ProjectManager.com

ProjectManager.com

Award-Winning Project Management Software

4.2/5 (307 Bewertungen)
Cesar C.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Efficient management tool to develop projects online

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Among the many advantages with which ProjectManage has our organization has allowed: Manage the workload of the team more efficiently can solve the difficulties at the time they arise, manage multiple projects without major inconvenience and even achieve coordination between several simultaneous teams promoting healthy competition, Produce and send reports in real time to strengthen the proposed goals from the general management of projects.

Vorteile

The different applications that the management tool has as it is The customizable project control panel allows us to know if the programmed activities are being fulfilled in real time, in addition the other multi function that is quite useful is that through this system it is possible to create, monitor and share several simultaneous plans of the online projects required by the organization, and this can be done quickly and easily and with multiple views for your team. On the other hand, the various teams that are formed to develop the projects can be created their lists of personal tasks, even if you have assigned several tasks at once and this will show the progress that each of the assignments that they have.

Nachteile

Like any program that manages the project, this is a complex system of monitoring resources, managing time and the activities carried out by our company's staff, so the complicated task is to automate the weekly tasks so that we can follow up with a margin of time. optimal and for that a team of developers is required that is very familiar with ProjectManager, also in a totally online program that depends on the internet service that you have since if there is instability in the service the online supervision as well as the sending of multiple documents of interest is affected by this situation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Trevor S.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Workwear Group

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We set up templates for different kind of projects, it easy to add or delete tasks accordingly, project manager has help me be more aware of the project status to keep more or less on track and to write notes around tasks, manage expenses and invoicing, functions that are so valuable when writing reports and closing.

Vorteile

Ring menu and icons are easy to identify, customising columns practical overall not overly complex.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything i dislike, though i'm not using every function available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andy A.
Branche: Verlagswesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

A Great Task Manager for Small Teams

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are a small network of graduate researchers. ProjectManager.com reports have given all of us a solid schema for the rigorous data collection expectations for our lab studies.

Vorteile

ProjectManager.com use enables consistent time management of events & tasks when acclimating new team members to performance expectations.

Nachteile

ProjectManager.com report customizations & forecasts are limited. In addition, we have had some international interface issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jenna N.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

It is a good software, however there are still features that could be added to improve it.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is fairly easy to use are the reports you can make are good and it definitely helps with managing of projects. The support team are very responsive and are goods at figuring out the problems and communicating solutions.

Nachteile

There are still quite a few glitches in it that don't allow you to get the full potential out of the software. Also there are some things like inputting and assigning resources against tasks that are long and very manual processes that then have many exceptions to the rule. There are also a couple of reports that do not give the required outcomes.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online CA

Thank you for your feedback Jenna. We're glad you are happy with our support team! We appreciate your feature feedback as well!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Kalie L.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product, yet pretty pricey.

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With each of our customers requesting specific charts for their projects, we found that ProjectManager.com allowed us to cover all of our basis and gave an incredible breakdown of a timeline that is drool-worthy (if you're a project manager and you try it out you will totally understand!).

Vorteile

When searching for a new project manager software, we found that ProjectManager.com checked all of our boxes when it came to what we were looking for as far as features and customizations. I cannot speak highly enough about their support team. They were incredible with their responsese and were always willing to schedule a call/meeting to go over questions in which we did often in the trial phase.

Nachteile

The software was on the higher end of the price scale when it comes to PM tools. While we did find the features to be what we were looking for (graphs, burndown charts, notifications), we are a small startup and for the cost, we did not see that there would be a substantial ROI.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

WARNING

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 1.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Nothing. It looks good and you feel like you have found a good software, but beware. They are just manipulating you to take your money!

Nachteile

WARNING

Do not interact with this company in any way. They will scam you as soon as they can. They lure you into a free trial of 30 days. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE to implement a new project management tool for any business within 30 days. They are nice when you ask them to prolong the trial and you get the impression that you can in your own pace try the software and adapt it to your own business, which is what you want of course. They seems serious, their software seems really good, But it is all fake. All of a sudden you find out that there of course are som "hidden terms" which gives them the right to charge you for a whole year. They charged me for 500 dollars(!!!), and when I found out about this, this nice guys [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who really was helpful in the beginning suddenly vanished (?). He is no longer answering any mails and there is no way to get in contact with him. You can still contact their customer service, who is not doing anything else than refer to the terms, of course.

THIS IS THE WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFE.

It is a scam and I sincerely warn everyone out there not to fall for their nonsens!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Eric A.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

ProjectManager.com Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's easy to copy your current tasks into your weekly timesheet

Nachteile

On the project timeline, the right hand side shows the whole calendar year instead of starting at the current date. You have to scroll over to see your timeline each time you want to view it.

Not sure why I have to give my review a title.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Daria M.
Branche: Forschung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Experience has been very good, makes it easy to track daily/weekly completed tasks and see the amount of time usually spent on each said task

Vorteile

Efficient and easy to use, easy to track the tasks that i am doing as part of my job and ad hoc

Nachteile

Nothing really, I have only been using it for 7 weeks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Austin S.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Survey 1-12-2020

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Critical Path Scheduling.

Vorteile

Have not really used anything on this program other than Ghant Chart. Still working out kinds in it, see below.

Nachteile

Printing the Ghant Chart legibly is taxing. It takes a lot of trial and error and back and forth to print and be able to read without having to print on 11x17 sized paper. Even when printed that large, sometimes you cannot get all items on the chart to fill the page as needed. I have talked with your IT previous and was told they are working on this. This is our main reason for using this program is for the critical path linked scheduling software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Risinanda K.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use, simple interface

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Progress of the work can be identified at a glance

Nachteile

No comments - no significant thing to mention anyway

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jean P.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

PMO Director

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

ProjectManager.com or PM.com as we call it is very easy to use, we were able to get up and running in a very short amount of time. We have approximately 300 projects that we are managing and about 70 resources. Before PM.com we managed our projects in one system our resources in another system and our reporting from yet another system. We have been able to consolidate systems and are able to more efficiently track our projects, backlog, risks and issues. The Workload board showing the resources availability allows us to see who is available at a glance. PM.com is opened on my computer every day all day, I could NOT do my job without it. The support team and the product team are great to work with, they have a place to put in suggestions for new features and I am happy to say they have added several of my suggestions. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a new system to handle their Portfolio and Project Management offices.

Nachteile

There are a few features that do not work as well as I would like but I am hoping they will be updated in the near future. One area is the linking of tasks and easily being able to see the effects on the plan. MS Project does a great job of highlighting the changes. Some of the reports could use some additional filters but they have been adding to that. Overall the Pros far outweigh any of the Cons.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Michael

Hi Jean,

Thanks so much for the glowing recommendation! I’m happy you find ProjectManager.com so helpful. I’ve passed your notes about task linking to the product team, they appreciate the feedback.

Michael, Customer Support

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jessica M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good for light project management and time tracking for a small team

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We liked it better than a very simple time keeping app that we were using. It does allow for more detailed project management. you can't expect it to do all of what MS Project does - it is not at that level. But it helps for teams and for predictable project management and time keeping.

Vorteile

I like the ability to create a fairly detailed project plan including budget and dates that are nicely mapped out in a Gantt chart. It works great for straightforward projects with a succinct task list and allows for the team to track their time to see a report on the budget for the project and the financial aspect of completing the project. I like the updated interface as well - it took a little bit to get used to, but didn't take too long.

Nachteile

I find the reporting to be a bit challenging. I would like to see reports that are a bit more flexible and can filter in and out certain criteria. This product isn't great to manage really long projects or challenging projects with lots of iterations. If you have a project that is iterative in nature and will develop as you move along, this set up makes it time-consuming to maintain.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online

Hi Jessica, thanks for the kind words and the thorough review!

I'm glad you like the planning features so much. We work hard to offer the best project management software for people like yourself who manage complex projects but want a simple and intuitive way to execute the work.

I'll pass your feedback about the reporting to our product team, I know they are always interested in how we can improve the usability of the software.

Thanks!

Michael, Customer Support

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Nick G.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

We use this software daily and find it easy to use but still room for improvements

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

There are issues with linking tasks. We have been working with customer service on this issue for years and can't get resolution. The linked tasks will update if you extend the schedule but will not always update when you shorten the schedule. This is a major issue that needs to be fixed. When we have schedules with more than 100 tasks it takes hours to fix the schedule!

Vorteile

Easy to use and accessible anywhere on-line. Can share a lot of detailed project information to others quickly.

Nachteile

Saved changes are slow to update. File size limits when uploading documents. Printing is cumbersome to format.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Michael

Hi Nick, we’re happy to hear from you!

I hope I can address your question about the task linking. Currently, our software is built so that when a link relationship is applied to two or more tasks, if the dates of the tasks already conform to the relationship applied, the system will not make any changes to the project plan (operating under the idea the dates set are intentionally). This functionality is currently by design -- it protects dates on the linked tasks from being changed unintentionally. Shortened duration of task #1 does not necessarily mean that task 2 should now be due on a different date. However if task #1 is lengthened, then task 2’s due date should change, to account for the extra time needed in task #1.

This gets a little bit technical but I hope the explanation helps clear up how the software handles dates -- please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Michael, Customer Support

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Kai K.
Branche: Computer-Software
Mit Google übersetzen

Great SaaS project management solution

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ProjectManager.com is a very well done and smoothly working Online/SaaS solution for project management. The product promises to have all the features of Microsoft Project and it delivers on that.

One of the big draw cards for us was the online Gantt chart and having tried a variety of other solutions in the past, PM.com's implementation sticks out regarding performance and ease of use. It's very robust and also allows the import of existing data from Office.

Another really useful feature is the built-in reporting and in particular when dealing with larger teams, the ability to do time sheets and workload inspection/management. The latter gives you a quite comprehensive overview of what's going on in your team and if there is any availability for assigning work to members of the team.

The different pricing plan options cater really well for different feature requirements and team sizes and we feel we're getting very good value out of using the service - in particular when comparing it against the "clumsiness" of using isolated desktop products as an alternative and having to share MS Project documents around.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online

Hello Kai,

Thank you for the kind words! We¿ve added tons of new features in our software that sounds like it's helping your team. We try to make our product powerful and easy to use, while avoiding the clumsiness you might see in other tools.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Julia S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool for managing timelines and studio schedules

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Detailed project planning and studio capacity management

Vorteile

You can manage a project timeline, allocate people to tasks and this builds up a studio schedule which you can use to check if people's time are well utilised. The reporting tool also makes it possible to forecast into the future to see what capacity the studio is running at. It is great that it is cloud based. You can set the working days of a person and the number of hours each person works, which helps accurately plan capacity. Linking of tasks is also a helpful feature to easily update project timings.

Nachteile

There are a couple of features I'd like to see incorporated, such as a different colour in the workload view for potential projects, and on the calendar RSS feed the project name needs to be included as well as the task name, otherwise all your tasks can come across with the same name (i.e. design, design, design,).

I would also like to see the styling improved when you save a project plans to PDF - as they are currently very difficult to read in this format and it makes it hard to share them with clients.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online CA

Hi Julia,

We always appreciate it when users suggest feature adjustments. We're glad you enjoy our product for managing timelines and studio schedules!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Karen B.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

I have found PM.com easy to use, and support excellent always giving a quick response

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A single product for planning our projects which are viewable to our teams.

Resource planning allow us to integrate our planning across teams to give us end to end plans whereas plans were only done for the individual teams.

Simple product to use making it easy for everyone to see what is happening and when.

Visibility of work as able to give ready only access to stakeholders across the business .

Vorteile

It is easy to use set up, use and share plans making working with the teams more cohesive. I also like the flexibility of being able to add custom fields. Teams are beginning to use the diaries to allow them to see what they should be working on and when.

Nachteile

It is difficult to see what everyone working on when you have multiple projects. There is not a single overview of the projects and task breakdown.

The plans don't take into consideration any holidays or leave so it is easy allocate tasks when people are not available.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online CA

Thanks Karen! We appreciate your feedback on the overview of projects.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Angela C.
Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

A great asset to any type of Project Managing

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great way to document and keep track of projects with shareholders. Easy to use with great features. Essential tool for any project manager.

Vorteile

Risk/Issues/Changes tabs
Linked timelines

Nachteile

Some glitches when trying to attach documents and or changing pages before I have saved or finished filling in information.
Some of the reporting is very precise which means I need to document and 100% on the exact days tasks are achieved.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online

Hello Angela,

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the gracious remarks.

We're so sorry to hear as well about the trouble with saving your data. We as a best practice recommend to use the save button often. We also have an Auto-Save feature that will save changes every 5 minutes in case you accidentally close your browser page or lose internet connection. Hopefully these will help!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Juan othmaro M.
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Functional, intuitive and lots of PM practices incorporated

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

After 3 years working I can say I like it is functional and is constantly changing/updating, many new features have been added and think that will continue to make it a really robust solution that will be able to fulfill multiple PM specific disciplines.

Vorteile

- Flexibility to customize regular tasks
-Implement various important metrics, reports and processes needed in a project, i.e. capacity, resource schedule.
-Support is responsive in few hours or days, can be better but is functional.

Nachteile

-No Kanban and so could incorporate features that help an Agile team
-No workflows, i.e. for software development cycle
-No project portfolio/programs

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Carlos H.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Awful

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Works from time to time, it has received functionality and UI updates over the time, still somehow it's usable at the end of the day.

Nachteile

Everything is broken, I think that you should try to use it inside your company on a daily basis to quickly spot how time you spend in simple tasks like:

- Moving rows
- Adjusting dates
- Finding and correcting deleted timesheet entries
- Having read-only projects is impossible
- History of changes and who, along with historic undo is impossible
- Reports take ages to generate
- Random downtimes or error 500 messages

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Alpesh J.
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Online Software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ProjectManager.com's software is very easy to learn, the training was extremely helpful and customer support were very friendly. We have been able to track our projects around the country and we now ensure that we deliver to our customers on time and within budget by using the planned vs actual time reports. The mobile app is the perfect tool when off site. Customising the Dashboard in a meaningful way to our needs is great. Being able to view the notes between the team ensures that we are all on the same page. Since using ProjectManager.com we have noticed an increase in profitability and being able to mitigate any potential downtime before it becomes a major issue.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and having the ability to customise the dashboard and reports. The drag and drop features makes it simple and not very time consuming when scheduling projects.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online

Hello Alpesh,

Thank you for the kind words! Our main goal is to help empower you and your team to manage your projects successfully, use your time more effectively, and better collaborate with your team no matter where in the world they are.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Peter W.
Branche: Hochschulbildung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Manage big and small projects

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

ProjectManager works very well with both large and small-scale projects. Being able to use this with anything from a project involving only two members of staff, to hundreds, has been invaluable.
Creating a project plan is fast and easy, allowing a huge amount of detail and variables to be added to the plan.
Their new(ish) user interface is also a welcome change, looking much cleaner and easier to navigate. It also works well on mobile devices.

Nachteile

The initial learning curve was quite steep, taking myself a number of days before I was fully used to the various features available, and how to use them.
The previous user-interface was really quite bad, but this has of course been fixed in their latest release!
The reporting functionality could really be improved, the views it offers are rather limited and don't show all the detail.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Pedro C.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Professional SaaS to manage projects

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Good tool. Good evolution. Please, work in new APIs

Vorteile

It's a good SaaS to manage projects and resources. It allow us to manage our whole portfolio and keep in track used resources.

Nachteile

It doesn't have custom reports. On the other hand, it doesn't have an API to obtain hours for each project in a simple way. I would like a simple API allow us to ask for project id, and return consolidate information like all kind of hours entered regarding this project Id.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tim A.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

projectmanager.com

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Dashboard analytics for quick progress checks, ability to lay out time and effort with scheduling for projects. Ability to attach notes and files to projects

Nachteile

some times the app lags and the response time drags on other times it seems to lose updates while lagging

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Michael

Hi Tim!

We’re happy to see that you’re enjoying many of the features of ProjectManager.com! Our product team is always working to optimize the speed and performance of the software, but if you have any persistent lag issues feel free to submit a support ticket and we’d be happy to look to see if there are any underlying issues that can be fixed on your account. Thanks!

Michael, Customer Support

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Barb H.
Mit Google übersetzen

I use PM.Com daily and more so for task management

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Pretty easy to use and I appreciate the alerts that you can set up. I also like that you can make changes to due dates and tasks if needed.

Nachteile

The program isn't completely customizable, there are still some features that would work better if they could be more customized (ex. reporting, filters)

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Project Manager Online CA

Hi Barb,

We're glad you enjoy our product! We continue to make more customizable features. Thank you for the feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Marcos R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It's very easy to use, specially being a web solution. Very interactive and funcional. The dashboards are the most functional for me

Nachteile

I don't like how we can manage the timesheets, usually a bug appears or it freezes. It really botters me!

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Michael

Hi Marcos,

Happy to see the dashboards are satisfying your needs! I have relayed your comments about the timesheets to the product team -- If you’re experiencing any issues in the future please feel free to reach out to us and we can take a look at your account and see if there’s anything we can do to help. Thanks!

Michael, Customer Support

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10