Deskero Bewertungen

Deskero

Anpassbares Helpdesk- und Ticketing-System

4.6/5 (6 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing App for Software Developers!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

This is an amazing app for Software Developers! So easy to use / so easy to setup! I highly advise it to anyone!

Mobile App needs to be developed more! It must be more user friendly

Vorteile

Web Based and great customer support!

Nachteile

Mobile App is weak / requires move development

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Randeep K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Highly customizable cloud-based help desk and ticket support system

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

The application helps in making customer service of your firm simpler. The incoming emails and queries are auto allocated. Allows exporting or importing of data. The application has simplified the process of tracking user’s tickets. You will be able to check out the work of other admin staffs. Customer service and response team is very responsive. The plans are very affordable. You can use the application as your firm’s knowledge base.

Nachteile

The absence of integration with Instagram. The graphical interface and layout look outdated and need lot of improvements.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Deskero (Nabra Ltd)

Hello Randeep, we just launched our new UI that brings along a much fresher look and a much improved user experience. Please contact us if you would like to try it out! Best regards!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Brad N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice Interface and easy to use

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

The interface was real easy to navigate and directly to the point.

Nachteile

Few for features for small single startup businesses

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Miguel O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Our experience is very good. We had a lot of missing calls an now we don´t miss a single one.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is very friendly an easy to use. Our users are very happy and our customers felt the difference.

Nachteile

I make a small suggestion of detail, put all features in all agents and put a higher price per agent. But it´s still ok like this.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Deskero

Thank you very much! :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andrea M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Wonderful!

Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Deskero is a simple software that helped us in providing a better customer care. The interface is lean and easy to use, yet automation makes the software very powerful. The support they offer is great, incredibly fast resolution for all questions and issues, that is definitely a plus for us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Smart solution

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is a smart business solution, designed to save time. The ticket system is well organized, efficient and quick.

Vorteile

It is a powerful tool that makes customer service easy and fast. It is a flexible software, its easy customization is one of its best features. Its ticket system is clean and organized and allows easy handling of user queries.

Nachteile

It has key features for customer service.I have no complaints about Deskero.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10