SAP Ariba Bewertungen

SAP Ariba

Business commerce partnering

3.8/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful Vendor Management software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I would highly recommend this product for companies looking to manage a large number of properties with a large array of services and vendors that need to be managed.
Once you get all your properties, services and vendors setup, you will save so much time and have control over your service contracts.

Vorteile

From a vendor side of this software, it was revolutionary. We got paid 10 times faster for our service contracts. Batch invoicing was easy and organized.
It was easy to batch invoice monthly for our standard service contracts and also the functionality of specialty services that were not a part of the regular scope of the monthly services.
As an account manager, Ariba actually helped me to manage our facilities maintenance service providers. Also, as a project manager, it was easy to submit specialty invoices. They would then be sent to the correct team of our client for review and easy approval.

Nachteile

At the start is was difficult to learn. But during the course of using the software, Ariba upgraded features and once we learned how to utilize all the features, the benefits prevailed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marvin A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Ariba Commerce Cloud

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

is a excellent tool to key invoices in less than 5 minutes and that is great for collection team also the features in order to track the invoice status and avoid payment delay.

Vorteile

is a friendly tool to use in order to manual key the invoices to the accounts payable team in order to get the payment on time, in this tool you can see the invoice status and the schedule payment date.

Nachteile

if there is a wrong information the invoice will not migrated to the payment system.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Chad W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Ariba for Purchasing Aggregation

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're so glad we made this change and are now asking why we didn't do it sooner!

Vorteile

Ariba has allowed us to consolidate our ordering processes under one, simple-to-use dashboard. What before required the use of numerous on-line systems and phone calls to vendors and many hours of time per seek, can now be accomplished in one place, with a time savings of 25%.

Nachteile

Roll out was shaky and the learning curve was a bit steep for a number of our users. But, as with anything, practice makes perfect.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Amy O.
Mit Google übersetzen

One-Stop for Vendors and Purchasing

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall I like Ariba. It is fairly easy to use and navigate, and provides a one-stop SAP for it's clients.

Vorteile

What I like most is that you can follow a job, from purchase order to invoice, in one place. You get notified when a purchase order has been entered or changed, and you can go in and submit your invoice against the PO once the job is done. You can also track the invoice's progress through the system on its way to payment.

Nachteile

What I like least about this software is that if you make a mistake, it can take some time to get it corrected in the system, sometimes taking away precious time in getting paid for a job.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

We use this as a supplier. And it's not very friendly

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Little benefits. We use it since our customers use it and we're forced to.

Vorteile

You can monitor and capture some request from the customers, receive notifications, process everything online.

Nachteile

Is not very user friendly, support is really hard to get, you can't really create reports and search engines are not good. From a supplier's perspective is not very good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Ariba Commerce Cloud

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The community linked to the tool. It has a lot of features that can be customized too.

Nachteile

no ease of use. Can be tricky to use, not friendly enough

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Colleen M.
Mit Google übersetzen

User of product

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Emailed Reminders so approvals are done and not past due.

Nachteile

It is to generic when it comes to specifications . Small companies arer required to carry all the same HR related policies as big ones. Hard to navigate.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Jose miguel F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Reliability in procurement!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software provide 100% clarity to procurement process, encrypting the supplier´s quotetions until deadline, you can see your work in progress and your pending tasks.

Nachteile

Is not that easy to use, and may be difficult for new providers to use the platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Not easy to use and quite time consuming

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

There is not much about Ariba that I like except the email notifications where they send you alerts for leads/ RFPs do work.

Nachteile

This is the first sourcing/ procurement software that I've ever used, and I've spent an unnecessary amount of time on it because of the lack of user-friendliness. For example, I was completing my company's profile for a RFP, and the button to show which blanks should be filled didn't work at all, there was just no response. Until after a while later, I figured out that I would try turning my adblock off, then it worked. Still, the whole process consisted of filling in the same information multiple times.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

4.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Very easy to understand for a newbie

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I recently started learning how to use this product for work. It didn't take that long for me to learn and understand how to use this software. It's very easy and straightforward.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Brandon M.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Alexandru-george A.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Y F.
Mit Google übersetzen

The software is ok, however the process to bid on contracts, at times, comes with a fee.

Bewertet am 13.5.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Why should a supplier pay to respond to a buyer's solicitation? Makes no sense.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung