Meta for Business

4,4 (2.311)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Online-Service für Social Media und Social Networking

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(2.311)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,7/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

2311 Bewertungen

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Begrenzt empfehlenswert

Bewertet am 15.10.2022

Ich werde weiterhin mit der Plattform arbeiten, bin jedoch nicht zu 100% überzeugt, wegen der...

Ich werde weiterhin mit der Plattform arbeiten, bin jedoch nicht zu 100% überzeugt, wegen der meines Erachtens nach geringen Nutzerfreundlichkeit.

Vorteile

Meta Business ermöglicht das Erstellen und Veröffentlichen von Beiträgen und Werbeanzeigen, Analysetools, das vorzeitigr Planen von Content, das Beantworten von Messenger-Nachrichten, u.s.w. über eine einzelne Plattform. Werbeanzeigen können neben Facebook auch auf anderen Kanälen wie Instagram veröffentlicht werden, was sehr praktisch ist. Einstellungen können sehr detailliert und personalisiert vorgenommen werden. Mit Meta kann eine sehr hohe Reichweite erzielt werden.

Nachteile

Ich persönlich empfinde die Plattform als sehr unübersichtlich und kompliziert aufgebaut. Die Anwendung ist keineswegs selbsterklärend, insbesondere beim Erstellen von kostenpflichtigen Werbekampagnen und -anzeigen. Zum Erstellen und Planen von einfachen Beiträgen passt es, die Aufsetzung von Werbekampagnen/-anzeigen empfinde ich als sehr mühselig. Auch treten sehr häufig metainterne Begrifflichkeiten auf, so dass man sich nicht selten erstmal erkundigen muss, was mit bestimmten Begriffen (bei Einstellungen, die man vornehmen möchte) überhaupt gemeint ist.

Masdiana
Masdiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facebook is a good social media application

Bewertet am 21.5.2021

Overall, I've had a positive experience with Facebook. I like to watch Mixed martial arts combat...

Overall, I've had a positive experience with Facebook. I like to watch Mixed martial arts combat videos or even funny videos that my friends share from time - to - time because they're entertaining and make me want to watch more. If you need to reach millions of views, Facebook is a perfect medium to use. Friends, family, gaming, ads, festivals, groups, videos, pictures, and more are all part of it. I joined this site when it first became available, and I was pleasantly surprised to see it.

Vorteile

Advertisers can hit their prospects in a variety of ways on Facebook. Paying ads are one of them. You will meet amazing people in all kinds of ways using Facebook insights, Facebook groups sites, and other tools. At the same time, Facebook is fantastic in several ways. It enables users to communicate with friends and relatives, play video games, participate in activities, and much more. It's an excellent resource for me in terms of publicity.

Nachteile

I despise seeing clickbaity or scam posts in communities or even on the comments page of an advertisement. This problem must be stopped/prevented for the website to remain a secure environment for all users. Many people would share contact information in communities and pages to allow people to interact with them to buy things or cheat them, which I do not believe is a good idea.

Hafizah
Hafizah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Social media platform that cover everything

Bewertet am 27.5.2021

I enjoy all my time with Facebook as a medium for me to catching up with my friend and families.

I enjoy all my time with Facebook as a medium for me to catching up with my friend and families.

Vorteile

I have use Facebook from way back in my collage period. The best thing is, i can still connect with my old friend at the collage until now, even after we has living in different states. We can see each other activities from the Facebook wall feed and start communicating from there. The marketplace feature also one of the tools that i has use in here often.

Nachteile

The advertisement on this platform is become unbearable especially at every videos that i am playing, the advertisement will interrupted it for several time. Even for a 5 minute duration video, more than 2 ads placement will be played on the video. I hope they can reduce it to give more enjoyable experience for the user.

Beth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Fell out of love with Facebook even before the latest scandal

Bewertet am 31.3.2018

Vorteile

I'm trying to find some pros to say about Facebook, but as I was writing this, every time I mentioned what could be a positive, there was more negative to the positive than there was positive to the positive.

I used to love Facebook and check it daily and gleefully update with pithy commentary on my life ... until I realized that I don't necessarily want everyone in the world to know every single aspect and detail of my life. I stopped using Facebook about a year ago because of this and when I realized I kind of didn't want to know the most minuscule aspect of everyone else's life so much either. At this point, I can't really say Facebook has a lot going for it right now. Great, you can share pictures of the grand kids, but wait, do you really want to put pictures of your grand kids out there in the vastness of the Internet for any weirdo to access? I mean, on dating sites, the smart parents blur the faces of their kids if they post pictures of themselves with their children. Sure there are games on there, but I can get games on my phone. Sometimes there are businesses and groups that have FB pages that you need to access to find out information, but really, they could just as easily create a private website or use a number of different apps to do the exact same thing. I don't want to sign into various websites using my FB account, because really, why should FB have all this information about me? Oh, yeah, to sell for a couple billion dollars to companies who are then going to target you for everything from cruises to real estate in Bali. This is similar to my uneasiness of the growing tendrils that Google has into my personal life. Nothing is personal anymore. And you can't trust FB not to be one big gigantic sell out at the expense of its users. So if there was anything positive in there, great, because I tried. I really tried.

Nachteile

Everything. Corporate backstabbing of its users by selling for a massive profit the information of its users. Obviously. I mean, everybody knows about that. And they all probably know too that it sure took a really long time for Zuckerberg to come out of hiding and face the music. And wow look at that shooting star coming down. No wait, that's FB's stock price. As I mentioned above, FB is too invasive and I realized it about a year ago. I don't want them knowing every website and my passwords for it - which is what happens is you click "sign in with FB" when you're going into a website that offers that feature. Why? It's not because I'm visiting the dark web or porn sites, but some of these sites are ones that ask for your personal information, like credit card information and so forth. Also, don't ever get into a boxing match on FB with someone because potential employers regularly check your FB and other social media accounts before coming to a decision on hiring you. So take down all those pics with you wearing the marijuana shirts and holding up the peace sign. Also, I was literally bullied by another adult who should know better on FB for months - who wrote slanderous, terrible things, and complaints to FB about these posts were never answered. Despite setting up security restrictions on my account, exboyfriends were able to access and post on my FB page, even though I had limited as much as I could through the security options. Overall, FB has completely face-planted in my opinion and it's a site I'd be happy to never visit again. Except for my next visit, which will be to take down my FB page.

Tara
Tara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Necessary, 'free' tool for advertising. Comes with a learning curve.

Bewertet am 15.3.2024

Overall, ok experience. The benefit of being able to advertise on their platforms outweighs the...

Overall, ok experience. The benefit of being able to advertise on their platforms outweighs the frustrations: constantly removing targeting options that are helpful for us, always making it harder to build custom campaigns versus their AI suggested, and the nonexistent support is frustrating when we have ads that get disapproved.

Vorteile

I love the self-serve options and customizations

Nachteile

How glitchy it can be when loading campaigns or trying to publish ads. Also, I've been working in it for 10 years so am well-versed, but for newcomers it's definitely a good learning curve to get maximum benefit out of it (and not be taken advantage of by all their AI options that are automatically suggested).

Zuhairah
Zuhairah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Advertise with facebook

Bewertet am 29.5.2021

Vorteile

Facebook can be use not only for connecting and socializing with friend and family, but the advertisement platform provided by this social media website is one of the key point that make me attracted with it. It has a worldwide user which is why our company has choosing it as one of our advertising platform.

Nachteile

I don't really like the customer support of Facebook, especially for a normal basic user. Trying a slot for live chat can be as painful as it can, i have left waiting for hours for the customer support to start replaying to my live chat, only to be be told to contact them back by email.

Arshad
Arshad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Facebook..

Bewertet am 2.7.2021

Using Facebook has been a very pleasant experience for me. It made me find my ild friends and...

Using Facebook has been a very pleasant experience for me. It made me find my ild friends and connect with them. Also using it, I get to know what my freinds are doin6and how they arr.

Vorteile

Facebook truly evolved and revolutionized the social media workd. You can easily find your old friends on it and connect with them. With Facebook you can share anything from text statuses to photos, videos and even files. Its messenger is also a good tool to make audio or video calls to your Facebook friends.

Nachteile

With time its beauty is stained by the flooding hate content, annoying political posts and plethora of fake news which is some thing that Facebook needs to tackle very seriously.

Keziah
Keziah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

great software that's easy to use

Bewertet am 19.3.2021

I loved using Workplace because of how simple and fun it is, however, you have to be very discipline...

I loved using Workplace because of how simple and fun it is, however, you have to be very disciplined to remember that even if it's social and fun, you are working.

Vorteile

I like the fact that workplace looks like our normal facebook app, so its very easy for everyone in the organisation to use because its similar to the personal facebook which they are all familiar thing.
The groups and chat feature reduce the emails and allow us to communicate roles, send videos and still have fun while commenting and chatting.

Nachteile

What i least like about workplace is the fact that the mobile version is super slow and you need a high and stable internet for it to function well.

Jared
Jared
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Meta for businesses is growth

Bewertet am 16.8.2022

I've been using business features for five plus years and it's been able to streamline a lot of new...

I've been using business features for five plus years and it's been able to streamline a lot of new business and clientele that are looking to grow and learn engagement and different strategies they need help with.

Vorteile

Meta for business is able to accomplish a lot of things without having to Shell out more money to manage your company and content.

Nachteile

Sometimes the back and software is not fluid and links will be disabled for users if they don't have full permissions to access everything.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zapier und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Meta for Business

It's much more comprehensive for managing multiple campaigns and clients, and you don't have to pay a subscription fee to access your data.
Tiffany
Tiffany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick win for Meta

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

It's been a simple lifesaver. I was able to cancel another software I was using for these two...

It's been a simple lifesaver. I was able to cancel another software I was using for these two platforms.

Vorteile

I love this because it's built directly into Facebook and Instagram. I can honestly say I haven't had any issues with it. I manage a few social media pages, and the scheduling works perfectly! Nice if you are not ready or do not need to invest in a 3rd party platform to schedule for these two platforms.

Nachteile

I wish you could do the profile review of Instagram reels like you can do in the app. Sometimes my images or text doesn't like up how I would like it.

Alina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Meta for Business- kinda expensive for beginners or small businesses

Bewertet am 4.7.2024

I like it because brings more tools together and combine it into one big piece. Pretty useful and...

I like it because brings more tools together and combine it into one big piece. Pretty useful and not that hard to use it

Vorteile

It’s easy to use and combines more engines together. It also bring the tools from more apps on the same page

Nachteile

It’s pretty expensive, not everyone can afford to pay for those services

Kristie
Kristie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Facebook can be Complicated

Bewertet am 15.5.2021

I have no issues uploading products onto Facebook but I keep getting red flags next to my products....

I have no issues uploading products onto Facebook but I keep getting red flags next to my products. It is something Facebook needs to work on because I've hired freelancers to help me with this issue and they cannot even fix the issue. Facebook is connected to Instagram and Shopify but when I have problems online promoting my brand, then I can't promote my products on Instagram. It takes a lot of time to fix the problems with the Facebook store.

Vorteile

I like how Facebook allows products to be sold and it is organized. The platform is easy to use when uploading the products, categorizing them, and writing descriptions. It also looks amazing when visitors see that I have an online store to purchase products and I have a lot more people looking at my Facebook store and pages related to it. I love being able to view my products on sale. It is a fast and easy way to promote products to promote my business.

Nachteile

I keep running into problems on Facebook related to advertising, campaigning, or having some products viewed on the page and it's not my fault. I've had red flags next to my products on the Facebook store and I had to submit appeals. Even after the appeal was submitted, I had to submit another appeal. It is annoying and Facebook spends several days to respond to each appeal. I do have products on my Facebook store but I can't sell half of them because of unknown reasons on Facebook.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Instagram und Shopify

Warum Meta for Business gewählt wurde

I made the switch because I was told that if I have a Shopify store then I can use Instagram and Facebook to promote my products but it didn't happen that way easily due to the many issues I faced on Facebook. A lot of my products had red flags next to them on Facebook and there were many products that I was told not to upload onto Facebook for unknown reasons. The thing is, when Facebook notified me that some of the products wouldn't be promoted online, I couldn't find the button to delete the product off of my store.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Wix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Meta for Business

I chose Facebook over other products because it was easy to upload the products. I have my own business page on Facebook and I wanted to promote my artistic products on my page so that people could look up my brand page and my products in one place. Facebook is supported by any browser, easy to access, and a popular choice of social media.
Keitumetse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Business via Facebook

Bewertet am 23.12.2021

Facebook for business has given me a better understanding of how my business performs on an...

Facebook for business has given me a better understanding of how my business performs on an international level, and works far better than my website with more analytics and a wider audience through Facebook in my opinion

Vorteile

My most valued aspects of this software is the performance monitor. Knowing how my investment towards an ad performs in such detail is encouraging enough for me to pay for more add promotions. Being able to target your market so extensively also encouraged me as a business owner to understand my clientele and promoted my growth as an entrepreneur.

Nachteile

Navigation from the personal account to the business account by phone can be a bit complex at times, the business page and the business admin at times require that i have each on separate tabs...these being Facebook and Business Facebook, as its more on analytics and admin than managing ads and posts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LinkedIn for Business

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Meta for Business

Facebook has a greater audience and facebook business offers a comprehensive package that has not only worked for me but has also taught me about my business.
Tracy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best and cheapest way to market your business

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

I used Meta for business daily. It really is the hub of my social media marketing now – where I do...

I used Meta for business daily. It really is the hub of my social media marketing now – where I do my organic and paid marketing. It is still the cheapest place to run paid advertising for your business. It keeps improving each day and making it easier for business owners to run their marketing seamlessly. Especially the free content scheduler and planner, I love it!

Vorteile

I use Meta for business to market my own business as well as my clients’ businesses. From social media marketing (free) all the way to paid advertising. It is the only paid advertising I do for my business and clients. The free content scheduler for both Facebook and Instagram is life-changing. I save myself and my clients so much money. It can be a bit tricky to set up but there are plenty of tutorials to follow. I think that its way more simple to integrate now then a few years ag

Nachteile

It can be a bit glitchy at times. Especially the content scheduler.

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Allows you to work from anywhere with mobile app

Bewertet am 19.10.2020

Facebook helps me get leads organically via users looking for and joining my groups. If you know...

Facebook helps me get leads organically via users looking for and joining my groups. If you know how to set up systems, this can be a very powerful and efficient way to get leads. Besides this, you can target very effectively with ads. Most people just use the basic targeting features, but there are some more powerful ones. They track a lot of user activity, and can even track their activity on your website if you want them to. You can use this to retarget visitors who engaged in certain behavior or to target even people similar to those who engaged in certain behavior.

Vorteile

I like how the mobile app is feature-rich and user-friendly. Sure you can do a lot more from a desktop or laptop, but depending on the type of business you run, you can do 60-85% of tasks from the mobile app.

Nachteile

The app is pushing some users, and, therefore, customers, away due to political activism. Not everyone agrees with their stances.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Twitter/X , LinkedIn for Business und Instagram

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Meta for Business

Facebook has groups, a very powerful feature for marketers. They also have a huge user base with over 2 billion users worldwide.
Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

FACEBOOK MERITS

Bewertet am 15.5.2021

GREAT FEATURES ARE BEEN ADDED REGULARLY. I FIND OLD FRIENDS SO EASILY. CONTACTS ON MY PHONE WHO ARE...

GREAT FEATURES ARE BEEN ADDED REGULARLY. I FIND OLD FRIENDS SO EASILY. CONTACTS ON MY PHONE WHO ARE ON FACEBOOK ARE ADDED FAST. NEWS UPDATES ARE JUST GREAT. AND CREATING A FACEBOOK PAGE FOR BUSINESS IS SO EASY.

Vorteile

THE FACT THAT I CAN JOIN DIFFERENT GROUPS TO LEARN, AND MARKET MY SERVICES. FACEBOOK HAS ALSO GIVEN ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO CREATE A PAGE WITH 100+ FOLLOWERS WHO PATRONIZE MY SERVICES DAILY. I CAN ALSO TRACK VISITORS ON MY PAGE. A BIG THANKS TO FACEBOOK.

Nachteile

WITH THE GROWTH OF MY BUSINESS EVER SINCE I STARTED USING FACEBOOK FOR MARKETING, I HAVE NOT ENCOUNTERED ANY ISSUES. FACEBOOK IS JUST DOING GREAT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FACEBOOK.

Mark Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent as it binds us together!

Bewertet am 19.5.2021

I believe that Facebook really helped me in connecting people especially now during the pandemic...

I believe that Facebook really helped me in connecting people especially now during the pandemic where all of us are having a hard time coping with it and through Facebook, it is extremely simple to share your emotions, assessment, and what's going on in your life. It's very much like a stage you can use in your own specific manner to share what's going into your psyche, your accomplishments distress, joy everything sentiments can be communicated, and then you will ready to get some guidance or help from your liberal companions.

Vorteile

Facebook is an incredible app where we users could connect with people all around the world. It has gotten significant inside the society for the way that we can "interface" with others for a bigger scope. All things considered, carrying on with your life is much more significant than Facebook. This would be pursuing your fantasies, arriving at your objectives, and discovering what you want inside your life. On the off chance that that implies gloating or publicizing on Facebook that you took your fantasy get-away and took huge loads of pictures

Nachteile

There are many, who are dependent on FB. Individuals simply begin living in this virtual world and go through hours and hours on Facebook. Because of this, another sort of turmoil has likewise come into human existence for example Facebook dependence issue in which individual invests to an extreme degree an excess of energy in Facebook, experiences issues scaling back. Besides, this gets you far from genuine individuals and at last making issues with genuine connections, family members, school, or in the vocation. This is the greatest inconvenience of the Facebook site.

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facebook review

Bewertet am 14.6.2021

But over all Facebook is one of the best applications that I've been using it has a good feature ...

But over all Facebook is one of the best applications that I've been using it has a good feature that other applications don't have.. and everyday I'm using it even though sometimes I'm a bit moody I'll just open it soon my feeling back to normal cuz I can watched a lot of funny videos there.

Vorteile

Being a student is a bit stressful Because I have to do a lot things at school but Facebook is one of my favourite application to use, Because it gives me comfort in Facebook I can share to my friends and love ones about what happened to my day, I've watched a lot of videos such as inspirational, funny videos, watching my favourites streamer while playing their favourite games and by doing that they earned A lot of money. It is easy to use there is no a lot of things to do All you need to do is to make account and add your friends who has Facebook then share your thoughts to them or post a picture together with them and you can talked to them or give them a call, and I can say that Facebook is a very worthy application because I've been using it for 6 years, so if your planning to use don't hesitate go for it and if you have a problem they always have a problem centre just type your problem their about your Facebook account and they will help you to solve it...

Nachteile

For 6 years that I've been using this the only problem that I can see is a lot of people is using this application to show some negative content videos like but it is so rare I think Facebook needs to do some action about it and last is they used social media to offend other people social status and its not a good thing because in real life other people are fighting about it .

Anamta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facebook alternate word for socializing.

Bewertet am 27.7.2021

I use to enjoy using facebook and recommend it to all.

I use to enjoy using facebook and recommend it to all.

Vorteile

Facebook is the most popular and common medium for socialization. It provides you immense ways to connect with people all around the world, even you can make those people your friend, whom you never know. In the modern world where socialization is a dire need, people don't have so much time to visit one other's home and enjoy gossips rather people pay more attention to talk, share and enjoy while sitting on their desks at home, office, market anywhere and Facebook ensures this. Apart from entertainment Facebook is a source of earning money, people market their startups through Facebook ads and earn and let people get to know about the new products ad services that have been launched. People use Facebook to promote their running businesses or even can start a business on Facebook by creating different pages of freelancing where different employees and freelancers come in contact with each other or by selling different products online and many more. There is a lot to write. and one wonderful feature is you can increase the views of your online businesses and pages on Facebook just by little investment to facebook so if by making small investments you are earning a lot so why not. Facebook is a huge ocean full of entertainment, joy, knowledge, money, businesses, promotions, friends, etc, just you need to dive deep and have a real-time experience.

Nachteile

Sometimes by liking different pages you can be spammed so need to take care of it and sometimes some unethical videos and posts, you will encounter so these are some bad points but by vigilantly using Facebook you can enjoy its full benefits.

Muhammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facebook, A perfect Place for Business

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

I'm not using Facebook only for my clients. I also have four Facebook pages and I'm generating good...

I'm not using Facebook only for my clients. I also have four Facebook pages and I'm generating good revenue with the collaboration of different brands.
Either you are a freelancer or a youtube or a social media marketer. Facebook will always remain the best place for you.
If we talk about my overall experience on a Facebook business level, then I have no word to explain my whole experience at all. I have found Facebook a major part of every digital and social media marketer. You can achieve high goals at a very low cost.
The pricing of Facebook is oo affordable and can be afforded by any person. Now if you are thinking of social media marketing or you have some plans to be a digital marketer, then believe me Facebook is going to perfect place for you.

Vorteile

There are a lot of features that I liked too much on Facebook but I would like to mention below some of them for your happiness.
I have liked the page permission too much. When I use to work on a Facebook page of my client, I always need to have a look at that page. And I can easily access my client's Facebook page through "business.facebook.com" under the pages section. It is not restricted to have access to only one page at a time, I can access multiple pages at the same time.
Role manager is also an important feature in the Facebook business place. I can assign any role I want to my client. I may choose him to perform the role of admin or may assign him as an analyst. This thing is also not restricted to have limited roles permission to limited clients. I can add and manage unlimited partners and their accounts too. And may grant any permission I want.
As a freelancer, client satisfaction is my first priority. And for that, I always need to show my skill in the projects. And I can assign my client as admin to get a suggestion or any type of instruction that he want for his business.
I can say that Facebook social media marketing is the largest at all and there is no other platform that can compete with Facebook in business.

Nachteile

Well, I have used a lot of software. I always looked forward to having some improvement from the software team. But Facebook is different at all. I'm working as social media marketer for a long time and I never realize that Facebook needs to be improved anywhere.
Even whenever I have performed a job for my client, I always got a 4 to 5 stars rating. Every client always appreciated me for having good skills. And I can say without any hesitation, that the whole credit goes to Facebook's business place.
But I have an ambition for having a feature on Facebook. Facebook use to provide 5$ credit for a Facebook page for the first boost. And we can boost any Facebook page post with that credit. But usually, it happens after one or two months. I think Facebook should offer a new page too. I man whenever a user is going to create a new page, he should be allotted a credit of 5$ or 10$ for his first boost. So he can easily understand the features and the working process of Facebook.

Anouar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Meta for Business platform, all of their products are beautiful, with billions of visitors.

Bewertet am 2.4.2023

My experience is excellent. Advice for those who start on social networking sites sets a goal...

My experience is excellent. Advice for those who start on social networking sites sets a goal before me. It distracts the mind, markets in its field of competence, and will gain real followers. There is interaction that works in a field that you understand, not copying and pasting of the first degree, mastery and professionalism. Useless entertainment content is a waste of time in my opinion.

Vorteile

All Meta products are beautiful, WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram, beautiful for marketing. If you work for free, it will take you time in these global social networks. It will take you a lot of time. This is an excellent platform with experienceEasy, simple and secureSimple and easy content managementAds management and simple ad campaigns, according to me, you as a beginner are the best to learn. This is an important marketing skill in a project and in a Facebook advertising platform. It goes in a simple way until you gain the trust of Facebook advertising, after which you make any kind of advanced ads. A period before an advertisement is made on the subject of ads on Facebook is largeAn excellent marketing platform, but Facebook marketing is not Instagram and WhatsApp. Each platform has its own method

Nachteile

Next cons:* There will be a delay in responding, for example, a person who made a comment or posted content, or a person who sent a message after hours, after which I receive the answer. This is a problem on Facebook.* Sometimes we use Facebook lite app, we are suddenly active, log out and log in automatically, we lose our activity in messages or comments

Martha
Martha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The good, The bad, The Facebook!

Bewertet am 26.9.2020

Facebook has its good & bad and its ups & downs, but overall the pros outweigh the cons. The con...

Facebook has its good & bad and its ups & downs, but overall the pros outweigh the cons. The con of Facebook can always be handled differently and can make a positive outcome. There is a lot of good influence on Facebook and there are many great communities that you can become involved with. Facebook is a great platform to use if you are looking for work, looking to make new friends, or wanting to keep in touch with family members & friends, especially when you consider that it is one of the largest site in the world where you are encouraged to connect with everyone.

Vorteile

Communication is always needed, and especially so if it's with family that live miles away from each other. Facebook allows for convenient and constant conversation with family member and friends. Sharing thoughts and ideas with other right on the Facebook platform is another great way of being able to keep in touch with loved ones. Facebook can be used for personal reasons, but it can also be used to build a portfolio. Facebook can be very educational as well. It's a great place to view news and information. There's a wide range of Facebook apps that can be used for multiple things such as events, gatherings, and even way to organize. There are many games to play on Facebook, and all of them are easily accessible.

Nachteile

Facebook can be very addicting meaning that many people spend unnecessary hour just scrolling though pages. There are privacy issues and security loopholes, especially in personal details. Facebook has control over what people say, limiting the expression of freedom. There are many fake profiles that can be a nuisance to many people using Facebook. Facebook is very addictive! Cyber-bullying is of course a major concern and there are many recorded cases of this where it has led to terrible things happening to the victims. Facebook is filled with targeted advertising because they store your information.

craig
craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Facebook review

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

The major benefit of facebook that I have found is that not everyone can be trusted who is into...

The major benefit of facebook that I have found is that not everyone can be trusted who is into cryptocurrencies and posting fake stuff just to try and get your money and I did investigating and found out that people who post fake stuff are usually have just joined the group your in . Its helped me out on not losing alot of investment money . They should make it to where you can only create one facebook account. All my friends have made like 4 or five accounts at least cause they forgot there password and they keep changing there number and they get prepaid phones and that's why or lost password to there email. That's another lesson I learned to always keep same number on my phone or not forgetting my email account.

Vorteile

The thing that runs the greatest on playing on facebook or using it is that you can join groups and when of course you do that you can get posts sent to the lists of posts you see everyday . The best thing is the cryptocurrency groups and music groups cause on there people post the best ways to make crpto, invest, and how to do things and learn by talking to other people who comment on your posts or you can reply and make posts too.

Nachteile

The overlook at facebook makes me think there should be more to do on the site. Avoiding the finding of these things is my biggest problem cause I dont really get to engaged with nothing but music, looking for things to buy, dating part , reading friends posts, and cryptocurrencies. I rarely make a post on my regular life so maybe if there was more suggestions on the site that would be cool or a pop up that tells you things you dont know. One example could be (did you know facebook has a place to do this or that ) I also hate how people make more than one facebook account cause it messes with ur friendship creating 4 or 5 accounts and then asking you to be friends on the new one and I'm like what happened and they say someone hacked it or there prepaid phone was turned off cause they didnt pay it and they lost there number. It makes my friends seem unorganized and lazy. facebook customer service should be more about getting your account if it was hacked or you lost your number and email. The way they could do that is probably ask for more info. I know they have ways to get it back but all my friends are too lazy to even go through the check process of getting your account back. I was hacked once and they stole my whole account and when I went to type in my email to retrieve it back it said this email dont exist in 5he system. I tried contacting g customer service and they never replied. Long story short I like the facebook but it could use work

Michell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most entertaining social media

Bewertet am 9.6.2021

I have been using Facebook for over 10 years and my experience has been very rewarding in every...

I have been using Facebook for over 10 years and my experience has been very rewarding in every way, the part where it connects you with people all over the world, with your family or far away friends, the funny videos that trend and sometimes make a bad day, a better one, plus there is a lot of important content to consume, obviating all the negative part of hate filled people.

Vorteile

This social media over the years has never stopped being trendy, I have been able to use it for personal and professional use, on the personal it's the best to connect with family and friends of all my Life, also I have been able to publish important things that will be saved for my memories.
And on a professional level, The Facebook ads and its marketplace has helped me to increase my sales and show my company to many people.

Nachteile

That the Facebook community are people who are willing to attack you for anything you share, they are people full of hate and sometimes it becomes a social network where people do not want to open up or show who they really are for fear of being so judged.

Jerry
Jerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facebook Review

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Facebook helps to explore new clients and connect worldwide. With current Lockdown situation,...

Facebook helps to explore new clients and connect worldwide. With current Lockdown situation, Realtime chat and video chat and Facebook live has been great to share information and coordinate operations. Social media marketing and digital marketing and monetization capabilities has provided an option for people to generate some money by working from home.

Vorteile

Global Village : Facebook has created a global village through various groups, communities and by giving access to various prominent personnel's profiles.
Velocity of information: Posting and sharing of videos made the information pass very fast and reach the maximum audience.
Connectivity: Provides end to end connectivity and reach to various companies, contacts worldwide
Facebook Live : It has become the most popular medium to spread the right information and to take the wrong act to the concerned authorities in the shortest time. With great outreach to the population, the Facebook has taken the media and journalism to the layman.
Voice your opinion : Facebook provides the right platform for any layman to express their independent views

Nachteile

Privacy Leaks : It is one of the major cons that facebook brings. People has to be aware of what they are publishing and whom they are adding in their network.

Face book adds another side to Voice the opinion /Freedom of Expression. It has made people to post anything in FB which can defame others.

Facebook is addictive. People have to be conscious to use it to the right purpose and right time.