160 Bewertungen

Vivantio

Flexible, vertrauenswürdige und zuverlässige Service Desk Software

4,3 /5 (160 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,3
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,4
83% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
160 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

INTUITIVE TICKET MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Every Day use uses little machine resources so other applications can run at the same time.
compatible with most commercial browsers.

Vorteile

Self contained tool with build in reports and logs, reliable for the most part. Very intuitive for the amateur user, Forgiving when errors occurs,

Nachteile

Occasionally crashes and some menus not coherent with others. No software is %100 reliable. It is improve daily

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jonathon H.
Branche: E-Learning
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good value for money ITSM Tool for ITIL based Service Desks

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have had limited experience with Vivantio technical support and after sales however the interactions that I had were pleasant and prompt. I have attended a handful of user groups over the years with former colleagues and the owners and developers that I talked to were very open and receptive to user feedback and seemed genuinely interested in their users.

Vivantio are a small enough organisation to have a relatively personal interaction level to their user base which is nice as it makes you feel more valued and appreciated as opposed to larger corporations which have a far more clinical approach.

Vorteile

I used Vivantio daily for 6 years and whilst the Organisation that I worked for did not take full advantage of all it had to offer the main features within the software that we did use were great.

The user interface is simple and straightforward and doesn't take a lot of time to pick up, it is reasonably configurable to your specific organisation however the main layout is entirely ITIL based split into Service Requests, Incidents, Problems etc meaning if you do not follow this framework then it may not be the best tool for you.

It has all the features that most users would need from an ITSM Tool such as asset management, reporting, raising support calls, CRM management, self service user interface etc. As I have had limited experiences with other ITSM and CRM software I cannot fully compare its functionality with others however I personally found it did everything I needed it to.

Vivantio offer both managed and self managed versions of the software depending on the size of your Organisation and the expertise you have available.

I left the Organisation before their full implementation of the latest version of Vivantio (Flex) so cannot speak fully about that but from what I did use of it I found it very intuitive and time saving.

Overall I recommend Vivantio as a company and their ITSM suite of tools offer excellent value for money in my opinion.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I particularly disliked about the software itself.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Darren G.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Product Support but lacking finer details

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vivantio offers a ITIL service desk software that we use for software support. In general I have found the solution not very user friendly and in the last 3 years of using it, I found that little has changed to the basic user functionality to improve this despite many feature requests to aid this. A key example of this is that, in 2017, it is still not possible for all emails in the system to show the pictures that are embedded.

In the past, we have found that the quality of the software updates to the system lacking basic QA process and it has become quite simple to find bugs in the new features.

I would say that the support team is very good at getting back to you within half a business day and providing us with workarounds of problems that we have highlighted.

Vorteile

User Support, Workflow module

Nachteile

GUI, speed of page loads, lack of updates to key functionality

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Andy S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Our IT support staff use this software to manage helpdesk calls efficiently, great for all businesse

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

: Vivantio is a great (ITSM) system for helpdesk and support teams, the system itself comes with a full set of configurable tools, log Incident calls, setting team tasks, problem management/change control/knowledge base, this is a product that fits in for both businesses that practice ITIL and for small businesses. the software itself is very configurable allowing the software to fit in with the business support strategy. users are notified and updated in relation to there logged call keeping the user in the loop. The look of the web interface is great, easy to follow and calls are easy to read. if an incident requires more than one team with the Vivantio system it is possible to easily set other IT support teams a set of subtasks that may be required to complete a solution, so many tasks can be assigned to one incident creating a master call in effect.

Vorteile

This software offers lot's of functionality, the client management features allows interaction with external and internal clients, calls can be managed easily and end users can track their own updates and call status.

We find that Active Directory / LDAP Integration is most useful making it easy to configure and are able to use our own AD security groups to configure permissions to access ITSM

We are able to manage end users incidents via Incident Management, offers great functionality keeping the user up to date with the progress of their call working towards a remedy, with automatic notifications when the call has been updated with new information

with the Problem Management feature we are able to easily keep records of current workarounds that have been implemented until a more permanent fix has been sourced.

Change Management - We use this for major changes to the network with our network team,

and much more listed below.
Ticket Templates
Automated Ticket Routing
Built in Reports
Service Level Agreements (SLA)
Asset Management / CMDB
Asset Audit Trail
Custom Report Builder
Data Export (PDF, XML, CSV)
Business Rules Engine
Automated Escalation Rules
Self-Service Web Portal
Tasking
Customizable Views
Build-in Interactive Reports
Custom Reports Builder
Service Level Man

Nachteile

some features don't allow multiple close on calls, so if there are lots of tasks closing them in one go can't be done.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Geoffrey W.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for small businesses, less good for large enterprises

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vivantio does what it says on the tin, and for a small organisation it does a fine job. The weaknesses only become apparent when the numbers of users passes around 20, tickets pass 100 per week and customers pass around 20. Then you start to realise that there are too many manual steps in the use of the system. A good example is SLA (service level agreement) reporting; how have we performed this month against the targets we are contractually obliged to meet? An analyst works on a ticket, sends an update, then marks the ticket 'awaiting customer'. The SLA clock stops. The customer replies, but crucially there is no mechanism to start the SLA clock again, and if no one notices the SLA clock does not start again. For a small business this is not much of a problem but in the big leagues being unable to measure performance against SLA is the same as failing SLA.

Reports look great but are a nightmare to set up. If you don't know crystal reporting you may need a course just to send out a daily report of how many tickets you have open.

The Change workflow is rather good though. Custom workflows can be defined, where a user raises a change and submits it for approval. Any number of approvers can then be notified and the change can only be actioned when all the necessary approvers have given their go-ahead. One downside is that each person who actions the change must choose who does the next action, and if anyone forgets no tasks are assigned to anyone. Again, this is fine for low use, but if you are dealing with a hundred changes a week and need to convene a CAB meeting you may risk missing something.

The support department are helpful and friendly though. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Overall, I would say that Vivantio improved my own service desk, but outlived its usefulness in around 4 years.

Vorteile

Ease of use;
easy to set up and configure;
helpful support staff;
cloud-based and so can be used from anywhere;
configurable change workflow;
self-service portal;
auto-update of changes via email;
Licencing by concurrent users, meaning that many users can be set up, but there is a limit on how many can access the system at once. This is very useful for users raining changes who do not need to access the system often, and keeps the cost down.

Nachteile

Functionality quite basic;
No accurate way to measure SLA;
not enough automation - it needs to be able to automatically change statuses, assignees, etc., based on user actions

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Andy S.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent ITSM System, a must for all

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vivantio is a great (ITSM) system for helpdesk and support teams, the system itself comes with a full set of configurable tools, log Incident calls, setting team tasks, problem management / change control / knowledge base, this is a product that fits in for both businesses that practice ITIL and for small businesses. the software itself is very configurable allowing the software to fit in with the business support strategy. users are notified and updated in relation to there logged call keeping the user in the loop. The look of the web interface is great, easy to follow and calls are easy to read. if a incident requires more than one team with the Vivantio system it is possible to easily set other IT support teams a set of sub tasks that may be required to complete a solution, so many tasks can be assigned to one incident creating a master call in affect.

There are lots of other functions and features, all configurable but just too many too mention, in a nut shell and a 360 view on this system, to put it bluntly it's a fantastic system that does basically what it says on the tin, I would recommend the Vivantio system to other businesses as this system in my opinion is much further ahead than others.

Vorteile

Keeps the users in the loop with updates on incidents, being able to assign tasks to one incident for different team members

Nachteile

when a users out of office is on and closing a call the out of office response reopens the call so the IT analyst has to remember to uncheck inform user to prevent the automated email informing them that the call was closed avoiding the out of office reopening the call.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Tony R.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Vivanto ITSM great software in an easy to use package

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use vivantio on a daily basis, and find it to be an exceptional and versatile tool, it makes tracking and linking of assets to " users" an easy task, the reports and dashboards which are in the system and can easily be created are also very versatile and provide a wealth of information, to such an extent that other areas of the business are now potentially looking at using vivantio as their ticketing system rather than it just being used by the IT Department.

The support team is also exceptional, I can guarantee that when I raise a ticket I receive a response within a max of 10 mins with my reference number and 99.9% of the time when I get a written response and usually get a detailed guide on how to resolve my query.

The overall application cannot be faulted and I would recommend the software to anyone.

Vorteile

it's easy to use
once configured correctly the information you can get out of the system is very user friendly and easily accessible

Nachteile

If linked to active directory, if a user entry is removed from ad it is very hard to locate any previously raised incidents for the person.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David C.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A solid incident management tool.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All time and incidents easily logged and followed, with easy to use queues for each individual user to keep track of each agent. We're also able to quickly create and view KB articles on the fly to transfer common knowledge.

Vorteile

Clean interface and easy to use. Highly customisable in regards to queues, and an easy to use scheduling system to schedule various automated tickets, with checks or standard template incidents.

Nachteile

It can be quite slow to quickly switch between tickets if you need to compare information between multiple incidents.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Victor hugo P.
Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It is a good software to manage your work.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Is a good administration for work

Vorteile

The software use "ITIL foundation", is easy use this software is based on tickets and provide status for any updates or resolution of your ticket.

Nachteile

The reports is difficult and slowness for creating in general the all reports are very simple this is a good opportunity area

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The best solution for many management services

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I consider it a more complete tool that I can definitely recommend.

Vorteile

It is a software that serves to manage many services, in my case it facilitates the processes of attention to the user, with an excellent interface that facilitates its use, which makes it very safe and reliable. Improves and automates the process of incident management in the users of our services and IT support through support services for ticket activation, expansion and support routing.

Nachteile

In general, the software is excellent, however, there are functions at the moment of managing the incidents that cause some errors but do not affect the functionality.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ashok R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Vivantio is a user friendly ticket tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am using the Vivantio ticketing tool since 2015 and it's user friendly tool. We can extract the reports in a simply way without any hassles. While view of current tickets status and customer information (for adding or removing), I am happy with Vivantio.

However, I found some issues with checking view of last update on ticket as the frame of last update area is very small and it's not possible to expand (like drag to top/down). With this we need to copy the update from tool and paste in notepad or word document to read it fully.

If Vivantio can focus more on this area it will really help the admins who work daily on Vivantio. Also, I found some issues at report builder area where we tried to pull some weekly statistics. After assistance from database team, we resolved those issue.

I would recommend Vivantio team to focus more on reports area as it's very important to management who more relay on reports which required for customer interactions.

Vorteile

mainly the Vivantio ticketing tool is user friendly and easy to understand for all kind industries.

Nachteile

Lat update view frames were very small and it's not possible to expand where most of the engineers will have problem to view the updates.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Jamie A.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good features, but Interface could be improved

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

There are some good improvements over the old Vivantio platform. However, the lack of a good mobile experience holds the product back, it is simply unusable on a mobile phone, and I do not know of an app at this point

Also, it would be better if each user had a dashboard as standard that would list all items assigned to the user, (incidents, calls, tasks )

Also, if we could simply refresh a section of the screen, eg the list of incidents, that would be useful, instead of refreshing the whole page

If the site could remember the section are user is on, so when they return to site they go straight to the same section. many users will only be interested in open incidents that are assigned to their team

Finally the search could be improved. If you search for an incident by keyword, often, no results are found, even when that keyword exists in an incident. We raised this as a support call, and the response was that we should filter by dates in order to narrow the search. This would be fine if the system displayed a message to use dates to narrow the search, but the system simply says "No items to display", which is inadequate from a user experience point of view, and simply wrong from a logic point of view

Vorteile

features

Nachteile

UI

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Steven D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

4/5 - Pretty good product.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lacking some features - Would be nice to copy over Dashboard configuration over from one system area to another (Dashboards set up to show call closures in one system area (IT team) has to be set up a fresh when setting up new system areas (L&D team). Would be nice for these to be able to be copied over.

Search feature is very temperamental, when searching free text in subject line / content / title it does pick up some calls even if you copy and paste the title. As a workaround its easier to so a search in the deleted item folder in outlook where email to ticket has been set up from.

Other than that the product is easy to use and generally good quality apart from performance issues here and there. These are generally picked up with the Vivantio helpdesk who are normally very prompt in providing status updates.

Regards
Steven

Vorteile

Support / Ease of use

Nachteile

Search feature doesn't work well / Site should be updated with more useful guides

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Desu S.
Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Being on service desk on a 24/7 shift, Vivantio is the only tool which I prefer to work.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am working with this tool since 2.5 years .Its very user friendly and very convenient to work with this tool when compared to previous tools which we have used.

1)We are Logging ticket for all clients. Through this tool itself . Vivantio is over major Ticketing tool.

2) This tool makes our work easier in term of ticket creation and time tracking ,Report pulls ,and graphical representation of Analysis .

Its an industry-leading, award-winning service management software that can automate and streamline your organization's service desk.

Finally, a Very well designed tool for Support Team 24*7 ,In a few clicks we can get all the ticket information .

Vorteile

Very good tool to work

Nachteile

I am very happy with the tool..I do not have any dislikes in viavantio.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David L.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Having worked in IT support for a number of years across different industry sectors, I have used a number of different Helpdesk ticketing/service management products. Vivantio is easy to modify which makes it easy to give a better quality environment and ensure good adoption rates from your users. The customer portal we set up has been very well received. It's quick, responsive and overall the best product I've used! Highly recommended!

Vorteile

Easy and quick to modify and use. Ability to monitor a raft of IT Services such as change management, service desk tickets, problem management. Aligns to ITIL best practices.

Nachteile

Web views can sometimes be slow to update and cannot switch easily between windows if you need to go back and check something.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mayank M.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is very user friendly software and can be used without much of training. The only add on I can recommend is that there should be some help videos for anyone new and/or FAQs which should help most of basic and general queries resolved so that unnecessary feedback is not provided.

Vorteile

Ease of use. This software does not need much of training and is very user friendly as far as my experience is concerned.

Nachteile

There should be some FAQs which should be good library for users in doubt, so that most of things do not need to be sent via feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Naechane R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Proactive Service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I use Vivantio on a daily basis as part of my IT support role. The upgrade that was done in 2014 has been fantastic. On occasions there may be so slow processing but the customer service department are always proactive in informing us of any technical issues they are experiencing with the service that affects us as the customer.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Quick and responsive
expansive and through

Nachteile

search criteria can be sometime confusing when trying to search for calls users or assets without the IN number

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lamonique B.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Vivantio Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

we have been using Vivantio for the past 4 years. To date we have been pleased with the product. From an end user perspective it is simple and easy to use. From a tech perspective, since i administer the system, has been easy to configure. I am very pleased with the Support that we receive, Andrew Stevens has been awesome. He has worked very hard to ensure that the system meets our business needs. Whenever we have requirement he is constantly finding ways to be able to implement them. There still are areas where there can be some improvements, would like to see better dashboards and reporting.

Vorteile

Ease of use and configuration

Nachteile

Dashboards and reports

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Reggie M.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Software for Global IT use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our company has been using Vivantio for over 10 years and have found it to be a very powerful tool for our global IT departments. All of our sites are able to coordinate helpdesk tasks, workflow tasks and infrastructure deployments in a very organized fashion. It allows us to communicate with one another and stay on top of frequent IT problems and issues. We have the ability to collaborate on issues and work on solutions together. The tools are very powerful and helpful in our day to day use. The software has many features that we haven't started using yet, but I'm sure we'll get around to them eventually.

Vorteile

Easy to use and lots of features

Nachteile

n/a

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Adam D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Getting Our Monies Worth

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Are are taking more than full advantage of the ITSM offering from Vivantio. We have a LARGE number of advanced features being used. Although sometimes we suffer some performance slumps for a good percentage of the time the system does what we need.

The Vivantio ITSM software doesn't have some of the customisation skills that other offerings out there, but because of this any issues we do experience are fixed quickly by there support team.

Vorteile

SaaS offering, Customer Portal, and easy Email to Ticket integration

Nachteile

Limitied customisation

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Kiran kumar K.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Reviewing after 6 months of usage

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 7.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

First thing I would like to convey is about the easy options in Vivantio. It is very easy to understand, to raised ant kind of tickets, to report and to maintain a Knowledge base. I have raised some of the issues with Vivantio Support especially working on reports, the support was quick and is persistent till it get resolved.

Vorteile

- I don't see any slowness in terms of performance
- I don't see any major outages which can interrupts business
- User friendly and is easy to administer
- Good support

Nachteile

- The report Builder which is used for reporting could be enabled with advanced features of reporting.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Geraldine R.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lessen the downtimes

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

There are several times that our support line experienced downtime during shifts. That makes us unable to work on our tickets properly. Although, the support team of vivantio is very helpful, we wish you can lessen the downtime of the app on specially on the time we use it most.

Vorteile

It is capable of making reports that is easy to use and read.

Nachteile

unexpected times that it will decide itself that it will be unusable for sometime.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Matt H.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great value for money

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are an IBM business that used an ageing system for both our customers and internally. ofter seveal other products being tested prior to Vivantio. After testing the product first hand and now implementing it accross our organisation I can firmly say that we made the right decision choosing Vivantio.
the product itself is easy to use for my employees and customers alike. Its also great value for moey which is generally quite hard to find now a days.

Vorteile

Useability

Nachteile

Down time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Arun K.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Application support is good, but need some improvement

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Really wonderful app for support, but need some enhancement like page loading time. customization of UI layout as per user need.

Vorteile

Functionality is good, this full fill the requirement.

Nachteile

Loading is slow at client end, at server end it is good but when accessed from remote or mobile it is taking time. :(

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Spandana D.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Its the best tool which I have worked for evver

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

ticket system used to provide our time log on the work which we done

Vorteile

Very very user friendly.
every category is provided very clearly and easy to handle by every one.
No need of technical knowlege

Nachteile

Description area to be Increased. And not to edit the comment once done.
If that has been modified it will be the best tool ever In the market.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10