Prophet CRM Erfahrungen

Prophet CRM

4,1 (137)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
CRM-Software in Outlook.

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(137)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
3,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

137 Bewertungen

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Highly recommend this product.

Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Very good.

Very good.

Vorteile

This product is a great value. I love the personal service and helpfulness of staff. I dont' get stuck on hold or in a never ending loop of computer answering services options. Simple, to the point, and easy to use. Love Prophet.

Nachteile

I look forward to app upgrades. That is an awesome option and helps a ton.

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Using Prophet CRM for 5 years

Bewertet am 11.5.2015

Vorteile

I like how there are several tabs to categorize your contacts and many areas to include in depth details about each contact. I also like how you can have multiple opportunities for different customers. Obviously, syncing the software with Microsoft Outlook has huge benefits. Being able to schedule tasks that go directly to your calendar allows for a great advantage for scheduling appointments and maintaining an organized schedule.

Nachteile

I'd like it to be easier to see if a co-worker is working with a customer or lead. I feel like you have to manually search through a list of companies to determine if they've already been entered into the software as a contact. If there was a search bar or a way of searching cities or states that contacts are based out of, it might help minimize the time it takes to verify if someone is already doing business with a company.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Clunky Software and absent technical support

Bewertet am 22.10.2018

I honestly don't have anything good to say about this product or this company. My interaction with...

I honestly don't have anything good to say about this product or this company. My interaction with them cost me a three-year detour from my goals and understanding the drivers of my business. Disingenuous apologies and sheepish admittance of the fact that this product is crap is what you can expect from support. Stay away... Stay far away...

Vorteile

I liked the idea of this software. Having everything in Outlook really sounded appealing, but in actuality, it just never worked for me and my team.

Nachteile

A report manager that never worked, an analytics manager that never worked, and a technical support team that would rather send a dozen emails in resolution of your concerns than picking up the phone even once.

Socrates
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Overall great but not for everyone

Bewertet am 12.1.2019

Overall this is great but if you're organization uses Macs then maybe this isn't for you.

Overall this is great but if you're organization uses Macs then maybe this isn't for you.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and price-wise, it's cost efficient. Links to Outlook very well and scans other applications like MailChimp within your MS Outlook program to assist in future marketing opportunities. Customer service is also great - very quick to respond.

Nachteile

In order for it to run properly, you must be running the most recent version of MS Outlook. If you use Mac computers then you're going to have a headache working around to get Outlook to run on your system and use this program with ease.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use CRM that sits ontop of Outlook

Bewertet am 19.1.2023

Overall, customer service is very and always has been responsive. I have suggested ideas , was told...

Overall, customer service is very and always has been responsive. I have suggested ideas , was told they were good but they were never implemented.

Vorteile

Easily assimilates with Outlook, Easy to use for the most part and wish it had a few more features that I have recommended.

Nachteile

the app is not good, not useful at all does not mirror the desktop, I deleted it off my phone

Janet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Thumbs up on Prophet

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Prophet makes my life easier. I can schedule everything then leave my work at work.

Prophet makes my life easier. I can schedule everything then leave my work at work.

Vorteile

The basics and functionality are intuitive. Customer service has been outstanding.

Nachteile

This is a very deep tool which is good. The further you go the more assistance you need but the assistance is good but you need it.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

a simple CRM

Bewertet am 31.1.2023

Good Product, helpful tech support

Good Product, helpful tech support

Vorteile

The best feature of Prophet is that it is easy for anyone to understand and customize

Nachteile

I have not had the time to set up the advanced reporting capabilities. It is not integrated into our ERP.

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Prophet helps make us PROFIT.

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

It has been a great tool for us to establish target accounts and target markets with the touch of a...

It has been a great tool for us to establish target accounts and target markets with the touch of a button.

Vorteile

Daily upkeep of contact information and account details.

Nachteile

Duplicate accounts - system should recognize duplicands and not allow them.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Prophet CRM feedback

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

Keeping accounts/customers aware of NEW Products and opportunities when they develop and keeping...

Keeping accounts/customers aware of NEW Products and opportunities when they develop and keeping them up-to-date as programs or opportunities develop through time.

Vorteile

Keeps me accountable to my tasks and customers

Nachteile

Unable to cut and past in the "Opportunity Description field

Antwort von Avidian Technologies

Thanks for taking the time to post a review!

To copy and paste in the Opportunity Description field you can highlight the text you want copied and press "Ctrl-C" to copy it. Then, place your cursor where you want it to be copied to and press "Ctrl-V" to paste.

Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease to use. Customer support and training after the sale is top notch.

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Have no issues and freak out if the progarm should be down which is rare.

Have no issues and freak out if the progarm should be down which is rare.

Vorteile

Being able to see sales history for each client

Nachteile

Some line items could not be customized. Other than that one item - I have emjoyed every other aspect

Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SPL Review

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

We have used the product for almost 10 years, and it has met all of our requirements.

We have used the product for almost 10 years, and it has met all of our requirements.

Vorteile

I appreciated how nimble the product is and allowed for us to customize it for our specific usage.

Nachteile

We do not have any complaints about this product.

Colin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simplicity and Accuracy

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Tracking sales activities and remaining in contact with customers was problematic. Prophet helped...

Tracking sales activities and remaining in contact with customers was problematic. Prophet helped to alleviate the issue. Training users was simple.

Vorteile

Installation is simple and it ties into Outlook for tracking activity and tasks by customer. As a user we can modify Prophet to meet our needs, not change our existing system to fit a CRM system

Nachteile

It sometimes causes issues with Outlook, although minor, are inconvenient

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Prophet CRM Review

Bewertet am 26.1.2023

I'm fairly pleased with using Prophet. I think it is very useful to our organization, but could...

I'm fairly pleased with using Prophet. I think it is very useful to our organization, but could also benefit from a few updates (loading/searching speed, and the link between task and the case page.

Vorteile

It is a great way for everyone in the organization to be on the same page regarding the different files we all handle.

Nachteile

I find that though useful, the system is very slow compared to managing a diary using OutLook's calendars. I think the extra time it takes to load/open a case deters people in our office from fully embracing the software. Another recommended improvement would be for the created tasks to link back to the prophet case entry. Currently when we input "next action", and then put in the next step date it will create a task for that user, but when task that was created is altered to update the due date it is not reflected in the prophet case manager.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Prophet Review

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Vorteile

Fields in companies and opportunities are Customizable

Nachteile

Often glitches and creates duplicate Company and Contact entries. Creating reports is not easy.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Prophet CRM User

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Much more effective user interface than other CRMs. Flexible. To the point.

Much more effective user interface than other CRMs. Flexible. To the point.

Vorteile

Integrates with MS Outlook. The saved views feature is great. The filtering is great. Linking emails to opportunities is good. Has a phone app.

Nachteile

'Rows" defaults to 100. Should show all. Some info is hard to find without instruction. Should have a smart Google maps feature integrated to a travel planner that sets most efficient meeting times within a sales trip.

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best ERP Software with CRM Integration

Bewertet am 23.2.2017

It provides a wide range of flexibility to enable a fully functioning

It provides a wide range of flexibility to enable a fully functioning

Vorteile

The flexibility of orders entry, accounting, shipping etc.

Nachteile

lacking a bit on CRM functionality

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good But Could Be Better

Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Required by my company. Tracking opportunities and when they will close is a benefit

Required by my company. Tracking opportunities and when they will close is a benefit

Vorteile

The ability to Track Opportunities and their anticipated Dollar Value. Also Close Date communication with senior management

Nachteile

Contacts have no option for Team members that are not employees of the Opportunity but may be Primary Contacts

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Great CRM

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

CRM has been a great accountability piece for myself and others. Keeps you organized so you can...

CRM has been a great accountability piece for myself and others. Keeps you organized so you can manage more.

Vorteile

Integration with Outlook has been a game changer from our last CRM

Nachteile

Loading time is slow at startup but is fine thereafter

Antwort von Avidian Technologies

Thanks for taking the time to post a review! We greatly value your feedback.

Keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Prophet CRM is ideal for my database and contact management purposes.

Bewertet am 24.1.2023

Vorteile

It's very full featured. My main challenge is taking advantage of all it has to offer.

Nachteile

There are occasional glitches withing Outlook that require attention. That said, Prophet support is outstanding!

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very positive

Bewertet am 10.3.2016

Vorteile

The support from Avidian for any questions or issues is excellent. Very responsive to our needs. We use Prophet on a daily basis for funnel management, existing account managment, project management and sales management metrics.

Nachteile

There is honestly nothing we don't like about Avidian and the Prophet product.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love it! User friendly CRM!

Bewertet am 7.4.2015

Vorteile

I like all aspects, from the ease of looking up opportunities, creating contacts and opportunities directly from email and how Prophet is integrated into Outlook. The vendor is a great help with support.

Nachteile

The contact section is a bit unclear. We have many duplicates between Outlook and Prophet and many users for multiple contacts. We are currently working with support to get it cleaned up so it's easier to understand how Outlook contacts sync with Prophet contacts.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Software, Great Value

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

Vorteile

Keeps me on task, nothing slips through the cracks

Nachteile

Get a more user friendly mobile interface and I would use it more.

Antwort von Avidian Technologies

Thanks for taking the time to post a review!

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sales Team Call Reporting Made Easier

Bewertet am 16.3.2016

Vorteile

The ease of set-up, use and ability to customize the program. The Prophet support team is outstanding. Training sessions are very helpful.

Nachteile

There isn't anything that I do not like about the product and vendor - This product and vendor is great.

Arijana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Prophet review

Bewertet am 1.4.2015

Vorteile

Convenience! It is in my Outlook, and I can get to it with the click of one button. It is not separate software.

Nachteile

I like everything. There are not any negative things I can say about this product right now.

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great CRM- easy to use and integrated into Outlook

Bewertet am 27.3.2015

Vorteile

Vendor- all customer service, reps are really helpful and patient.
Product- great CRM, easy to use and has many features. Integreted into Outlook, so easy to link contacts and emails to opportunities. Easy to track and follow up on opportunities.

Nachteile

Having some trouble understanding the Prophet contacts and how they relate to Outlook contacts.