SysAid

Leistungsstarker Service Desk und einfach zu bedienendes, modulares ITSM-Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(344)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

344 Softwareoptionen

Edward F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ITIL Compliant ServiceDesk System with user-friendly self-service portal

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

SysAid is our ITSM Tool. Aides us in implementing and monitoring ITIL procedures and standards. We register all of our incidents and requests thru the SysAid Admin (IT Technicians) or Self-Service Portal (other users in all departments of the organization). It has enabled our clients/users to monitor the status of their requests and reported incidents without the need to have emails sent back and forth or asking who was working on their issue. The self-service portal is customizable and can easily be branded to be uniform to the organizations needs. We are currently automating a number of forms and processes (like move requests, equipment requests, on- and off-boarding) thru the WorkFlow manager. Next steps will be the integration with JIRA (since the application has a number of integration options with Office Automation, Collaboration Tools, Monitoring Tools and Project Management Tools) and a more intensive use of automation tools (like self-service password unlock and reset).

Vorteile

-Ticket registration and tracking
-Workflow management
-Self-Service portal
-Reporting and Feed-back/Notification
-ITIL-Compliant
-Flexible and Customizable

Nachteile

-Workflow Design is powerful but has a learning curve

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk und ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

We had ample experience previously with SysAid and when we evaluated the alternatives. We went for the "old trustworthy" but were also surprised that everything we were looking for in the alternatives was in the latest version of the tools we already had so we upgraded to that latest version.
Tim H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

Bewertet am 20.1.2021

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Vorteile

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Nachteile

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus MSP

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

We already use MESD in other areas of the company and we needed a SaaS solution. The MSP version wasn't available as SaaS. Having said that, we might still have chosen Sysaid even if it was.
Rafael V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not so great customer service.

Bewertet am 12.7.2017

A help desk solution in which none was being used by the companies I worked in.

Vorteile

The program is cheap. Somewhat easy to setup. Not cluttered like other software I've used in the past.

Nachteile

I've used this software for over 7 years. Almost every complaint that everyone else has about this software, I've made myself and the #1 complaint is that the company is based in Israel and they are hard to understand / get a hold of / and don't fully understand the real problems until the issue is explained a few times.

I've installed purchased and installed this software in 3 different companies, and the experience was always the same. I then did work for them for a short amount of time. I wanted to bring to them the outside experience being a customer, and all the complaints I kept getting from U.S. customers, and even from other countries. I truly wanted to make this company better. But instead, they started to hire even further away, Romania, will the same comprehension issues. Now that they only 1 rep left for the U.S. and after that, I doubt they will ever hire again in the U.S. because of how different we think about customer service and how expensive we are. So they took one step forward by hiring the first U.S. rep and then myself, to them go two steps backwards by letting me go and hiring in another country for support.

Yes, I did work there and am a former employee, now a customer again. But I was a customer before that, and nothing has changed before I started working there, and nothing will after I am gone. So please do not delete this review and publish for all to see as I wanted nothing for this company to succeed and instead I was shown the door.

Justin D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid is Great!

Bewertet am 26.10.2021

It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Vorteile

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Nachteile

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

OTRS is open source and free to use but everything that is done within it needs to be scripted out and is very time consuming.

Zuvor genutzte Software

OTRS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Zendesk had too many features rolled into one and a high asking price.
Adewale J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great User Experience

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Great graphic user interface, with awesome user experience

Vorteile

Ability to be able to use the analytic and reporting at convenience, creating your type of report weekly, daily or monthly. Spooling at ease when and how you want it .

Sysaid CX/UX is top notch for a first time user (onboarding) easy navigation

Sysaid asset lifecycle, helps with onboarding and offboarding of an employee in the business with smooth transition and great experience.

Sysaid helps with right prioritization, the impact and urgency of tickets helps both the user and process manager .

Nachteile

The chat console is not really in use, still struggles with the chat session from the administrative point of view

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

First Pricing, with UX and smooth navigation for user and admin
Thomas B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Vorteile

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience.
SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Nachteile

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Cost and Versatility
Garan T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SysAid - Simple ITIL ticket management

Bewertet am 18.2.2021

SysAid has helped us implement ITIL within our organisation, track tickets and service records with SLA's and provide clear communication with our end users

Vorteile

I love the customizability in every small detail. You can craft everything to capture information exactly for your organization without missing anything.

Nachteile

I didn't like how the RDS agent on the laptops is a little bit of a hassle to install and uninstall. The RDS it self it a little bit flakey but definitely not a deal breaker. I wish the UI was more modern.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Pricing and deployment was much easier on SysAid, the pricing was almost 1/3rd of all the competitors for the same and more featureset
Kevin M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid the ITSM that you need.

Bewertet am 9.4.2021

We are using it for Ticket management, Self Service Knowledge base, Asset Management, Patch Management and reporting.

Vorteile

SysAid Ticket management are completely customizable to fit our business needs.
Asset Management gives complete visibility into assets across the organization and reporting
The Self Service Portal is extremely user friendly and cuts down on the amount of tickets that actually make it into the que.
Active Directory integration is fantastic.

Nachteile

The integrated remote control piece works but we miss some features of a more robust product.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

SysAid was one application that we looked into that provided us the "Single Pain of Glass" with all the needed features in one easy to use cloud based application.
Michael G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great product.

Bewertet am 21.1.2021

Great

Vorteile

The constant improvements and how they take in suggestion from the users.

Nachteile

Really nothing, the only thing I can say bad is it has so many great features that it is difficult to use them all. you really need to plan out the implementation.

Caleb B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Usa SysAid en tu empresa

Bewertet am 22.9.2021

Es una buena herramienta

Vorteile

Administración de grupos de trabajo y proyectos.

Nachteile

El precio es alto a comparación de otras herramientas

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GLPi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Ya estaba implementado cuando llegue a la empresa
Charles K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The Impact of SysAid

Bewertet am 6.12.2020

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Vorteile

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Nachteile

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SapphireIMS

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Spiceworks

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.
Isidro armando B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All-in-one service

Bewertet am 24.6.2020

El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Vorteile

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Nachteile

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BMC Helix ITSM

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Costo de Implementación, costo del producto
Chris W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

Bewertet am 31.10.2017

We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Vorteile

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Nachteile

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Hitesh L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for...

Bewertet am 3.6.2020

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Vorteile

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Nachteile

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk und BMC Helix ITSM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.
Eric F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All essencials in one service desk

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Vorteile

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Nachteile

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.
James W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid Review

Bewertet am 7.10.2019

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Vorteile

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Nachteile

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jitbit Helpdesk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jitbit Helpdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Price and capability.
Andres E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

Bewertet am 8.6.2020

Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Vorteile

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Nachteile

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Lori S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Help Desk management system

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Nachteile

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

InvGate Service Desk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Needed something global

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft SharePoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

People and easier configuration
Lorne H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customizable and easy to use

Bewertet am 9.12.2020

Excellent we use this to keep track of our system and componets

Vorteile

Customizable and easy to use, Good support and the product never seems to need any maintance

Nachteile

Some of the small things like window size on some parts of the app...small things mostly

Joe W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

Bewertet am 21.2.2020

I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Vorteile

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Nachteile

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Luis a. D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Nice tool to manage IT Recourses

Bewertet am 13.6.2020

Is good, actually, I don't conceive to manage IT ticketing outside SysAid.

At first you have to be familiar with some administrative options, but in couple of hours you would be ready to go.

Vorteile

Powerful platform with different Approaches. I have modules to administrate efficiently your Tickets and incident related to Service Desk, and project manajement.

BI and regular Reports are a hit!, you can customized all of the thing and assign timer to different stages. There as a portal that you can share with your customers to auto-services an follow-up their tickets

Nachteile

Poor options to project management and low performance. The look'n'feel is bad, and confusing.
I would prefer to avoid that module if you have some middle-size projects, and go to MS project instead.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JIRA Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Cloud option available, and very strong name in the market. It is a ready to go service.
Leonel L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great IT service management tool

Bewertet am 13.8.2019

for years we needed to get KPI's based on the support workload for the IT team, now we can have them with sysaid

Vorteile

easy to use tool for end users, and capabilities for reporting services

Nachteile

very restricted directly access to database.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

System Center und Spiceworks

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

cloud service

Zuvor genutzte Software

GLPi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Cost of implementation
Ahsan K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid

Bewertet am 30.8.2019

We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have de-commisioned solar winds and intune and only use SysAId as our Asset management.

Vorteile

We implemented SysAid for our ticket and asset management system. SysAid is nothing but a great system which can improve productivity drastically. The thing I like most about the system is that the varieties in which it could be molded depending on customers needs. I will definitely suggest SysAid.

Nachteile

I have not come across any cons until now.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Limited functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SolarWinds Service Desk
Gregg S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to Use and Easy to Modify for your needs

Bewertet am 2.6.2020

HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well and definitely not for the price. And I feel none hold a candle to the support and effort to be even better DAILY than SYSAID.

Vorteile

I have been using SYSAID for 15+ years. I find it is very easy to understand and use. It is highly customizable without the need for complex interactions or training from SYSAID. THE SUPPORT from SYSAID is far beyond any other Vendor I have dealt with in 35+ years of IT work.

Nachteile

Some features advertised fall a little short of what you may expect but always meet what they say..The Ever evolving product sometimes creates an expectation that just doesn't quite reach the level I am expecting

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

good ITSM System

Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Vorteile

the ability to be able to build and setup the system without hire new employees

Nachteile

the workflow and the asset managements not intuitive

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ServiceNow

Zuvor genutzte Software

ServiceNow und BMC Helix ITSM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

price and local integrator