Microsoft PowerPoint Erfahrungen

Microsoft PowerPoint

Diashow-Präsentationssoftware.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(20.569)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

20568 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Das Original bietet alles was man braucht und mehr, hat jedoch Schwachstellen.

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

Das Programm bietet viele Funktionen zum Bearbeiten und Präsentieren von Präsentationen. Es bietet außerdem gute und viele Animationen, was bei anderer Software oft zu kurz kommt.

Nachteile

Die Vorlagen sind leider nicht gerade gut und inzwischen etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Da gibt es mittlerweile deutlich bessere Alternativen.

lars
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerpoint

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Ich finde den Gesamteindruck sehr gut

Ich finde den Gesamteindruck sehr gut

Vorteile

Mit der Software kann man sehr gute Präsentation vorbereiten

Nachteile

die Software hat für mich keine Nachteile

Romina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Im Unternehmen nicht wegzudenken

Bewertet am 26.10.2022

Insgesamt jedem Unternehmen zu empfehlen!

Insgesamt jedem Unternehmen zu empfehlen!

Vorteile

Wir verwenden PowerPoint in unserem Unternehmen um Inhalte zu Präsentieren, sowohl "in person", in Teams Meetings oder als Unterlage um Informationen abzuspeichern. Wir haben uns Prezi angesehen, aber PowerPoint ist einfacher zu handhaben und den meinsten Menschen bereits bekannt.

Nachteile

Es gibt ein paar Funktionen, die noch intuitiever funktionieren könnten, insbesondere die Positionierung und Bearbeitung von Bildern direkt in PowerPoint.

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft Power Point

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Die Software ist einfach zu bedienen. Leicht erklärt.

Nachteile

Bisher nichts negatives oder schlechtes zu berichten.

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gute für Zusammenfassung von Arbeitsergebnissen

Bewertet am 15.10.2022

Vorteile

Wir nutzen die Software um Arbeitsergebnisse zusammenzufassen. Z.B. Wochenergebnisse. Pro Thema kann eine Seite übersichtlich zusammengefasst werden. Gut sind die Möglichkeiten die einzelnen Elemente an einander auszurichten

Nachteile

Nachteilig ist, dass man vorher die Optik festgelegt haben muss. Stellt man beim einfügen des Inhalts auf einer späten Folie fest, dass die Grafik nicht passt müssen alle Folien angepasst werden

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gut organisiert und übersichtlich

Bewertet am 24.7.2021

Vorteile

Am besten finde ich die benutzerfreundliche Ansicht. Man wird nicht mit der Anzeige erschlagen. Wenn man ein paar Mal damit gearbeitet hat, dann versteht man die Funktionen. Man wird durch die Folien gezwungen seinen Vortrag in einen logischen Ablauf zu bringen und ihn so zu gestalten, dass es spannend und interessant bleibt.

Nachteile

Den Nachteil sehe ich eigentlich nicht bei Powerpoint selbst, sondern bei der Präsentation. Wenn man nicht gut vorbereitet ist. Die Technik streikt oder an verliert den Faden.

Ahmad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ohnehin weiterempfehlen

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Vorteile

Benutzfreundlichkeit hat mir sehr gefallen, dazu hat Powerpoint sehr viele Varianten, welche man beim Unterricht oder Präsentation benutzen kann

Nachteile

Alles hat mir bislang gut gefallen, ich habe keine konkrete Anmerkungen

Meikel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Vielseitiges Tool

Bewertet am 16.10.2022

Top Tool für aller Arten von Präsentationen nutzbar. Vorträge, Videos usw.

Top Tool für aller Arten von Präsentationen nutzbar. Vorträge, Videos usw.

Vorteile

Für alle Präsentationen oder Videoerstellung ein Top Tool. Nutze es überwiegend im Alltag.

Nachteile

Kann nichts negatives schreiben. Daher ist es für jedem etwas.

Gabi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Präsentation schnell und einfach erstellen

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Schnell attraktive und hochwertige Präsentationen erstellen. Egal ob Anfänger oder Profi. Klare...

Schnell attraktive und hochwertige Präsentationen erstellen. Egal ob Anfänger oder Profi. Klare Empfehlung von meiner Seite.

Vorteile

Mit PowerPoint erstellt man im Handumdrehen ansprechende Präsentationen. Es werden eine Vielzahl an Vorlagen angeboten, die einem für viele Projekte bereits einen guten Startpunkt geben. Aber auch selber welche zu erstellen ist ein Kinderspiel. Selbst ohne große Erfahrung findet man sich sehr schnell zurecht und findet alle nötigen Funktionen.

Nachteile

Ich habe nichts zu meckern und bin (soweit ich es benutze) rundum zufrieden damit.

Steffen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Umfang und Bedienung

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Vorteile

Bereit in der Firma verwendet und auch schon Vorlagen vorhanden

Nachteile

Es gibt nur die Bildbearbeitung und die Bearbeitung der Masterfolie die ich nicht ganz ideal finde

Johannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gute Präsentationssoftware

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Vorteile

Mit Power Point lassen sich wissenschaftliche Präsentationen mühelos erstellen. Dabei bietet das Progamm alle Funktionen, die man benötigt.

Nachteile

Da es sich um ein Microsoft Produkt handelt, gibt es mit IOS manchmal Probleme.

Ina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Einfache Bedienung

Bewertet am 25.10.2022

für Schulungen geeignet

für Schulungen geeignet

Vorteile

kann man sich selbst aneignen, ist einfach zu bedienen

Nachteile

leider sind die Animationen begrenzt und langweilig

Tacho
Tacho
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Usefull Tool for all Teachers like me

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Very widespread software. The look in the program is very familiar, which helps the user to...

Very widespread software. The look in the program is very familiar, which helps the user to navigate quickly, despite the changes in newer versions. The main panels are well distributed and work comfortably in the program. Storing the functions in panels gives a tight look and order. One sees exactly what one needs. I use the program to create presentations when I need a little more specific feature.

Vorteile

I like that the functions are also depicted with icons, which makes the use of the program possible by completely new users. This is also useful for those with experience in the program, because the functions are many and the pictograms are like little jokers for the function itself (you don't have to remember everything). The advantage is that the program has many different functions for creating creative and attention-grabbing content (text in various forms, images, insertion of video and audio).

Nachteile

The fact that the keyboard shortcuts are not listed. The inability to import gif files into presentations in an easy and convenient way. The disadvantage is that the package is paid. The inability to edit the finished file on devices that do not have the program.

Ronald
Ronald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get Creative with Powerpoint

Bewertet am 25.2.2021

My overall experience with Powerpoint has been good. It allows me to organize text and images ways ...

My overall experience with Powerpoint has been good. It allows me to organize text and images ways that are visually pleasing and that communicate information effectively.

Vorteile

I like the ability to import, resize, rotate and animate images with ease that rivals many graphic artist programs. There's several different ways to add and delete slides from a presentation, and advancing or rewinding slides is as easy as pushing arrow keys on keyboard or using a presenter remote. Powerpoint gives access to a large library of design templates and themes to give your presentation its own unique feel, and the program groups some of the most commonly used commands on a ribbon for quick access.

Nachteile

I don't have any cons to list for Powerpoint, as I've used it for school, business, and personal projects without issues.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Missing features and difficult to use

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

I have been using presentation software since Aldus Persuasion. When Adobe, who Aldus merged with,...

I have been using presentation software since Aldus Persuasion. When Adobe, who Aldus merged with, discontinued Persuasion, I had to switch to the much less capable PowerPoint. Over the years, PowerPoint added in some of the cool features of Persuasion. But it took Microsoft several years to make it work as smoothly as Persuasion and they never got it completely right. But it was the only option, at the time. Eventually, Apple introduced Keynote for Mac, which included most of what had been in Persuasion and much more. It took them a couple of years to get it right. But during that time, they kept adding in new features. The more I used Keynote, the less I liked PowerPoint. Today, I only keep PowerPoint around for opening someone else's PowerPoint files. I have found Keynote to be a far superior product, both in features and ease of use. I can quickly and easily do things in Keynote that totally baffles PowerPoint pros. PowerPoint never was all that good, to begin with. It only stayed around because it was promoted as part of MS Office, to be the "standard." It did get better, over the years. But it still lags far behind Keynote. But if you're not a Mac user, it's your only real choice, since Keynote only works on Mac.

Vorteile

The only pro that I can think of is that you can open those PowerPoint files that you occasionally get in emails. It's probably quite acceptable for simple slide shows, with simple transitions. But that's where it ends. If you want your presentation to look really professional, this is not the software for you.

Nachteile

It's far more difficult to do some transitions in PowerPoint than in Keynote for Mac. It's like you're doing things that it was not designed to do. There are also some transitions that I do in Keynote that I have yet to figure out a way to do in PowerPoint. It's just awkward to use. It also requires more steps to do certain things (i.e. you have to apply time-consuming kludges to make certain things work). It's very basic and definitely NOT for professional looking presentations.

Asjad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent software to make top-notch presentations

Bewertet am 3.1.2024

Vorteile

I loved the user-friendly interface, useful features, and templates. I thought the presentation's audio-visual a combination was fantastic. The greatest slides are those that are easy to download and change, with the added benefit of being directly printable on each slide. has elegant layouts and a variety of template options. With the help of this software, learners of any skill level may follow along with slides that include text and images, no matter how complicated. The videos and graphics are very clever.

Nachteile

Other than its incompatibility with non-Windows computers, there aren't many things about it that I dislike. Corrupt files or improperly displaying presentations are frequent causes of errors.

Courtney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PowerPoint - A must use in my business

Bewertet am 5.6.2023

Overall, PowerPoint is one tool that I use frequently in my business and often not just for...

Overall, PowerPoint is one tool that I use frequently in my business and often not just for presentations.

Vorteile

I like the designer tool. There are times when being creative is just not possible. That designer helps me out tremendously because I never really start with a blank page.

Nachteile

I'm not a huge fan of how the table with graphs works. Excel integration could work better, but that might be my own skill set issue. Also, I use powerpoint to stage social media graphics and the designer does not work if you change the aspect ratio... bummer cause I like to great on a 4" x 4" then scale.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adobe Creative Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft PowerPoint

Ease of use and familiarity with the Microsoft Suite.
Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great for Working Offline or Integrating with Google Slides

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Vorteile

It gets the job done! PowerPoint is easy to use, and allows me to create presentations without the requirement of the internet.

Nachteile

You must purchase the license to use it, unlike Google Slides which can be used for free.

Rachid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft PowerPoint

Bewertet am 5.3.2024

PowerPoint is an efficiently program that you can create edit and present your project.

PowerPoint is an efficiently program that you can create edit and present your project.

Vorteile

Collaboration tools because it helps to work with your team and share ideas

Nachteile

image editing is also an important option in your PowerPoint presentation.

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great, familiar, but may not be worth the price

Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Vorteile

Ease of use, variety of creative design options, familiar. I've been using it since I was a kid in school!

Nachteile

The cost is a con simply because there are free competitors.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PowerPoint Can Help

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Vorteile

Offline use and the options for clip art and offline editing on PowerPoint more then their competitors.

Nachteile

Shareable editing and ease of use doesn’t quite hang with competitors.

kavita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

truly a friendly app

Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Vorteile

Microsoft Powerpoint is easy to use, user friendly, most accepted by all app.

Nachteile

It is little expensive. One needs to study little on it.

Kayla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerpoint and Teaching

Bewertet am 14.11.2020

Overall, I would one hundred percent recommend this to any instructor attempting to teach a course....

Overall, I would one hundred percent recommend this to any instructor attempting to teach a course. Even within school programs it is great to use for presentations and can often capture the attention of the students, as this seems to be what motivate and captures the attention of this generation.

Vorteile

Recently, I began teaching through the Arise Platform. Currently, I service for multiple different companies like Comcast, Disney Resorts, and Dicks Sporting Goods. As a teacher, I teach three week classes at a time. For each class I am required to have PowerPoints. Microsoft PowerPoint moves quickly, is easy to navigate, easy to present, and even allows me to place extra notes for the students. It allows for citations, it allows you to input videos and images. It is easy for beginners and even professionals are able to use PowerPoints and be successful. Designs are quick and easy, it has a valuable amount of templates for whatever topic you may be presenting.

Nachteile

The thing I like the least about this software is how many different areas there are throughout the application. It can be difficult to navigate when first beginning to use it. It also allows for laziness when it comes to presenting for those who may be poor speakers. When owning a business or being a teacher it is important to not use your presentations as a crutch. I have seen many lazy instructors use PowerPoints for that precise reason. There is a large abundance of special features and I have seen through many presentations, instructors getting carried away with the features and it takes away from the meaning of the delivery.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Prezi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft PowerPoint

Prezi did not have as many valuable needs provided for as Microsoft Power Point did. It also was not worth the price and did not have as wonderful customer service as Microsoft office does.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerpoint is awesome with its latest updates for spinning presentations quickly.

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Overall experience is good and much better than 2007 version, however there is a lot that remains...

Overall experience is good and much better than 2007 version, however there is a lot that remains to be implemented. For example, the theme or template are very fixed, you can't even move the line in the header to adjust it for certain slides.

Vorteile

1. Ease of use
2. The smart art forms and word art make it very easy to present ideas and their flow.
3. The added screen recording feature, is very useful for creating quick tutorials.
4. Animations and transitions are cool.

Nachteile

Even with the latest version, it is missing the below:
1. It doesn't have descent scenario oriented tutorials to quickly teach how to use the new features.
2. The template library still lacks goal oriented templates that can be easily adopted to real life scenarios.
3. It doesn't have a quick way to animate certain icons or pictures, to create interactivity and engagement during the presentation, for eg: a pic continuously spinning in one corner, or a pic divides into 4 parts, basic gif functionality on uploaded pics would make it look very coal and add purpose orientation for the audience during the presentation.
4. It doesn't have 1-click generation of pdf
5. The Design tab, lacks themes, they are not awesome to today's standards.
6. There is no quick tutorial on useful use-cases using Macros.
7. You can't combine data/pics from various sources and tell powerpoint to auto-adjust / apply a theme and get it ready, for minimal editing for the final version to be ready. You still need to do substantial work to get it into the final shape, particularly if you are collecting data from various sources.
8. Lack of icons that will show a certain scenario - making the presentation very picture oriented and easy to understand.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Apache OpenOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft PowerPoint

Because it is way better and much more functional and easier to use.
Ma Angelica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Microsoft PowerPoint Best Features and Incomparable Worth

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

We use Microsoft Powerpoint to assemble introductions for item pitches. Pass data on to representati...

We use Microsoft Powerpoint to assemble introductions for item pitches. Pass data on to representatives and business partners. Coordinate outcomes and information. The business issues it addresses mostly originate from correspondence. It is a strong correspondence stage to permit us to share thoughts during gatherings. I use Microsoft Powerpoint for project research reporting and individual safeguard instructional courses and workshops. It has a good graphics design and is simple to utilize.

Vorteile

I can choose between various layouts. Simple to make an outwardly engaging presentation. Exploiting the different text style tones in a great ergonomy makes the route exceptionally liquid. It is consistent across all updates. Capacity to use close by different projects, similar to video sharing. It is an easy-to-use interface. Has design choices for each slide and permits the utilization of pictures, video, and sound to have a more noteworthy visual effect.

Nachteile

Documents should be automatically saved as we're working. Lessen the bugs however much as could reasonably be expected. Now and again moving text around in boxes gets bulky. Cloud-based help isn't accessible. Larger files make it hard to mail. More Design choices are pointed toward Business experts. At times assuming that the file size is weighty it makes issues while playing it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Prezi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft PowerPoint

The most well-known features of Microsoft PowerPoint are the following: Graphic design and animations, plans, having the option to add pictures and recordings and furthermore altering those pictures and recordings. With PowerPoint, you can utilize every one of the elements accessible to make introductions that truly stick out and could assist you with your career or help you to get a client faster than you expect.