Microsoft To Do Erfahrungen

Microsoft To Do

4,6 (2.899)
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(2.899)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

2899 Bewertungen

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Nicht mehr ohne MTD

Bewertet am 2.12.2023

Schlicht, einfach und simpel. So sind Aufgaben schnell erfasst und verwaltet. Man behält sehr gut...

Schlicht, einfach und simpel. So sind Aufgaben schnell erfasst und verwaltet. Man behält sehr gut den Überlick.

Vorteile

Die App ist sehr einfach gehalten. Kein Schnickschnack - Sie macht genau das, was sie soll. Nämlich meine To Do's verwalten.

Nachteile

Es gibt keinen wirklichen negativen Punkt in meinen Augen.

Philipp
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Mein persönlicher Assistent

Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Einfach übersichtlich und funktional. Ein super Assistent!

Einfach übersichtlich und funktional. Ein super Assistent!

Vorteile

Es ist wie ein persönlicher Assistent für mich, welchen ich nicht mehr missen möchte.

Nachteile

Ich habe hier keine negativen Punkte anzubringen. Ich bin wirklich zufrieden!

Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einfaches, kostenloses Tool

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Ich kann dieses Tool ist selbst für Einsteiger bestens geeignet, da es sehr einfach zu bedienen ist.

Ich kann dieses Tool ist selbst für Einsteiger bestens geeignet, da es sehr einfach zu bedienen ist.

Vorteile

Einfach zu bedienendes Tool zur Aufgabenverwaltung. Nur mit den nötigsten Funktionen ausgestattet, die in jedem Fall aber auch ausreichend sind. Praktische Erinnerungsfunktion. Vorteilhaft ist die Synchronisationsfunktion zur Verknüpfung mit anderen Geräten.

Nachteile

Negative Erfahrungen konnte ich mit diesem Tool machen

Florentin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Die To-Do Liste für alle.

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Eine insgesamt tolle App, die für sehr viele geeignet ist.

Eine insgesamt tolle App, die für sehr viele geeignet ist.

Vorteile

Microsoft To Do ist kostenlos und kann deshalb von allen genutzt werden. Das Design ist anpassbar und keine Funktionen fehlen.

Nachteile

Leider ist Microsoft To Do von Microsoft und die App erfasst von einem Daten.

Navneet Singh
Navneet Singh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The to do app

Bewertet am 26.12.2021

Overall experience was very good with this.

Overall experience was very good with this.

Vorteile

Microsoft to do comes with a clean and minimalistic user interface. It has widgets that are very helpful. The todos are directly backed up to your drive account so that they can be accessed anywhere and anytime easily on any device.

Nachteile

The only thing that i dislike about this is that the widgets are not customisable.

Mario
Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Frees up the space in your head...

Bewertet am 19.8.2021

As I mentioned already, To Do allows me to create lists of tasks, a place to jot down ideas so I...

As I mentioned already, To Do allows me to create lists of tasks, a place to jot down ideas so I don't forget, etc. I suffer from ADHD and this program is really a life saver for me. I use it mostly on my phone but also integrate it with Outlook, my iPad and it alleviates that "I know I'm forgetting something" feeling

Vorteile

I've always been a list person. if I have to accomplish something, have an important meeting to prepare for and attend, etc. I can create a list of the steps needed to take in order to accomplish said task. To Do offers numerous ways of personalizing lists. You can create a Group of lists that are related in one way or another, add and delete lists from the group or create a list on it's own. You can coordinate it with your calendar and access and sync throughout all your devices and platforms.

it allows me the ability to create a list of things I need to do and sub lists needed to accomplish each step. once on the list, I can get it out of my head until I need to address it, freeing up the gray matter to focus on the task at hand. You also can set reminders for each task, schedule them in the future. It's also compatible with Get Things Done. You can also attach the files you need in order to accomplish things

Nachteile

The one thing that is extremely weak - and this goes for every Microsoft product - is their lack of customer support. First you need to exhaust all the AI options before you can actually address your issue with a real person who may not ever respond to you. And if or when they do, you wonder if they even read the complaint or problem you're experiencing. Truly frustrating experience

Avi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Making people productive

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Vorteile

Very user friendly, add tasks to lists and make numerous lists. It Reminds you when a task is due. It helped me in increasing my productivity.

Nachteile

Sharing of task with someone needs to be upgraded.

Wiktor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Microsoft To Do for Education Buissness

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Overall experience was that my trobules with Microsoft To Do forced me to change this software for...

Overall experience was that my trobules with Microsoft To Do forced me to change this software for something else. Mostly it was dictated by the problems with using few different accounts.

Vorteile

It is quick to use on mobile phones and you can integrate it with many apps. I used it mostly as mobile app on the smartphone and as a extension in MailBird on my laptop. The synchronization between those two devices worked fine. The most desired feature would be faster editing of the tasks, without opening another tab.

Nachteile

I encounter a lot of problems when i was using it on few Microsoft accounts. The "remember me" feature was not working i had to manually enter my password to Microsoft Account every time i was switching accounts, which was time-consuming and counter-productive. There was significant amount of times when Microsoft To Do was not responding, had troubles to start and was restoring default settings instead of using mine.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist

Warum Microsoft To Do gewählt wurde

I hoped for better integration with another software i was using, mostly e-mail clients. I was looking for simple way to convert the content of my email into managable tasks, so the ability to built-in the task manager into the mail client was appealing. (Microsoft To Do was available as a extension in MailBird, which i was using as an e-mail client)

Zuvor genutzte Software

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft To Do

Mostly because it was integrated with another software that I was using, but also it was slighlt faster, easier to use on mobiles and was already connected to my Microsoft Account. I was concerned that alternative products will force me to swich accounts and i will have problems remembering which login is used in those different products.
Ajay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best daily routine schedule TODO app

Bewertet am 20.2.2024

My overall experience with TOdo app is excellent. I give 8/10 because i like front page clear. But...

My overall experience with TOdo app is excellent. I give 8/10 because i like front page clear. But in your app. After open the app all options in front page which i personally not liked.

Vorteile

Easy to write a new tasks. I used this app daily in my life and now it is very easy to use for me in daily life.

Nachteile

Task creation nd editing of tge tasks name

Evans
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Microsoft To Do

Bewertet am 1.5.2024

Vorteile

Microsoft To Do has been in my daily life for my job as a warehouse manager and has been a great tool for a long time.

Nachteile

Nothing bad at all to say about Microsoft To Do has been a great help.

Ing. Ind. Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential tool from Microsoft

Bewertet am 19.4.2024

Vorteile

The special thing about this software is that it features the integration of work with a very popular email platform: Microsoft Outlook

Nachteile

At the moment I don't find any disadvantages to the application for my daily routines, the application adjusts very well for everyday tasks and is very easy to use.

Sabryna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sabryna's Review

Bewertet am 3.5.2024

Excellent experience. Im not more organized than i was prior to using this program.

Excellent experience. Im not more organized than i was prior to using this program.

Vorteile

Im able to organization my daily tasks for work on a day to day basis. Simple and very easy to work through

Nachteile

there is nothing that i dislike about this program

Caitlin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Task Maniac

Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Vorteile

I am more productive and able to have great time management now. Creating my personalized "to do list" for work is amazing.

Nachteile

There is not a thing I do not like about it!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Microsoft to do - Review

Bewertet am 17.4.2024

Vorteile

Very simple and efficient way of tracking tasks to do, nice and easy interface.

Nachteile

Wish there was more custom date ranges on when tk set reminders for tasks.

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

This App helps me stay organized and productive

Bewertet am 14.7.2023

Great Tool for sure!

Great Tool for sure!

Vorteile

Microsoft To Do is a must use tool for anyone who cares about their productivity and organization. I use to create tasks and set reminders to the tasks. Once I am done with a task, I am able to mark it as complete and the task is crossed off from my list.I also love the 'My Day' feature in Microsoft To Do. It helps me migrate tasks already in my list on to 'My Day' list so that I can focus on what need to be done on that specific day.I also love that I can access the app both on my laptop and phone. This is super convenient.The reminder functionality of Microsoft To Do helps me never forget my scheduled tasks at the correct time.Microsoft To Do has smart functionality feature that helps detect and automatically set due dates for tasks based on the task description. For example, if your task reads 'Buy Present for Mom tomorrow' the app automatically assigns tomorrow's date as the due date, saving you the extra task of having to allocate the due date for the task manually.

Nachteile

I wish Microsoft To Do would also integrate well with other Non-Microsoft apps. For Example I use Pomodoro app to track my tasks and I wish I could easily make Microsoft To Do work alongside Pomodoro app.

Ralph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A better way to schedule your day

Bewertet am 11.12.2023

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. This application works well.

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. This application works well.

Vorteile

Microsoft To Do has a simple, clean interface which visually represents my tasks in a way that is easy to comprehend. To Do allows me to get an accurate view of my tasks without overwhelming me.

Nachteile

I don't think Microsoft To Do has enough features. I feel like there must be additional programs that could be integrated to make the service even more useful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tableau

Warum Microsoft To Do gewählt wurde

Our subscription expired and we were looking for alternative options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft To Do

Microsoft Integration was the key feature we were seeking out.
daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

To-go organizer at its best

Bewertet am 19.6.2020

Perfect. Gets its job done and more. The amount of organization that it allows has helped my job to...

Perfect. Gets its job done and more. The amount of organization that it allows has helped my job to be quicker easier, and for a forgetful person like me, better.

Vorteile

What is not to like about this app. Since i downloades and upgraded my cellphone with microsoft launcher, ive been trying to integrate all the funtionality of Microsoft 365 with it (simplifying my life). I discovered this app almost a year ago, and i cant see my daily life without it. Yo can dive it in to parts. The TODO app that lets you choose between your daily plan, important dates and tasks. There is also the integration with planner which lets tyou have assigned tasks to members of your team, or even better, because its linked to outlook, if you flag an email its added automatically to your planned day.
But the star is the MY DAY option (that you can separate the download for easier access), that lets you instantly add your workflow.
You can set up alarms, dates and reproductivity if you are forgetfull (which i am). The app is free of charge, its easy to use and it gets things done

Nachteile

I cant really think of anything that is not good about this app. I could add integration with other platforms, and maybe a different widget for easier accessibility. Besides that the app is perfect

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for keeping on track.

Bewertet am 17.10.2019

Since we introduced Wunderlist to our business, we really seem to stay on top of things. If you...

Since we introduced Wunderlist to our business, we really seem to stay on top of things. If you remember something needs to be done, you can easily open the app and add it to the To-Do list and assign it to the proper staff member. As the owner, I can easily track what has been accomplished or the amount of progress that has been made on an assignment. It seems to motivate everyone to quickly get things checked off the list and move on to the next task. It has definitely been an asset to our company.

Vorteile

This app is wonderful for keeping tasks organized and on track. What we love most is the ability to assign tasks to others, share information, and make notes, and work together to finish tasks quickly and efficiently. It's a bonus that you can use it not only for business, but personal tasks as well, while keeping all of the "to- dos" separate. We love that it works equally as well on our laptops, tablets, and phones.

Nachteile

I tried to find something I dislike about this app, but I could not. Maybe they could add a larger selection of backgrounds.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Allcal

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft To Do

Wunderlist seemed to be easy to use and the right fit for our company.
Tabitha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Getting Things Done with Wunderlist

Bewertet am 28.8.2019

I was recommended Wunderlist from a friend. I am a paper gal through and through. Wunderlist has...

I was recommended Wunderlist from a friend. I am a paper gal through and through. Wunderlist has helped me be more efficient in my tasks. I can access and edit from my computer and my phone. One of the main perks of this program is sharing tasks. That has helped our team stay on the same page and work efficiently. I have used Trello in the past and did not find it as efficient/helpful as Wunderlist.

Vorteile

There are several things I like most about this software. Being a visual person, Wunderlist satisfies that need. Not only are the lists helpful at-a-glance, I enjoy the personalization allowed. On a more serious note, Wunderlist helps me in staying on target for my tasks. No task falls through the cracks. Within each task, it is helpful being able to set reminders, due dates, repetition, etc. Something else that has greatly come in handy, is being able to share tasks with others in the office. I can keep track of what is getting done or assign tasks to our office aid or other secretaries. The option to print all jobs or list is incredibly helpful.

Nachteile

I have not run into any problems. My tasks are not too large and this is a great program for the smaller tasks so far.

Eli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great task management application!

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Vorteile

I love Microsoft To Do because is a versatile application that allow teams manage their tasks efficiently. Even that it's free you can use it on any device making easier to follow up and set deadlines. It's great because you can manage all your tasks in one place. The option to see your day and filter important tasks is a must.

Nachteile

Honestly I don't complain about this tool. Would love to have a license just in case that anything happens in the future

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Microsoft To Do gewählt wurde

It's a great cross platform tool with an intuitive interface.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft To Do

It's free
Anli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Microsoft To-Do Review

Bewertet am 25.3.2021

I can pull up my plan for the day regardless of where I am. This is assisting me with remaining...

I can pull up my plan for the day regardless of where I am. This is assisting me with remaining coordinated.
I was cheerful that the mix with Outlook where a ton of To-Dos begin from would be consistent and assist me with being proficient.
Generally, my involvement in To-Do has been a decent encounter.

Vorteile

I enjoyed the combination with Microsoft Outlook undertakings and hailed email. Working in Outlook a ton of the day made it more effective to stamp messages as follow up things and see that in the To-Do application.
I like how simple this application is to utilize. It permits you to set undertakings and arrange them by due date and the errands that should be finished on a particular day.
It's exceptionally strong and has numerous highlights, however I appreciate the consistent experience of utilizing it on both my telephone and my PC.
I love Microsoft items and this is another victor. Exceptionally basic and causes me to feel like I can deal with my plans for the day easily. Furthermore, cool update highlights.
I utilize a PC at work and a Mac at home, however have discovered that To-Do is very simple to use across various working frameworks. It's absolutely a stage over the updates application on my telephone, and I value having the option to get to it (just as get notices and updates) across my numerous gadgets. I like having the option to rank undertakings by request of significance and the capacity to add extra parts like documents or update notes. In general, overly helpful and simple to utilize.

Nachteile

The To-Do app and work area (through Outlook app) isn't extremely easy to understand contrasted with other more current apps. I was confounded about "Undertakings" and "Tasks" and how those meant hailed messages and assignments. It likewise found a way an excessive number of ways to round out at new To-Do.
The absence of highlights is the greatest negative to this product. It comes up short on the usefulness to sort tasks.
Glitchy, here and there. Errands I complete tend to at times not synchronize to my telephone or PC, the other way around.

Jaime Valeriano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Review about Microsoft To-Do in a Perspective of College University Student

Bewertet am 20.7.2021

My overall experience in Microsoft To-Do is that I am able to learn how to be an organized person....

My overall experience in Microsoft To-Do is that I am able to learn how to be an organized person. I am able to make my tasks in an effective and efficient way to the point that it is one of the bridge for me improving myself to be a responsible student. I must say that this is one of the tools that every student must have that will be really helpful for them to survive school especially in college.

Vorteile

What I like the most about this software is of course it is free and I am able to create different lists of to-do tasks which gives me the opportunity to classify my priorities to manage. Also, there are different pretty themes that I can choose which I usually make sure that will fit on my overall theme in my laptop itself. In addition, I am also able to put the icon in my taskbar for me not to forget to check my to-do lists in a daily basis. Lastly, my most favorite thing is that it can remind me of all of the tasks through alarm.

Nachteile

Honestly, I cannot think of any about the what I like the least about this software but when I am going to put my shoes to other person. What I think what they like the least in Microsoft To-do is that they must have a Microsoft account for them to open it especially if they are getting pissed off with a lot of different email account to take care of. In fact, I know someone which is my friend for having an issue like this because of course in our gadgets, we do not have only Microsoft apps but also other apps such as google that will oblige us to create another account. However in this case, it actually doesn't bother me at all. Good thing I have Microsoft To-do that I can actually use to put all of my accounts username and password for me not to forget it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Smartest Daily Planner You'll Ever Use - Set yourself up for success with Microsoft To Do

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

The Microsoft to-do app is simple and easy to use. It has a clean, minimalistic design that allows...

The Microsoft to-do app is simple and easy to use. It has a clean, minimalistic design that allows you to get to the task at hand rather than be distracted by stargazing animations or an overabundance of interface elements. Bottom line: Microsoft To-Do is a solid task manager, but it faces stiff competition from Jorte and Todoist. Which one you use will likely depend on how deep your Microsoft Integration is, and what other features you're looking for in a task manager.

Vorteile

The app is designed to be a personal productivity companion so you can focus on what matters most. It helps you plan your day with the best features of any task manager, while keeping you up-to-date with what's happening now and what's coming soon. The app is simple and easy-to-use, with an elegant design that lets you focus on what matters. All your tasks are stored in one place so you can see them at a glance, set reminders so they're never missed, and add details like attachments and notes.

Nachteile

There are some missing features that would make this app even better — including the ability to sync across devices, integration with other services like Google Calendar and Dropbox, and more customisation options for when reminders are triggered - location-based reminders (e.g., "when I arrive at work" vs "when I arrive at home")

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A decent to do list app with simple collaboration.

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

I came to Microsoft To Do from Wunderlist. I liked it better when it was Wunderlist, I feel like...

I came to Microsoft To Do from Wunderlist. I liked it better when it was Wunderlist, I feel like they handled little details better, and was just a better experience. Overall though, it's a pretty solid little to do app, they did a pretty good job of assimilating the Wunderlist functionality, while integrating with the Microsoft feel. The ease of use and simple layout of the interface is good. The collaboration features are nice, and we used it at home regularly for a running shopping list that my wife and I could add to as we needed things. It's nice to go to the store with the list, and her be able to add items to is as I am shopping. It worked well for a running list of things to do around the house as well. It was also helpful with work related items when we had a small team working on the same project and we could all see the things left to get done. The ability to star important items so you can mark tasks that are a higher priority. There's a few things they could improve on and overall just make it that much better. But if you're just needing a simple tasks manager or to do list app, this would be a solid choice.

Vorteile

it's easy to enter new to dos without a lot of frills and other features to get in your way or clutter the interface. The ability to star items to mark them as priority and keep them at the top of the list is nice. The simple and clean interface is nice and easy to use, and easy to navigate. I like that there isn't a ton of bloated features and items making it distracting to use. The groups feature is also nice, as it makes it easy to keep lists together and organized in different areas based on their context.

Nachteile

There were a few frustrating things for me when I used the app on a regular basis. I didn't like how it sorted completed tasks. It didn't have an option to sort it by the most recently completed task, so if you accidentally marked something completed and you had a long list of already completed items, (from say a running store list that you updated and reused over time), it was hopeless to find the item that you accidentally completed. That brings me to another frustrating point, on the iPhone app it was way to easy to accidentally mark a task completed while you were holding the phone in your hand. I would regularly hit the check box on accident with my finger just handling my phone. It would be nice if there was a way to keep it from moving it to the completed list until the end of day, or have the option to do it manually. This is the way I have Things 3 setup, so that when I am done checking off my list, I log them manually so that I can still see the things I"ve completed as I go, and then log them and hide them once I'm at a certain point.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A robust & useful task list app

Bewertet am 9.5.2018

Vorteile

Having used this app for the past handful of years, I've learned how to utilize many of the features available such as sharing tasks with colleagues and team members, create groups and folders to categorize lists based on work, personal, shopping lists, moves, and a ton of other uses. I have been able to install and sync my lists across all 4 of my devices (2 computers, phone & tablet) so I am always up to date. Tasks can have due dates and reminder dates & times, as well as subtasks which is very helpful when you have a project that has several steps. As each step is completed, it can be marked off and once the full project or phase is done, the parent task can be marked complete. I use this for every type of task from personal items, shopping, bills, client/work projects, follow-ups (there's a notes section to keep track of notes in one place for that task), and even recently, all the tasks for my move including packing, mover information, utilities set up and even family events. Being able to create folders, these tasks are much easier to track and schedule. Things are always getting updated so there are new features which get launched over the course of time so it's much ore robust today than when I first started working with it.

Nachteile

As awesome as the folders and groups/subtasks are, there can be times things may become a little disorganized. Or it feels that way. I sometimes have to number my individual tasks so I can make sure they're in the order I want since the options available joe for sorting is alphabetically or by due date. So numbering the j divisible tasks creates an alphabetized way to sort. A little bit of a pain short of sorting manually. But these are minor in comparison to the features you do get.