Axero

4,5 (53)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Social-Collaboration-Unternehmenssoftware.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(53)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

53 Bewertungen

Denise
Denise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The perfect intranet solution for us.

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Very good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT], our salesperson, was very helpful and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was an...

Very good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT], our salesperson, was very helpful and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was an effective leader of onboarding.

Vorteile

It was surprisingly easy and fast to implement. I did most of it by myself over the period of about 6 weeks. The implementation team provides onboarding which is good when there will be multiple administrators.

Nachteile

I would like the survey tool to be a little more robust. Also, there is a way to do it, but we struggled a bit with separating calendars into "anniversaries" and "birthdays."

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Denise,

Thank you for the review! The Axero team is thrilled that our platform is the perfect solution for your organization. I'll be sure to share your note with our client success team - we're always happy to hear that a customer had a smooth and quick implementation experience.

Please feel free to submit your suggestions about surveys and calendars in the Suggestion and Feedback forum: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/77/axero-online-support/forums/6118/suggestions-and-feedback

Our development team is focused on delivering continued value to all users and your feedback guides the Axero roadmap.

Thank you again!
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axero Team ROCKS!

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Axero is incredibly easy to use and the Axero team is SUPER helpful on all ends. I feel so...

Axero is incredibly easy to use and the Axero team is SUPER helpful on all ends. I feel so supported by the software AND the team.

Vorteile

I have no prior experience in content management or building intranets and I picked up how to build it out immediately. The communifire documentation will have an answer to practically anything you need to know. IF you can't find what you need there, the Axero team will be there to save you!

Nachteile

We are integrating a LOT with axero and we truly believe that sky is the limit for our intranet. With that said, we've run into a few instances where our hopes and dreams are a little too precise/outlandish and Axero can't always accommodate what we would like to build. However, they always help us find workarounds to get us where we need to be!

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Liz,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy our documentation and support team has been helpful. We're always looking to add more integrations that our customers find valuable, so please drop some integration ideas in our Suggestions & Feedback forum (link here: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/77/axero-online-support/forums/6118/suggestions-and-feedback).

From user experience to customer experience, we aim to provide top notch support for our customers from all angles - and based on your review, it looks like we accomplished our goal! I will be sure to share your note with the rest of the team :).

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

I think the platform is very basic and not the robust solution it is presented as.

Bewertet am 20.12.2017

It gave our employees a new intranet to complain about. They didn't like the old one because it was...

It gave our employees a new intranet to complain about. They didn't like the old one because it was dated, and they don't like the new one because (1) it's new, and (2) it doesn't have some of the basic functionality of the old one (developed in-house).

Vorteile

Easy to set up and navigate.

Nachteile

There are too many inconsistencies and quirks. It seems like it wasn't fully built out. Functionality was put in, but there's no depth to it. For example, the site member csv does not accurately report space membership. There are more examples, too numerous to mention here. We have reported these. Apparently, most are expected to be corrected in some phantom future release.

Brooke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Axero Intranet Revire

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

Vorteile

Hands down the most used function is the discussion boards and it really helps bring our employees together to help one another! This helps them understand answers from their peers and helps build credibility. They find it easy to start and to review answers. I also think the mix of home office employees in the answers helps our people to feel that we are approachable as gatekeepers! I also love the customizable site. We can easily change and update the site to align with marketing campaigns and keep it looking fresh for our users.

Nachteile

The thing we struggle with the most is the analytics. We would love to see a deeper understanding of how our teams are using spaces and information + make it very easy for regional managers to follow-up on outstanding items. If we could give RMs access to a report that clearly states who is missing what items - that would make a world of difference!

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Brooke,

Thank you so much for your review! The Axero team is thrilled that your employees are connecting, sharing information, and making the most out of discussion boards.

We added additional space analytics so you can analyze user behavior and content performance. Here's more information: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/5/communifire-documentation/wiki/view/21546/manage-space

I will pass along your feedback to our development team, who is always excited to hear from valued clients just like you.

Thank you!
- Alexandra Hoey, Axero Marketing Manager

Christina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

First Time User - Communifire

Bewertet am 31.3.2020

I have had a great experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who has been our Rep. His training...

I have had a great experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who has been our Rep. His training has helped me so much so that I can train our own ambassadors to use and update spaces. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is easy to get a hold of, receptive and a great teacher. I trust that he will always understand my request and assists me immediately.

Vorteile

This software is perfect to communicate information to our entire company. I especially love the custom homepage which allows us to disseminate important information to our team real-time.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if there was a feature which will allow me to post on the main page carousel from other spaces only. I have to duplicate "HOT" announcements on the main page and for example HR.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Axero

Best tools and looked easy to use for our staff who are not always tech savy

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Thank you so much for your review, Christina! Have you tried our "featured" tool? This allows you to post content on a space and have it automatically appear on the main homepage.

Please reach out to our support team if you have questions!

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful, attractive knowledge management platform backed by a fantastic team

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Axero, both the platform and the people, has helped our team enable this company with its first...

Axero, both the platform and the people, has helped our team enable this company with its first foray into digital transformation.

Vorteile

I helped a client implement Axero as part of a major knowledge management upgrade. The portal we needed was somewhere between an intranet, a CMS, and a custom application. The client had selected Axero for its feature set, solid UX, document storage, and support options, after a previous platform had fallen short on all those aspects. Because our needs were so diversified, we made heavy customizations to our Axero instance, which was simple to do almost entirely with native configurations and css. We also made extensive use of the API to further customize the experience. We launched with wild success. Throughout the process, Axero was very helpful, providing an implementation plan and working with us on our own plans, providing rapid support. We felt highly supported and like the Axero team was just as invested in our success as we were.

Nachteile

While there are always minor UI adjustments or feature tweaks I want to see on any platform, Axero really has done a great job. The only thing I would like to see is some more flexibility in widget configurations, although that is mostly because we're using this platform for much more than a standard intranet. I'll add that it's easy to submit a request to Axero and they've been receptive to all our ideas.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Laura,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and thorough review! As you know, implementing a new business software is a huge undertaking. The Axero team strives to remove complexities and make this entire process as seamless and pleasant as possible, which makes your feedback so meaningful to us.

In terms of adding more options for widget capabilities, please feel to leave your ideas in our Suggestions & Feedback forum (link here: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/77/axero-online-support/forums/6118/suggestions-and-feedback). Our development team uses your feedback to guide future product releases.

Thank you again for the review, we sincerely appreciate it!

- Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Chuck
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One place for everything

Bewertet am 17.12.2020

I have used their software for close to a decade
- There has never been any downtime to speak of,...

I have used their software for close to a decade
- There has never been any downtime to speak of, and none in the last several years.
- Their help desk is second to none.
- They fix issues extremely fast, and they go out of their way to help you achieve what you want.
- The technology behind what they do is constantly improving, and the presentation of new features is also second to none. There are very few software companies for whom I could say the same thing.
- Customization in any manner that you see fit.

Vorteile

- The ability to interact with both internally with our employees and contractors, and externally (in a private environment) with our partners, and externally (in a public environment) with our customers.

- Variety of communication mediums: public forums, private tickets, wiki/guide pages, announcements, blogs, video. Everything in one package.

- Create a self-serve environment for those wanting to research and learn on their own time.

Although this product is marketed as an intranet product, we take it further, and have inculcated our whole web page operations around the product. We have:

- Public Web Pages, where customers can peruse our custom designed pages (part of Communifire) and avail themselves of the various communication tools in the Communifire product.

- Private community for our Solution Providers where they can interact with us and each other to discuss ideas not in the public purview.

- Private ticket system for our customers, where sensitive information comes into play.

By implementing all of these communication options, we were able to channel more resources and money into engineering a better product, as opposed to paying someone to regurgitate items that are routine and standard procedure.

If any company has a similar structure to ours e.g. products that involve customer interaction, with vendor or partner relationships, I don't understand why anybody wouldn't want to use a product like Communifire.

Know that this review is unsolicited.

Nachteile

The only - and TINY issue I have, is with the instant messenger. By default we can't prevent customers from seeing each other. We would like to have more options in this arena. Second, it would be nice to allow API with third party instant messaging systems - or a collaborative integration. However, this is a tiny inconvenience for us.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Chuck! We're thrilled that years later, you're still loving Communifire's extranet abilities.

We recently released integrations with Rocket.Chat and Jitsi to streamline the instant messaging experience with more to come. Thank you for your review!

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axero was a godsend.

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

The launch of our product with Axero has been nothing short of amazing thus far, and we absolutely...

The launch of our product with Axero has been nothing short of amazing thus far, and we absolutely could not have succeeded without both their product and their support.

Vorteile

We were looking for something extremely extensible. We initially chose Igloo for a proof of concept, which was okay, but wasn't ideal, especially since the support was subpar. We were introduced to Axero and immediately realized how much stronger both the product and the team are. We needed something very customizable, but easy to use. In our initially discovery, those things didn't tend to go hand-in-hand, but with Axero, they do. We

Nachteile

I'd like to see some enhanced support around 0365 event management.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Sarah,

Thank you so much for the review. The entire Axero team is thrilled that we were able to deliver the product and service you were looking for! Please leave us some more specifics about Office 365 in our Feedback & Suggestions forum (https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/77/axero-online-support/forums/6118/suggestions-and-feedback). If we can make our O365 calendar integration even stronger, we'd love to hear your thoughts!

Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us! We're so happy you had a successful launch and look forward to continuing our partnership together.

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product!

Bewertet am 9.12.2021

Overall, we are very happy with the product and have had great adoption and feedback from our...

Overall, we are very happy with the product and have had great adoption and feedback from our users. Only a few limitations on customization and integrations, but we have still been able to accomplish most of what we were looking for - increased adoption & analytics, optimized search, organized layout and easy navigation, and trust security via Okta.

Vorteile

Positive feedback from users, organized and easy to navigate, responsive customer support, many different features to incorporate, and sleek designs.

Nachteile

Setup can be a bit technical, some limitations on customization

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Hannah,

Thank you for the feedback! We're always happy to hear that your teams are loving Axero and adoption, navigation, search, and design is accomplishing your goals.

Please feel free to leave suggestions about customization in our Suggestions and Feedback forum. Our team checks this page to plan our product roadmap.

The Axero team wishes you a happy New Year!

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Thu
Thu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Community for The Climate Pledge

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Our experience has been nothing but positive. Their support team is quick to address our tickets...

Our experience has been nothing but positive. Their support team is quick to address our tickets and overall their leadership team has been very supportive in providing guidance and best practices to support our goals. There’s a lot of fast moving parts and changes in requirements, but the team’s ability to deliver on time has been instrumental in getting our Pilot site up and running. We truly appreciate their partnership.

Vorteile

A lot of the features we were looking for were available out of the box so we didn’t have to build the community from scratch. With robust integration options, we were able to connect the site to our current technology stack with ease.

Nachteile

There are some small nuances that aren’t available currently. An example of this is being able to test email templates easily out of the system. However, Axero continues to roll out additional features and has worked with our team extensively to prioritize and add these enhancements to their roadmap.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Thu,

Thank you for the review and on behalf of the Axero team, we're so happy you had a successful launch! As you know, our support and development teams are all ears when it comes to new features that will continue to deliver the platform you need and want. We appreciate your partnership and look forward to supporting your goals in 2023.

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great support team!

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

I assume that running a business like Axero is quite challenging because no matter how high the...

I assume that running a business like Axero is quite challenging because no matter how high the quality of the product is, a user will attribute value based on their experience, which will vary greatly depending on familiarity with managing/editing an intranet platforms.
In my case, content editing skills only got me so far and I would have been at a loss were it not for their support team and instructional tools. I was not an original member of my company’s transition team for this project, so I missed some prelim training but later found that most of it was available in various forms through the support site.
Bumps were encountered along the way with set up, site maintenance, and user errors, and with each occurrence I felt supported in my action of reaching out to the Axero team for help.
Based on the level of support received and responsiveness of Client Success Managers, I would recommend Axero.

Vorteile

Support team is quick to respond and can bring on team members with various areas of expertise to help quickly resolve problems or provide answers, etc.
Client Success Managers seem sincerely invested in helping customers find solutions.
The Axero Support site has a great vault of questions/answers/how-to videos & instructions, and it’s easy to post a question, report a bug, or suggest a new feature.
The training Axero provided is what enabled me to become a successful site manager, I did not receive platform management training from my company.

Nachteile

A few times we’ve experienced a glitch that caused content to be lost/missing from the platform, and we weren’t able to determine if it was a user error or a platform glitch.
When it comes to page building, there is no ‘undo’ button for certain editing tasks which at times users have mentioned – would have been nice.
Some training/tutorial videos/materials are insufficient and there could be some improvement on communicating the gotchas/things to watch out for such as data loss when merging and renaming directory fields.
Without editing code there isn’t an easy way to alter dimensions of white space within layout and widgets.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Our support team is always happy to hear positive feedback and I will be sure to share your kind words to them.

Our development team would love to hear more about your suggestion to improve PageBuilder. Please reach out to our support team or post in our Suggestions and Feedback forum - we check this forum frequently to determine our product roadmap. I will also pass along your feedback about additional documentation! We want you to be set up for success and have the resources you need to accomplish your goals with Axero.

I hope you have a happy New Year!

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Chloie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great intranet solution with room for improvement

Bewertet am 19.4.2021

Vorteile

Overall the Axero intranet is very user-friendly, and it is a great tool to get important content and information to your people. You have the ability to create eye-catching pages, and custom pages for people based on their role/team in the company. There is a lot you can do with this intranet.

Axero's customer support team is also very responsive. They usually get back to my questions and requests within minutes, and most of the time have the issue resolved the same day. They are very patient and willing to walk you through anything to make sure you're set up for success.

Nachteile

My biggest con with the Axero intranet is blog layouts. I know Axero offers a lot of widgets for pages, but I wish they had those same options for blogs. As of right now, you cannot easily insert image galleries, polls/surveys, buttons, etc. into a blog. You can create your own HTML templates to achieve this, but I wish they came as default options.

We have also run into a few issues when Axero does its regular maintenance updates. Sometimes when these updates happen our site breaks. Axero has always been helpful to get the site back up and running though. They have also been better at letting us know when these updates will occur so we can spot check our site to make sure it is good to go.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Chloie,

Thank you for sharing your experience! I am so happy you are enjoying the flexibility of Axero and the customization features that make your pages stand out. Our support team is always happy for a shoutout, too :).

I will pass along your feedback about blog layouts to our development team. They are always excited to learn how we can improve the Axero platform for valued clients just like you!

We appreciate hearing from you.

- Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Blaine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Communifire has become an essential tool in working together

Bewertet am 7.12.2020

We have built better collaboration and better connection between geographically distant team...

We have built better collaboration and better connection between geographically distant team members. Staff told us that Communifire makes them feel connected.
Our email platform crashed a few years ago. Communifire allowed us to stay in contact while rebuilding the new email platform.
Communifire gives individual staff members the ability to securely share concerns

Vorteile

We like having multiple spaces for working together, keep everything on one platform, but giving different teams the ability to structure their space in the way that fits them best. Security is very important, so we appreciate the safe environment to share openly. Making resources available and findable is a strength of Communifire. Administration was very doable for people without IT training. We have had many open discussions about the challenges of 2020 within Communifire, keeping people up to date and leading to even greater transparency.

Nachteile

We need to invite non-staff to collaborate in a specific space without granting access to the whole community. So far we have not been able to make that work.
It would be far better choose between fluid collaboration on documents, allowing multiple people to add ideas without having to download and upload or to post with version control that does not allow as much change.
the phone app could be better at displaying and navigating information on small screen.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Blaine, we hear you loud and clear! We recently launched major design updates for mobile and actively check our Suggestion forum for ways to improve functionality.

I will share this feedback with our Development team! Thank you for your partnership.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Maybe,hopefully, in time

Bewertet am 8.12.2020

Vorteile

I feel like this product is way more powerful than I can give it credit for at this point in time. My experience (Less than 1 year) lets me honestly say the support team is incredibly helpful (and they are super responsive) when I have a question and I know how to ask it.

Nachteile

The biggest problem for me is that there is no training (at least that a small non profit could afford) outside of video tutorials...again, you really have to spend a lot of time identifying what it is you want to know. The product is generally intuitive for the end user, but takes some skill on the administrative side. I'm actually quite terrified to even look at the back end sometimes for fear I will do something irreparable. If you have a team of administrators, or available designers/IT, I say go for it. If you are a one man team with 50% time to dedicate...brace yourself. I'm not so discouraged that I won't keep trying, but I can't exactly say it is making a huge difference (yet).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Interact

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Axero

The team researching thought both products were quite similar, but liked the look and feel of Communifire better (more room for individualization). There was also a slight cost difference in our favor and we were not sure it would be a long term solution.
Gabriel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

First year review

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Vorteile

System has lots of features and is easy to use.
Ability to create custom content / layout is great.
Online video and document library is helpful and answers most questions.

Nachteile

For larger retail brand not having the ability to communicate content to specific users but limited to specific roles or spaces creates challanges.
Role setup should be expanded to allow multi select roles instead of duplication of bulk upload of users.
Would be nice to have a operations calendar feature that could support the task functionality.
Would be nice to have custom CSS for each space not one global page as it dificcult to navitage if not a strong coder / developer.
Would be nice to be able to select what content creates a notification as to not overwhelm users and lose importance of this feature to drive them to content.

Tiffany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great platform for customized needs

Bewertet am 7.12.2021

We had a need to use the platform in a very customized fashion and the support team could not have...

We had a need to use the platform in a very customized fashion and the support team could not have been more helpful. They are still helpful, well after a year since we have been using them (it's not a sales pitch, they don't stop helping!)

Vorteile

Our organization has needed to use the Communifire platform for projects, rather than departments, and with a multitude of customizations that has essentially redesigned much of the system - and it still works! But we couldn't have done it without the support team. They are so helpful and always eager to help. Plus, there are 100's of videos, articles, anything to help find the answers we need.

Nachteile

The general, non-customized app is limiting. For example, the Calendar feature is not usable in that format, but we can't afford to pay for a fully custom app to coordinate with our site. The other thing is the pro (customization) can also become tedious, as every conversation and discussion and file folder needs to be revisited when created new - but once it becomes habit it's not so bad :).

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Tiffany,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're thrilled that you've had a positive experience with our support team and that Axero is meeting your goals. Please know that if you use Google Calendar or Outlook, we have integrations with both. Feel free to check out our documentation or contact support if you have questions about how either integration works.

We appreciate our partnership and wish you a happy New Year!

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Communifire is the most flexible intranet software I used

Bewertet am 10.10.2016

We were searching for an intranet software as we were tired of customizing Sharepoint and wanted ...

We were searching for an intranet software as we were tired of customizing Sharepoint and wanted something which is flexible but not too expensive. We are a small team and we could not afford vendors like Jive.

After our search narrowed down on a couple of platforms, Communifire being one of them. What tilted the decision towards Communifire was:

1. The amazing customer support we got from their team. For every query they tried to help us work on it and understood our use cases perfectly. I have never seen such a good response from the customer support of other vendors.

2. Communifire was not expensive compared to other options we had narrowed down, but offered more or less the same features. Excellent ROI in last two years.

3. Flexibility of the platform: It was so easy to customize and consume their REST APIs. Loved their Page Builder and I don't think anyone else has a tool similar like that.

We are very happy using Communifire for our internal intranet, and would gladly recommend it to others.

Vorteile

1. Clean and user-friendly UI

2. Amazing customer support

3. Flexible platform

Nachteile

1. Some features are not needed, like e-Commerce module

2. File sync needs some more work

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Thanks for your review, Abhishek. We appreciate your business.

Vincent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall Positive

Bewertet am 13.12.2021

Overall I would recommend Axero to others and I have.

Overall I would recommend Axero to others and I have.

Vorteile

The ease of initial setup, and ongoing support makes this a winning interface for internal communications and collaboration.

Nachteile

If you want advanced functionality outside of Axero's capabilities it will take sometime to get it developed but the Axero team will do everything in its power to bring new ideas to fruition.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Vincent,

Thank you for sharing a review! We're so happy you've been able to accomplish your internal communications and collaboration goals with Axero. It's also great that implementation and launch was a positive experience for your team.

As you know, we have a ton of documentation, how-to videos and resources to help you with content, tools, and customization. Please continue to lean on our resource library or reach out to support if you ever have any questions.

Thank you and we wish you a happy New Year!

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User-Friendly, Fast Deployment, and Superb Support

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Overall we've been extremely satisfied with the results of our implementation. The Support team is...

Overall we've been extremely satisfied with the results of our implementation. The Support team is highly responsive and our associates were very pleased with our new site.

Vorteile

- Page creation and the drag/drop method for widgets made it easy to learn.
- System administration is fairly simple and automated user provisioning was a big win.
- Customization was key for us and we were able to brand the site in alignment with our standards.
- The support team we received during implementation was superb.

Nachteile

The software has room for growth in the areas of security logging and profile automation. We've been very pleased, however, with Axero's willingness to speak with us about the identified improvements and discuss whether it could be on the roadmap in the future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MangoApps, Unily und Simpplr

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Thank you for sharing your review! We pride ourselves in having a customizable and flexible platform - and on behalf of the Axero team, we are so happy that branding and functionality has been easy to use.

Please continue to reach out to support if you have any suggestions for future enhancements. As you know, your insight guides our roadmap.

Thank you again!
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Grace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Communifire Review

Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Very happy with Communifire and especially Azero for delivering a top-notch product.

Very happy with Communifire and especially Azero for delivering a top-notch product.

Vorteile

Within the past 3 years that Communifire has been implemented in our company, it has really been adopted by our user base as the go to for almost all company information. The out-of-the-box features are really great and accomplish a lot of what we were interested in for an intranet solution. It has also always been easy to get support for the product when needed.

Nachteile

Anything that you are trying to accomplish that is not part of the solution can be difficult and requires pretty technical development work. A lot of that couldn’t be accomplished in-house for our company so it was an added cost.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Grace. We're so happy you and your employees are loving Communifire! Please know our support team is always here to assist you.

We are so grateful for your partnership and hope you're having a wonderful start to 2021.

annie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The perfect experience

Bewertet am 31.10.2022

I recently had the opportunity to work with Axero, an intranet solution that seeks to improve...

I recently had the opportunity to work with Axero, an intranet solution that seeks to improve collaboration within the workplace. Inspired by the power of wikis, Axero is a document management system that has been designed to allow for a heightened sense of community and sharing within teams. It allows for "document collaboration" and has an integration with Microsoft SharePoint.The platform supports a variety of types of documents including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and PDFs.

Vorteile

I use Axero in a company where we are a self-service, self-learning environment, so I know how important it is to have a tool that provides access to all of the documents and information that I need. It is incredibly important for me to be able to access all of the knowledge that I have gained from my career and from my own education.

Nachteile

My overall experience has been flawless and I have had no issues.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Annie,

A flawless experience?! What a review! Managing knowledge and empowering true collaboration within documents and projects is our goal. I will pass along your note to the rest of the team.

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Multi enterprise platform

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

We have an excellent partner with Communifire/Axero and they are always helping us to perform...

We have an excellent partner with Communifire/Axero and they are always helping us to perform better.

Vorteile

We use the Communifire platform as a multi enterprise/program platform for all kinds of projects and programmes in mobility and logistics. check out www.dutchmobilityinnovations.com.
Communifire is the only platform we have come across with the flexibility to create branded communities and subcommunities on one platform. Next to that it has all the features you need, easy to use and excellent customer support. real value for money.

Nachteile

The language module is the worst part of the software. we had to spend days of work doing proper translations form English to Dutch

Meghan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great communication platform

Bewertet am 1.12.2020

Vorteile

Compared to our previous software Communifire is awesome and does what we need it to do.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are glitches and we either just let them be or I continuously reach out for help. Also it would be nice to have more flexibility with some of the requirements to follow when posting.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Meghan,

Thank you so much for your review! On behalf of the entire Axero team, we're so happy that Communifire is meeting your needs and making your intranet experience far more enjoyable this go-around.

Please know that you can always share suggestions here: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/77/communifire-support/forums/6118/suggestions-and-feedback. We want to ensure your experience with Communifire is top-notch. Our Development team collects feedback from our clients in this suggestion forum to drive future roadmaps.

I hope you have a happy and healthy new year.

Sincerely,
Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Think-Tanks
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 12.8.2022

great

great

Vorteile

Ease of use, great graphical interface, great client service - real humans who are accessible,

Nachteile

no database functionality is the BIGGEST issue. No contact management or database to manage content
limited SSO

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Jack,

Thank you for the review! We're glad that Axero has exceeded your expectations for ease of use and ongoing customer support. If you want to share suggestions regarding contact management and SSO, please submit feedback here: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/77/axero-online-support/forums/6118/suggestions-and-feedback

Our development team uses your input to guide the Axero product roadmap.

Thank you again!

Alex, Axero Marketing Manager

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Information Sharing & Collaboration Solution

Bewertet am 25.7.2021

Outstanding ! We searched two years for a robust solution to meet our internal communication and...

Outstanding ! We searched two years for a robust solution to meet our internal communication and collaboration needs and found what we believe is the best solution in the market.

Vorteile

The solution from Axero is highly customizable. We are now live and I can say there was nothing that we were not able to accomplish in terms of design and customizing the look of our site. This solution is well-thought out and very agile. The implementation team and ongoing support have been amazing in terms of their desire to meet our needs. Response time and deployment of new features is second to none.

Nachteile

The only feature missing from this solution is a customizable online form and routing feature.

Antwort von Axero Solutions

Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so happy Axero's flexibility, customization, and support team has been exceeding your expectations.

I will go ahead and pass along your feedback about a customizable online form and routing feature, but please feel free to share your ideas in our Suggestions & Feedback forum: https://my.axerosolutions.com/spaces/77/axero-online-support/forums/6118/suggestions-and-feedback

Our team is always excited to hear how we can improve Axero for you, your teams, and other professionals.

Thank you!
- Alexandra Hoey, Axero Marketing Manager