Isabella H.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely handy software, easy to use, visibly appealing, great to manage and schedule.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Positive, I do enjoy managing RG for our company. My company want us to migrate and start using the schedule planned for Office 365, but I had to push back and explain that this software is up to date, already does everything we need it too and Office 365 still has a long way to go before we can use it for what we want. It's safe to stick with RG that we know how to work, we know what it does and what i can't do and it works, no need to change something that isnt broken.

Vorteile

I like the appearance of the software - its clear, self explanatory, easy to navigate, see the bigger picture to jiggle schedule resource about, etc.

I like how easy and quickly the support team are there to assist when needed.

I like how it shows you who has booked what and the daily reminders via email of what is coming up, etc.

Nachteile

It isn't a negative but I would like to have a scheduling log, to see at what time and date did someone book a slot onto the schedule. I manage the Creative Studio, depending how many campaigns and the urgency in hitting these deadlines, I need to keep track of the entire departments availability, knowing when i can move things around in order to deliver last min projects. Only myself should have booking access, but I currently share it with Creative Directors, so they can schedule in my absence, but I can't see when they have booked them in so i can keep track. Is this something you could implement, please? Thanks,

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Resource Guru

Hi Isabella

Thanks for the great review - I'm so pleased to hear that you're enjoying Resource Guru :) I'm pleased to say that an activity log is very firmly on our roadmap, and I've made a note to contact you as soon as this is available. You can also keep up to date with new features by signing up to our Newsletter at the bottom of our homepage - https://resourceguruapp.com/

I hope this helps but please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything we can do for you :)

Happy scheduling!
Kat

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marc H.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Kudos

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a small, but growing organization, we were having trouble measuring how our creative resources were being allocated. Resource Guru quickly solved that problem.

Vorteile

The software was very easy to implement and even easier to use. The reports page provides a great, visual presentation of our creative department's utilization for the week. Until we started using the software, we were unable to track enough data to inform a successful creative resource meeting. Now we have visibility into the upcoming weeks which has significantly decreased our dependence on freelance talent.

Nachteile

The waiting list and overtime feature can be a little confusing. The hours don't get added to resource bookings and increase the utilization percentage. It would be great if the overtime hours pushed the utilization percentage over 100% to clearly highlight over-allocated resources.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Resource Guru

Hi Marc

Thanks for taking the time to share your review! I just wanted to touch base on your request for utilisation to show at more than 100%. It's not possible to book someone for more than 100% of their time - our booking clash warning system prevents this to help ensure you always meet your deadlines, and without burning out your team. But if you want to overbook resources, you can do this by adding bookings with overtime, and overtime hours will be itemised in the "Overtime" column on the Reports, so it's easy to see where your team are overstretched.

I hope this helps to clarify things but please let us know if you ever have any questions - we're always very happy to help!

Thanks,
Kat

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jane D.
Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Saves us so much time and energy

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Friendly staff, and very quick response time.

Vorteile

The ease of use and availability of the schedule to all of our users - even when they are on the road has made everyone's job easier. It was quickly adopted - even by the technophobes in our company - as it was so intuitive.
Gives a great 'at-a-glance' view of everything we have coming up an the reporting options are great too.

Nachteile

It would be nice to be able to have a 'confirmed/unconfirmed' option (or something similar but, in the meantime, we have workarounds.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Leticia M.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Resource Guru has been a game-changer for us

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love Resource Guru. It's the only thing that's shifted our capacity management into a new gear. By which I mean: No more trying to manage everything from a single calendar, complete visibility over workflow and appointments, and the ability to see at a glance how much time is available on any given day.

Vorteile

1. It doesn't try to do anything other than what it's best for
2. Calendar sync
3. Cost-effectiveness
4. Responsiveness of the support team (including on UX suggestions! Amazing.)
5. The little guru on the dashboard. Yeah it's cosmetic but it makes me feel good every time I log in.
6. Easy to set up and use.

Nachteile

The only things I really dislike a cosmetic and non-fatal. They are:
1. The inability to hit a "today" button to go back to today's date, and the thin scrollbars right and left
2. The fact that I have to literally click and drag events to create instances on non-consecutive days, rather than selecting dates.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Resource Guru

Hi Leticia

Thanks for the great feedback :) I hope you'll be pleased to learn that we definitely do have a "Today" button which takes you straight back to today's date. It's in the top left of the schedule, next to where you navigate between different months and years.

I hope this helps! If there's anything else we can do for you please just let us know.

Happy scheduling!
Kat

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nancy E.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Resource Guru Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Everyone has access to the schedule so each developer or designer not only knows what they're supposed to be working on, but what others are working on. We can schedule months into the future which helps us as we have projects that last months, not weeks.

Vorteile

It's easy to use. Everyone can see what's on the schedule or what they are supposed to be working on. I can see how long a project is in our production queue to ascertain when we'll be finished. I can schedule vacations so others know which resources are available on which date.

Nachteile

The times are sometimes not correct. It seems to think a work day is twelve hours long, instead of eight. It's hard to schedule several projects in the same day. It's easiest to assign a project for the whole day.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Resource Guru

Hi Nancy - thanks for your review. I just wanted to question a couple of things you wrote in the Cons section. You said the times are sometimes not correct - I'd love it if you can send us an example so we can troubleshoot it for you - we are not aware of this happening to any of our customers.

You also said, "It seems to think a work day is twelve hours long". I'm not sure where you see this info - it would be good to assist you further with this. By default a day is 8h long, but Normal Availability is totally customisable at a resource level - this is actually a feature we have that other products we've reviewed don't.

Finally you said, "It's hard to schedule several projects in the same day". Again, this is a limitation we found in other products which is why we made it easy to create as many bookings as you liked in a day - to a very granular level eg for as little as 1 minute.

Would love to hear from you ..

Best, Percy

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jon M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Useful too for transparency across teams

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Any questions I had were answered clearly and quickly. They are very accommodating and the tool has improved over the last 6 months as well. It has helped us streamline utilization and project assignments.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to see a view of availability across multiple team members at the same time. I love the ability to color coordinate projects for an easy view of some major projects across multiple team members. Also easy to allow others permission to log in and see their utilization as well.

Nachteile

I have to manually enter in recurring meetings. I have not mastered an easy way to automate getting our clients and projects into the tool. would be good to multi select projects as well to get them closed or cleaned up.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Resource Guru

Hi Jon

Thanks for sharing your feedback - it's great to see you've given us 5 stars! You said you would like to import projects, and I wanted to let you know you can do this quickly using our Zapier integration, as shown here: https://blog.resourceguruapp.com/importing-projects-into-resource-guru-using-zapier/

I also wanted to mention that bulk editing and non-sequential repeat booking (i.e. a booking that repeats weekly/monthly) is very firmly on our roadmap. In the meantime you can use SHIFT+drag to copy bookings :)

I hope this helps! If there's anything else we can do for you at any point, please just let us know.

Thanks,
Kat

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sonia P.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use high level planning tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Resource Guru allows our company to do long-term high level planning of resource utilisation and provide a guide lead time for sales teams.

Vorteile

I've been using Resource Guru since 2013 and it's constantly improving which is good to see. It's easy to use and provides decent reporting.

Nachteile

I'd like to see public holidays auto populated according to a country of choice and ability to limit daily bookable hours just by a number (e.g. 7.5h) without setting a rigid start / end / lunch break.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Simon M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Couldn't run the team without it

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent. All our interactions with the team have been fast and successful. They clearly love the product and the work they do.

Vorteile

It's fast and intuitive and I am able to see at a glance and report on all of my team's​ assignments and accurately schedule all their time.

Nachteile

Reporting aspect. Stock reports are good, but would like to be able to drag them into a platform like PowerBI. Potentially via scheduled export to CSV or similar. Would also like some more customisation​ such as more leave types and an option to backup and restore information. Finally, audit tracking - who made what change.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lara H.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Review from a user perspective

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Resource guru has been a bit of a god send as both a user checking when you're scheduled in for work but also as an admin to have big visibility of what everyone is working on and when.

Vorteile

Scheduling is really easy to do on the web version, I can book, amend or cancel resource in a matter of moments and easily drop and drag to move things around.

Nachteile

The mobile version on web browser can be a little clunky, it would be good to have an app version to make checking scheduling on the go (whilst at external meetings etc) easier to use, the same for booking resource on the go, its almost impossible to do so on mobile

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Resource Guru

Hi Lara

Thanks for leaving a review of Resource Guru! I wanted to let you know that the new schedule is mobile optimised, so you should now have a much better experience when using Resource Guru on a mobile in browser.

We do have plans to release dedicated mobile apps in future, so keep your eyes peeled for further updates :)

Happy scheduling!
Kat

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Paula C.
Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Provides Great Resource Management!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With many staff members doing field work, Resource Guru helps greatly with schedule planning and tracking where staff are at any given time.

Vorteile

This software is easy to learn and use. We can see the availability of resources at a glance, and it's simple to make any edits to current entries as needed. The option to add personal photos for resources is fun to use and adds a bit of personalization to each resource.

Nachteile

When choosing a date to enter information, we need to scroll over the calendar instead of clicking, because clicking on dates will automatically trigger a window for entering new information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Reshma H.
Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

SM user

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As mentioned I have implement RG to both my previous and current working places. Its easy and simple, no complications, not clumpy.
I use RG on a daily basis to book my whole team's daily tasks.

Vorteile

Easy to use, simple for all team members. Looks visibly pleasing.
I have implemented Resource Guru to my previous and current working places.
Very good value for money.

Nachteile

Needs to have an action for users to click once they have completed the task. I have been waiting for this for a few years now.
Still not very mobile friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Dale M.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent. It has been a fantastic tool for our lean, high-performance business.

Vorteile

Intuitive, easy to use, efficient. Simplified our weekly and monthly production planning radically, allowing us to focus more effort on forecasting production load, maintaining workload balance and ensuring good capacity to execute our projects.

Nachteile

Doesn't yet have the ability to set recurring events. Drag and drop functions are sometimes unstable, particularly with cloud syncing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Pedro D.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Resource Management Made Easy

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall the solution is very robust and solid at what it does. It has been used for over 5+ years and does it job well. I would like to see a bit more is product feature evolution in terms of workflow management/triggers as mentioned.

Vorteile

The filtering capabilities allows different user roles to manage their teams easily and also find relevant skills in the agency. Many people have hidden skills and talents and having them searchable allows us to tap into these.

Nachteile

I would like to see more API integration efforts made into other applications.
I would like to see workflow triggers to handle people picking up work (validation) or not picking up work because they haven't been briefed in (trigger notification to manager) to help actually manage the validation of the acceptable of work by the individuals instead of having to follow up. This would remove a lot of chasing and admin.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Brittany L.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Resource Guru is amazing!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This program has been a vital part of out organization. I use this every day to schedule all of our resources for all of our projects and even PTO. We then download this information and use it to help forecast our revenue. It is incredibly easy to use and manipulate. The Beta is amazing!

Nachteile

I would like it if you could add a rate to each booking. That would make it easier to forecast revenue. Other than that, the product is great!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brent J.
Branche: E-Learning
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Maintaining High Resource Utilization through Coordination and Resource Guru

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall Resource Guru has significantly contributed to our ability to schedule, review and plan our resources. We have increased our overall utilization of resources by using this product.

Vorteile

We like the ability to visualize our employee utilization on a company-wide basis while being able to generate other utilization views by department and resource type. This helps us determine any utilization gaps and plan for cross utilization to ensure overall high utilization of our resources.

Nachteile

I would like to see a few more customization features for how the system currently treats over-bookings. We would like to be able to over-book resources and it show their utilization at 100%+ rather than it showing the conflict and a lower utilization until the over-allocation is corrected.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Nikki K.
Mit Google übersetzen

A great way of organising your day

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

That you can easily move jobs around if they need to change and can book off holiday time and meeting time so that you don't overbook yourself.

Nachteile

The waiting time bit could be better if time is overbooked - doesn't allow for different lengths of working days.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Resource Guru

Hi Nikki,

Thanks for sharing your review of Resource Guru! I wanted to let you know that you can most definitely customise the availability of each of your resources on a daily basis - not every day has to have the same availability.

You can set resources normal availability (which is the availability which repeats on a weekly basis) and you can also create availability exceptions if you need to make a temporary change to someone's normal availability.

You might find this article on resource availability useful https://help.resourceguruapp.com/customer/portal/articles/2162590

I hope this helps, but please get in touch if you have any questions. We're always happy to help!

Thanks,
Kat

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Melissa P.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to onboard and easier to use!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Resource Guru helps our agency see availability of resources to ensure we are allocating projects efficiently. Without it, we were running blindly and were hoping that team members would speak up when they were too busy or too idle. Now, we can see this ourselves (days in advance) and prevent talented employees from going unused.

Vorteile

- Color coding clients
- Being able to manually adjust hours/availability per resource
- Limiting permissions per user
- Adding in when employees are OOO
- Search feature to check skill sets and who has worked on which client before
- Saving searches so we can quickly view groupings of employees

Nachteile

- I wish there was a way to search bookings for key words
- It's unfortunate that this tool doesn't link up with our PM tool, Asana
- There's no 'undo' button if you accidentally click and drag a booking unknowingly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jessica A.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Resource Guru - helps tackle lack of resource visibility

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are now able to track all of the resources within our department and run metrics on what is being worked on and what our utilisation is across IT. We also use this as a recharging model to our businesses so this is a vital piece of software.

Vorteile

The software is an easy to use format with searchable features and the ability to track personal from their actual hours work to the forecast showing future demand. The ability to allow resources to book against multiple codes and be organised in multiple teams means that reporting from the tool provides vital details for our KPI's and metrics, helping drive improvements and efficiencies within our organisation

Nachteile

There is a limited pipeline of change and growth of the software, which does not allow development in areas that would be useful to our company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Steve C.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The entire team are there to make sure your experience with the product is easy and beneficial.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Provided visibility and allowed tracking of the team members, contract end dates and the ability to generate accurate invoices for the customer

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and allows the administrator to manage teams, plan and review previous activities.
It can be used for recording or planning and gives a level of visibility that is lacking in a number of products.
Although the team are constantly looking at ways to improve the product, it never strays away from its core and prime functionality. Many products try to grow into a bigger, wider space and lose the key elements that attracted customers to the product in the first place.
A customer of ours was so impressed with the product that they too purchased it after seeing the value it afforded us.

Nachteile

It would be great if there was an App which could be opened rather than a web browser, although this is only a minor consideration with the number of browsers out there.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kevin F.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Very User Friendly Resource

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Simple and straightforward to use

Vorteile

Excellent for team planning; many colleagues can be grouped according to location or role so as to facilitate easy sight of teams on projects as well as how the projects are scheduled throughout a given period of time

Nachteile

Nothing at this stage is irksome; all aspects are use friendly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

David S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Resourcing consultants

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have a number of delivery teams spread throughout Australia, and these act in remote locations, and in overlapping areas of interest.
Resource Guru gave us quick and easy ways to see who is available, who is not, and to see teams (location or project based) and be able to plan our people.

Vorteile

Ready accessibility in both the field and the office without needing setup on the device.
Clear interface.
Simple filtering of team records to be able to determine resourcing constraints, etc.

Nachteile

On occasion, it becomes difficult to determine where work is on site or off, or whether a planned consulting visit is a firm date, or a flexible date. This could be down to how we are using it, though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Luke M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Time management made easy!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The tool really makes time management easy and extremely visual. It does away with ugly excel spreadsheets and with a neat UX, it allows for easy time forecasting whilst also enabling you to easily keep on top of your time expenditure! I genuinely love this tool.

Along with the tool, where there are areas for improvement, the development team are happy to listen and actually make changes based on feedback! I've provided feedback with a couple of times and both have been integrated into future updates - this is a company that listens and constantly develops for the users' needs.

Nachteile

Very difficult to outline any main cons, as like I said above, any issues I've had with the tool historically, they've been resolved!

If I HAD to provide one, it'll be how the tool works across different devices. It's not especially mobile friendly...but that's me scraping the barrel for a con.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Brittany N.
Branche: Rundfunkmedien
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Pretty Good

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its pretty user friendly. Not complicated to start implementing.

Nachteile

I find some of the defaults don't make as much sense and can cause unnecessary extra steps.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ben F.
Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great resource scheduling tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love the ease of use and functionality to add and change bookings.

Nachteile

I'd like that their is an app version to make navigation on a mobile a bit easier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Paul C.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Visual planning delivered

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Visual planning helps me tremendously. Resource Guru has everything I need.

Nachteile

Lack of integration with Teamwork, I'd love be to see a two way integration that passes jobs/tasks/dates between the two tools.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10