Google Analytics 360 Erfahrungen

Google Analytics 360

Web-Analytics der Unternehmensklasse

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(7.922)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

7921 Bewertungen

Robel
Robel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Für jeden Website-Betreiber unverzichtbar

Bewertet am 18.1.2022

Unverzichtbare Einblicke in die Leistung der eigenen Website. Und das ganze völlig kostenlos!

Unverzichtbare Einblicke in die Leistung der eigenen Website. Und das ganze völlig kostenlos!

Vorteile

Am besten gefällt mir die Live-Funktion, mit der man in Echtzeit die Besucherströme auf der eigenen Website sehen kann. Unverzichtbar sind die Angaben zu den Key Performence Indikatoren (KPI).

Nachteile

Leider werden schon lange keine Angaben zu den Keywords gemacht, über die Nutzer bei der Google Suche auf die Website gelangt sind. Das wäre für die Priorisierung der zu optimierenden Suchwörter sehr hilfreich.

Gregor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Wohl der Standard bei Webanalytics, aber auch das beste Tool?

Bewertet am 24.1.2022

Insgesamt schätze ich Google Analytics sehr, insbesondere (und immer mehr) aber auch die Search...

Insgesamt schätze ich Google Analytics sehr, insbesondere (und immer mehr) aber auch die Search Console.

Vorteile

Insgesamt ist Google Analytics wohl nicht ohne Grund so verbreitet: kostenfrei, schnell einsatzbereit und ein sehr mächtiges Tool.

Nachteile

Aber leider auch sehr kompliziert, je nach Anforderung bietet es schlicht zu viel und ist für Nutzer, die selten damit arbeiten, sehr kompliziert. Hier sind manche Alternative, die weniger Tiefe bieten, oft passender.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Zwar tolles Tool, aber nicht DSGVO kompatibel

Bewertet am 13.11.2023

Vorteile

Es ist ein sehr benutzerfreundliches Tool, das ich zeitweise verwendet habe.

Nachteile

Ich werde mit der Verwendung aufhören, weil es nicht DSGVO konform arbeitet. Was kommt, wissen wir nicht. Vielleicht Hotjar

Sabine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Super Sache

Bewertet am 23.5.2023

Sehr alltagstauglich, liefert wichtige Informationen.

Sehr alltagstauglich, liefert wichtige Informationen.

Vorteile

Die Hanhabung ist sehr intuitiv und man bekommt, was man benötigt.

Nachteile

Manchmal etwas verwirrend bei der Analyse.

Meikel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Für die Analyse ein wichtiges Tool

Bewertet am 20.8.2022

Top Sofware für Webseiten Besitzer

Top Sofware für Webseiten Besitzer

Vorteile

Die vielen Funktionen, die dieses Tool hat und man kann damit eine sehr gute Analyse erstellen.

Nachteile

Es kompliziert bei der Durchführung, man muss sich schon damit beschäftigen.

Johannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Schöne Visualisierung, aber für Forschung weniger geeignet

Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Vorteile

Daten können schön visualisiert und dargestellt werden.

Nachteile

Für die Auswertung wissenschaftlicher Datensätze ist die Software nur mäßig geeignet.

Jem
Jem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A bit fiddly at times, but by far the best package for checking and monitoring analytics

Bewertet am 14.8.2019

As a small business it's vital for me to know stats about engagement for advertisers, so this is...

As a small business it's vital for me to know stats about engagement for advertisers, so this is the simplest way to pull that data out. The software is also easy to use on the go via the mobile app, as already mentioned. For a small business, it's also helpful that you can automate most of the reports, so as to save time.

Vorteile

Quite simply, this is the complete package:

• In-depth: There are so many options in this, you'd struggle to find something you can't find out! The data kit is really powerful once you've got it set up, and I've used it with several clients to monitor everything from basic views on the page, to the journey across the site and how far they scroll down a specific page.

• Mobile App: For headline stats, I've found this really useful as someone running a small business. You can quickly see on the go if what you've put up has made an impact, and there's still a surprising amount of flexibility and in-sight in a mobile app. If you've got a couple of accounts on the go, you're also able to log into multiple ones at once without faffing around.

• Notes: Recently discovered and a big fan! The ability to make notes natively about spikes or troughs so when you're looking back later is great, so you can make sure you still view stuff in context.

Nachteile

Generally, I'm pretty impressed with this - the only faff is actually getting it set up in the first place. However, with a couple of tutorials from Google I was able to sort this out myself, so it is do-able!

The only thing I've struggled with is checking outbound clicks - but I'm sure that is something someone who knows what they're doing can sort!

Julia Maria
Julia Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Basic web analysis tools you use every day

Bewertet am 14.8.2022

From the site management point of view, when upgrading from the normal version to 360, the upper...

From the site management point of view, when upgrading from the normal version to 360, the upper limit of PV measurement will be extended from 10 million to 1 billion, and the advantage is that unsampled reports can be used that can calculate accurate raw log numbers. For large sites, accurate numbers are needed for site publication figures and ad ops reports, so non-sampling reports are an essential function for the operation.

Vorteile

As this is a site with a large amount of tracking, the data can be analyzed without the need for sampling. In addition to analyzing the website, we are also considering the measurement of store visits as one of the indicators of user trends, as we manage stores.

Nachteile

You can check the details of user behavior with the user explorer function, but it is difficult to visually check each one, so I want to visualize the overall behavior (more detailed version of the behavior flow).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Analytics

Warum Google Analytics 360 gewählt wurde

As a tool designed to be easily usable by everyone, there are many things that cannot be done depending on the type and combination of elements and indicators, and the chart display format.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mixpanel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Analytics 360

The tool's interface is easy to understand, and even non-IT departments, such as sales, use it on a daily basis to check numerical values and create reports. In addition, marketers can use customized reports, user segments, etc., to extend the reports and to some extent meet their analysis objectives, so they are used to summarize campaign results.
Rayvano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google Analytics 360

Bewertet am 11.4.2024

It's useful and in marketing you just can't live without it.

It's useful and in marketing you just can't live without it.

Vorteile

The platform is versatile and you are able to get lots of insights from different device platforms. It's also nice that you can integrate GA 360 with other Google products.

Nachteile

It's easy to get lost on GA 360. It would be nice if they can simplify their interface.

Carl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Started out great, updates killed functionality.

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

It used to be the go to for traffic analytics. Now after GA4, we're searching for something better.

It used to be the go to for traffic analytics. Now after GA4, we're searching for something better.

Vorteile

It was easy to find the info in the dashboard, and overall easy and straightforward to setup.

Nachteile

Updates to GA4 killed a ton of existing functionality. It's now not nearly as enticing even being free.

Maricka
Maricka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

GA 360 has allowed me to bring multiple data sources together

Bewertet am 7.1.2024

Over all positive but I still have a lot to learn.

Over all positive but I still have a lot to learn.

Vorteile

The fact that, a) it’s a Google product, a step up from GA4 and it allows multiple data sources to be plugged in. Learning curve is not to deep due to familiarity with traditional GA.

Nachteile

I wish the trial last longer, these trials have a huge impact on purchase decisions. We already use Looker, HubSpot and GA4 so we need to make sure we can consolidate everything, something that still isn’t clear.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und Looker

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Analytics 360

Because I am looking to centralise everything and I love and trust Google tools.
Lindsay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Better than most

Bewertet am 12.3.2024

Vorteile

We’ve tried several metrics dashboards and this has been the best. Love that everything is clear and easy to interpret.

Nachteile

Can be glitchy and sometimes not all the data transfers over as necessary.

katie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Party For Our Planet

Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Vorteile

- ease of use
- clean functionality
- snapshot feature

Nachteile

updates too often
parameters arent always easily set

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Analytics

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Vorteile

Tracking website traffic and making money from different digital marketing platforms and advertising campaigns is simple.

Nachteile

Increased response time or page load times and server overload

Mateusz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Analytics 360: One stop shop

Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Positive, can recommend to small business owners as a one stop shop for tracking their website...

Positive, can recommend to small business owners as a one stop shop for tracking their website traffic and customer interaction.

Vorteile

Most importantly, it is accessible to everyone! I love the online academy which goes in depth on the use of GA360, and you don't need a background in data analytics to understand what is happening. I also love how easily automated it is.

Nachteile

I think that more and more website traffic is due to automated bots, and I am not confident how good GA360 is at separating those from real users...

mylissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

you get your money worth

Bewertet am 8.3.2024

Someone with the proper skills for Google Analytics, or even someone with the time to devote to...

Someone with the proper skills for Google Analytics, or even someone with the time to devote to learning all of the tricks of the Google Trade, this product can be the difference between a failing campaign, wasting your clients' money in the process, and being ableto advertise efforts to maximize returns.

Vorteile

Wonderful for tracking my website’s performanceand displaying information including active visitors and locations.

Nachteile

The part I dislike the most id that not a long term resource.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cannot be beat

Bewertet am 23.7.2019

Excellent! Cannot complain at all!

Excellent! Cannot complain at all!

Vorteile

Google Analytics is more popular than Wordpress and is used on nearly every single website created in modern-day. Why is this? Because it is free, it is highly flexible, and it gives you the ability to track custom events across your website, app, and other devices. Google Analytics is used by many to simply collect user visitation and bounce data, but the ability of Google Analytics goes much deeper.

What do I like most? The simplicity, the price (FREE), and the extensibility. Nothing can compare to the amount of value that Google Analytics provides.

Nachteile

Google Analytics is not user-friendly. It is making strides forward, however, with its recent design overhaul and implementation of search-based question/answer data. The learning curve is steep for anything other than simple website visitor tracking. Furthermore, with the creation of Google Tag Manager and the constantly-updating set of scripts, Google Analytics can be a slight pain for those who have used the tool for a very long time. For new and infrequent users, however, this wouldn't be an issue.

There are not many cons to Google Analytics outside of its few UI quirks and the learning curve.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kissmetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Analytics 360

It is a free option, and it is the industry standard.
Paul
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Non-Negotiable Software For Website/Business Owners

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

With Google Analytics, I have a comprehensive understanding of when people are visiting my website,...

With Google Analytics, I have a comprehensive understanding of when people are visiting my website, what actions they are taking when they get there, and how it affects my bottom line. I know what marketing channels are most effective for me (organic vs. paid) and am able to make data driven decisions based on information that I know is accurate. Syncing this data with other products such as Google Data Studio also makes it easy to put together presentations for team meetings and executive retreats.

Vorteile

Google Analytics gives you everything you need to succeed in your online business, offering comprehensive data to help you understand how users interact with your website. From real-time reporting to custom data sets based on your desired conversions and events, everything is trackable within Google Analytics. To get the most out of the application, I would also recommend getting yourself Analytics certified, using Google's intuitive LMS software.

Nachteile

There's very little to complain about when it comes to using Google Analytics. If you aren't familiar with the system, it may take you a while to figure where to find the data that you're looking for, but with a little time (and going through the certification process) you can easily transform the way you use data to make decisions for your business.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Analytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Analytics 360

The reporting was significantly better, and we found no limits to the kinds of information we could find in Google Analytics (that was not the case when demoing Adobe).
Sarah
Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Analytics for Rich Web Insights

Bewertet am 20.7.2020

Our advertising agency does custom website builds for our clients so it's imperative that we...

Our advertising agency does custom website builds for our clients so it's imperative that we accurately track acquisitions, referrals and user interactions on a daily basis to improve our advertising campaigns. We analyze time on site, page views, sessions, and bounce rate and the analytics help us improve our overall website UX and UI. The rich analytics provided from Google (especially integrations with Google Tag Manager) enable us to make intelligent improvements to the website to increase conversions.

Vorteile

Google Analytics is one of the most powerful tools available and it's free. It's very simple to deploy as long as you have backend access to a website. I use Google Analytics on a daily basis to track website analytics, behavior flow, conversion, and goal tracking, and build custom marketing funnels. Google Data Studio is an excellent way to directly pull data from the tool and make a completely customized dashboard with the top metrics that you analyze on a consistent daily basis. The user management and ability to set permissions adds an extra layer of security and the integration with Google Ads and YouTube properties is seamless and makes real-time reporting very dynamic. What we can measure, we can ultimately improve.

Nachteile

Google Analytics sometimes reports Facebook analytics differently from the backend of Facebook Ads Manager. However, Google is getting a lot better with tracking user performance, not just cookies (especially for cross-device interactions). The courses for the Google Analytics certification and somewhat bulky - I wish there was a better way to track your coursework and more online video tutorial similar to how Facebook Blueprint has organized their free online courses. Google Analytics can seem very daunting to beginners but there are a lot of great resources available from Google for education and tutorials.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Whatagraph

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Analytics 360

Google Analytics is free and the richest insights and metrics of any tool available. We love using the Google Data Studio (for free) to create custom reports that are easily digestible for our clients.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best software for checking and monitoring analytics.

Bewertet am 19.5.2021

Simply great. Like I said it can be difficult to get the hang of it but once you do, you have an...

Simply great. Like I said it can be difficult to get the hang of it but once you do, you have an absolute analytics powerhouse on your hands.

Vorteile

Google Analytics is among the most powerful analytic tool out there. It also free which is absolutely great for the features and functionality you will be getting. The vast range of metrics that Google Analytics allows you to track is nothing short of impressive. I am a Data analyst and web developer in my company so Google analytics has been an indispensable tool for me. I use it daily to track behaviour flow, conversation rate, goals, web site analytics and many other metrics. Google data studio is a great way to retrieve data directly from the tool and create a customizable dashboard with all the top metrics that you frequently analyze or track.

Nachteile

I don't have much to complain about when it comes to Google analytics performance and reliability. The only issue I had was getting acquainted with navigating through and learning all the features. It takes a lot of time to learn how to use Google analytics to a workable degree. I personally had to take a free course offered by Google to properly get the hang of all the features and their uses and to properly monitor and analyze the data it provides. It's not easy to learn and so my team members often have problems and regularly come to me for help with using the software to achieve a certain desired goal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Analytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Analytics 360

My organisation simply decided to choose Google analytics because it is the industry standard for web analytics.
desmond
desmond
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Analytics 360: A great software for complete comprehensive web traffic monitoring and...

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Fast overwhelming response times in the views, as well as the flexibility to examine your site in...

Fast overwhelming response times in the views, as well as the flexibility to examine your site in real-time, have aided me in a variety of ways, from monitoring deploys on our site to unexpected changes in user behaviour owing to changes in our buying funnel.

Vorteile

There are several customization possibilities for creating reports and segments. Essentially, it has the capacity to follow the whole behavioural analytics of Google users. Secondly, the free version punches home enough energy to support most small and medium scale entreprises that cannot afford the premium version.

Nachteile

Pageviews and sessions are two examples of baseline metrics that are challenging to comprehend that demand a lot of technical know-how. Secondly, getting the 360 version is quite expensive for both small-scale and medium companies and organizations.

Virginia
Virginia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Ads: Getting into the "Googler" Mindset

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

This tool has helped gain better insight into the mindset of a “Googler” as opposed to a marketer...

This tool has helped gain better insight into the mindset of a “Googler” as opposed to a marketer and has helped our organic traffic grow enormously.

Vorteile

Google Adwords is by far the most useful online advertising platform I have come across yet, but not for the obvious reasons. Google Adwords has various features that can serve as beneficial to any small business to large enterprise needs. My preferred tool is the keyword planner, which provides you with insight into the most popular search terms with an average monthly search volume and competition for each. Since Google has certainly monopolized today’s search engines I would strongly recommend using it as your first resource when searching for key terms to include in your campaigns, website, and SEO purposes.

For more insight into the search terms that you are already ranking for and is bringing organic traffic back to your website you can look into Google Analytics and cross reference those phrases with Google Adwords to see if there are alternatives or better opportunities for you to rank in this niche. Ultimately, you are looking for key terms that have a low competition with a high monthly search volume. The secret… you want low competition and high search volume. The keyword planner also lets you set up ad groups based on phrases that pertain to specific ad or topic and provides a bid estimate to give you an idea of how much it would take to run that campaign.

Nachteile

When setting up a Google Adwords account it is easy to get stuck in the billing cycle. If you don’t wish to have a card on file or would just like to use the keyword planner to get ideas or improve on SEO you can opt out of the payment process when you first create your account.

Because we are a fairly small company we have not seen much monetary payoff for our campaign initiatives, which was limited due to a smaller marketing budget. If you want to see results you are going to have to spend the money or the ad may not reach the intended audience or large enough quantities for it to make an impact. For smaller companies, I suggest spending your time increasing your SEO, using the keyword planner - as you can gain a bunch of organic traffic to your website if done correctly and it’s free.

Tips: One way to ensure the key terms or phrases you intend your content to show for is to complete a search for that term in Google and analyze its results. You can also you MOZ’s plugin to compare the page authority and domain authority of the other websites shown in the search results to get a better idea if your word or newly selected word would outperform some of the current results of the first page shown on Google.

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Maybe I'm Stupid

Bewertet am 18.2.2020

With someone with the proper skills to utilize Google Analytics--or even someone with the time to...

With someone with the proper skills to utilize Google Analytics--or even someone with the time to devote to learning all of the tricks of the Google Trade--this product can be the difference between sinking with a failing campaign, wasting a lot of your clients' money in the process, and being able to quickly and efficiently tailor digital advertising efforts to maximize returns.

Vorteile

If you know what you are looking for--and how to find it again after Google makes approximately 300 changes and updates--Google Analytics can be exceptionally useful. In our business, it is extremely important to not only know that a given media product is working for the client, but also to be able to PROVE the success (or failure) of a product to the client. Our clients--the business owners and their staff--want to be sure that they are spending their money on advertising products that work. It is very easy to claim that, yes, this product is working for you, but it is another matter entirely to be SURE and to be able to prove that success. Google Analytics allows us to track digital interactions with the customer's website. Typically, our clients have no idea if their websites are seeing increases in customer traffic following advertising campaigns (such as television and radio), or if the digital ads placed are doing exactly what they should be doing.

Nachteile

While the concept behind Google Analytics is great, the actual execution leaves much to be desired, at least for me. Maybe I'm completely stupid (a fair assessment) or too Gen X and not Millennial enough to find Google Analytics easy to use. It surely doesn't help that it seems that the user dashboard/interface changes every time I use it. Knowing how to navigate through the various levels and sections of the monstrosity that is Google Analytics to find exactly what metrics are needed in any given situation is an artform--and I feel like I've only just mastered stick figures and maybe a smidge of finger-painting. In short, I'm not an artist.

Indrajeet
Indrajeet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

All about Google Analytics

Bewertet am 30.5.2020

So being the user of Google analytics, I can conclude that, the software can be used almost in...

So being the user of Google analytics, I can conclude that, the software can be used almost in every field. Having the simple interface will help the users to interact easily with the software, but considering the price can limit the low scale businesses from accessing the advanced features. Overall, I have a good experience with this software.

Vorteile

I like many things about this software. Some of them are as following:
- It helps the users to create the custom reports for their analytics,
- It also help the user to interact easily with the software using its several tools, like luck orange,
- It genuinely shows the actual data and also let you know the source of the traffic, which is a great thing for all the user,
- Even you can export the reports to excel sheets too,
- It helps the users to track their created campaigns from any device,
- the keyword planner tool of for keyword analysis is also very much simple and about 99% accurate as compared to the other tools,
- It also compares the bounce rate with the exit rate to help the user experience problems.

This is really a powerful tool, which should be used by all the business companies related to media and entertainment organizations.

Nachteile

The software will let the users know about the entry and exit of the visitor, but it can't let the user know the accurate results about the mean time(middle part) between their entry and exit from the site or page.

If there is a high exit rate in a page, then obviously, there will be a problem with the page itself, but google analytics will not let the user know about that fault or missing thing, so the user is left only with the last option of isolating the page. Overall, it does not let the user know, about "why the user is doing what he wants to do? ".

Having so many features in the software helps the organizations to evolve their business, but for low scale business, where the budget is a constraint, this software can't work for them, with advanced features, as for having advanced features, the software actually cost around $15000 which is a pretty high price for the beginners. So price can be a factor for counting it's cons.

Sandesh
Sandesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Detailed Analysis

Bewertet am 24.9.2020

I had an amazing experience where I got introduced to a new world of data collection. I came to...

I had an amazing experience where I got introduced to a new world of data collection. I came to know why many websites ask location details or mail ID (to detect age and gender - which I understood after using Google Analytics).

I would recommend this software/service to any beginner in website building.

Vorteile

I am a blogger from the past 5 months, managing my blog and checking to see the traffic to my webpage has never been easier. So I checked about that and found out that 'Google Analytics' software/platform is providing detailed analysis of the place where my visitors are from, their age, their gender, the amount of time spent by them on specific pages and even number of people who viewed my profile in detail.

Wow!! How beautiful is that! I was so amused by that and registered my blog page to Google Analytics. It also allowed me to take up a "Beginner Course" to understand the service better and comprehend the analytics results. The course is so good that anyone can understand the meaning of the data and the in-depth results of the analytics.

I also have an option to connect the 'Google Search Console' to optimise my web page for Search Engines (SEO). And the most amazing fact is that it is provided by Google for absolutely free of cost. So now I can now know how my website/blog is performing in the search results and how people view my website. It also allows me to better understand how I can improve it so that the viewers become potential subscribers to my blog.

All these points and facts are the ones which I like the most about the Google Analytics software/service.

Nachteile

The only point I would like to mention is that to understand and not down the data, one should have a basic knowledge about the 'Marketing Funnel'. One should know how the data is collected and to add items in website like - sign in options, location detection option, cookie acceptance policy pop-ups and much more.

To understand these basic points, we need to have a basic knowledge about websites, coding and other factors available in our blogging platform. Improvements are based on intuition for beginners rather applicative knowledge from the data obtained from Google Analytics.

These points I like the least about this software, as a beginner.