WalkMe Bewertungen

WalkMe

WalkMe ™ ist eine interaktive Online-Beratung- und Engagement-Plattform

4.3/5 (26 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

WalkMe Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

WalkMe is a pretty simple and creative tool to use to target your audience. It has benefited us in making it much easier to target our audience to download and use our services!

We have received great customer support, which has helped us every bit of the way.

WalkMe is definitely worth every cent with all of the feature reach functionality you receive!

Vorteile

WalkMe has a great resource management dashboard . Easy-to-use dashboard.
I can create customized walk-throughs for our customers to utilize to learn different tasks within the software.

Overall WalkMe is just a fun and easy product to use.
Connecting with my customers resources feels very rewarding, and is a HUGH Benefit for us.

It keeps us connected to our customers and meeting there needs.

Nachteile

Getting implemented was a bit tricky for us. It took longer than expected probably because our business and our process in general are a bit more difficult for others to grasp. You do need to have patience because you do need to build everything from scratch but once you are up and running that is when the fun begins. At least that was the case for us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The premier walk-through software

Bewertet am 29.8.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

WalkMe offers a great resource management dashboard (i.e a "Help" button for your website). We can put all of our available resources in an easy-to-use dashboard. Even better, I can and have created customized walk-throughs for our customers to utilize to learn different tasks within the software. Overall WalkMe is just fun, which is not something that is easy to do. Connecting customers with resources feels very rewarding for both parties involved.

Nachteile

Building a walk-through is NOT easy. Though, their professional services team helps out a bunch with that. You can only launch their editor using Firefox though, and I religiously use Chrome. I keep Firefox installed just to use Walkme. Starting off can also be daunting as you have to build everything from scratch to begin with. When I first started using WalkMe, I had to peruse their knowledge center and ask my supervisor for help with nearly everything. Now, I am pretty self-sufficient and would utilize my contact over at WalkMe If I need further help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Walkme Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Walkme has been a great tool for us as a company especially in regions where we do not have an administrator to answer questions. It's a great tool for new users in understanding not only Salesforce but company customization in salesforce.

Vorteile

Easy to install and great for new beginners

Nachteile

Lots of set up required on the back end and if you move fields around, won't capture those changes

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

WalkMe is a nice tool to help clients navigate your website.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy setup, user friendly. WalkMe was used to enhance our client experience with our rather difficult to navigate user platform. It allows the user to select what they want to do and then be "walked-through" a step by step process to reach that goal.

Nachteile

We had to abandon WalkMe in favor of a live chat system as our platform changed so frequently, the navigation steps got outdated quickly and required constant review and reassessment.

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience, Pete. It¿s great to hear that our platform was able to help your clients navigate your website and improve the client experience altogether. We are bummed to hear that the constant change was impacting scalability! We hope there¿s an opportunity to reevaluate in the future, as your product changes and we continue to evolve. Thank you for sharing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Indispensible, and extremely powerful

Bewertet am 10.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Very good support, impressive flexibility in its utilization.

Nachteile

Not much :-) We love it, and our users love it. I have really nothing that I don't like about it. It is simply very effective.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great work tool

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It's a great tool when you're not sure on how to get through a call situation. The walkme tool is definitely an asset to my work tools.

Nachteile

When I transfer a call, it repeats the questions after the transfer is complete. I'd like a cancel button to stop it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The most robust Self-Guidance application out there.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

-In the adoption category, it is by far the most advanced.
-Good customer service and onboarding.
-The customization and branding within application is possible.

Nachteile

It depends on your size and if you have someone who can dedicate time to building out the walk-thrus post-onboarding.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Impressive Software

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

We'd been looking for something like this for a long time, but never found it. And then Walkme came along. I have never seen my boss so excited about a software tool before. We've had a few phone calls with Walkme and plan to sign up!

This review is mostly about the sales process, something that I think is important to note. I reached out to Walkme and they called me back. It was a pleasant conversation, they listened, there was no pressure. We set up a call to discuss if Walkme could be a potential solution for us. Highly respect Walkme's sales process and customer service. They listen to what you need; they don't push Walkme on you when it doesn't seem like a good fit. Very professional company, highly impressed.

Nachteile

None at the moment. I am a little worried about the setup process, but Walkme said they would be with us the entire way!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Expensive but useful

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Ability to give in app help to users without having to involve developers to do it. Helps with change management in our ui.

Nachteile

Clunky to set up and our trainer got certified, only to find then that the prescribed way of using the product was wrong, which resulted in slower last times for our app. Difficult to determine ROI.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

WalkMe - Performs as advertised

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Excellent for creating educational walkthroughs for web based software. The interface is simple and easy to use. Most of the features work well and do not degrade the performance of the webpage for the end user.

Nachteile

Functionality a little iffy at times. Apps are not capable of performing basic logical operations and are mostly locked into a linear progression with little to no handling for users who may deviate from the specified path.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

It helps to attract our customers to our website

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We love the fact of creating videos for our software and their customer service is amazing, very proactive people.

Nachteile

Not always but it gets hard to record some of the clicks, we have reported it to customer service and they solve it immediately.

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Nemyee! It¿s great to know that your WalkMe experience has been positive one. We¿re really proud to hear that our all-star Support Team has been able to solve issues promptly. We hope to connect with you on the WalkMe Customer Community! Thanks again, Nemyee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

WalkMe Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Love this software! It's pretty simple to create walk-thrus for your target audience, along with it being even easier for your target audience to download and use! Great customer support, has helped me every bit of the way, and definitely worth every cent with all of the functionality you get!

Vorteile

How easy and quick it is to use the software from a user end, or a creator end.

Nachteile

Nothing I really dislike about this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

excellent work

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great, excellent work that I do WalkMe. It should be noted that their treatment and concern for the welfare of their customers is always in sight.

Nachteile

Resolve immediately any doubt that may exist. I really do not have any complaints about this company, on the contrary I am very satisfied with the results, 10/10

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, and share how WalkMe has made a positive impact at DESIGNARE. We¿re also really proud to hear that you think so highly of our all-star Support Team; they¿re available 24/7 to help with any issues that you may experience.

We look forward to continuing our conversations on the Customer Community! Thanks again, America.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Ironically, it's incredibly hard to use their product

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This can be very powerful software if set up properly. We were able to do advanced tutorials, though it took professional services to set it up for us. We found it the most powerful in the market from a feature standpoint.

Nachteile

hard to use. WalkMe is a software that makes it easy to show visitors how to use any product. Unfortunately their product is prohibitively hard to use.

They have set up a "walkme university" and require 10 hours of training and watching videos just to get started.

They typically give you a CSM for 3 months to help you onboard and throw in free professional services because most things are too hard to figure out.

Antwort von WalkMe

Pleasure to meet you, and thank you for sharing your feedback on WalkMe. I'm glad to hear that WalkMe is helping your organization with feature adoption, but disappointed to hear that you're experiencing difficulties using the platform. As this experience is atypical for our customers, I'd love to better understand some of the issues if you'd be open to a discussion. In regards to our Customer Support, the team is available 24/7 and is typically able to solve or escalate most issues fairly quickly. Please email us at [email protected] so we can learn more. Looking forward to discussing with you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Our tool for product intros - requires a lot of time to set up!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Has very good customization capabilities. Provides a good UX to build and design your walkthroughs and announcements.

Nachteile

Their editor only works on firefox and they have been promising one for chrome for ages - yet to deliver.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Good Page

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I have had a big adaptation with this page and my employees, they have acquired it in a good way and they are recommending each one to their underemployed. Very good everything.

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Jose. We¿re really happy to hear that your employees have found our platform to be so useful, and are taking the initiative to recommend to other employees.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great way to onboard and build retention

Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

WalkMe is such a cool tool to take your customers down the path to success. It is so simple to build paths, and the team is extremely helpful!

Nachteile

The only thing is that because there are so many options, it sometimes takes time to learn all the bells and whistles. Really keep focus on onboarding and continuing support.

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience! It¿s great to hear that our platform has helped onboard your users and improve retention. WalkMe is a a very powerful tool and we¿ve designed our customer resources, like University, Community and Playbooks, to provide you with a plethora of resources and templates to maximize the use of our Digital Adoption Platform. We are glad that our team has been helpful, and we are grateful for your partnership!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

WalkMe has been an exceptional tool that's added tremendous value for our training department.

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Engaging tutorials for our users.

Vorteile

The ease of use when creating WalkMe tutorials is what I love about the software. Learning how to create highly engaging tutorials is a lot simpler than I thought.

Nachteile

The issues I encountered with Flash and different Internet operating systems were somewhat of a pain initially.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product and customer onboarding is unreal

Bewertet am 5.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

the product is great and really helps your user navigate your site, we deployed it for a customer portal to ensure that users could easily collaborate with our support team easily. They deploy really well and the customer engagement team is very helpful.

Vorteile

easy to use and deploy

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

So many cool potential uses!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It allows us to help our customers understand our complicated application process on our website.

Vorteile

There are so many ways WalkMe can be implemented that are genuinely helpful to our customers. It takes a complicated process and gives helpful insights along the way to make it much more approachable.

Nachteile

There is a bit of a learning curve before you can really get started making useful tools. It is also a pretty expensive solution.

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, Rick. It¿s good to hear that you¿re aware of how WalkMe can be implemented solve many issues around digital adoption. We¿ve also made significant strides over the past few months to improve our data & analytics capabilities even further within WalkMe Insights. As for getting past the WalkMe learning curve, both the Community and Playbooks resources are designed to provide our customers with resources and templates to maximize the use of our Digital Adoption Platform.

Please don¿t hesitate to reach out to learn more about some all our new capabilities, and we look forward to continuing our conversations on the Customer Community! Thanks again, Rick.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product, but hard to use with a multi instance saas company and can only use Firefox.

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great product that integrates with a webage to provide seamless training, pretty simple to use. Great concept that uses the actual love system.

Nachteile

Firefox is not a widely used browser anymore, and most of our clients do not have it so could not purchase it. Also, we have several instances of our product, and wanted to price out per instance making it really expensive.

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience, Steven. We¿re glad to hear that our Digital Adoption Platform has helped train your clients and assist them with navigating around your webpage. I¿m sure you¿re aware by now, but we released a browser-agnostic WalkMe Editor that no longer restricts you to Firefox to build content, and there should never be a browser limitation for users to view content. If you need any additional information on this, we¿d be happy to provide it! Thanks again for your comments, Steven.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

WalkMe review

Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It took a long time to get up and running with our walkme, partially because our business process is complicated. Just launched it and we are waiting to see how well it is adopted.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Fantastic Tool

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is Fairly Easy to create a basic how to videos for our software. I like the look of the final product and how professional it looks.

Nachteile

Sometimes it doesn't record all the clicks. Could be me but it has happens more than once. Then I have to start all over again.

Antwort von WalkMe

Thank you for your feedback on your WalkMe experience! We¿re so glad to hear that you¿ve found our Digital Adoption Platform to be so helpful and easy to use. The recording error that you¿ve experienced with WalkMe isn¿t common, so if the issue persists please contact your CSM, our Support Team, or reach out to our Customer Community, and we will try to find a solution! Thanks again for your feedback and support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Great! Sets people up to succeed!

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple. Easy to use. Really great customer service associates readily available to assist with questions.

Nachteile

It can be a bit complicated and confusing trying to create walk-throughs for processes that have lots and lots of steps.

Antwort von WalkMe

Pleasure to meet you, and thank you for sharing your feedback on WalkMe, Pascale. We¿re glad to hear that WalkMe is setting your people up to succeed. We hope that our recent (and continued) UX enhancements continue to improve the build process. Also, we hope our customer resources, like University, Community and Playbooks, provide you with everything you need to maximize the use of our Digital Adoption Platform. If you¿d like to learn me more about these resources, please email the WalkMe Community at [email protected] Thanks again, Pascale!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung