Sendinblue

Automatisierung, Marketing- und Transaktions-E-Mail und SMS-Dienst

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(1.519)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1519 Bewertungen

Heiko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Optimales Email-Marketing, sehr schöne Kontaktverwaltung, interessante CRM-Funktionalität

Bewertet am 17.10.2022

SendInBlue meistert die Herausforderung, Kampagnenmanagement und CRM mit einer sehr schnell erlernbaren Oberfläche zu versehen. Auch die für die meisten Anwender spröden IT-Themen werden im System leicht verständlich erläutert, so dass auch wenig IT-erfahrene Personen sicherstellen können, dass Marketing-Emails nicht im Spam des Empfängers landen.

Vorteile

Die erste Email-Kampagne hatten wir innerhalb eines Arbeitstages konfiguriert und versendet. Für folgende Kampagnen brauchen wir nur noch ein bis zwei Stunden inkl. Kontaktselektion, Designentwurf und Test. Obwohl SendInBlue ausschließlich für Email-Marketing angeschafft haben, hat uns im Verlauf die CRM-Funktionalität sehr gut gefallen, so dass unser Vertrieb jetzt das gesamte CRM über SendInBlue managt.

Nachteile

SendInBlue ist weitgehend frustfrei. Wir haben keine Kritikpunkte.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und Weclapp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Für ein kleines Unternehmen ist SendInBlue die optimale Wahl. Mitarbeiter brauchen wenig Einarbeitungszeit, die Funktionalität ist optimal für Vertrieb und Email-Marketing. Ein wertvoller Zusatznutzen ist das Vorhandensein von CRM-Funktionen.
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Einfaches und günstiges Neswslettertool

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Vorteile

Sendinblue ist, nach einer umfangreichen Installation und Einrichtung, für die Anwender sehr einfach zu bedienen. Durch die Erweiterbarkeit mit Apps, werden die Möglichkeiten so umfangreich, dass Sendinblue eine Komplettlösung für das Marketing bereit stellt. Zusätzlich zu den "normalen" Newslettern können Kampagnen per WhatsApp und SMS, auch personalisiert, durchgeführt werden.Weiterhin wird neben einem rudimentären CRM auch Chats, Meetingbuchungen, Landingpages, die Veraltung von Facebook Ads sowie ein Postfach angeboten.Die kostenlose Version reicht für viele Kleinunternehmer aus, um effektives Marketing zu betreiben. Die Preise für die Vollversion sind angemessen.

Nachteile

Eigentlich gibt es kaum etwas Negatives zu sagen. Eventuell, dass das CRM nicht wirklich als solches bezeichnet werden kann. Aber da es sich noch am Anfang der Entwicklung befindet, besteht hier große Hoffnung, dass sich Sendinblue zu einem umfangreichen Komplettsystem entwickelt.

Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

E-Mail Marketing leicht gemacht

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Ich würde es zusammenfassen mit: Sehr bemüht. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, aber längst nicht alle, die andere Anbieter beinhalten. Weil immer mehr Funktionen dazu kommen, wirkt es manchmal etwas unübersichtlich. Für kleinere Use-Cases ist es jedoch mehr als ausreichend und leicht anzuwenden.

Vorteile

Sendinblue (ehemals Newsletter 2 Go) ist in der Einfachheit der Anwendung wirklich nicht zu übertreffen. Auch ohne Einarbeitung oder Vorkenntnisse kann man schnell und einfach Kampagnen erstellen und verschicken. Die E-Mail-Pakete sind angemessen und der Support hilft via Mail schnell und einfach weiter.

Nachteile

Die Automationen bedürfen schon etwas mehr Know-How und sind nicht ganz so einfach umzusetzen. Auch die Erstellung von Anmeldemasken kann manchmal etwas kompliziert sein, wenn man mit verschiedenen Hacken verschiedene Listen befüllen will. Hier braucht man manchmal Unterstützung von einem Anwender, der schon länger Sendinblue nutzt.

Ronny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hilfreich

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Vorteile

Leichte Integration in Wordpress möglich und sehr guter Support

Nachteile

DOI Prozess ist noch nicht 100% funktionsfähig ... es wird aber daran gearbeitet. Eine Info dazu vorab hätte mir viel Zeit erspart.

Felix
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Sehr gutes Newsletter Tool mit Schwächen im Bereich Marketing Automation

Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Wöchentlicher Newsletter-Versand. Alles darüber hinaus nur via Schnittstellen zu anderen Tools.

Vorteile

Schon seit NL2GO ist dieses Tool eine top und vor allem DSGVO-konforme Mailchimp-Alternative gewesen im Bereich Email Marketing. Daran hat sich auch nach Umstellung auf SIB nichts geändert.

Nachteile

Leider sind die Funktionen, die über das reine Erstellen und (auch gut segmentierte) Distribuieren von Email Marketing Kampagnen hinausgehen, noch ausbaufähig. Man sieht die Bemühungen von SIB an der Stelle, doch derzeit kann ich hier nicht viel Positives sagen.

Antwort von Sendinblue

Hey Felix, My name is Nadja and I'm Sendinblue's Reputation Specialist. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Please do let me know if there's anything I can do on my side to help you further familiarize yourself with the platform. You can contact us via our contact form or by opening a ticket through your Sendinblue account.

Regarding your comment on certain features, I can assure you that we're working on our product and service continuously and lots of exciting things are coming :)

Kind regards,
Nadja from Sendinblue

Sigmar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolles Produkt und superschneller freundlicher Service

Bewertet am 14.3.2021

bei Problemen gibt es sofort Hilfe

Vorteile

Gesamte Aufmachung, und einfaches Handling

Nachteile

Noch nichts bemerkt, läuft alles so wie ich es möchte

Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Email marketing with most of the tools you need and the least limitations.

Bewertet am 17.10.2022

My experience with Sendinblue has been awesome, I use it for 3 of my websites, and the tools offered can definitely improve your business.

Vorteile

-Ease of creating an email campaign.
-Their own CRM is connected to user behavior.
-Even the free version is so complete.
-Integration with many apps especially several WordPress form builders.
-Multi inbox, manages emails and even Instagram messages.

Nachteile

-The landing page feature could be so powerful but it is outdated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acumbamail

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

I needed automation and more options for email marketing instead of just a newsletter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Sendinblue was more intuitive, they also offered more options for the automated flows.
Juliet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Sendinblue - The Best Features Pros and Cons

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

When it comes to pricing, Sendinblue has four plans available with a free plan that allows 300 emails a day. It is cost effective for small businesses as it comes in handy to users who're at the beginning of their email marketing journey who do not have a budget. Sendinblue has a very good CRM filtering and segmentation of contacts feature. It also provides social media marketing, SMS Marketing, landing pages creation, online surveys and many more tools for digital marketers. More advanced features are available in the premium and enterprise plans.

Vorteile

What I liked most about Sendinblue is its easy of use with a variety of customizable templates. I liked the fact that it is a cloud-based email marketing tool that offers a range of features and functionalities for both beginner and advanced users. It is also a marketing automation platform that provides the right marketing and sales tools you need to build strong relationships with your customers all in one place.

Nachteile

I found the onboarding process on this app to be difficult especially when it comes to data transfer. Steep learning curve on some of the features like configuring a dedicated IP or sending targeted emails. Also, if you want more features, they're are only available in the premium and enterprise plans where you have to pay for them.

Nina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Pass on this one

Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Underwhelming

Vorteile

For what it is it works. I'm not saying it works well, but it does work.

Nachteile

Where can I start? SIB has been a pain since the beginning. My company used to use them for email marketing, campaign management, and customer database but after 2 years we moved everything except for the transactional emails over to Square...and since them it has been blissful. SIB has a lot of bugs, issues, and isnt really user-friendly. If you have a built from scratch website you will more than likely need to hire a professional if you re using SIB. Pass and use another company to avoid the headaches.

Kaitlyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Free but limited

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Sendinblue is free and effective. The ironic thing is that we grew so much from using sendinblue that we needed a bigger and better platform.

Vorteile

It's free until you go over a certain amount of emails per month and your contact storage is unlimited, no restrictions!
Custom templates, automation/auto responders, custom CTAs, and click tracking are all pros. APIs for integration with your website.
The reporting is pretty well detailed.
Customer support is very responsive and polite. I was able to set up sendinblue very quickly and I had no problems using it.

Nachteile

Sendinblues free version is limited and when you go over the email limit you need to buy a subscription to keep using the service. The customizable templates are there but they're limited.. Sendinblue could be slow and glitchy at times, most often when sending emails with attachments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Mailjet

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

My free trial expired and I wasn't comfortable enough with the platform to pay for it. Sendinblue had an actual free version meaning I could learn to use it before moving up to a subscription.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GetResponse
Sotheary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Email Platform Yet

Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Overall experience with Sendinblue has been positive. The platform has gotten better over time in the last couple of years and that's something that makes me want to stick with them.

Vorteile

This product is easy to use and convenient. Love being able to add as many contact columns as we need to and customize the email with names, etc. Looks sleek and aesthetically better than a lot of the other platforms like constant contact.

Nachteile

There isn't much to not like so far. Any concerns or issues I had before was solved over time. One example: I wasn't able to use GIFs in the emails before and now I can. The only other downside is one that I know they had to follow was protecting open rates of recipients due to privacy crackdowns. Wish we could get better info on the success of our emails but we get it.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sendinblue Review

Bewertet am 13.11.2022

My overall experience has been top-notch, and I highly recommend

Vorteile

A surprisingly effective tool for email marketing, Sendinblue is an easy-to-use app for creating campaigns, forms for subscriptions, and other things. It also has built-in connectors with popular website builders like WordPress. Additionally, they feature excellent capabilities in their free tier (such as campaign analytics and a high send rate of 300 emails per day), which has been crucial for my young firm.

Nachteile

The only issue I had was just getting my mobile verification done on time, but it was sorted out after I contacted support

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite, GetResponse und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Because you get lots of features even on the free plan
Stephan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for a NGO

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Vorteile

free
easy to use
important features included

Nachteile

there could be more design features to let the email look more attractive

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

difficult to use had to pay

Zuvor genutzte Software

SendGrid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

I used before another provider, but they were not accessible. Sendinblue is easy to use and has the most important features for free, which is important for NGO depending on donations and not having qualified marketing staff.
Shariq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Alternative to Mailchimp

Bewertet am 12.11.2022

Awesome. So far so good.

Vorteile

Ease of use and Great Customer Support.No contact limit.

Nachteile

No landing page for free option. Instead of 300 emails a day, could have made 2500 emails a week.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite, Mailchimp und Mailjet

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Horrible and Arrogant Customer Service.FBI / CIA level documents needed like Passport, ID etc.Blocked for no reason while setting up the account. Seems racists, based on just the name and country.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Unlimited Contacts for the free plan.Prompt customer support.Vast amount of emails.
Khyati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good option for Cold Emailing

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Good experience, if you are a startup you must definitely use Sendinblue.

Vorteile

Sendinblue allows us to send multiple cold emails at the same time. The email templates available are good for marketing campaigns. The automation features are good as the features reduce mundane human work. Sendinblue is easy to use and has many available integrations which come in handy.

Nachteile

The features of the free product are limited. The service of Sendinblue customer support is not really great. Sendinblue competitors have more features available. The tracking of email delivery on Sendiblue can be made better to give better insights.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Better pricing and more credits available per month
Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sendinblue. For those that want an all in one solution for mail, marketing, list management

Bewertet am 27.11.2022

Before Send in blue I had dabbled with mailchimp and found it so hard to do anything and all the time being punished with the financial hits of the charges. Once I signed up for Sendinblue the whole mailshot, landing page, website to data opt in became a breeze. Anytime I faltered I went back to the sendinblue videos or course. Everything is a delight to do and creating a campaign less painful than before and the deliverability is high. A true winner of an experience.

Vorteile

Send in Blue makes is easy to mark out and make a plan of action so you know what you want to do. From the campaign email through to the landing page, to the sign ups and all integrated nicely with my wordpress website and Elementor. As it is all in one place you can skip in and out and work on components and filter and sort the emails. Make a list of what you want and Send in Blue has it somewhere. I even took a certified course in send in blue on marketing automation using send in blue (free course).

Nachteile

The only downside to Sendinblue for me was my lack of knowledge. However Sedin blue top the rescue with their free courses. Now I invested a few days of y time doing them and in the process the light bulb came on on what I needed to do. Once I got it, those training courses were the perfect tutor, they not only taught me automation and everything else, better, they did it so I could do what I learnt in the Sendinblue dashboard. Win win

Jérôme
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Un excellent outil de marketing et de gestion des envois

Bewertet am 23.11.2022

Nous utilisons SendInBlue pour notre usage interne ou configurons les comptes de nos clients, que ce soit pour l'envoi de messages transactionnels ou de campagnes. Pour eux, comme pour nous, c'est un gage de fiabilité et de performance très appréciable, et un net gain de temps.

Vorteile

L'interface, claire et bien organisée, est le 1er atout de SendInBlue.Rien de superflu, l'essentiel est toujours à portée de clic.La section SMTP transactionnel comme les sections contacts et campagnes sont faciles à prendre en main.En bref, un outil puissant pour qui souhaite améliorer sa visibilité via l'email, en disposant d'outils d'analyse et de segmentation, non seulement bien conçus, mais en constate évolution.Service client réactif, compétent et sympathique. Un vrais plus pour accompagner les clients.

Nachteile

Il arrive, selon la sollicitation des serveurs, que le service soit un peu plus lent au chargement, mais rien de rédhibitoire.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailjet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Pour sa notoriété, son approche conviviale, son service client, son label start up française, et avant tout pour avoir été convaincu par la performance globale du service.
Clément
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great service at a justified price.

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Vorteile

Sendinblue is honestly the solution I've been looking for since the beginning when it comes to emailing and marketing automation.

It gives you the ability to organize your contacts in a very granular way through their list and tag management.

With their marketing automation system, you can send very specific emails to these users and add even more tags based on their actions (opened or read, for example), but I’m not done!

You can even "hijack" their marketing automation system to not send emails at all, but instead automatically add tags to your users after a certain action (or inaction) on their part on your website, which could then add them to another marketing automation system...

You get the idea, the possibilities are almost endless and if you are looking for the best system to track your contacts and talk to them in a very unique way, don’t look any further.

Another very important point is that Sendinblue charges you on the number of emails you send per month, not the number of contacts you have (yes, I'm looking at you Mailchimp). This billing system makes more sense and the ROI is much easier to calculate.

Finally, Sendinblue is growing more by the day, and propose now a CRM and a chatbot that I found very effective to convert my traffic on my landing pages.

Nachteile

Honestly, there's not much I don't like about their service. The chatbot is expected to become a paid option in the future, and that's a bummer. Their integrations with other services are also not as developed as it can be with other market leaders.

Check on your end to see if Sendinblue is compatible with your other critical services, they still have plenty of integrations.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sendinblue is a great email marketing platform

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Overall, I have had a positive experience with Sendinblue. The platform is easy to use and the reporting features are really helpful in improving my email marketing results. I would definitely recommend Sendinblue to anyone looking for a good email marketing solution.

Sadly we missed alot of other features, so we switched over to a more complete platform. But price wise sendinblue is GREAT for email marketing!

Vorteile

I have been using Sendinblue for a while now and I have to say that I am really happy with it. It is a great platform for sending out newsletters and other automated emails. The reporting features are also really good, and I have been able to improve my open rates and click-through rates thanks to the insights I have gained from the reports. Overall, I would highly recommend Sendinblue to anyone looking for a great email marketing platform.

Nachteile

I didn't really like the fact that I couldn't personalize my emails as much as I would have liked. I also found the interface a bit confusing at times.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

I chose Sendinblue because it is easier to use and has better reporting features than Activecampaign. The platform is also a lot cheaper, which was a big plus for the customer at that time.
Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent choice for light use email marketing

Bewertet am 21.7.2022

I was delighted with my experience using sendinblue, their customer service is absolutely amazing, professional and personable.
The affordability made it an ideal choice for our firm as we do use email marketing, however we don't use it frequently enough to justify paying a high subscription price.
Sendinblue is easy to use.
We do not have a dedicated marketing team so it's vital that my team and I can easily learn to use the software, and use it well enough to see results.
Sendinblue is the best low cost software I've used in this category, again my experience was wonderful.
The only drawback is that if you're a large company, or use this service quite frequently or heavily, you may be disappointed by the services offered.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is affordable and easy to use. I was able to set up sendinblue with ease.
For businesses who don't use a great deal of email marketing it is ideal and convenient.
It offers email automation, email templates with drag and drop, and online learning tools to help you get the most out of sendinblue.
Helpful insights and detailed analytics are available and allow us to improve our email marketing.
Another great tool is contact management.
Overall sendinblue has all the tools for our business needs.

Nachteile

The only con is that it lacks some of the extra services that other products offer. While this is not a concern for us at this time, in the future that may change and of course some businesses need those extra features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

When comparing the setup and ease of use for both products, plus how well it suits our needs, sendinblue was the clear choice.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Constant Contact

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

I simply liked sendinblue better, the screen previews I saw looked easy to use. Although it's trivial I liked the name and the color scheme matches that of our local university, it's also just pleasing to the eye.
Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges

Bewertet am 19.5.2021

Vorteile

I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money.

The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it.

Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you!

Analytics and reports are solid.

Nachteile

The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved.

Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service.

Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit, HubSpot Marketing Hub, Keap und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Great value with lots of powerful features.
Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue.

Bewertet am 19.3.2021

En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Vorteile

La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM.

Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Nachteile

El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.

Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign, MailerLite, Doppler und GetResponse

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Porque necesitamos implementar automatizaciones más complejas(con RapidMail y MailRelay no es posible) con una BBDD de 25000 a un coste menor a lo que ofrece Mailchimp.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailrelay, rapidmail und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

En primer lugar por precio (por volumen de contactos se nos disparan los precios con otras herramientas). Pero luego, descubres que es una herramienta completísima y que, en nuestro caso, cumple con nuestras necesidades a día de hoy: CRM, Automatizaciones, Transaccional, Creación de Landing, Anuncios FB, etc.
Eero
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing

Bewertet am 19.2.2021

The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Vorteile

We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Nachteile

The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Campaign Monitor und ActiveCampaign

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp interface is a UI nightmare, you cannot find anything unless you are constantly using it and remembering the hierarchy of the submenus. Especially some settings are buried so deep that I much rather pay for a consultant than do it by myself. On top of that, there were some (in my opinion) ridiculous limitations when it comes to segmentation, lists and email amounts. I was super-happy to leave Mailchimp behind for good.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Price and functionality. In that order.
Syazwani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Email marketing is better with Sendinblue

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Nachteile

There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best value in the business

Bewertet am 19.8.2020

I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Vorteile

Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Nachteile

A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, Pardot und Marketo Engage

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Needed a proper (email-centric) marketing automation solution

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Much better value per dollar