10 Bewertungen

Teambook

Projekt- und Ressourcenplanungs-, Planungs- und Buchungssoftware für Teams.

4,7 /5 (10 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung verfassen!
Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,6
90% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
Colette R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very useful tool to manage resources and several plannings

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a project manager, I was planning all the resources for all the projects via TeamBook. It's easy to see if there are holes in your team's schedule.

Vorteile

- Easy to use on a daily basis for all kind of profiles (end-user, project manager, manager)
- Easy to create new plannings, new users, new projects
- Visual tool
- Calendar integration

Nachteile

If your team is large and you want to display everybody, the upload can take time if you don't use the filters.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nina D.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great overview

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As I started to use Teambook I was doing planning with excell scheets which was really exhausting. I had to update my team regularly and the output was not really clear and pleasant to look it.
This allows me and my team a great overview which helps me taking the right decisions timely in terms of planning and overload of everyone.

Vorteile

What I really appreciate of Teambook is the great clarity in viewing the activities of all the team. You can switch users easily to set up projects and activities together. it allows also to evaluate where you are in respect to the billable hours available for the project.
Of course my team can check their planning online and be reminded of their appointments which is great.

Nachteile

The main weak point of the software maybe structural (in the sense that I don't know if there is a solution for that), it concerns the way it shows on mobile phones. It is no easy to scroll and have a good overview. But on the computer is it great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

M redwan H.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great, easy-to-use tool

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent experience overall. Will surely recommend!

Vorteile

Firstly, its simple and to the point. Easy to use and manage tasks and hours. Not a big learning curve, which makes it easy for any non-technical person. Secondly, the visuals and interface is nice and to too heavy. Thus, its easier to grasp the different functionalities, where it is and how to use them.

Nachteile

With too many users, it might get a bit slower.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Davide S.
Branche: Onlinemedien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

ok but slow

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I'm fine with the tool, it helps me a lot in comparison whit google drive

Vorteile

the interfaces, the features and the velocity of the updates

Nachteile

the slowness of the tool when I have all the resources in the same planner

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Alexander C.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Pretty good, almost perfect

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pretty good system. Just missing few features to make it perfect.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, modern interface. Team planning and filtering is great.

Nachteile

Missing few features. This would simplify the workflow when working on multiple project.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Didier L.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Feedback from small entity

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

very good.
Unfortunately, I don't use teambook anymore, and it miss me :(

Vorteile

Easy to use (account creation, project creation...)
Planning sharing (colleagues with google, or customer)
Great overview of the staff
Easy to book for different colleague on different days (mass planning)

Nachteile

Seems complicated to make mass modification on the planning and delete all a week of tentative for an employee
I didn't work on financial aspect, but a colleague told it was missing some informatoins, or the extract was not powerfull enought

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Axel S.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very good Tool and easy

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Allows me to see all the team schedules and each team or collaborator can visualize their own schedule

Vorteile

Simplicity, visibility and easy to use. Access to API

Nachteile

No excel export - Reporting is too simple

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dariusz S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter

Nur Sternebewertungen

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mustapha B.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Putting everyone on the same page

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

- Get clear visibility of team occupation also provide this view to the management
- Each resource knows what s/he meant to do (What customer, On-site or not, Tentative of not, and comments)
- Provide transparency to our customers

Vorteile

Ability to Drag and Drop,
Clear understanding and visibility,
Filtering feature,
Easy to take in hand,
Flexibility

Nachteile

A small missing feature to define recurrency for multi-booking.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Prathyusha D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User Friendly Teambook

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

easy to use and data is easily changeable using this.

Nachteile

better if we have notifications every time someone changes about data of someone booking.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10