Workzoom

Workzoom ist eine All-you-need-Personalmanagement-Plattform.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15 Bewertungen

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Centralises employee data perfectly

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Created and worked on several organisational charts and employee profiles with the help of time...

Created and worked on several organisational charts and employee profiles with the help of time management feature.

Vorteile

Once you create an employee profile, Workzoom lets you give you a helicopter view of the history of everything that happened from the first day until now.

Nachteile

Lots of useful modules cannot be used with the core product, some of them needs to be bought as an expansion.

Kory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All-in-One HR/Payroll Platform That Works!

Bewertet am 21.11.2019

We were utilizing an out-sourced 3rd party to handle our payroll before, but as soon as we sat down...

We were utilizing an out-sourced 3rd party to handle our payroll before, but as soon as we sat down through the Workzoom demo from Nortek, we instantly saw the value of also signing up for their Workforce module for our Human Resources needs - which as since decreased processing time in workflows for our in-house HR and Payroll departments ~

Vorteile

Nortek Workzoom is a modern HR platform where you can manage your company payroll, benefits, compliance, performance, and recruitment — all in one, online system. What I really love about Workzoom though is the centralized employee information, everything in one place - we are able to help our staff members more quickly instead of dragging our feet through rooms of filing cabinets ~

Nachteile

Workzoom has not provided me with a single reason to dislike the platform or the team behind it - support is fast and any issues get resolved within a timely manner ~

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dayforce HCM und BambooHR

Warum Workzoom gewählt wurde

ADP took too long to complete our requests, especially when our inquiries were small in nature - we felt we got put on the back burner when it came to customer support from their team...

Zuvor genutzte Software

ADP TotalSource
Cheikh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Workzoom, Very Nice new HR platform

Bewertet am 23.8.2021

We are able nie to assist our staff members more quickly.

We are able nie to assist our staff members more quickly.

Vorteile

Nortek is a competitive advantage. Workzoom is a contemporary human resources platform that allows you to manage your company's payroll, bonuses, compliance, productivity, and recruitment - all from a single online platform. Workzoom's centralized employee information, with everything in one place, is something I really appreciate. We are able to assist our staff members more quickly, rather than pulling our feet through halls of filing cabinets.

Nachteile

There are no drawbacks to Workzoom, and the platform and team behind it have not given me a single cause to dislike them or the platform itself - assistance is quick, and any issues are fixed in a timely manner.

Alia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Well supported implementation and customization

Bewertet am 24.5.2023

We are able to support our staff team from recruitment, onboarding and ongoing support using the...

We are able to support our staff team from recruitment, onboarding and ongoing support using the many features of Workzoom.

Vorteile

The support team at Workzoom has been phenomenal through our implementation process - always ensuring our unique organizational needs are met.

Nachteile

Integrating a new system is always a challenge, but Workzoom has ensured the best care of our staff through a very quick payroll transfer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ADP Workforce Now

Warum Workzoom gewählt wurde

we were using an outdated system that had minimum functionality. Switching to Workzoom has meant we can combine many of the systems we were using into one platform.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Workzoom

Better customer care and adaptability to our unique organizational needs
Christina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Workzoom

Bewertet am 26.2.2023

Vorteile

The application enables a smooth process of the entire recruiting process from recruitment to departure. Onboarding and recruitment of new employees is more transparent, we see individual plans including time schedules, time management is included. At the same time, it can also be used for the payroll, where again there are clear statistics, pay slips, etc. The individual modules are mutually integrated, so that the full potential of the application can be used. Thanks to the fact that the process and the application are automated, we avoid the risk of human error, as the data is overwritten with each other. The application is very clear, easy to use. Thanks to the fact that it is cloud-based, deployment was absolutely seamless. HR application that will really help to optimize HR processes.

Nachteile

It is not possible to customize everything we would like, as it is not a large enterprise system. However, support support is available and listening to requests. But I didn't find anything that I didn't really like, the SW is easy to use, no problem with deployment (cloud) and the individual modules are automatically integrated. I recommend.

Carlos Orlando
Carlos Orlando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Seeking excellence in personnel management

Bewertet am 7.7.2023

Consolidating all aspects of people management onto a single platform has significantly streamlined...

Consolidating all aspects of people management onto a single platform has significantly streamlined our internal processes, resulting in greater efficiencies and time savings.

Vorteile

I appreciate the fact that the platform brings all aspects of workforce management together in one solution. It has made recruiting, payroll, and talent management much more efficient processes.

Nachteile

The interface can be a bit overwhelming at first, with a large number of available features and settings that can be difficult for a new user to navigate. Also, I have experienced some delays from time to time, and while they are minimal, they can be frustrating in a rushed situation.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A modern HR platform

Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Using this platform has made it easier for me to interact and communicate with my staff.

Using this platform has made it easier for me to interact and communicate with my staff.

Vorteile

Software for human resources (HR) integrates a wide range of HR tasks into a single program. Application tracking is only one example of a function that may be included in these tasks. HR software at the entry level facilitates automation of repetitive tasks.

Nachteile

Recruiting, payroll, and benefits are not included in Workzoom by default.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Efficient HR Management

Bewertet am 26.6.2023

Vorteile

Workzoom is a modern HR platform that simplifies managing payroll, benefits, compliance, performance, and recruitment all in one convenient online system. The centralized employee information in Workzoom is a standout feature, allowing us to efficiently assist staff members.

Nachteile

Integrating a new system can be challenging, Workzoom has taken good care of our staff during the payroll transfer process. I haven't encountered any specific drawbacks with Workzoom, as their team provides fast support and promptly resolves any issues that arise.

Ginger Jackson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

I highly recommend Nortek

Bewertet am 23.10.2013

Nortek's customer service far surpassed our expectations! They devised our database, walked us...

Nortek's customer service far surpassed our expectations! They devised our database, walked us through this incredible resource and took the time and effort to make sure we were comfortable and savvy with the end product. Any questions by our database person were answered and dealt with immediately. I highly recommend Nortek!

Vorteile

customer service

Maggy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Nortek Solutions

Bewertet am 24.10.2014

Vorteile

Nortek's solution is customized to our specific needs without the huge price tag. Their customer service team is prompt to respond and is committed to providing exceptional service.

Nachteile

Not all reports are available in xtml (Excel) format.

Matteo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Buon software

Bewertet am 17.7.2023

Vorteile

Molto positiva il fatto che tutto rimane in un cloud dove in futuro si può riprendere una determinata attività passata

Nachteile

Interfaccia poco intuitiva, consiglio di migliorarla

Ines
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solução payroll

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Vorteile

Talvez a melhor solução para gestão de salários e de automatização rápida de informação

Nachteile

Talvez a falta de funções em comparação com outros softwares do género

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Workzoom - App de Recursos Humanos

Bewertet am 30.11.2022

En general, este software es ideal para la gestión de recursos humanos, funciona bastante bien y la...

En general, este software es ideal para la gestión de recursos humanos, funciona bastante bien y la atención al cliente es es muy buena.

Vorteile

Este software es bastante bueno para la gestión de recursos humanos, es decir, a través de ella, se puede administrar las nóminas, horario, desempeño o la contratación de una trabajador/a. Además, como la plataforma esta continuamente en línea, facilita la ayuda que cualquier miembro del personal que lo necesite rápidamente.

Nachteile

No tengo ningún contra para esta aplicación, la verdad es que está muy bien optimizada y no se cuelga.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excelente programa

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Vorteile

Interfaz muy sencilla. Es un programa muy fácil de usar y parecido a otros que venía usando.

Nachteile

De momento no he encontrado nada negativo a destacar. La verdad es que me gusta bastante

laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

software ideal para pymes

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Vorteile

una de las cosas que mas me gusto es que es valido para casi todos los dispositivos de trabajo, sus análisis en modo real facilita muchísimo el desarrollo del trabajo reduciendo mi tiempo de trabajo y derivando mucho de el en este software.

Nachteile

hay bastantes elementos necesarios que no son gratuitos, no entran dentro del pack del software, y eso la verdad es que me ha decepcionado bastante.