MineralTree TotalAP Erfahrungen

MineralTree TotalAP

AP und Zahlungsautomatisierungslösung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(78)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

78 Bewertungen

Teressa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very simple, streamlined process for paying invoices!

Bewertet am 29.6.2018

Saves a ton of time on AP entry and removes the need for all physical document storage.

Saves a ton of time on AP entry and removes the need for all physical document storage.

Vorteile

We love the integration with Quickbooks Online! It adds the bill automatically, then matches it to the payment that comes through the bank. So much time is saved on manual entry.

Nachteile

There is a small period of time when you get up and running that the ACH function will take longer to hit vendor accounts (5-7 days rather than 2-3 days). Once you get over that stage, it works great.

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We have been using for a couple years and are very pleased. Big time saver for payables

Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Vorteile

Low setup cost, great customer service which we have barely had to use, excellent training and updatees

Nachteile

Would like to see more enhancements to software/system and the ability to add documents to the system for specific vendor or inhouse use

Antwort von MineralTree

Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for your excellent review of MineralTree. We continue to be thrilled with the results companies, like yours, have derived when they make the move to an automated AP process and clearly you are seeing an impact in the overall reduction of time.

Serafima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It's been a mostly "meh" experience

Bewertet am 27.3.2018

Vorteile

The ability to have multiple vendors send their invoices to one repository versus me having to send everything in. Also, that, for the most part, checks are being cut someplace else.

Nachteile

It is a very clunky software. It takes a while for pages to load or won't load at all so have to refresh the page. It's hard to navigate back to the page you were looking at RIGHT before, you always seem to have to go back to the home screen. Example- I want to review invoices for Company A. Instead of being able to click from one invoice to the next, I have to go to the search tab and re-find that company to go back to the company page, find the invoice I was looking for. Each time i'm looking at a company. Also,

Stuart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MineralTree has been a fantastic application for our company's AP processes.

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

Vorteile

MineralTree eliminated our paper check system.
The user interface is intuitive.
The dual authentication process ensures system security.
Invoice validation by responsible parties is quick and easy.
Invoice approval by department heads, executives and board members can be done remotely.
Invoice payments have short turnaround time when needed.
MineralTree has made changes based on customer feedback.
Integration with our accounting software has been streamlined without dual entry for AP.

Nachteile

The refresh process is slow when approving invoices for final payment.
Viewing multiple invoices for payment could have better navigation.
When paying invoices, I have to scroll to see the approvers (icon) for every invoice. Should be moved up to be visible without scrolling.

Vicky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Working Remotely

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Vorteile

Mineral Tree allows the A/P process to flow flawlessly regardless of the location of my team members.

Nachteile

Applying a credit is tricky. I found a work-around but the feature could be improved.

voncellina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

invoice to pay

Bewertet am 26.8.2016

Invoice to pay works pretty good with our NetSuite program. It is user friendly and easy to access,...

Invoice to pay works pretty good with our NetSuite program. It is user friendly and easy to access, the only issue I would say is the timing in sync'ing with our ERP. We have been using the system for around a year now. Being able to access the system away from work is good. My approvers are able to approve while out of the office so this works well. I am interested in the enhanced invoice approval workflow.

Vorteile

I can access it from home

Nachteile

the timing in syncing with our erp

Antwort von MineralTree

Thanks so much for your review, Voncellina!

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mineral Tree has made our company's AP process much more efficient.

Bewertet am 29.6.2018

Vorteile

The automated capturing of the invoices, the time saved, and most importantly the customer service/MT team.

Nachteile

The inability to easily search for past vendor payments & invoices, from the invoice posting screen.

Luciana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It changed our AP System!

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Really good Invoice to Pay system. Super fast and efficient.

Really good Invoice to Pay system. Super fast and efficient.

Vorteile

The easy way of invoice captured and payments to domestic accounts though credit card or ACH. Also very good synch with our accounting system Netsuite.

Nachteile

the synch of the Credits from Netsuite to MT is always an issue. We need to contact their customer service to help fix.

Judy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Mineral Tree - a refreshing work-in-progress

Bewertet am 31.8.2016

We started using Mineral Tree on a monthly trial basis in June. Overall they have been everything...

We started using Mineral Tree on a monthly trial basis in June. Overall they have been everything that they have promised. In addition, their customer service has been really excellent, which is a BIG selling point for us! We are still in the "infant" stages of working through kinks, but Mineral Tree has definitely reduced our processing time and expense for AP. They are indeed, what they claim to be, and are continuing to work on upgrading their product to improve both what they have now, and to add additional features that will be very useful to us in the future. I really like the way they work with you to set up the approval system for MT like we need it. They have been very nice to work with.

Vorteile

Their customer service first and foremost, followed by the ease of use with the product.

Nachteile

The features that we would really like to see are still being developed. But who is patient in this day and age of technology?? :)

Antwort von MineralTree

Judy - Thanks so much for your review! We are excited to continue our partnership and look forward to adding additional functionality in the near future.

Army
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Invoice To Pay processing at its BEST!

Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Excellent! The system is very easy to learn from User's perspective.

Excellent! The system is very easy to learn from User's perspective.

Vorteile

MineralTree is very user friendly and the time your up and running from implementation to finish is quick.

Nachteile

Sometimes matching the vendor bills and payments in NetSuite can have issues but support team is very quick to respond.

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worth every penny

Bewertet am 15.6.2016

I am using MineralTree for a second company if that tells you anything. It seamlessly integrates,...

I am using MineralTree for a second company if that tells you anything. It seamlessly integrates, the customer support is fantastic, and built-in controls make my audits a breeze.

Vorteile

The amount of time it saved from cutting manual checks.

Nachteile

We've had issues when working with it in QB's hosted on Right networks. However, the customer support has been fantastic!

Antwort von MineralTree

Thanks for taking a few minutes to review MineralTree, Sean.

Shernite
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Invoicing Made Easy!!!

Bewertet am 7.10.2016

Mineral Tree has simplified the A/P processing. Easy invoice uploads, approvals, and biller portal...

Mineral Tree has simplified the A/P processing. Easy invoice uploads, approvals, and biller portal payments all through one platform. I would recommend this product for all organizations big and small.

Vorteile

The multi-tiered admin approval. This feature makes it easy for other accounting admin to approve invoices under a certain dollar amount or for invoices involving a little more verification, you can payment approvals to require more than one approval.

Nachteile

I don't like the new layout.

Antwort von MineralTree

Hi Shernite, Thanks so much for your review. We'd love to hear your feedback regarding our new design and layout. If you're interested in sharing your feedback, please get in touch with us by emailing marketing@mineraltree.com!

Lewis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good, with a few issues

Bewertet am 27.3.2018

Better more detailed control over invoice routing. Easier to determine approval has occurred when...

Better more detailed control over invoice routing. Easier to determine approval has occurred when selecting invoices for payment.

Vorteile

Fast Startup, easy to use interface. Replaces the need to scan A/P invoices and checks for archiving. Gives more research ability to users.

Nachteile

System is slow. lack of some basic tools to easily navigate. Have to use 2 logins for different roles, lack of intercompany functionality. Very hard to mass update vendor routing / approval rules. Needs to ability to designate full detail for certain vendors, summary for others.

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MineralTree is a must have to scale your Finance Team!

Bewertet am 26.8.2016

MineralTree has saved a tremendous amount of time across our entire company. The entire accounts...

MineralTree has saved a tremendous amount of time across our entire company. The entire accounts payable cycle is virtually automated through MineralTree. Invoices are captured and read via OCR when received via email from vendors, automatically routed to the appropriate team member for approval, and coded and posted to our ERP system by our Senior Accountant. Payments are submitted for review to the proper approvers and sent to vendors via the selected method (ACH, check, etc.). MineralTree has transformed our team and allowed us to focus our time on more value-add initiatives.

Antwort von MineralTree

Thanks for the review, Jason! I'm glad to hear MineralTree is improving the AP process at your company.

Candice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Time Saver

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Vorteile

It is very nice not to print out checks, wait for them to get signed then mail them out. It really has saved us time.

Nachteile

I wish we could attach a document to go with the check. Some of our Vendors expect a certain paper or report to go with their payment. I have to email that separately.

Elaine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mineral Tree Time Saving

Bewertet am 13.9.2016

Vorteile

The ease of the initial installation of Mineral Tree.

Nachteile

The voice communication has some limitations. It takes a few times to reach a live person.

Meghan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

MineralTree Review

Bewertet am 5.10.2016

MineralTree is a cost effective solution for automating your AP process. We are able to send...

MineralTree is a cost effective solution for automating your AP process. We are able to send invoice approvals to managers directly through the system and it is a pretty straightforward application. We have MineralTree integrated with our quickbooks software.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use and without very little training it is pretty easy to get up an running and use the system. I like the approval routing features as well as the ability to upload PDF's of the invoices for review as well as having them stored electronically for our records.

Nachteile

We do occasionally have some issues/bugs with getting MineralTree and Quickbooks to sync regularly as they should. We typically are able to troubleshoot the problem on our own and get it resolved quickly, but it would be nice if this was a smoother integration.

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

They send check so we don't have to

Bewertet am 30.6.2016

Vorteile

That it syncs to our financial systems and updates customer records.

Nachteile

Sometimes it isn't timely with the syncing between systems.

Antwort von MineralTree

Thanks for taking the time to review MineralTree, Julie. You'll be happy to hear that we are releasing a product update next month that will speed up the time between sync cycles.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review of MineralTree

Bewertet am 30.6.2016

Vorteile

I appreciate the simplicity of the webpage, and the logical flow.

Nachteile

There are a lot of things that go wrong. These issues range from constant issues with synching with Quickbooks to our payee's receiving emails we have asked that they not receive.

Antwort von MineralTree

Thanks for the review, William. We are working to reduce sync errors and improve reporting so stay tuned for future product releases.

Helen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good AP software

Bewertet am 14.11.2016

Pretty easy to use, connected to Netsuite really quickly, which is a good feature when it comes to...

Pretty easy to use, connected to Netsuite really quickly, which is a good feature when it comes to closing for the month.

Vorteile

Connected to Netsuite.

Nachteile

Needs more work on reporting.

Antwort von MineralTree

Helen, thanks for your review! Our Director of Customer Success will keep you informed as more functionality is rolled out.

Edward
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super simple to use and relieves the workload of processing

Bewertet am 10.10.2016

After using several other disbursement products, I found Mineral Tree to be extremely easy to use. ...

After using several other disbursement products, I found Mineral Tree to be extremely easy to use. We even rolled out to a client and had them using it to approve payments before we could train them officially. It was just that simple to use for the approvals and the processing. The fact that it integrates directly to the ERP and keeps payment data updated via the API means no worrying about extracts and file transfers. We just get down to the business of paying the bills.

Vorteile

Integration and simple interface.

Nachteile

Only a few UX tweaks could be drummed up to be cons - personal preferences. Not really any true cons.

Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

MineralTree Review

Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Our company switched over to MineralTree from a regular paper to Quickbooks system. The data...

Our company switched over to MineralTree from a regular paper to Quickbooks system. The data capture and ease of use have been a tremendous asset to saving our company time. Quit wasting time on accounts payable and get back to working on your business.

Vorteile

I like the data capture elements as well as an organized way to manage accounts payable.

Nachteile

There are a few workflow issues; however, they are all minor and have no effect on actual operating

Antwort von MineralTree

Kyle, thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you are saving time with Invoice Capture - it's a great feature and 99.5% accurate!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great Way to Eliminate Manual Bill Entry into your Accounting Software

Bewertet am 6.10.2017

Vorteile

The system captures almost all of pertinent invoice details and creates a journal entry for you. Additionally, it allows for level of QA and approval that was a much need control.

Nachteile

The system does not currently allow for Credit Memos to be synced with QuickBooks. Also the reporting has improved but could use some more refinement.

Antwort von MineralTree

Thank for for taking the time to submit a review for MineralTree Invoice-to-Pay. We are thrilled you no longer have to manually enter your bills into QuickBooks!

Ayushi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use accounting software

Bewertet am 12.4.2017

Invoice-to-pay has automated my accounts payable. It is easier to keep a check on due dates and the...

Invoice-to-pay has automated my accounts payable. It is easier to keep a check on due dates and the payment is done automatically. I recommend this software.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort

Bewertet am 11.2.2019