UKG Pro Erfahrungen

UKG Pro

Personalwesen, Lohn- und Gehaltslisten und Talent-Management

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(588)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

588 Bewertungen

Yendi
Yendi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best payroll solution

Bewertet am 11.6.2018

It help us speed the payroll process by 45% more fast.

It help us speed the payroll process by 45% more fast.

Vorteile

Ultipro best trait is the ability to customize the settings or features in a way to mold it on how the business works.This is a very intuitive tool, that even our non tech people can manage and control their own data and find everything they need on UltiPro. The cloud provides a real-time information including reports and dashboards that has the ability for employees to be able to navigate seamlessly and manage their information is made an impact. Very easy to use.

Nachteile

Very limited on the workflow process in web based. Some features are slower than other, not sure if its because the data is too much. This are small bumps compared to the benefits that this tool offers, so overall it doesn't have too many flaws.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great HR Software from a Forward Thinking Company

Bewertet am 19.8.2020

We have realized some streamlined payroll business practices, and within Onboarding as well. The...

We have realized some streamlined payroll business practices, and within Onboarding as well. The overall experience with this software and company have been very good, with some room for improvement. But there is no business out there without room for improvement :).

Vorteile

The level of customization and the ability to create our own fields is highly valued. This is also an easy system to train new Admins on, and has a crisp and clean appearance.

Nachteile

There are some improvements needed within UltiPro, especially in Time Management. There are things that we would like improved, but the nice thing about Ultimate Software is you can submit an Idea for an improvement and vote on other ideas. Ultimate takes these Ideas seriously, and rolls out improvements quarterly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UKG Ready, ADP Workforce Now und Paylocity

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

Paycor lacked the ability to customize the system to fit our needs. Their payroll process was cumbersome and lengthy, and we had several tax issues with payroll as well. Reporting & Analytics were very slim. Paycor is a great system for smaller companies, but we had to move on once we were well over 100 employees.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Paycor
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

UltiPro just gave up after Kronos purchased them

Bewertet am 17.9.2023

Kronos uses ticket system for non payroll critical cases. Just closed a case after 9 months. Payed...

Kronos uses ticket system for non payroll critical cases. Just closed a case after 9 months. Payed our PA taxes late and reported last 3 qtrs in a row and wanted us to pay the interest charge. UKG refused to address this issue. UKG tweaked system to stopped calculating holiday pay; to stop calculating 403b employer match; to prevent some shift codes to stop calculating.

Vorteile

UltiPro was fine until Kronos purchased them. There are really none since Krones purchased UltiPro. Virtually every week, Krones makes a tweak in their system that adversely affects us.

Nachteile

UKG does not care anymore. The one thing that has improved is UKG support staff have become much better at excuses takes much longer to find solutions. When they tweak their system that causes us to have errors, they act like they don’t understand. Instead of them fixing the issue, they send us highly technical instructions to make our own fixes. They actually outsource the solution to use to fix the problem they created and then when the solution does not work properly, they blame us missing a step.

Traci
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

UKG Pro does everything you need, if you put in the effort.

Bewertet am 21.1.2024

I have been pleasantly surprised with UKG Pro. I have experience with a wide variety of tools and...

I have been pleasantly surprised with UKG Pro. I have experience with a wide variety of tools and I can confidently say that UKG Pro is at the top of my list with a good balance of affordability, ease of administration, and features/modules.

Vorteile

UKG Pro is a cost effective HCM that provides all bells and whistles...and let's you create bells and whistles of your own (aka configured fields). You can administer it internally without a dedicated engineer and if you are creative enough, you can do some pretty interesting things with it. The options to connect to other systems that leverage HR data is fantastic...and with some many choices, you can make just about any connection happen...

Nachteile

There are a few areas that I think are lacking, a main one being user interface. The UI is outdated and honestly, a bit overwhelming for infrequent users. I also have the experience of getting excited about implementing a new feature/module only to find some serious limitations (ex. HR Service Delivery does not update the Core data base so you have dual entry issues which is the bane of my existence)

Jeannette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

AAA Human Resources Review of UKG Pro

Bewertet am 8.9.2021

I am very happy with this product. We have added several additional UKG modules to the core...

I am very happy with this product. We have added several additional UKG modules to the core system and they all work well together.

Vorteile

The SSO feature, all the modules and the core system work around single sign on. So no multiple signing in.

Nachteile

The benefit side of the system needs more work. We do not have Benefit Prime. We are using what was provided in the core system.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dayforce HCM, ADP Workforce Now und Workday HCM

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

Wanted to get away from the cost of installing and maintaining a system.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

The SAAS environment. We did not want to have to install upgrades and maintain the system. Also it had the features we were looking for at a more affordable price.
Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review of UltiPro HRIS

Bewertet am 14.2.2020

UltiPro allowed us to eliminated many tedious and time-consuming processes, streamlining them that...

UltiPro allowed us to eliminated many tedious and time-consuming processes, streamlining them that improved efficiency - Applicant Tracking, Onboarding, and Performance Management processes have all been greatly enhanced.

Vorteile

The functionality of the system overall - how each module works with each other, and the fact that I can customize it to my needs myself as we change. The ease of use and training are outstanding!

Nachteile

Not having the ability to have multiple company codes assigned to an employee who may be paid different rates in different company codes, but it does not impact a lot of employees and there is a work-around.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dayforce HCM, Paycom, Paylocity und Paycor

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

With ADP, the system was not integrated requiring us to enter duplicate information, and only provided payroll services - was not a true HRIS, and was more expensive than what UltiPro provides.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dayforce HCM, Paycom, Paylocity und Paycor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

UltiPro provided the best product to meet our specific needs and overall best value; in addition, customer service and training are far superior to what other vendors were offering.
Tina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Implementation to Go Live

Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Paying hourly employees comes from their time and proprietary calculations being done accurately....

Paying hourly employees comes from their time and proprietary calculations being done accurately. We have found no issues during our first 2 go live payrolls. We had constant issues with previous time and attendance vendor.

Vorteile

Functionality and Cleaner. User friendly for employees and Supervisors/Managers.

Nachteile

Reports are very complicated to build. Too many different areas to go to and not intuitive enough. I have taken all the classes and still do not feel comfortable at all in modifying or creating reports.

Alem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Pro

Bewertet am 17.8.2023

Awesome! We manage to publish W-2 on time and Rapid Response is a lifesaver!

Awesome! We manage to publish W-2 on time and Rapid Response is a lifesaver!

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and flawless.

Nachteile

In payroll gateway page, I prefer if you set the finishing button(the last process to transmit payroll) in a different page.

Diana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution with a great price for enterprise

Bewertet am 1.9.2023

Vorteile

Scheduling & labor forecasting, mobile ability, overall look

Nachteile

This is to be determined as we have not implemented the system yet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dayforce HCM, ADP TotalSource und Workday HCM

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

Needed a solution that was going to take us into enterprise growth.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ADP Workforce Now

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

Developed great relationship with Sales Manager, pricing, features, several leaders familiar with UKG platform already
Yeni
Yeni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I love the UltiPro experience.

Bewertet am 7.7.2018

Vorteile

The UltiPro user interface is intuitive,easily customizable ,easy to navigate and i have been impressed with how UltiPro has continuously improved over the years ,with new features being added regularly. UltiPro has been superb for my team as a tool for time keeping.
Cognos analytic is a stand out tool on UltiPro , and simplifies the process of reporting on our payroll. I like the standardized report ,and the freedom to edit the names and modify them to fit our business need is priceless.

Nachteile

Ultipro's workflows are very limited . I will like the user interface remodeled in a way that we are able to view the "compensation-history" from one page , for every staff in the organization.

Antwort von UKG

Hi Yeni, thank you so much for the kind words. We're thrilled to hear you enjoy our business analytics features. Have a great day!

Megan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

If you need a new HRIS system, UltiPro should be on your list!

Bewertet am 26.5.2020

We have been really happy with our experience with UltiPro. We are going on 3 years now and still...

We have been really happy with our experience with UltiPro. We are going on 3 years now and still are improving our processes as they continue to upgrade and make good improvements to their software. We appreciate working with our salesman, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] still even though he doesn't need to be part of the team he still stays in contact! The system is easy to use for all levels at the company and are pleased with the products they offer.

Vorteile

There are a few good things I like about UltiPro. I like their reporting system and having a wide-range of reports available by a click and no need to recreate a new report. They also offer reports you never thought you would use, but after using it is a great tool and resource to have! The online customer success portal is a nice feature to help you find the answer you are looking for, but also having an option to create a case and have a representative look into your question and contact you via phone or email to resolve.

The app is getting better and better and our employees utilize the app the most to have their information at their fingertips.

It is difficult to break something in the software, but they offer a "sandbox" where you can test out the system or different products to test it out. They also offer a lot of workflow processes to where you set up the approvals for each item or activity that is changed on an employee profile or can set it up with no approvals and changes automatically.

Nachteile

We are not big fans of the Learning Management Module they offer with their system. It is a 3rd party site and doesn't incorporate well with the Core side of the system. However it does work and is an option to stay within the UltiPro system. Just takes a little adjustment to get used to and work with other parties to import content.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ADP Workforce Now

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

Old system we were using and needed something with more features, accessibility and ease of use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sage CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

Had all the bells and whistles we were looking for, all products in one that we needed and a good customer sales experience.
Anita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 1.7.2019

Overall, am satisfied.

Overall, am satisfied.

Vorteile

Visual appeal
Rapid Response is available to assist 24/7!
Highly customizable

Nachteile

Quality of troubleshooting depends on the person you get first on Rapid Response or your Rollout Team, so 50% of the time, it's great, and 50% of the time it's sub-par.

There is a lot that needs to be developed in the Onboarding and Recruiting Gateways. Some simple things are not available, or work in a strange way (i.e. the way someone needs to submit a background check).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UKG Ready

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

Manual integration between talentReef and Paychex was error-prone and not sustainable for our growth.

Zuvor genutzte Software

TalentReef
John Aries
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

UKD Dimensions

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

The company's payroll and timekeeping accuracy has significantly increased since we started UKG...

The company's payroll and timekeeping accuracy has significantly increased since we started UKG Dimensions

Vorteile

The product is easy to use on a user standpoint

Nachteile

The reporting side could be more user friendly as not all have the time to attend trainings.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ADP Workforce Now

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

Timekeeping and payroll accuracy issues and employee timecard visibility.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

Cheaper and easier to maintain.
Natalie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic all-in-one software

Bewertet am 14.2.2020

We have reduced paper and gained many efficiencies from reducing manual processes, overall.

We have reduced paper and gained many efficiencies from reducing manual processes, overall.

Vorteile

User friendly, customer support, learning resources

Nachteile

The compensation module is clunky and so is the time management. We have work arounds but sometimes there is more work involved since they cannot be fully configured to what we need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

Cost and Customer Service provided were the main factors of our decision. Ulti has been around for a long time and provides great service and free learning.
Janine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Expensive Option with some benefits

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Vorteile

Allows for customization. Has great reporting capabilities.

Nachteile

We tried to use UKG as the one place for HR. Unfortunately, several modules (recruiting, onboarding, performance management) are offered, but they all lack the functionality to make them add value to our organization. We dropped PM because it was so difficult to use. We are also looking at alternatives to ATS and Onboarding. I am not a fan of their support model. I really don't even know my CSR.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dayforce HCM

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

Looking for more robust options

Zuvor genutzte Software

Paychex Flex

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

ability to customize and integrate
Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best HR site I have personally used

Bewertet am 25.7.2018

Allows me to view all my HR information all in one location.

Allows me to view all my HR information all in one location.

Vorteile

Been using this site now for our clocking in and out at work for 5+ years.
Very easy to use. Site has never been down, always up and works.
The site is speedy to navigate.
Allows me to easily and quickly log in and out.
Allows me to pick easily pick my insurance every year and has all the information I need on the site.
Allows me to quickly get a brief overview how many sick/personal/vacation days I have and will earn.
Can hop in and request days off very easily and then view a yearly calendar to see what I have already added in the future and the past.
We also use this for our performance reviews. Not a fan of those but the site makes it work OK.
Site times out at 30 minutes and it gives you a countdown before it gets there, so it makes it easy for me to see when to clock back in for lunch.
I can also view my paycheck stubs here.
It is very nice to have access to all of this in one location.
I also hear it integrates with AD credentials but we have not implemented that.
I have used other HR websites such as Kronos and this one is so much easier to use.

Nachteile

Honestly I cannot think of anything negative to say about the website. I have never had a problem with it.

Antwort von UKG

Hi Jamie, thank you so much for sharing with us. We're thrilled to hear you are enjoying your experience. We hope you have a wonderful day!

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

UltiPro is the primary UI that I use to access all my personal work information.

Bewertet am 29.7.2018

I am able to keep track of my personal work information in one convenient software and mobile app....

I am able to keep track of my personal work information in one convenient software and mobile app. It allows me to view my payment history, my PTO statuses and many other things. I like being able to view all this information in one easy to use software.

Vorteile

UltiPro is an easy to use Software that provides me with easy access to all work related information. The mobile application is great when I am on the go and need to get access to a quick piece of information. It allows me to view all my tax information as well as insurance information. It allows me to export W2 and W4 information when doing my taxes and does so in an easy way.

Nachteile

I would say the biggest Con for the software is the mobile app does have some missing features of that compared to the PC software. On the mobile app I am not able to access some features that normally I would be able to. Other than that I do not have many Cons for this software if anymore at all.

Antwort von UKG

Hi Nathan, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you are enjoying our Mobile App! I cannot wait to share your insights with the Mobile App team - they will be thrilled! If you don't mind, would you be willing to share your mobile experience on the Mobile App Store of your choice? Further, I did see you your request for more Mobile-specific features. I just wanted to let you know that Mobile App features are determined by an organization's HR department. It's possible there are features available that you may not have access to. If there are any specific features of interest, feel free to let your HR team know! Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We value your insights and hope to continue providing you with a great experience. Have a wonderful day!

Contessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fantastic Company & Software

Bewertet am 18.1.2024

Our company still have areas of UKG Pro that are not being fully utilized. However, we hope to work...

Our company still have areas of UKG Pro that are not being fully utilized. However, we hope to work closely with our UKG team in the future in order to use all the various functions of the system. I've only been working with our company for over a year, but I have had a good experience with working within the software. I've noticed that submitting cases online sometimes takes longer to receive a response. However, when I call in with an issue, the UKG service team has always been friendly and has been able to resolve my problem.

Vorteile

Our company likes UKG Pro because it is an all-inclusive product from hiring our employees, paying our employees, goal-setting, reviews, learning opportunities, and everything in between. We like that all our employees information is housed in one software.

Nachteile

There are certain areas of UKG Pro that it would be nice to have a process setup to automatically update information on a certain date, such as allocations and local tax changes. We live in Indiana who withholds local taxes as of January 1st. However, when employees move to a different county and submit a new tax form, the request has to be held until the end of the year. We also have several labor allocations that are only for a certain time frame that have to manually updated.

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

A Quick Payroll Process

Bewertet am 19.8.2020

Okay, I have been using for 5 years and I still come across issues.

Okay, I have been using for 5 years and I still come across issues.

Vorteile

UltiPro is quick with processing payrolls.

Nachteile

You can tell there were many different developers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

UKG Ready

Warum UKG Pro gewählt wurde

HR what the change.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ADP Workforce Now

Gründe für den Wechsel zu UKG Pro

HR
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Wonderful, comprehensive system for all of your HR needs

Bewertet am 19.3.2018

Efficiency and tracking personnel changes

Efficiency and tracking personnel changes

Vorteile

Ultipro has the type of versatility and customization features needed for small and large companies alike. It's highly customizable so that you can use it for all of your HRIS needs. What I like most about Ultipro is the integration across multiple facets. Your employees' files are stored electronically and the permissions you give the employees allow you to use the system to track and approve changes to position, title, pay, benefits and employees can change their address and names, all electronically.

Nachteile

Ultipro's customer service is probably the worst feature as getting anything changed or having to troubleshoot issues can take more time than you have, especially within a large corporation.

Antwort von UKG

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you enjoy our unified HCM. I do see you have some concerns and just wanted to let you know I have shared them with the team to help us improve. If you have any additional insights you would like to provide, feel free to reach out to feedback@ultimatesoftware.com. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Cheri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Sr HRIS Analyst

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

For the most part positive.
For me the pain points are service. Responses seem to be worse since...

For the most part positive.
For me the pain points are service. Responses seem to be worse since the merger with Kronos. I am not sure why we cannot get some type of response within a 48 hour period. I sometimes have to send this to our account rep before getting some type of response.

Vorteile

Fairly easy after you get familiar with the product

Nachteile

Fall and Spring releases I struggle with getting all of the features turned on or setup and the turnaround time seems to be aggressive.
BI reporting is a struggle especially when the info requires joins not always easy to know when to do so.
Cases and service requests - in some areas you want the customer to own their own data and processes and in some cases such as service requests and cases you do not and we have to wait and wait and wait and wait for assistance.

Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Functionality and Ease of Use

Bewertet am 16.8.2023

UKG was easy to learn. The report writer (Analytics) could be a little more user friendly

UKG was easy to learn. The report writer (Analytics) could be a little more user friendly

Vorteile

Payroll processing is the best I have worked with. Very easy to undo a process that did not work correctly.

Nachteile

System can be slower at times. Data entry errors can be difficult to correct at times and may requires assistance from UKG.

Annette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

We have been using Ultipro software for our HRIS System serving 1,000 employees

Bewertet am 14.11.2017

Access to all employees HR files

Access to all employees HR files

Vorteile

I like the various functions that Ultipro is capable of. From payroll, Time clock and time off control, keeping a database of employees positions, salaries, name, address, email address, PTO and Personal Day bank and actual time clock. There is an applicant tracking system but we don't use it at this point.

Nachteile

There is a lack of support from the Ultimate software team. Any requests for service take an inordinate length of time. (months). The service is then not done correctly. We had file feeds giving our 3rd party providers wrong dates of employment, number of hours worked incorrectly. So we had to manually update this provider with the correct information. This delayed our employees getting approved for Family Medical Leave Act and Short Term Disability. When contactly Ultimate, they were not accommodating in getting the file feeds corrected, even though it was their fault. The initial launch of Ultipro was rough as well. Wrong data and mistakes in the files with Ultimate Software Team unaccommodating.

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A Great Combination of EHS and HR Functions

Bewertet am 15.1.2024

Vorteile

UKG Pro is a one stop shop for all the EHS information and data I need for my reports. I can see employee profile information, run reports for monthly working hours, and set my department goals all in the same application!

Nachteile

The functionality of the application is sometimes limited by the internet browser. I run into issues loading pages, or getting kicked out while waiting for the page to load.

Angela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Timekeeping Made Easy

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

The team that assisted us during our migration were very helpful and engaging during the whole...

The team that assisted us during our migration were very helpful and engaging during the whole process. They helped ensure that our system was set up and functioning exactly as we needed it to. They even added features for our person import that we previously didn't have, thereby removing quite a bit of manual data entry.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use as the functionality from Kronos WFC to Dimensions has not changed. I had 40 payroll users to train on editing timecards and running reports. My training sessions only lasted about 10 minutes and many of the users preferred the new system layout and reporting.

Nachteile

Migrating from the current system to Dimensions is not an apples to apples move. The layout of the system was different than our current set up so we had to build what I felt was a more complex structure.