InsightSquared Bewertungen

InsightSquared

Sales Performance Analytics for High Growth Companies

4.7/5 (23 Bewertungen)
Christian P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Insight Squared: invaluable when managing rapid growth

Bewertet am 22.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Insight Squared is a responsive, nimble team that has impressed me at every corner. Their Sales Team, thei Customer Success Team and Engineering Team have all created "wow" moments for me. My favorite recent workflow...looking at growth trends by employee or territory across different times (quarter, YTD, etc) and then with a click of a button being able to compare this growth against the same time period last year. It's make my Sales Meetings, Exec Meetings and Board Meetings highly informative. Thank you Insight Squared Team. Keep up the great work. I'm a fan...a big one.

Nachteile

I've noticed when we close a deal in SF it takes 15 or so minutes for the transactions to post. I'm sure it has something to do with API throtteling so you don't sacrafice performance, but it would be cool to have a "refresh" button that we could push so it didn't take that long. Small request...not a MUST.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jacco D.
Mit Google übersetzen

InsightSquared informs our best decision making

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

InsightSquared has been a very helpful solution for our sales team and management to understand what we are doing and how we can do better.

Vorteile

InsightSquared knows what a Sales organization cares about and provides that data in helpful ways to access reports and gain insights. For every use case of our sales team there is a report, and at this point it's the go to solution for Managers and even Executives in case of any questions about sales activities, performance and results.

Nachteile

No negatives on InsightSquared, it has become a part of our sales conversation and organization.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Extremely insightful information at the tip of your hands without having to do anything.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Helping sales team improve sales, therefore helping company grow.

Vorteile

Super easy to set up and maintain. The insights given are extremely helpful and give salesreps the opportunity to know their numbers and work towards improvement.

Nachteile

Comparatively, pretty pricy. There are a few other companies that provide similar insights that don't cost as much. The tradeoff is name branding and slight adjustments in functionality. Paying a bit more for peace of mind.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Kat L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Robust!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Good customer service - very prompt!

Vorteile

InsightSquared is a game changer for staffing agencies. It's incredibly robust! We use it to keep track of our statistics, KPIs, and even use stats to beef up our marketing materials.

Nachteile

It can be a bit difficult to use if you don't have thorough training, and even then the system is so robust that it's difficult to become an expert.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Cory A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Impressive

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

A very impressive tool to help a sales orginization

Nachteile

Make sure you know what you are getting into before starting. Only as good as the data you have in the crm.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Shivakant D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best BI and Sales Analytics Tool Available Today

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Simple Yet Powerful Sales Analytics Tool

Vorteile

It is easy to benchmark against other peers and how you can select metrics easily inside the platform. You can also search for lost opportunities easily as well.

Nachteile

I'm hard-pressed to find anything I dislike about this product or company. Cost is always a consideration and compared to others they fall right in line, but the value and ease of doing business is well worth the cost.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Steve K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Broad array of metrics but limited customization

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Some of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.

Vorteile

UI, out of the box dashboards

Nachteile

Limited customization

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jonathan B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool for analyzing Sales metrics!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've used InsightSquared at 2 companies over the past 5 years, it's a great tool to use for getting more insight into your sales data. From historical pipeline changes to push analysis, it's all there!

Vorteile

It's easy to use, tons of pre-built reports and dashboards make it easy to get ROI immediately!

Nachteile

Some configurations can be tricky to ensure the data is perfect.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Oded P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Head of Business Operations

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Very easy to use, very reliable, generates sales driven insights and is heavily leveraged by the entire leadership group

Nachteile

Could be more customizable, very long and heavy implementation time, requires corporate education to truly implement

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Unmatched Platform in Its Space

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

5 stars.

Vorteile

Its strongest features are probably its ease of use, impressive report filtering features, and its out-of-the-box reports and dashboards. Even less analytics savvy users will be able to benefit from a wealth of digestible data from this solution with little or no guidance.

Nachteile

The admin side of it takes some significant setup, which should be expected from this kind of software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Lance C.
Mit Google übersetzen

It’s all in the implementation

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I’d use it again if company wanted to provide it. I’m not sure I’d choose it.

Vorteile

Software provides good insight in SF data. Great tool for really looking at your sales data to find trends beyond what SF provides. Great graphing, great ways to look at data at a macro and at a micro level.

Nachteile

It’s not terribly intuitive. You will need training, and the training again after to play with it awhile.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Jennifer C.
Mit Google übersetzen

The additional reporting capabilities that Insight Squared provides makes pipeline management easy.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The canned reports give so much insight into our pipeline that it is easy to identify trends down the individual sales rep. It helps us zero-in on certain behaviors and see how each of our reps works differently. The implementation is also incredibly easy and the support team is fantastic.

Nachteile

The cost was quite high which deterred us at first, but after using it for over six months, the value is clear. We tried another solution that was cheaper, but implementation was a nightmare and we quickly re-engaged with Insight Squared.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Emery M.
Mit Google übersetzen

New and very happy InsightSquared user.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic customer support. Quick responses and always eager to help! While there are many analytics products on the markets, InsightSquared leads the pack by pre-building dashboards and reports based on learned best-practices in the industry.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Steve K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Pipeline and activity insight at a glance

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The platform is easy to navigate and comes with out of the box dashboards that are intuitive and well received across different levels in the company.

Nachteile

There are some limitations to customization but the platform is constantly being updated. The platform isn't as nimble was we originally thought.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mark M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Product that makes an Impact on your business!

Bewertet am 22.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

flexible and gets you information that makes an impact on your business!

Nachteile

I dont have more time to spend reviewing all that it has to offer

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Charlie G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Dashboards galore!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to create various dashboards and charts. Useful tool for viewing/judging sales team metrics.

Nachteile

Since it uses data from Salesforce, it can be hard to configure.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Data tracking is amazing

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It puts all of the Salesforce data in one spot and lets you pull reports that Salesforce can't. I also love the forecasting tool.

Nachteile

It is really expensive and you can't customize everything that you need to. Also it takes 20 minutes to update data.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for analyzing sales pipeline

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Cool app

Vorteile

It's been helpful for sales management to track and report on sales pipeline. It find trends and uncovers which opportunities are at risk. This can help identify best next steps.

Nachteile

Not native to Salesforce. Requires sales management to proactively log-in. This can make it difficult to incorporate into existing reporting processes.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Millie C.
Mit Google übersetzen

InsightSquared is easy to use, flexible, and great analytic tools to analyze SFDC data.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Can find reviews on many softwares

Vorteile

InsightSquared allows me to easily create many reports and dashboards to share with the Sales team. They can easily drill into the data to manage their pipeline and opportunities.

Nachteile

User profiles must be manually maintained because they're not linked/integrated with SFDC. Deal size ranges on the deal size report can't be customized.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

InsightSquared gives us great visibility

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that it gives me a good feel for my pipeline and helps me understand which deals may need some more attention.

Nachteile

It can be a little difficult to understand with how to configure if you do not pay attention during the product training.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Daniela S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Only a user, but great insight into our sales pipeline!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The visualizations are top notch for answering business questions and determining where our biggest needs are.

Nachteile

Seems like the general user has very limited view. I wish to pull in more data points, even without administrator privileges.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Brett B.
Mit Google übersetzen

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SOFTWARE!

Bewertet am 4.3.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Great followup, great technical support! Very happy with the implementation as well!

Nachteile

nothing! Honestly, so far Insight Squared has been great about offering support for whatever we need.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
David D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Revenue builder!

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

This is a a really simple, and straight forward system to get going. Talk with customer service to get a plan thats geared for your revenue goals.

Nachteile

Overall not so many cons. Its been great for us, with using all the advanced logistics to help give us an edge!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10