und WPS Office

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 offer compatibility support and being standard means eliminating error formatting on documents.
Stefanos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft 365 review

Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Being part of technical teams which have designed, planned, deployed and tested Microsoft 365 solutions for clients around the world, I am confident that Microsoft 365 suite of products, services and tools is the most comprehensive and reliable online collaboration and Office productivity system available.

Vorteile

I enjoy Microsoft 365 versatility and the multitude of features it offers to its users. It is very easy to deploy online in the Microsoft Cloud and is very intuitive and easy to use by even users with zero computer literacy. Microsoft 365 Apps are stable, constantly updated via Microsoft Update, as part of the pay per user per month model. Also Microsoft offers the capability to end users to install and activate the Microsoft 365 Apps to a maximum of five (5) endpoints.

Nachteile

In some cases there could be incompatibilities when opening and editing a document or spreadsheet which was created in Libre Office or Open Office. Also there can be incompatibilities when opening an old version of MS Word, Excel or Access files, which were created in previous versions of MS Office.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Apache OpenOffice und LibreOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 is by far the most productive, flexible and extensible Cloud-based suite of Office productivity tools available. It has the most features and is well-tested and mature.