Google Calendar Erfahrungen

Google Calendar

Webbasierte Zeitmanagement- und Kalenderanwendung

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(3.122)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

3122 Bewertungen

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Für mich die perfekte Kalender-Lösung

Bewertet am 2.12.2023

Dank Google Kalender fühle ich mich organisierter und entspannter. Ein absolutes Must-Have für...

Dank Google Kalender fühle ich mich organisierter und entspannter. Ein absolutes Must-Have für jeden, der seinen Tag effektiv gestalten möchte! Ich möchte und kann auf diese Kalender-App nicht mehr verzichten.

Vorteile

Seit ich Google Kalender verwende, hat sich mein Alltag spürbar verbessert! Ich bin total begeistert, wie einfach und intuitiv die Handhabung ist. Das Design ist klar und übersichtlich, was mir hilft, meine Termine und Aufgaben besser im Blick zu behalten.
Die gesamte Haptik ist sehr gut und die Verbindung mit anderen Diensten optimal.

Nachteile

Für mich persönlich gibt es keine negativen Punkte.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Der Standard-Hub für alle zeitgebundene Tools

Bewertet am 24.9.2023

EIn gutes Tool, das immer besser wird

EIn gutes Tool, das immer besser wird

Vorteile

Die Integration in alle möglichen Tools ist das Entscheidenste

Nachteile

Man ist von Google und deren Updates und Features abhängig

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super einfacher Kalender

Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Vorteile

Einfache Terminverwaltung, vielfältige Integrationen, super bei der automatisierung der eigenen Arbeit

Nachteile

Funktionsumfang könnte besser sein, imtegration mit anderen Kalender Tools ist manchmal etwas schwierig

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Outlook
Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Für das tägliche Leben und Business bestens geeignet

Bewertet am 28.7.2023

Vorteile

Ich kann damit beruflich und privat alles planen. Mit unterschiedlichen Kalendern kann ich einzelne Bereiche ein- und ausblenden.Das wichtigste: ich kann es an alle gängigen Tools anbinden

Nachteile

Keine individuellen Farben für die einzelnen Termine verfügbar (nur die von Google vorgegebenen). Die Partner-Termin Funktion könnte besser sein.

Django
Django
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einteilung der Zeit

Bewertet am 14.2.2024

Vorteile

Google Calendar erlaubt es mir alle meine Termine direkt in Gmail zu planen und dann auch zeitgleich die Kalender meiner Kollegen abzustimmen für zukünftige Termine - Macht mir das Leben immens leicht im Verhältnis zu den Kosten.

Nachteile

Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit Google Calendar - Habe nichts auszusetzen

Siri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lebenshilfe

Bewertet am 26.11.2023

Vorteile

Mit Google Kalender koordiniere ich all meine Termine und bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Nachteile

Die Synchronisierung ist manchmal etwas fehlerhaft, braucht viel Zeit.

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Der für mich beste Kalender, eines der wenigen Dinge die ich nicht von Apple nutze

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Bin happy damit, teste immer mal wieder Alternativen aus reinem Interesse, bisher habe ich keine...

Bin happy damit, teste immer mal wieder Alternativen aus reinem Interesse, bisher habe ich keine gesehen bei der ich den Umfang mit der Nutzerfreundlichkeit bekomme.

Vorteile

Einfache und intuitive Bedienung, schnelle Bearbeitung und die enorme Vielfalt an Schnittstellen

Nachteile

Die Gestaltung könnte man noch cooler gestalten, was aber so gesehen kein wirkliches Manko ist.

Mohamed Salah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gutes Tool

Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Vorteile

Praktisch und auch gut um im Team auf einen gemeinsamen Kalender zuzugreifen. Praktiscj und synchronisiert sich automatisch

Nachteile

Manchmal kommt keine Erinnerung, obwohl es eingestellt war.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolle App und Anwendung. Super Planungsmanagement

Bewertet am 10.9.2022

Termine mobil zur Hand. Ordnen nach Farben und mehrfache Benachrichtigungen runden das Bild ab.
Ich...

Termine mobil zur Hand. Ordnen nach Farben und mehrfache Benachrichtigungen runden das Bild ab.
Ich kann Termine mit Kollegen und Freunden teilen.

Vorteile

Einfache Bedienung, übersichtlich und übernimmt Termine wie Urlaube oder Veranstaltungen automatisch von gmail.

Nachteile

Änderung von übernommenen Terminen etwas umständlich

Fabian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Google Calendar 4/5*

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

- Gesamteindruck 4/5

- Gesamteindruck 4/5

Vorteile

- einfaches Einrichten- gute Synchronisation mit dem Firmenhandy- Handhabung - Design

Nachteile

- Kalender ist manchmal auch für das World Wide Web zugänglich

Gustavo
Gustavo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top Notch Calendar System - Best in class

Bewertet am 23.4.2022

This is the best calendar system with no doubts. There is a seamless integration with tons of...

This is the best calendar system with no doubts. There is a seamless integration with tons of software's and there is no competence for this app nowadays.

Vorteile

Free to use
Well integrated any operating system.
Easy to use
Very capable to create groups events.

Nachteile

There are no cons about Google Calendar other than its Android Widgets are not that good as they might be.

Praveen
Praveen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Calendar is going to soon make Calendly and others run for their money

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Overall I had great experience with Google Cal. I use many calendars public/private for various use...

Overall I had great experience with Google Cal. I use many calendars public/private for various use cases such as - Work, Family, Birthday Reminder, Study, Sycned Todoist Calendar and more calendars.

Vorteile

Google's new Appointment Schedule feature is ready to start competing with paid calendar alternatives. Love Public/private calendar feature, integration of Events, Tasks & Appointments in one single Google Cal app, Love that free version is powerful enough and love that with paid google workspace plan we are getting so many other benefits apart from new Appointment Schedule feature.

Nachteile

No Event scheduling feature where you can ask audience to suggest and upvote a common time. No list view like BusyCal which allows you to list calendar events and search them quickly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Book Like A Boss

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Calendar

Now that Google supports the Appointment Schedule feature as part of Google Workplace plans I don't need to use and deal with Book Like A Boss UI/UX.
Lotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Inexpesive Calendar for Embryonic stage Companies

Bewertet am 14.5.2022

Google Calendars are really worth it when there is no real budget for your company and if you are...

Google Calendars are really worth it when there is no real budget for your company and if you are having a startup. Also, the features that come with Google Calendar are massive; however, when you are moving ahead and need to handle various complex tasks, meeting and etc, you need to think twice about whether this app to stick or not because in the real cooperative world clients have some kind of a hesitation when it come to connecting through Google related platforms. Ultimately if you do not have a google account then things are much more complicated.

Vorteile

The ultimate good thing about this Calendar is, that you do not need to worry about your departmental budget as it can deliver a solid output in terms of calendar tasks, events, and reminders for a small price. Another great feature of this application is you get many addons with a calendar, for example, whiteboard/google meets and many other google related tools and to have an effective calendar session.

Nachteile

One of the biggest issues we experienced was problems with syncing with other calendars. You need to be smart and have great technical skills to perform this, as this is to be done with many clicks. Also, this is not a great mobile-friendly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Essential in Running a Business!

Bewertet am 30.11.2023

There is a reason why everyone uses Google Calendar! It is the best and most effective business...

There is a reason why everyone uses Google Calendar! It is the best and most effective business calendar/scheduling system I have ever used. It pulls data with ease to see when people are available, helps me stay organized, and keeps me on track!

Vorteile

I love how I can easily see my teammates calendars, schedule with ease, and change/edit meetings during really busy days! Google Calendar is one of the most important tools I use on a daily basis! When working in a busy and dynamic industry, Google Calendar is always there to help me succeed and stay on track.

Nachteile

Honestly I have nothing bad to say about such a good product.

Ridwan
Ridwan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best calendar app that lets you jump to online meeting instantly

Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Vorteile

This is one of my favorite products from Google. I never felt so powerful with any other calendar app. It helps me manage tasks, set events, reminders, Out of Office everything. The option for jumping into Google Meet is very convenient which is absent in other apps.

Nachteile

Only gripe I have about Google Calendar is, it doesn't let me see my tasks and reminders when I am offline.

Federico
Federico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product for a Small / Medium Business

Bewertet am 3.9.2022

It really is a great tool, works like a charm.

It really is a great tool, works like a charm.

Vorteile

This tool is very easy to use, one of the friendliest tools in the market. We have used this tool for some time, and it has become a part of our agile methodologies. The way it connects with other third party solutions is really amazing.

Nachteile

Some issues we have are when we try to use advance capabilities in iOS like uploading photos and editing texts in bold. In addition, we were not able to find a way to import or delete events in bulk.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Outlook und iCloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Calendar

We didn’t have a strong reason to change this solution at this time.
Len
Len
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple, powerful, extendable

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Vorteile

Google calendar integrates with almost everything I use to run my business. It syncs with other scheduling and appointment software so I never double book. I'm able to share and see other people's calendars to manage my time better. I can add notes and documents to an event so it's all accessible for me and my contacts.

Nachteile

None that I have found. Workarounds are easy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Outlook und Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Calendar

Free and more powerful features and integrations
Thao
Thao
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Free cost but the most convenient tool to organise the schedule in a simple way

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Im satisfied with using this application and would say nothing else is better and cheaper than it....

Im satisfied with using this application and would say nothing else is better and cheaper than it. So go ahead!

Vorteile

It shows the icon on the Gmail interfere so it's convenient to bookmark on the calendar right away and you don't need to open a new window. Off course, it's free tool. Easy to use and have enough features to organise the priority of tasks.

Nachteile

It's unable to integrate with every app so sometimes you need to add manually. The appearance is simple and boring.

Otis
Otis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

more like my life

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

i need to remember a date? put it in the calendar. need to know what holiday it is? calendar...I...

i need to remember a date? put it in the calendar. need to know what holiday it is? calendar...I love it.

Vorteile

it is hands down the absolute best calendar. i would be nowhere without it.

Nachteile

i have no complaints. maybe more customization options.

Mahmoud
Mahmoud
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best software to manage and maintain your time

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

I'm thankful for the programmers who created that great software.

I'm thankful for the programmers who created that great software.

Vorteile

What I most like is the way I can arrange my schedule for months ahead.

Nachteile

There is no such thing, I'm happy with the service which is provided.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Calendar

Google Calendar is totally free to use and more arrangeable.
Ronny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An Any-Business-Must-Have Calendar

Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Google Calendar has almost always been my go-to calendar for years for personal events, and it...

Google Calendar has almost always been my go-to calendar for years for personal events, and it quickly became a crucial part of my business as well as some of the business that I've worked at. The fact that you can easily sync between devices (mobile and desktop devices) makes it golden.

Vorteile

Google Calendar can be completely free to use, or can come with their pay-for plans including Google Workspace. It's very quick, syncs faster than most Microsoft Exchange systems, and is very versatile whereas it works on Android devices, iOS devices, and more.

Nachteile

It can get a little overwhelming when it comes to finding certain features for each calendar entry. When you create a calendar entry, there are some options for the entry that are hidden by default. This is in both the Quick Entry mode as well as in the calendar entry itself.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly und Microsoft 365

Warum Google Calendar gewählt wurde

After using it for personal use and seeing what was being used in the commercial market (Exchange, etc.), I found Google not only easy to use and fast (not only to make entries, but to also learn and sync between devices), I also found it invaluable for most things I do. The one thing I cannot live without is its ability to sync between different devices.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Calendar

Standard Google Calendar is free and easy to use out of the box which makes it a great product up front for any personal and/or business use.
Farrah-Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Single calendar for all your needs

Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Google Calendar has changed the way we do business in our office and across our organization. This...

Google Calendar has changed the way we do business in our office and across our organization. This has helped us to increase efficiency in planning and improved how comfortable employees are with technology. Even those who were late adopters (because of resistance to integration of technology) have found Google Calendar easy to use and helpful in managing different parts of their work flow.

Vorteile

Google has made it so easy to manage even the busiest calendars. The share feature allows multiple people to have simultaneous access, which is convenient now even more than before with team members working from a variety of locations. Changes to the calendar are done in real time, so there is little to no delay in being able to schedule and confirm appointments. With so many videoconferencing meetings nowadays, the ability to invite multiple people via Google Calendar makes it easy for the scheduler, but also easy for the recipients who see it on their calendar and can visually see if there are any conflicts before deciding to accept or decline the invite. The description and location fields within the calendar provide additional details to all be in a single invite, so no more frantically looking through emails for sign-on information.

Nachteile

I appreciate the colors to differentiate between the various types of appointments. It would be great if users had the ability to color code based on their distinct needs, which aren't always linked to the type of appointment category they fall in.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Calendar

Our organization already uses other Google products, so it made sense to stick with the Google suite of products. Additionally, Google provides flexibility to bring in appointments from a variety of platforms that Calendly didn't offer at the time we were researching and evaluating different products.
Leng
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Still loving Google Calendar!

Bewertet am 13.5.2022

My overall experience is awesome! I try to use all the capabilities and features that comes with...

My overall experience is awesome! I try to use all the capabilities and features that comes with calendar. I code all my calendars with different colors, I use all the fields when creating events that might help me remember details of what I need to do.

Vorteile

In general I am a big fan of Google accounts and all the products that come with them. I love how Google Calendar help me stay organized for my private and professional life. I like the fact that I can have different calendars and turn them off an on whenever I need. I like the reminders and how they can be customized. The flexibility of giving access to different people and also a different role. So many things that I love, but I cannot left out the fact that both the mobile app and the computer one are both easy to deploy, manage and check.

Nachteile

I don't have many complaints about it. Something that bother me though s when I am scheduling an event and sometimes I have some trouble for Google calendar to automatically recognize email addresses that I use frequently. I don't know why this happens, it's not all the time, but it's annoying to be looking for those email addresses in my gmail.

Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Calendar and Scheduling Software - Highly Recommend!

Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Google Calendar replaced our outdated paper calendar system years ago, and we've been happy users...

Google Calendar replaced our outdated paper calendar system years ago, and we've been happy users both personally and professionally for over 15 years. I highly recommend Google Calendar to other users, especially Outlook folks who are still stuck accessing their calendar from desktop machines only. It's time to make the switch.

Vorteile

Google Calendar is our company's go-to calendar software, and my personal as well. From visibility of scheduling, to integrating with other calendars, to sharing and scheduling events together, Google Calendar is top notch. I personally integrate my business and personal calendars on the same view, and use the reminders feature as a running to-do list of all I need to accomplish in running both my personal and professional life. I can integrate/share calendars with my employees or family. I can also import and export calendars from other applications, such as our reservation system, which is really helpful for our staff.

Nachteile

I have no complaints at all - just the irony of having too many events on my calendar, but I'm very grateful that Google is able to track and maintain my complicated life for me.

Grace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Absolutely essential!!

Bewertet am 13.9.2022

A free, lightweight, clever Google app that can be used as one of the ultimate organization /...

A free, lightweight, clever Google app that can be used as one of the ultimate organization / productivity tools

Vorteile

It's free, and it gets better and better. There's lots of clever functionalities included. I am 100% dependent on Calendar + Calendly to keep my life organized.

The Google Calendar app on Android allows easy one-glance viewing across multiple Google account calendars as well as multiple calendars associated with a single Google account.

Nachteile

The vulnerability of having all Google apps and accounts linked, and possible privacy issues at having your whole life on Google apps. It's both useful and rather creepy how events are plucked from Gmail and added automatically to my calendar.

Wish the Android app has text formatting options like bold/bullets etc for the event description, similar to the desktop version. It's fine if that's a low priority but I really dislike that the text formatting done in desktop is removed if the event is edited on the phone app.

Also wish it has a more refined way to auto accept/decline event invitations by default based on the sender.

That said, I'd say these cons knock off just 1 point out of 100 points I'd award Google Calendar.