TimeSheet Bewertungen

TimeSheet

Employee and Project Timesheet

4.8/5 (15 Bewertungen)
Translate with Google

Office Clip Timekeeping Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.08.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our experience with Office Clip has been positive. We utilize the daily timekeeping and timekeeping reports.

Vorteile

Our employees work off site and we needed a timekeeping system that would allow easy access from remote locations so employees could meet the requirement to post their time on a daily basis. Office Clip is a great tool for this. Office Clip provides access controls that are needed in our industry. By setting the user controls I can manage which contracts an employee is allowed to charge time to. The automatic routing of timecards to appropriate supervisors and final approvers adds additional controls. The customer support is superior. I never wait for a response and they stick with it until completely resolved. They go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. They have even generated some special reports for me when I had a need to do a deep dive into an employee's assertion that they had been accessing the system. No complaints whatsoever on support from Office Clip!

Nachteile

There are some reports that when generated, require additional manipulation in Excel to meet my exact reporting requirements. The features may be in Office Clip and I may just have missed them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Great software for time keeping, vacation requests, CRM and document control.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.07.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

OfficeClip is an inexpensive way to keep track of your employee¿s time on projects. We use it for time keeping, vacation requests, CRM and document control. We had originally purchased the program for it¿s easy to use time keeping system. The added bonus for us was it does vacation requests, CRM and document control. All of which are very user friendly. The calendar is a nice feature to see when people are off and what holidays are coming up. We have even had some customization done to our program so the program can be modified to meet your needs. Overall we are satisfied with the program.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Inexpensive. One stop shop for time keeping and vacation requests. Has expense reporting. Can customize reports.

Nachteile

We have found a couple of bugs over the years but the OfficeClip team has always jumped on them immediately and resolved all issues we have had. Reports are customize-able but there are some limitations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Great product with the exact features our small company needs!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.01.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Time savings and clear reporting and auditing

Vorteile

My team of remote employees use OfficeClips on a daily basis for timesheet recording and expense recording. The DCAA audit compliance is important to us and the ability to download expense attachments is critical. Having the ability to export to both Excel and PDF has greatly streamlined our invoicing flow.

Nachteile

The search filters for choosing ranges for timesheets and expenses is not intuitive and could benefit from fine tuning the criteria options.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Simple and Efficient

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.08.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use this software for many needs in our office. Simple and efficient. Doesn't have a steep learning curve. So new employees can start using the system right away. Lay out is easy on the eyes and many complex functionalities are built in.

Vorteile

Anyone can start using this software right away. Intuitive and easy to learn.

Nachteile

Nothing comes to mind. Have been happy with the features offered.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Emergency Response

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.09.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Had an emergency requirement for additional licenses as System Administrator not available and officeclip personnel worked with us to provide immediate solution.

Vorteile

Support personnel are very responsive when we have issues and are very responsive to change requests.

Nachteile

Some of the interface functions with the Sage software are sometimes cumbersome to implement.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Translate with Google

Business Operations Specialist

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 08.09.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This product is easy to use and easy to understand. Love the new features and they are always very helpful and support is great!

Vorteile

Easy to use. Self explanatory

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Used by a small software company

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.08.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lot's of functionality for the price. Great, affordable solution for a small business. Was easy to get setup and begin using. Customer service is very responsive.

Vorteile

Range of capabilities

Nachteile

Sometimes cumbersome navigation although probably a good bit of lack of knowledge on our part

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Translate with Google

Real timesheets, easy to use.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 07.02.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Helps me keep track of time

Vorteile

The user interface is great. Fill in timesheets in the way 99% of the people use timesheets.
Easy way to report the time spend on different projects.

Nachteile

Not so good on ipad. (Can't select projects for timesheet)
Once a project is archieved, it is locked. You can "unachieve" it, but it won't show up in the timesheet

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Works as expected

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 02.08.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Worked as expected. I am not extremely technical so needed help with install. Once installed, very easy to manage.

Vorteile

Mobile app available, easy to administer, integrates with QuickBooks

Nachteile

No daily reminder for timesheets

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Translate with Google

OfficeClip provides excellent support!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 01.09.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use OfficeClip for Timekeeping of client projects. It provides all the features necessary to control user privileges and handle all timekeeping scenarios.

Vorteile

Great end user support long after the sale. Easy to use.

Nachteile

Older interface, but we are using an older version of the software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Time Tracking for various projects

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.07.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have used the Time Tracking for multiple projects here for a small team. We use the Timesheet, Time Off module and the Expense part of the application.

Vorteile

It is simple enough to understand and have many configurable reports. The time entry and the approval process is easy to use.

Nachteile

Some initial learning curve for setting up the tasks and projects. The support was top notch.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

Office Clip Streamlines Time and Expense Tracking

Bewertet am 24.08.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Office Clip solves the problem of collecting individual reports from our consultants for their time and expenses. With Office Clip they are all in a central location. Having the ability to check their reports with their attached documentation and receipts saves our staff much needed time.

We take full advantage of the New Account feature as well. This is a tremendous help to us in separating our projects and consultants. We are also able to track and run reports based on this ability and use the information in many other areas of our business.

I am very satisfied with their products. It has improved productivity including decreasing the amount of time it takes for us to process payroll, which for any business is very important.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Translate with Google

OfficeClip is Great!!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 20.09.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I find the product very easy to use and if there is an issue with the product, support is very quick to respond.

Vorteile

Very User Friendly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Translate with Google

i like using this application because it's DCAA compliant, and the technical support is awesome.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 04.05.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What I like most of all about this application is the ease of use, it allows me to make adjustments on the fly, and the fact you can use this app on several different devices.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Translate with Google

The support staff is very helpful. He even helped me during the weekends. I really appreciate his dedication and

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is easy to use. It is straightforward and user friendly. You don't need to be computer savvy to be able to learn how to use it.

Nachteile

I hope I don't have to scroll all the way down to show time-sheets. It would save me a lot of effort if you can add a button right above the page to show time-sheets after I click on select all tick box

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10