Deskero

Anpassbares Helpdesk- und Ticketing-System

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(113)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

113 Bewertungen

Massimiliano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

used for email and inbound telephone

Bewertet am 21.2.2018

the system was created with our specifications, out of the original scheme and every request was...

the system was created with our specifications, out of the original scheme and every request was answered in a short time

Vorteile

We use Deskero daily for incoming emails and telephone ticket to our support address which in turn is auto handed out to vary support desk staff in two differente location.
The system is quick and efficient. Tracking a users ticket from
beginning to end is easy and shows all
responses and is very easy when it comes to allocating certain tickets to specific agents. the customer and technical support is good and always present

Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Virtual help desk to effectively address customer concerns.

Bewertet am 24.9.2018

Vorteile

A great tool for effective customer management. It is very important for any business or brand to adequately interact with their customers and therefore be able to convey their idea. The right audience has to be targeted and then kept well informed about all the ongoings of the business. The application provides a well-formulated ticketing system so you can attract the right customers in a very efficient way. It provides chat and interactive facilities to engage with the customers. This can be very essential in building a customer relationship for the brand. A help center portal is made open for easy answers. It is very easily customizable and can be altered according to the leads in the workflow. A 14-day free trial is also available. The users can test the features of the software very effectively within this trial period.

Nachteile

There is actually nothing to list here as a con as I am happily using the app so far. It takes a little while to get used to this app though. The background themes are not so pleasant.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Easy to use ticketing system

Bewertet am 30.6.2017

Vorteile

Simple, easy-to-use. Good customer support, making adjustments to the system is easy and cheap. Monthly cost is ok.

Nachteile

Data-export doesn't work very well, is really the raw data. Reports are rather limited. Layout of automatic mails is rather limited.

Antwort von Deskero

Hello! Thanks for your review! You can actually export tickets in Excel/CSV format as well. We offer 30+ different reports and you can create custom ones too. The email notification layout is 100% editable in full HTML. Thank you!

Tomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Implemented and admin in Fortune 500 company

Bewertet am 25.7.2018

Vorteile

We used it in our service center with over 80 agents and for multiple SBUs to manage what was previously done via email. The seamless integration with our previous procedure made the transition very easy on our customers and allowed us to grow and develop our team to serve the entire company. Deskero's team was able to develop solutions for all the roadblocks we encountered in a promptly matter.

Nachteile

The only con we've faced was the lack of a database interface with our BI tools. It has some reporting tools embedded and allows for data download but has to be done manually.

Stefano
Stefano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to implement and to use. It saves a lot of time to the company's support team.

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

Vorteile

The functionalities are well explained and easy to use across the team with reduced learning time. We have activated the social channels together with email channel and web ticketing and everything is connected with low effort from our side to manage all the requests. We have also the possibility to build our own knowledge base to reduce the effort for each operator to find the information needed to provide assistance to our clients.

Nachteile

Nothing specific to report. Of course, the possibilty to reduce the price could be a nice to have.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Deskero

Better price, simple to use.
Leah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product for the money

Bewertet am 27.3.2020

So far, it works well for the cost. I'm certain with more time, we'll be used to working in this...

So far, it works well for the cost. I'm certain with more time, we'll be used to working in this environment and be more comfortable with its features.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. Pretty straightforward on all fronts. Customer service is excellent for the things that seem to be a little hidden - usually right in front of my face.

Nachteile

Since purchasing, the customer service is a little slower than when I was in evaluation mode. It is a bit more cumbersome to use if you aren't using it as an emailing platform like it is built for. We are wanting to get more familiar with it before rolling out the emailing piece simply to lessen the confusion among recipients and it works, but definitely is intended to be used as an emailing platform. I wish there was a better way to highlight need for followup besides the "notes." But we are getting used to that. The notes get lost in the notifications instead of standing out as a "Need to do" type issue.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An excellent and cost-effective solution

Bewertet am 14.2.2020

We use this now for all our incoming and outbound customer service matters

We use this now for all our incoming and outbound customer service matters

Vorteile

We like the ease of use, setup and excellent customer service

Nachteile

The only criticism really is the refreshing of data on the app and on screen - you have to manually refresh (and close down and restart the app) to get the most up to date data

Luca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good application

Bewertet am 19.10.2018

Vorteile

Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation.
We are using the application for help desk to our customer.

Nachteile

Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation.
We are using the application for help desk to our customer.

Soren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent value and feature rich!

Bewertet am 19.2.2016

A little over a year ago I picked Deskero over other players like Zendesk and Intercom. Why? Simply...

A little over a year ago I picked Deskero over other players like Zendesk and Intercom. Why? Simply because they are customer friendly, they respond quickly and I feel the cost is very fair without being overcharged for useless features. We get exactly what we need in terms of features.

We use Deskero daily, its become a great tool for us to organize tickets both internally and externally. Its one place for everything!

Vorteile

Value for money, feature rich, the friendly support provided by Deskero staff

Nachteile

No native Android app.

Antwort von Deskero

Hello! You can find our Android app at this link:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.deskero.mobile

Cheers!

Dylan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IT use

Bewertet am 22.6.2017

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to organize your tickets. Great for keeping track of work and interfacing with clients.

Nachteile

most of my complaints have been resolved by the Deskero team customizing the platform to meet our needs.

Randeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Highly customizable cloud-based help desk and ticket support system

Bewertet am 15.7.2018

Vorteile

The application helps in making customer service of your firm simpler. The incoming emails and queries are auto allocated. Allows exporting or importing of data. The application has simplified the process of tracking user’s tickets. You will be able to check out the work of other admin staffs. Customer service and response team is very responsive. The plans are very affordable. You can use the application as your firm’s knowledge base.

Nachteile

The absence of integration with Instagram. The graphical interface and layout look outdated and need lot of improvements.

Antwort von Deskero

Hello Randeep, we just launched our new UI that brings along a much fresher look and a much improved user experience. Please contact us if you would like to try it out! Best regards!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use but so many options

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

Vorteile

The app is great for our company's helpdesk. We have clients spread all around town with many different levels of users. This allows our whole team to stay on top of client requests as they come in.

Nachteile

Could just be how our system is configured but modifying our views/ticket notifications is often a source of pain.

Antwort von Deskero

Hello! Thank you for your review! Usually configurations for most workflows are pretty easy, but if you have any trouble please let us know and we will help you step-by-step!

Best regards

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Userfriendly app to keep track of customer questions

Bewertet am 1.2.2017

Our company has been using Deskero for almost 2 years. It's a user-friendly app to keep track of...

Our company has been using Deskero for almost 2 years. It's a user-friendly app to keep track of customer questions. You can make customisations to the platform to meet your own needs and customer service from Deskero is always fast to respond and helpful.

Margie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Used for in-house help desk and loving it

Bewertet am 13.12.2017

Vorteile

We have been trying different tools for managing help desk and support tickets and this is the best so far. We have all the features we like at hand and is very easy to setup and use. Our team is getting their tasks organized and ready in no time. Deskero have saved us time and effort!

Nachteile

So far we have not encounter problems with Deskero, we hope to find a way to see customers reports as how much support was requested for a period of time, etc. But maybe we haven't explore all the options yet.

Matteo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bewertet am 28.8.2017

Nicola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Complete and frendly ticketing system

Bewertet am 16.2.2017

We have been using Deskero for more than two years; we use it for our employees tickets in our two...

We have been using Deskero for more than two years; we use it for our employees tickets in our two locations as well as for our customers.
We are very pleased with its work. The first configuration was very intuitive. Using it on a daily basis we have found that it is user-friendly both for those who open tickets and for those who receive, allocate and manage them.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Not complete

Bewertet am 28.11.2017

Vorteile

Its easy too use but not complete maybe he is only not complete in trial version i don't test the full version.

Nachteile

Its easy too use and simple interfaces, u can create a ticket without any diffucult.

But not complete and not easy for the rest.

Antwort von Deskero

Thanks for your review! The features are limited depending on the plan you started your trial on. To test and use all the available features we recommend to upgrade to Premium plan. Thank you, kind regards.

Stuart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 27.4.2020

We use it to administer the requests that are coming in for PPE that a bunch of volunteer 3D...

We use it to administer the requests that are coming in for PPE that a bunch of volunteer 3D printers are pushing out hundreds a day to help the NHS and those that are in need

Vorteile

It is easy to use and setup, the support stuff are wonderful and very helpful

Nachteile

Nothing at all, it is fairly easy to setup and works as intended

Michele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic discovery

Bewertet am 25.2.2019

Vorteile

In a moment you set the essential parameters and you are already operational. Good use of the masks and very intuitive use. Also the options set by default are good

Nachteile

The assistance work is complete and speedy.
Can give quick answers to customers in need
I would have nothing to report negative

Stephen
Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Finally found a simple, clean/clear ticketing system .

Bewertet am 12.9.2017

Vorteile

Clear, clean and simple. To the point. Great for a small/medium IT Support desk like my situation.

Nachteile

Nothing major so far. It would refresh itself a little faster. Perhaps additional notifications. I have yet to use the Android app, so many of these concerns might be fixed via that.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing and simple software

Bewertet am 22.9.2017

Vorteile

This is very amazing and simple software! So easy to use and so easy to setup. I think I'll still have the functions a few days with demo, then I'll buy it.

Nachteile

I would add Instagram in addiction to Facebook and Twitter in social monitor and I would develop more Mobile App

Daniele
Daniele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very useful application

Bewertet am 27.2.2016

Deskero is a very useful application for managing support for your own customers. Simple to use,...

Deskero is a very useful application for managing support for your own customers. Simple to use, integrated with all communication channels and socials as well, Deskero makes support procedures transparent.

Victoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Great software, great price!

Bewertet am 11.7.2013

Deskero is a very good customer care tool, especially for companies that also need to integrate...

Deskero is a very good customer care tool, especially for companies that also need to integrate social networks and are running on a budget. It allows a basic team to take care of a great deal of incoming requests and it’s both simple and flexible. It’s knowledge base is a big time saver, if you take your time to set it up properly. Also, training is really minimal: our team was ready to work with it in no time. It supports also a great deal of customization, both in the interface and in its database and even allows use to set up a personal widget to get feedback from your website.

Vorteile

Simple to use, great social integration

Luis Servando
Luis Servando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

awesome app

Bewertet am 21.4.2017

Vorteile

you can follow all the service request on the app, it is perfect for all kind of business and also easy to use

Nachteile

the bad thing about this app is that in the free trail you are not able to personalize the messages that are sent to the customer.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good Software

Bewertet am 28.2.2019

Customers can easily request assistance and we operators can provide assistance with orders

Customers can easily request assistance and we operators can provide assistance with orders

Vorteile

A very easy to use, intuitive and fast program

Nachteile

We need to improve the speed of the various functions