Klipfolio Erfahrungen

Klipfolio

Eine Cloud-App für das Erstellen von leistungsstarken Echtzeit-Business-Dashboards

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(189)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

189 Bewertungen

Samantha
Samantha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My new motto is "It'll integrate with Klipfolio"

Bewertet am 27.7.2016

While there's definitely a learning curve to this tool, the potential is amazing. Being able to...

While there's definitely a learning curve to this tool, the potential is amazing. Being able to pull data from all the different tools we have is invaluable. As a digital marketing agency, there's already so many pieces to manage, from client reporting to managing tasks to proving profitability to management. Klipfolio enables us to create central dashboards to not only provide superior reporting to our customers, but also get a clear picture of our internal performance.

Vorteile

- Integrates with every (seriously, EVERY) service we use - whether it's for internal use or for clients (some of the more surprising ones would be Unbounce, SheerSEO, InfusionSoft - don't see too many platforms integrating with these).
- Customer support is amazing. When having issues building a "Klip", they really help to figure out the best way to represent the data.
- Haven't run into any times I can't make a visualization of the data I want. Just a matter of figuring out how.

Nachteile

- Steep learning curve. From using tools like DashThis and Cyfe, it's certainly more advanced and requires more planning.

Valtteri
Valtteri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

So far Klipfolio has provided for all my data visualization needs. Very intuitive and...

Bewertet am 21.3.2018

- Saves time
- Professional outlook with minimum effort

- Saves time
- Professional outlook with minimum effort

Vorteile

Biggest pro is the number of connectors. Klipfolio connects basically to every tool we use.
Almost equally important is the flexible access to data. This means Klipfolio isn't so dependent on the formatting of the raw data. When I import data for a custom klip, it's easy to select the data the way I want to and represent results in different ways.
I've been able to construct neat and comprehensive dashboards for many different data needs of a game company including marketing data, game performance data, in-game event data and company work flow.
Less is more in the design. This tool is clearly for data visualizations, so that's what you do with it. All other options in settings, team control etc. are minimalistic and simple as they should be.

Nachteile

Honestly, with a few weeks experience, I haven't jumped into anything that would have caused frustration.
Perhaps it could be stated that the pricing plans push even relatively small teams to go for more expensive options.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good looking dashboards if you can figure out how to make them

Bewertet am 4.4.2018

Vorteile

Once a dashboard is made, it looks great. The UI is really pleasing, and there is a wide range of visualizations to choose from making it easy to convey data in just the right way.

Nachteile

Getting data into the system can be a pain, and manipulating the data is a challenge. It often makes more sense to pre-process the data somewhere else which adds another step in the complexity.

Antwort von Klipfolio

Hey there, thanks for submitting a review.

I'm happy you like your Klipfolio dashboards but disappointed you're finding some of the data manipulation tasks challenging. We're continuously improving and there's new functionality coming out this month which is a big leap forward and really helps to prepare your data for use in Klipfolio. I hope you'll check it out and please reach out to our Support team if you have any questions at all. We're always here to help!

John
John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Flexible, highly customizable and a wonderful support team!

Bewertet am 25.3.2019

Vorteile

Kudos to Klipfolio support! They are simply amazing. The few times I've had issues requiring support, they have been prompt, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Klipfolio is very easy to set up. You don't need to be a very technical person to be able to get going with it because the learning curve isn't steep.
There's also deep integration with most of the software we use such as Adobe analytics and Amazon redshift.
Lastly, I like the flexibility and degree of customizations possible with this software.

Nachteile

Over the years that we've been using Klipfolio, we haven't encountered any issues that support didn't help with in a timely manner. I honestly cannot think of anything negative about this software.

Temitope
Temitope
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great support heldesk.

Bewertet am 11.3.2018

Vorteile

Klipfolio comes with an huge library of already made Klips,which I am able to add to my dashboard with just a click. It also has an advanced engine from which users are able to build their own personalized klip.
Klipfoli has a great support team behind it ,who are always available to render assistance to users ,upon signing up for the service.

Nachteile

Impressed with the quality of service from Klip thus far . Only wish there could be a freeze-pane function when extracting data from large spreadsheet files.

Utkarsh
Utkarsh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most Suitable Data Visualization Tool In the Market

Bewertet am 27.8.2018

I have been working on Klipfolio for 1 year. It is the best tool for startups and middle-level...

I have been working on Klipfolio for 1 year. It is the best tool for startups and middle-level enterprises. I have recommended many of my clients to use Klipfolio rather than any other platform. It is the easiest and beautifully made.

Vorteile

1. This software is very Easy to Setup
2. The easiest method to implement complicated dashboards.
3. Highly scalable

Nachteile

I almost like everything on this platform. But they can improve custom javascript and custom CSS implementation.

Nate
Nate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Klipfolio combines ease and power

Bewertet am 27.1.2015

For almost two years, I've used Klipfolio to build dashboards, audit reports and scorecards. With...

For almost two years, I've used Klipfolio to build dashboards, audit reports and scorecards. With over 100 Klips and several hundred components (graph, table, gauge, etc), I'm still amazed by some of the new features that come from Klipfolio. Klipfolio is an exceptional tool.

For a long time, people at my work believed we'd need to dump data into a data warehouse in order to get it to relate. With Klipfolio, I can tap directly into multiple types of data sources and get it to speak to one another without a data ware house. This is huge and eliminates a major barrier to getting and using data.

Visually, Klipfolio shines and is naturally attractive. Android and iOS recently underwent design changes in the new versions of their software. Klipfolio was ahead of the curve, having their modern colors and clean designs even before these updates. As a result, the dashboards look very modern.

Vorteile

- Easy to use with drag and drop features
- No data warehouse required
- If you know Excel, you can use Klipfolio (the formulas work similarly)
- Visually attractive
- Management incorporates user suggestions

Nachteile

- Automated reports have some consistency issues but technical support addresses these right away
- At peak times, the service responds more slowly. Klipfolio has adopted a new Data Processing Node that has helped

Gisela
Gisela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Surprisingly good!

Bewertet am 15.10.2017

Vorteile

Great visualisation tool, excellent customer service, continuous improvement of the tool by their team, always happy to help and to support which is great! It is very easy to learn as they provide lots of videos and articles which support the learning process.

Nachteile

The learning curve was quite high at the beginning and sometimes feels like you won't get there but at the end you do and it feels amazing.
Some product features still further development like versatility in design, formatting and so on.

Joachim
Joachim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic - exceeding all expectations

Bewertet am 27.2.2018

We get insights into how we are performing as company and individuals based on the KPI's created...

We get insights into how we are performing as company and individuals based on the KPI's created and displayed by the software.

Vorteile

So far I like every aspect of the software:
YouTube videos with explanations on how to create certain klips
The user-friendly interface
All the different functions and formulas available
The Excel integrations along with the long list of other services that can be integrated
It generally seems as everything in this software has been deeply tested to create all visualizations that can be imagined
The userinputcontrols that allows users to have exactly what data they want displayed in seconds
The friendliness and responsiveness of the support team. We're a european based company, and the support team is almost always online no matter of the time of day and they always find a solution for me.

Erik
Erik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Klipfolio is THE tool for making numbers easy to read and interpret

Bewertet am 28.1.2015

We use Klipfolio for visualization of marketing, sales and CRM data coming from different systems....

We use Klipfolio for visualization of marketing, sales and CRM data coming from different systems. What makes it THE tool for us is that Klipfolio is really flexible. It is possible to connect to any datasource in many different ways and to visualize the data in many different form, shape, color and size. Compared to Geckoboard, Klipfolio will take you a lot further.

For our development team, Klipfolio also offers technical flexibility. This allows us to customize the data-connections and dashboards using scripts and procedures. This saves a lot of time and enables to create and deploy dashboards better and faster for our clients.

Our clients love the way Klipfolio shows the data. It is very easy to interpret and read and looks good on TV screens, Desktop screens and Tablets.

Vorteile

* Flexibility in look & feel, calculations and IT connectivity
* Very smooth interface for creating new dashboards, tabs and klips
* Price for one account is good
* Great support team
* Many new features and options developed on a regular basis

Nachteile

* Easy to get started, but there is a learning curve if you want to go beyond the essentials
* Custom CSS styling options come at a premium price
* Pricing per account only goes down beyond 10+ users

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful visualizations with a great support team

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Vorteile

My team uses highly-customized instance of Salesforce as an internal project management system. We also have several other services, such as SharePoint, Google Docs, and others, where data is stored. We found Klipfolio in our search for a dashboarding tool that would allow us to integrate all of these services into a single view for our users across the department. The visualization components are pretty flexible and can be bent to fit your needs. The support team is incredibly patient and are never slow in responding to inquiries.

Nachteile

The learning curve can seem a bit steep at first. While some data formulas can be easy to understand if you're familiar with some of Excel's more advanced features, there are others that are somewhat unique to Klipfolio. The documentation covers most of what you would need, and if you get stuck, the support team is very quick to respond and walk you through the solution.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product to visualize your data from multiple sources and share across departments.

Bewertet am 29.6.2017

I was able to pull together all of our data across multiple sources to create powerful visualization...

I was able to pull together all of our data across multiple sources to create powerful visualizations that all departments could understand. Showing dashboards on large screens throughout the office has really helped change and enforce the right behaviours.

Vorteile

I love the ability to connect to multiple data sources (and just about anything else), and the many out of the box klips that can easily be edited for our own needs. The extensive resources are also very helpful when getting set up or working with a more complex data source.

Nachteile

Some of the easier tasks end up taking a little longer than I would like, and there are a few features that I would love for them to add (copying dashboards, etc) but it's hard to complain as they are great with customer feature requests and are constantly improving their product and incorporating them.

Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy learning, well documented tool with nice support wich update content evrytime.

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

We are on developing to authomatizate all reports and critical kpi wich were generated partialy...

We are on developing to authomatizate all reports and critical kpi wich were generated partialy manual saving more than 200 hours per month converted them to more analysis on statistics to take big decisions instead of generate those reports.
Very esasy connections to API request to take data in real time.

Vorteile

The hight reach and potential you can have to do almost anything in a really easy way.
We are going to authomatizate critical reports with essensial KPI for each brand we have and the reply way will be quick and easy.
As partners we have a nice solutions to adapt to our digital marketing agency in order to manage customers with.
Love those videos & tutorials to see how to do something and whats next. They really hear your necesities, just need to ask for any functionality or connection and they add on the wheel to do next.

Nachteile

The first two packages are kind limited for the price and early tests on building something big, but the 3rd gets you everything you really need and its what an agency need

Thandile
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Incredible product to envision your information from numerous sources and offer across...

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

I had the choice to organize the absolute of our information across various sources to make...

I had the choice to organize the absolute of our information across various sources to make incredible experiences that all that working environments could comprehend. Showing dashboards on massive screens all through the workplace has truly helped change and complete the correct practices.

Vorteile

The usability - loads of instant templates and so forth to utilize. While making without any preparation, the interface is quite straightforward - yet it takes into consideration genuinely complex plans. Illustrations and formats are dealt with "naturally" and looks extraordinary.

Nachteile

There's an expectation to absorb information to get explicit information introduced if there is anything but a current klip to create the outcomes you're after, yet the client assistance group and help documentation is useful.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to build visualisations for even non-it-specialists

Bewertet am 18.7.2018

Vorteile

Klipfolio is very easy to use. Within some minutes you can create data sources (static and dynamic) and build some nice visualizations which you can share with your colleagues! Whenever you need help, the customer support is always at your side to help and fix your issues. Greatest new benefit is Metrics and Trends, which makes visualization over certain time periods or comparisons way easier. I love how easy it is to join JSON Data sources and have nearly real time

Nachteile

Nothing really to complain about. An idea but no complain: would be nice to have more pricing options to choose from as we do not need so many users but more dashboards :D currently working with the 8 dashboards/8 users model but only have 3 users, would like to create 15 dashboards :D

Malcolm
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Ok Product Poor Customer service/ Terms

Bewertet am 29.7.2020

They doubled their price and I was not informed by email, then my card was charged and they refused...

They doubled their price and I was not informed by email, then my card was charged and they refused to refund when I cancelled my account - not even a part refund!

Vorteile

I like the ability to put data from different remote sources

Nachteile

Setup and use is semi-technical and I could not get non-technical staff involved in setup dashboards for them selves

Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klipfolio for Meeting Goals

Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Vorteile

Klipfolio has been instrumental in keeping my department on track and ensuring that our clients benefit from the services we provide. Klipfolio allows our company to create individualized dashboards for our needs. In our client success department we keep track of data pertinent to the customer experience and make sure each individual advisor is on top of their goals and exceeding expectations. Having a customizable dashboard that can link and display the data we want, is incredible for structuring our plans to deliver services and exceed all expectations.

Nachteile

Does take a little bit of time to understand how to set up a dashboard

Marketing Operatives
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Amazing Platform that is highly flexible

Bewertet am 28.5.2015

Klipfolio has really expanded its reach over the last year by catering their platform to handle...

Klipfolio has really expanded its reach over the last year by catering their platform to handle just about any amount of data from any source. The low-bar to usage and simplistic approach makes this system a no-brainer for any organization that needs to have better visibility into their operational data. The challenge facing companies these days isn't the need to see the granular aspects of their data... far too cumbersome to manage and let along deploy. Klipfolio is a no-brainer for any the most complicated needs.

Vorteile

-Incredibly Fast
-Highly Scalable
-Cheaper than cheap
-Fast Customer Service
-Quick Deployment Of New And Attractive Features
-Nice Staff :)
-Revamped Customer Community Outreaching
-Very Attractive Charts and Graphs that are RESPONSIVE!!!!
-Partner Client Portals and Administration
-No Sales Dude Calling You During Lunch

Nachteile

-Still Need More Development Around Dynamic Sources (this is a feature of Klipfolio) - This feature ensures that the load and amount of data being pulled into the system doesn't break the system if you have TB of data to access (which is our case)
-It Is An Operational Dashboard - Don't try to look at this system as an analytical dashboard. Drill downs are miniminalistic.
-Partner/Client Features - Klipfolio is still developing their client portals to behave and act the way partners expect them to.

Anu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Klipfolio is incredibly versatile tool and still simple to use . Me and my clients love it !

Bewertet am 21.2.2018

Vorteile

Integration with most of the popular business tools, easy to work with , very responsive and professional technical team to help you learn the tool faster.

Nachteile

Klip editor is upgraded few months ago which makes coding a bit complicated . Earlier interface was more intuitive and easy to work with.

Nabiil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klipfolio - Amazing Dashboarding tool

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Vorteile

Able to pull data from various different sources and be used to create dashboards. Great user support and documentation. New features are being added very often.

Nachteile

The platform can run a little slow sometimes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klipfolio Review

Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Klipfolio is a great way to easily read data that is coming through your software to easily read...

Klipfolio is a great way to easily read data that is coming through your software to easily read through a screen.

Vorteile

This is a great product to stay organized! My company is a computer software company so we have integrated with Klipfolio to pull data throughout the day so at a quick glance on the screen, we can see where our numbers are at. We have the ability to customize the dashboard in order to reflect each department of the company.

Nachteile

With each dashboard there is a lot of space to fill, it is not necessarily a downfall. It is just finding what works for the space and what does not.

Ziga
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CRM and BI manager

Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Vorteile

Visualisation of the data and how easy it is to setup

Nachteile

The error handling is poor! When you set up data it's difficult to find where you made a mistake

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best dashboard software

Bewertet am 28.4.2018

Vorteile

Klipfolio is always adding new integrations to their library which makes it easy to connect to the common business software. If there's no integration pre-built then you can easily create whatever you need through writing API queries. The help documentation is really well written

Nachteile

There's no easy way to share multiple dashboards privately unless you sign up for the more expensive plans

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick, easy, live and interactive. What's not to like?

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

We save a ton of time by using Klipfolio. All our reports are now automated.

We save a ton of time by using Klipfolio. All our reports are now automated.

Vorteile

You get all your metrics in one place. If what you're trying to connect has an API, you can connect it. All visualizations are interactive. The support is quick and knowledgeable.

Nachteile

Creative visualisations aren't included in the box, though you can connect to libraries and implement them yourself.

Chris
Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Best solution for any developer to show quick-stats to non-technical co-workers

Bewertet am 3.6.2016

Most dashboard and analytics services are designed for marketers, or management, and are hard to...

Most dashboard and analytics services are designed for marketers, or management, and are hard to get real stats into. Klipfolio is designed for developers, and is easy to add data right from production systems.

You don't need to maintain a separate "synch database" to get your data into Klipfolio and start using it, anything that can be accessed via any standard database, or even a custom JSON API, can be a data source in Klipfolio. This lets us keep your data wherever it is and let Klipfolio bring it all together....

Vorteile

Great for Developers
Very flexible
Integrates with any data source you can think of
Cheap, good pricing model

Nachteile

Complex formulas can be slow and crash some dashboards
Not designed for non-technical staff
Dashboard building interface can be clunky for advanced users (they are working on fixing this).