50 Bewertungen

InsightSquared

Sales Performance Analytics für wachstumsstarke Unternehmen

4,6 /5 (50 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
50 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Easy to use Analytics Tool

Bewertet am 12.3.2015

We're currently using the system for our SaaS solution data, but are looking to use it firm-wide (we're an accounting firm) to help with revenue forecasting and better track business development outside of the sales department. It was huge in revealing so many of the issues we had in the ways we were collecting data. Now that the clean-up is wrapping up, we're getting into the data and the analysis it provides has been huge for our sales directors and managers.

Vorteile

Ability to create dashboards, support is always quick to respond to any issues and happy to help

Nachteile

No real-time sync, also limited ability to customize reports myself (but support is always quick to respond to any changes I request).

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Fantastic Tool for Sales Insights!

Bewertet am 5.5.2015

At our company InsightSquared is used by our sales department and company management to track overall sales performance, to highlight individual sales performance and to help us meet our monthly and quarterly sales targets. It provides a lot of visibility into our goals which was not possible to easily see in Salesforce, through which the data is pulled. It provides the clearest and easiest to assess method of ranking the sales performance of individuals against each other.

Vorteile

Large set of amazing features and customer support that's great! Has really helped our team

Nachteile

Doesn't support desk.com for their new support tracking product, which means we can't utilise it in the same way we have for our sales metrics

Mark M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Product that makes an Impact on your business!

Bewertet am 22.9.2015

Vorteile

flexible and gets you information that makes an impact on your business!

Nachteile

I dont have more time to spend reviewing all that it has to offer

Steve K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pipeline and activity insight at a glance

Bewertet am 18.7.2017

Vorteile

The platform is easy to navigate and comes with out of the box dashboards that are intuitive and well received across different levels in the company.

Nachteile

There are some limitations to customization but the platform is constantly being updated. The platform isn't as nimble was we originally thought.

Emery M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New and very happy InsightSquared user.

Bewertet am 6.10.2016

Fantastic customer support. Quick responses and always eager to help! While there are many analytics products on the markets, InsightSquared leads the pack by pre-building dashboards and reports based on learned best-practices in the industry.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Insightful application

Bewertet am 27.9.2016

I use InsightSquared to help forecast my expected revenue, and also review some of my key states as a salesperson. Overall, I find the application useful as an easy way to turn Salesforce data into visually-appealing, easy to digest pieces of information.

Vorteile

The graphs, variety of data and pre-built reports are all great.

Nachteile

The ability to save specific reports and manage filters more efficiently would be welcomed.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Unmatched Platform in Its Space

Bewertet am 14.8.2018

5 stars.

Vorteile

Its strongest features are probably its ease of use, impressive report filtering features, and its out-of-the-box reports and dashboards. Even less analytics savvy users will be able to benefit from a wealth of digestible data from this solution with little or no guidance.

Nachteile

The admin side of it takes some significant setup, which should be expected from this kind of software.

Oded P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Head of Business Operations

Bewertet am 10.10.2017

Vorteile

Very easy to use, very reliable, generates sales driven insights and is heavily leveraged by the entire leadership group

Nachteile

Could be more customizable, very long and heavy implementation time, requires corporate education to truly implement

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Visualizations and Personalization Options

Bewertet am 30.7.2020

I use insight squared to track my progress regarding outbound calls, submissions, interviews and placements.

Vorteile

I love the visuals. They are absolutely phenomenal. I also love the ability to customize anything (cards, view, colors, etc). If you're looking to track different factors related to production, this is a fantastic option!

Nachteile

This software is not the most user friendly and keeping all the various cards and tables updated can become cumbersome.

Jonathan B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for analyzing Sales metrics!

Bewertet am 4.10.2016

I've used InsightSquared at 2 companies over the past 5 years, it's a great tool to use for getting more insight into your sales data. From historical pipeline changes to push analysis, it's all there!

Vorteile

It's easy to use, tons of pre-built reports and dashboards make it easy to get ROI immediately!

Nachteile

Some configurations can be tricky to ensure the data is perfect.

Steve K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Broad array of metrics but limited customization

Bewertet am 3.11.2016

Some of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.

Vorteile

UI, out of the box dashboards

Nachteile

Limited customization

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great overlay of Salesforce

Bewertet am 1.7.2020

Vorteile

Takes standard SFDC objects to capture KPI data

Nachteile

Lacks all the bells and whistles from Slate

Kat L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Robust!

Bewertet am 24.7.2018

Good customer service - very prompt!

Vorteile

InsightSquared is a game changer for staffing agencies. It's incredibly robust! We use it to keep track of our statistics, KPIs, and even use stats to beef up our marketing materials.

Nachteile

It can be a bit difficult to use if you don't have thorough training, and even then the system is so robust that it's difficult to become an expert.

Brett M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sales forecasting at your fingertips

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Problem solved: accurate forecasting for myself and for my manager while allowing me to stay on track for my sales goals.

Vorteile

My favorite piece of the software is the dashboard that shows my entire sales for the year. This gives me an accurate measure at how much I need to close in order to hit my numbers.

Nachteile

Salesforce and InsightSquared have a direct connection, but if I make a change to the dollar amount value in my opportunity, it doesnt auto update - i am required to manually enter the new dollar change.

Christian P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Insight Squared: invaluable when managing rapid growth

Bewertet am 22.9.2015

Vorteile

Insight Squared is a responsive, nimble team that has impressed me at every corner. Their Sales Team, thei Customer Success Team and Engineering Team have all created "wow" moments for me. My favorite recent workflow...looking at growth trends by employee or territory across different times (quarter, YTD, etc) and then with a click of a button being able to compare this growth against the same time period last year. It's make my Sales Meetings, Exec Meetings and Board Meetings highly informative. Thank you Insight Squared Team. Keep up the great work. I'm a fan...a big one.

Nachteile

I've noticed when we close a deal in SF it takes 15 or so minutes for the transactions to post. I'm sure it has something to do with API throtteling so you don't sacrafice performance, but it would be cool to have a "refresh" button that we could push so it didn't take that long. Small request...not a MUST.

Justina L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Great sales tool to keep the sales team engaged

Bewertet am 21.5.2015

InsightSquared is a powerful sales tool that can help the sales team make data driven decisions. The tool is great in helping the sales team manage and track their sales pipeline and create forecasts to anticipate future sales performance. The sales team has become more engaged and we'e seen significant improvement with performance over the years.

Vorteile

- provides powerful data insight
- dashboard makes it easy for sales team to get immediate feedback on sales pipeline progress

Nachteile

- because it's such a powerful tool, it can be difficult to understand what all the features do. I'm sure there are still features yet to be discovered!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Powerful and useful tool for use throughout the company

Bewertet am 5.6.2015

Throughout our company different departments make use of InsightSquared in different ways. InsightSquared delivers useful information. Within my team / department it is important to have a good overview of sales figures. This includes non financial figures pulled through our CRM system Bullhorn. This way we can keep up with our sales targets and at the same time view our financial stats which show us estimates of what our commission will look like.

Vorteile

- It's an easy to use tool.
- It integrates really well with our CRM system Bullhorn

Nachteile

Data will take several hours to pull from our CRM system. If I see that certain things have been changed on our CRM system, it will still take several hours until I will be able to see this linked to the rest of my stats on InsightSquared

Jennifer C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

The additional reporting capabilities that Insight Squared provides makes pipeline management...

Bewertet am 6.3.2018

Vorteile

The canned reports give so much insight into our pipeline that it is easy to identify trends down the individual sales rep. It helps us zero-in on certain behaviors and see how each of our reps works differently. The implementation is also incredibly easy and the support team is fantastic.

Nachteile

The cost was quite high which deterred us at first, but after using it for over six months, the value is clear. We tried another solution that was cheaper, but implementation was a nightmare and we quickly re-engaged with Insight Squared.

Lance C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It’s all in the implementation

Bewertet am 11.4.2019

I’d use it again if company wanted to provide it. I’m not sure I’d choose it.

Vorteile

Software provides good insight in SF data. Great tool for really looking at your sales data to find trends beyond what SF provides. Great graphing, great ways to look at data at a macro and at a micro level.

Nachteile

It’s not terribly intuitive. You will need training, and the training again after to play with it awhile.

Benton M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The ultimate sales dashboard tool

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

This tool is central to monitoring our sales activity and performance

Vorteile

Extremely easy to use. Time stamps salesforce changes to create robust pipeline tracking. Can have custom buildouts done

Nachteile

Only con is that you can't change the style of charts on your own, i.e. you can't build your own custom charts. You can go through their development team, but it takes time and money

Shivakant D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best BI and Sales Analytics Tool Available Today

Bewertet am 21.3.2018

Simple Yet Powerful Sales Analytics Tool

Vorteile

It is easy to benchmark against other peers and how you can select metrics easily inside the platform. You can also search for lost opportunities easily as well.

Nachteile

I'm hard-pressed to find anything I dislike about this product or company. Cost is always a consideration and compared to others they fall right in line, but the value and ease of doing business is well worth the cost.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Extremely insightful information at the tip of your hands without having to do anything.

Bewertet am 11.3.2018

Helping sales team improve sales, therefore helping company grow.

Vorteile

Super easy to set up and maintain. The insights given are extremely helpful and give salesreps the opportunity to know their numbers and work towards improvement.

Nachteile

Comparatively, pretty pricy. There are a few other companies that provide similar insights that don't cost as much. The tradeoff is name branding and slight adjustments in functionality. Paying a bit more for peace of mind.

Cory A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Impressive

Bewertet am 24.8.2018

Vorteile

A very impressive tool to help a sales orginization

Nachteile

Make sure you know what you are getting into before starting. Only as good as the data you have in the crm.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Reporting and Visualization

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Positive, for my needs.

Vorteile

I like the intuitive nature of the reporting and dashboards. It makes board prep easy and internal reporting a breeze.

Nachteile

It requires SalesForce to be pristine, and small changes can throw everything off.

Jacco D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

InsightSquared informs our best decision making

Bewertet am 3.12.2018

InsightSquared has been a very helpful solution for our sales team and management to understand what we are doing and how we can do better.

Vorteile

InsightSquared knows what a Sales organization cares about and provides that data in helpful ways to access reports and gain insights. For every use case of our sales team there is a report, and at this point it's the go to solution for Managers and even Executives in case of any questions about sales activities, performance and results.

Nachteile

No negatives on InsightSquared, it has become a part of our sales conversation and organization.