SysAid

4,5 (444)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Leistungsstarker Service Desk und einfach zu bedienendes, modulares ITSM-Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(444)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

444 Bewertungen

Thomas
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has...

The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Vorteile

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience.
SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Nachteile

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Cost and Versatility
Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The Impact of SysAid

Bewertet am 6.12.2020

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

dur...

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Vorteile

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Nachteile

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SapphireIMS und Lansweeper

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Feature-rich but clunky

Bewertet am 7.12.2017

Full help desk ticket tracking as well as workstation polling.

Full help desk ticket tracking as well as workstation polling.

Vorteile

Does a great job at tracking and managing helpdesk tickets as well as your environment. Allows for multiple users which can trade off tickets. Very configurable to your requirements. The cloud-hosted version has never had an un-planned outage since we began using the product.

Nachteile

Very clunky interface, certain items do not work in Chrome certain items do not work in IE, the polling client on workstations updates every minute which results in an extremely high connection rate which throws off firewall reports (It's not mission critical every hour or two would be fine), need a lot more polish compared to other options now available, customer service is not US based and very quick to dismiss you.

Antwort von SysAid Technologies

We have made vast strides in modernizing our user interface - we recently released a new interface for the end users - our Self-Service Portal, and next up is the admin interface.
Our Agent technologies polls the server / RDS every 30 seconds for messages in order to allow online features such as broadcast messages to end users, initiate a remote control session, initiate a chat with end users and more... the packet sent/received is extremely small and does not cause any significant network traffic. The one time FULL computer inventory sent after initial deployment is a bit larger ~ 300K - that is what you may have seen in your FW traffic. Your account manager will be happy to review this with you.

James
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid Review

Bewertet am 7.10.2019

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our...

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Vorteile

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Nachteile

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jitbit Helpdesk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jitbit Helpdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Price and capability.
Ross
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great, streamlined product which does what we need it to do.

Bewertet am 29.11.2023

SysAid has been almost the perfect product for us so far. Its done all we need it to do. We use the...

SysAid has been almost the perfect product for us so far. Its done all we need it to do. We use the MS Teams chat bot heavily and that works very well.

Vorteile

The MS Teams chat bot allowing users to raise tickets directly in a Teams chat.

Nachteile

There are still a few bugs but these are being worked on. Sometimes entering data can be time consuming as there are not always ways to do it in a batch.

Garan
Garan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SysAid - Simple ITIL ticket management

Bewertet am 18.2.2021

SysAid has helped us implement ITIL within our organisation, track tickets and service records with...

SysAid has helped us implement ITIL within our organisation, track tickets and service records with SLA's and provide clear communication with our end users

Vorteile

I love the customizability in every small detail. You can craft everything to capture information exactly for your organization without missing anything.

Nachteile

I didn't like how the RDS agent on the laptops is a little bit of a hassle to install and uninstall. The RDS it self it a little bit flakey but definitely not a deal breaker. I wish the UI was more modern.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Pricing and deployment was much easier on SysAid, the pricing was almost 1/3rd of all the competitors for the same and more featureset
John
John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Our everyday with SysAid

Bewertet am 29.3.2022

I have been very enrolled on the use of this software since day one. First as an user, then as an...

I have been very enrolled on the use of this software since day one. First as an user, then as an admin, then as the one in charge of support and maintain it. It has been easy to be involved on all the stages and the communication with the Support team, has been also a key for the success we have.

Vorteile

It is easy to use. No need to be doing tedious installations, and is very reliable. We use it every day, around the globe, and we don't have issues with time zones or sync.

Nachteile

What I have used so far has benn great. We need to continue to implement all the features on it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ServiceNow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Price and it offers all what we were looking for.
David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool, simple to use, ITIL aligment and powerful customization capabilities

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successful...

Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successfully with a fast user adoption; now I have full knowledge on what is going on in my department.

Vorteile

It have several options to create a ticket (from e-mail to a key on the keyboard - F11) and is powerful enough to support detailed customization (look and feel, personalized templates, e-mail with expected resolution dates, tickets categories, timers, notifications, etc).

Nachteile

Project tracking is rudimentary (Understood that it's not part of the scope)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

I used it on the past and remembered that have the easiest way to submit a ticket by pressing a single key on the keyboard... and becasue is fully aligned with ITIL
Keenan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sysaid Review - Keenan Green

Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Vorteile

Very inclusive in terms of default criteria that's been setup within admin settings. Relatively simple to use and simple to learn.

Nachteile

Not really a dislike towards SysAid itself, but it's definitely tailored towards bigger teams/organisations. We're only a small team so we don't really use its full functionality at times.

Guillermo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We're loving SysAid

Bewertet am 29.11.2023

We're loving SysAid. From the first contact we had, all the way to implementation, we had a great...

We're loving SysAid. From the first contact we had, all the way to implementation, we had a great experience.

Vorteile

It checked all the boxes and it was easy to implement. Great support during and after the implementation.

Nachteile

Modifying the front end is a bit restricted.

Hitesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for...

Bewertet am 3.6.2020

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today...

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Vorteile

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Nachteile

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

BMC Helix ITSM und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.
Shayla
Shayla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Robust and affordable IT management tool

Bewertet am 8.3.2023

We also use it for tracking changes, keeping an inventory of our assets, and generating reports. We...

We also use it for tracking changes, keeping an inventory of our assets, and generating reports. We are now better able to track and manage our assets, as well as identify the type and version of software running on each machine.

Vorteile

The IT business processes in our company are monitored, measured, and supported by end-users thanks to Sysaid. We needed a solution that provided constant, seamless connectivity across all of our devices.

Nachteile

It seems like they are halfway done implementing a whole new, cutting-edge UI design, judging by the current state of the user interface. The layout and aesthetic of the many pages varies. The product makes use of three or four distinct styles.

Akosua Tiwaa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sysaid, the Tool to Bridge Customer and Support Gap

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Overall, the product is great, aside minor issues, these issues when raised with support, they...

Overall, the product is great, aside minor issues, these issues when raised with support, they immediately assist and resolve immediately.

Vorteile

This is a really easy to use product, easily navigatable and pleasing to the eye interface

Nachteile

As an administrator, we experience lags that throw our tickets out of order, although set parameters have not been touched or changed

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FootPrints und ServiceNow

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

The remedy product no longer served our purpose as a growing business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

The ease of use, and also the price as well as its ability to meet majority of the company's needs
Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Capterra Review

Bewertet am 26.4.2023

Reports pre buit that help us to generate the different metrics.Easy use for new employees.

Reports pre buit that help us to generate the different metrics.Easy use for new employees.

Vorteile

It's easier to use and customize with a good look and feel.

Nachteile

Only the support in Spanish althoug is not impediment for my case.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

InvGate Service Desk und EV Service Manager

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Because HubSpot didn't meet our needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Solution complete.
Lori
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Help Desk management system

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Nachteile

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

InvGate Service Desk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Needed something global

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft SharePoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

People and easier configuration
Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

Bewertet am 21.2.2020

I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Vorteile

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Nachteile

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Ahsan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid

Bewertet am 30.8.2019

We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have...

We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have de-commisioned solar winds and intune and only use SysAId as our Asset management.

Vorteile

We implemented SysAid for our ticket and asset management system. SysAid is nothing but a great system which can improve productivity drastically. The thing I like most about the system is that the varieties in which it could be molded depending on customers needs. I will definitely suggest SysAid.

Nachteile

I have not come across any cons until now.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Limited functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SolarWinds Service Desk
gregg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to Use and Easy to Modify for your needs

Bewertet am 2.6.2020

HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well...

HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well and definitely not for the price. And I feel none hold a candle to the support and effort to be even better DAILY than SYSAID.

Vorteile

I have been using SYSAID for 15+ years. I find it is very easy to understand and use. It is highly customizable without the need for complex interactions or training from SYSAID. THE SUPPORT from SYSAID is far beyond any other Vendor I have dealt with in 35+ years of IT work.

Nachteile

Some features advertised fall a little short of what you may expect but always meet what they say..The Ever evolving product sometimes creates an expectation that just doesn't quite reach the level I am expecting

Jon
Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Exceptional Customer Support & Powerful Service Desk

Bewertet am 27.1.2016

First off let me start off with saying that we've have had our issues with SysAid over the years...

First off let me start off with saying that we've have had our issues with SysAid over the years but SysAid has improved leaps and bounds since we decided to go with them and I'm glad we stuck with them despite the issues.

We first rolled SysAid out locally and have since migrated to their cloud edition. We utilize almost all of the features offered by SysAid.

****LIKES MOST****
-Features: Incredibly powerful and feature rich service desk. If locally hosted you can control virtually every aspect of the service desk and customize it to your liking. -Customer Support: Amazing customer support and online community. You can tell the team behind SysAid is passionate about their product. -Price: Comparatively speaking SysAid is equal or lower in annual cost to operate (we use the Cloud edition). -Reporting: MUCH improved reporting. -Asset Management: Possibly my favorite feature. SysAid will scan my network and add assets to my service desk. SysAid will alert me when certain events occur with the asset and keep my assets up-to-date.

****LIKES LEAST****
- Lack of integration with third party applications however SysAid is currently working on this. - Ease of use: SysAid is packed full of functionality and it can be a little intimidating or difficult to get setup however the online help and online community make things a much easier. - Lack of high-level, customizable dashboards which are common with other service desks. - Lack of email response integration which is common with other service desks. SysAid does integrate with email servers however for email responses to link to the ticket the message must be generated using the messaging system within the service desk. Communication with the end user via an email client will not tie back to the service desk ticket.

Antwort von SysAid Technologies

Hi Jon,

Thank you for your honest feedback- it's extremely valuable to us. I know that your account manager has since been in touch with you to ensure that you're familiar with all of SysAid's customization options in the cloud- which are identical to those offered in the locally-hosted (on-premise) solution.

You mentioned that you could benefit from a high-level dashboard, so I'm hoping that you've now had a chance to check out SysAid's new BI Analytics module- just released in January 2016. This is an out-of-the-box BI tool powered by Qlik and now built in to SysAid, that will save our customers enormous time and resources on obtaining critical data. Thank you again for all of your comments!

Kim.

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why we choose SysAid's Help Desk Software

Bewertet am 28.4.2020

Great support, they solve very quickly any doubt.

Great support, they solve very quickly any doubt.

Vorteile

A very powerfull ticket management tool, is very easy to install it and start using it, you can modify/personalize the flow that the ticket will follow and create different roles for the team members, log the time of the activities and have an insight panel in where you can see a summary of the tickets pending for assignation, closed or being categorized depending of your needs.

Nachteile

So far I have no complaints, the software does their job

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

That is the software that the users chose
Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Affordable IT management tool for education users

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

SysAid helps us deliver a support service with ease. The self-service portal really helps provide a...

SysAid helps us deliver a support service with ease. The self-service portal really helps provide a central support hub where our end users can request further support or a variety of self-support material which we've pre-populated. Our overall experience both with the software itself and the support from SysAid has been brilliant.

Vorteile

SysAid is so easy to setup and, right out of the box, guides you through an easy installation process (we use the on-prem version) Our end users interact positively with a well designed web GUI and local system agent. The green desktop icon is our 'go to' for support and certainly plays a big part in our support service offering.

Nachteile

Minor things really, we've used this software for a while now and grown as a support service with it. With regard to upgrade paths, we'd like to see a single 'rollup' upgrade rather than incremental patches as this would help to reduce our downtime. Some further customizations (branding) to the GUI would also be great, different themes for instance.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Sysaid is a good Service Desk ticketing System. Although it misses a good user interface.

Bewertet am 2.11.2017

Vorteile

Good ticketting system with Incidents, Request, change and problem Classification
Workflow templates.

Nachteile

Complex.
Poor end user portal for KB and Service Request follow up.
Poor search functionality.
Old UI with old text editors. Does not evolve with contemporary new media needs.
Not implementable as a cross business Service Record tool. Only usable by ICT departement. Too complex to implement over different departments like Facilities, HR, QESH, Fleet.

Antwort von SysAid Technologies

Hey Ken, many thanks for sharing your positive thoughts on our workflow templates and ticketing/incident systems. And thank you as well for the constructive feedback about our interface.
In our Summer 17 edition, we launched our new & improved Self-Service Portal, including a modern HTML5-based interface, together with advanced search capabilities and the option to customize brand with no coding skills required. This self-service portal also simplifies the ability to implement over different departments and we're in the process of upgrading the user interface of admins as well. We will continue to make more improvements so stay tuned and thanks again for sharing your thoughts!

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software and great service

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

Fantastic, easy from 1st quote to implementation.

Fantastic, easy from 1st quote to implementation.

Vorteile

Out of the box features are excellent and the system is very easy to configure.

Nachteile

Some of the features are clearly still a work in progress but rate of development seems good.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BMC Helix ITSM

Warum SysAid gewählt wurde

Remedy was to rigid and to expensive.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

More closely meet our requirements.
Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great value for robust Help Desk software

Bewertet am 7.5.2019

Prior software (SchoolDude) was not made for IT Help Desk and was not user-friendly for any users....

Prior software (SchoolDude) was not made for IT Help Desk and was not user-friendly for any users. SysAid was about the same price and is IT-specific tool. Easy implementation and on-boarding of new product was nice.

Vorteile

Ease of implementation and ease of use for our End Users. LDAP integration was a plus; and reporting features are robust.

Nachteile

Occasional issues with the hosted environment and not always the clearest communication regarding causes of downtime or ETA to be up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk und Freshdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SysAid

Primarily cost and ease of implementation.
Sylvester
Sylvester
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SysAid Helpdesk Tool

Bewertet am 26.10.2022

SysAid has helped in automation of processes, especially the IT helpdesk. Top benefit is in the...

SysAid has helped in automation of processes, especially the IT helpdesk. Top benefit is in the area of support ticket management.

Vorteile

The features most impactful are the Incident management, Request management, and Problem management. I am able to create workflows and automate several other departmental workflows such that paper works are drastically reduced. Product is easy to use. And integration with my existing business process was seamless.

Nachteile

Creation of custom fields does not allow you to create a label for read only. All fields require updates!