TrekkSoft

4,4 (229)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Verwalte, vermarkte und verkaufe mit einer einzigen Tour- und Aktivitätslösung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(229)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

229 Bewertungen

Aleksander
Aleksander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Continously evolving to a better product

Bewertet am 20.10.2017

Booking software, easy management, great service, fresh websites, easy accounting

Booking software, easy management, great service, fresh websites, easy accounting

Vorteile

2 years ago, when I was looking for a Tour management software, I was looking something like Trekksoft: Easy to use backoffice dashboard, friendly, dynamic and easy to use websites, Costumer support is on point: helpful, friendly and fast. It has improved a lot in the last 6 years with the new account manager, the service has become quicker and friendlier. Appart from that, interesting and up to date webinars, Ebooks and other news. Booking system works pretty well and accepts all kind of credit cards.

Nachteile

There were some cons at the beginning (we started using Trekksoft 2 years ago) but most of the issues have been addressed or corrected. We are now enjoying a very estable service.
One of my only cons Is that I still dont see a what to offer better rates for early bird bookings (my old booking system use to have it).
For the price, Trekksoft is pricey but worth it in the long term (if you join one of their annual suscriptions). I still find disappointing to pay for each offline booking (when I never use their Payment Gateway) having a professional account, that is probably my biggest con.
Regardless, is a great software and I believe they will keep getting better over the years.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Aleksander,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience so far.

We have 2 options which may be suitable for you to charge early bird pricing . I will ask your account manager Renan to reach out to you and see if it will be a suitable solution for your business.

We look forward to a very successful 2018 working with you.

Best Regards,
Rob Smith
Head Customer Success Management

SOFIA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy & Simple website and reservation platform!

Bewertet am 18.5.2021

We are in general satisfied with TrekkSoft. We have build up our website with this platform and...

We are in general satisfied with TrekkSoft. We have build up our website with this platform and it’s easy cause we can manage it all our self, which saves a lot of time and money. Although sometimes we feel the website can offer more up to date tools so we can create an even better and friendly site.
The reservation platform is easy but can also need more tools.
Customer service shall continue to strive to be even better and they will be all ok.

Vorteile

Website:
It’s very easy to use with drag and drop function. Few but good different styles of templates, fonts and shape to choose from.
Not to many functions which sometimes can limit your needs.
Reservation Platform:
Also very easy platform with simple steps of adding an activity. In general working very good from when guests make a reservation, cancellation etc.

Nachteile

Customer service had sometime some delays to solve our problems/issues. The follow up was missing. We reported it and can lately see a change towards the better.
Information with news and changes to us have sometime been lacking, but also this is getting better.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Sofia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We certainly appreciate your feedback as this helps us to consistently improve.

Happy to hear that you see improvement in our service, I sent this info to our support team lead and he was pleased to hear that you consider that the team is performing better lately.

I will as well share the info about the website with our product team for any future improvements.

We are looking forward to many more years of partnership.

Best,

The TrekkSoft Team

Jesse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Being buried in a pit of fire ants would be better

Bewertet am 22.5.2017

Every now and then, after weeks and weeks and weeks of complaints, and a lot of bs dripping with...

Every now and then, after weeks and weeks and weeks of complaints, and a lot of bs dripping with bad sales training, we finally get transferred to an actual technician who comes up with a solution that sort of solves one of the myriad issues we're having with their software.......then he goes on holiday for a month with no notice. Guess this isn't really a pro in the end.

I will never, ever trust a salesperson again. Lesson learned! Thanks Trekksoft!

Nachteile

1) The setup is counter-intuitive: information for a single tour is spread into two main branches of the software, so that you have to navigate to two different lists of tours to see who is booked on a tour and for instance, change the name of the tour.

1.5) Those two lists are ordered by date, one starting with the next tour, and the other with the tour farthest away. No way to reverse it.

2) When sending people payment links, the page is ugly and is impossible to edit. When people pay, they receive no automatic confirmation email. We were told we can automate that, but only when we send the payment link.......so people will receive their ticket before paying. Nothing confusing about that. Right? Oh, also, no personal info (email, phone number, etc) is taken when they pay.

3) The app doesn't work at all, and the mobile site is unusable. It worked for a total of 6 days in the last 4 months.

4) Since we allow people to buy more than one ticket at a time, we have to make a choice of getting personal info from each guest, or (theoretically) getting one name/number/email per basket, which would be fine, except that info doesn't make it on to the guest list on the app. Useless.

5) Several features were promised that simply don't work the way we were explicitly told they were. When this became apparent (in our first phone call after paying), we asked for a refund. They offered us and extra month of "service."

The list goes on, but no space lef

Francesca
Francesca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It Actually Works Consistently!

Bewertet am 5.11.2017

Vorteile

The ability to have an integrated webpage, booking system, and reservation support system all in one, saves so much time and money. Change your schedule? Add a trip? Change it once, immediately updated on the webpage, etc. Support has been very friendly, and unlike other systems, the system works consistently. It calculates taxes correctly. It keeps a complete reservation history - no trying to guess what happened or why. We looked around a lot, made a couple of changes to what we used. This is the best by a long shot. And more comprehensive.

Nachteile

The system has a lot of flexibility - so you will probably go through a few tweaks until you find the mix of options you prefer. There may not be a simple 1-2-3 setup guide that fits your particular operations, but chances are it WILL do what you want. It will never lose information on you, and they are good at fixing/adding tools that the user base requests. The platform technology is modern, clean interface, interfaces with the big reservation portals (Viator, etc).

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Francesca ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience so far. We are delighted to hear of your success with TrekkSoft.
Your account manager Renan is available for you if needed anytime.

Thanks ,
The TrekkSoft Team

An
An
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Trekksoft help me to find new way to connect with huge potential customers through internet

Bewertet am 28.3.2018

Vorteile

Trekksoft is fine booking engine, good for SEO, secure and easy to use system. Moreover, this is a travel platform for local travel agency to share their best tour product with their best price to over the world

Nachteile

Trekksoft should have a contract with other big company such as Agoda, Skyscaners or Amadeus ... then share the sub contract to other Trekk users as the program of Google Adsense. My idea is to maximize the benefit of the Trekk users and help the trekk user 'web more interesting with much more value information. If the trekk user are the big companies, they can do themself easily to contact and link to other platform to maximize benefit, but for the small company, it will take more time.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi An Bui ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience so far. We are delighted to hear of your success with TrekkSoft.

The TrekkSoft Team

Michael
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great booking system for Citytour in Basel

Bewertet am 6.11.2017

Vorteile

- Connection to other booking platforms like viator, tripadvisor, getyourguide and more ...
- Responsive for all clients (PC, MAC, ipad, iphone, android)

Nachteile

- The employer which is working with the app in the tablets have no possability to take money in diffrent currencies. Only one currency for cash payment for bookings on the street.
- At evening after a working day can't print out a cashbox report. How many should be in the cashbox is in the moment not reportable ...

This is the onliest thing, rest of the software ist great!!!!

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Michael ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience so far. We are delighted to hear of your success with TrekkSoft.

Our dev team are looking into your request currently , we will follow up with you soon.

Thanks ,
The TrekkSoft Team

Chelaka
Chelaka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall experience is superb. Still we are planning to go live but up to now the service is...

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

Options to create packages.
Customer support.
Integration to be happen since we haven't go live we cannot give a comment on that.

Nachteile

More themes or customization of pages.
System takes more time to apply changes, for activity and image uploads.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Chelaka,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience so far. We are delighted to work with your company and offer you our full support.

We are currently working to make changes to appear sooner than now, so rest sure your feeback is taken into consideration.

Wish you lots of success with your integration.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Marek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A quality booking administrator

Bewertet am 16.1.2024

since i started with trekksoft my bookings doubled

since i started with trekksoft my bookings doubled

Vorteile

its easy to work with. a good user experience

Nachteile

there is many functions and it takes time to explore them

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Marek,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us, we are glad to hear that you have been successful with the system so far and that we helped your Company growing.

We look forward to working closely with you going forward and having a very successful 2024.

Regards.
The TrekkSoft Team

Neely
Neely
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Straightforward and reliable

Bewertet am 30.5.2018

The customer service team is spectacular.

The customer service team is spectacular.

Vorteile

Easy set-up on the backend and user friendly for all clients. The customer service team is one of kind. Always available and eager to help.

Nachteile

I wish they offered a SMS software component for easier communication with clients. I would also greatly appreciate if they created a newsletter component, so all of my work could be managed from one platform.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Neely,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always welcome.

We are happy to hear that you like Trekksoft and that you have been successful with it. Rest sure that your feedback have been passed.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Leon
Leon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very functional and versatile tool

Bewertet am 1.9.2018

Overall I am happy with software, and it is expensive at first glance but if you calculate benefits...

Overall I am happy with software, and it is expensive at first glance but if you calculate benefits it is money well spend. of course if you have attractive offer. If you don't nothing helps.

Vorteile

I really like versatility and functionality of software and how many partners it has. And of course customer support.

Nachteile

it could be more user friendly and more windows or iOS like. It is more Unix or even older OS like. But this doesn't affect functionality and its purpose. Another thing is website creation; please make it better, bigger pictures, more html friendly i think

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Leon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us.

We are currently in a project to change the design of our system so it looks more attractive and mostly more user friendly, so your comments are very well received. I also passed your feedback about our website builder to the right team so they can keep that on mind for future improvement.

Looking forward to have a long therm relationship with your company.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Grega
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ballooning center Barje's Trekksoft review

Bewertet am 28.10.2021

All the rest is OK and happy with the product

All the rest is OK and happy with the product

Vorteile

On-line booking system with payment options for customers. Support from the team if we need it. Understanding of the COVID situation that affected the tourism market and adjusting the pricing for using TrekkSoft products. We as a small company prefer to pay a commission on sales of our services rather than paying a yearly fee.

Nachteile

Info regarding the refunds that we made to our customers. It was a bit complicated to be sure that we properly refunded them and make sure not to do any mistakes in this process. We need also the information in an easy way that they were really refunded and when they were refunded. The best would be if we could get this info on our registered email.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Grega,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this thoughtful feedback.

Thank you as well for your input about the refunds, we will consider it for future improvement. But as well, feel free to contact our team so they can explain in more detail how to track refunds in your cash flow report and as well in Trekkpay Dashboard.

We are really happy to hear that so far you are satisfied with our service, pricing and that in general your experience with TrekkSoft has been good.

We will be looking forward to many more years of partnership.

Best,

Your TrekkSoft Team

Jasmin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Recommended

Bewertet am 9.12.2021

Vorteile

Trekksoft provides you a nicely designed and a modern web page, which is an great asset just by itself for someone in the travel industry. The web page builder is with nice options to sell your products to your guests by B2C method through different sale channels as one-stop-shop and/or digital market place, providing it both for you and your agents, if you have them. It is easy to use the software. The staff from Trekksoft are responsive to your messages and in your communication they care for you and they act as an excellent tourism business partner in general.

Nachteile

It would be more handy if they would have a written guidance to use the software, like a catalog or so, to have a better overview or better clearance, for 'old-fashionable' people, who are not from IT sector, but just using a software. But even the way it is - it is manageable to use it pretty easy.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Jasmin,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to see that TrekkSoft is helping you to offer a successful service to your end customers. Having them and you happy is what we strive for.

About the possibility of having some instructions, you can use our Help Center, there you can find a lot of articles about almost all TrekkSoft features.
On the other hand you can also contact us to receive assistance, we are always happy to help our Merchants.

We are looking forward to many more years of partnership and keep on helping your business to succeed.

Best,

The TrekkSoft Team

Roberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It has been great working with Trekksoft.

Bewertet am 16.8.2018

I think their is a lot of improvement in the area of Market Information. I like the Business...

I think their is a lot of improvement in the area of Market Information. I like the Business Intelligence and the Customers Insights as an idea, but I believe this area could provide with much more usable information.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, the customer service is great. They respond very quickly and all the team, specially the Munich team has been awesome.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to generate better marketing reports. Information about our clients, in graphics and tables. I am most interested in Demographics as well as a way to download on a Excell sheet the sales per activity per month, so that I don t have to generate it myself. Also a Con is that even though in theory it is easy to connect to Marketplaces with API's it has proven to be very difficult. I am still waiting to get connected to Get Your Guide/ Expedia among others.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Roberto,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us and we are glad to hear that you found or system easy and moreover that you are happy with our customer service.

About the feedback you shared with us in the cons, I already asked your contact person at Trekksoft to reach out to you to discuss about the Business Intelligence feature as we do provide some demographics and also you have the sales report that you can use for your sales per activity per month, as all these reports can be filtered by activity. About the API connection with Marketplaces, you are right it is not an easy world in there, but we are currently working in a new version of our channel manager that hopefully will add ease to the connection.

Once again thank you for your review and we are looking forward to create a long term relationship with your company.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great customer support from Trekksoft team

Bewertet am 13.8.2018

We chose TrekkSoft as the booking platform to sell these unique experiences due to the integration...

We chose TrekkSoft as the booking platform to sell these unique experiences due to the integration capability. Where once tours were dividedsold individually by each National Park on different systems, primarily to a local audience, now we are testing how we can look at bookings and the business as a whole. We can also connect with marketplaces, booking agents and tourism organisations to expand our audiences.

Vorteile

The product is fairly intuitive, and once its set up its really easy to use.
It integrates well into our own websites.
The customer support we've received from Vanessa, Pieter and the team has been excellent. They've been very responsive and explain things very clearly and simply. They've taken suggestions on board for future development.

Nachteile

It does require a lot of set up time and the integration process is not simply one-click, but requires many different relationships with different OTAs and distributors. This says more about the fragmented tourism marketplace than Trekksofts system, but I wouldn't underestimate the time required to set-up the system in order to save time in the long-run.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us. We are delighted that all the Parks decided to trust in our system to take care of this unique experiences so we feel really flattered. We are happy to hear as well that the service received from our team have been excellent and rest sure that we will keep on delivering such service.

We do know that the time to set up the system is a bit long due to all the functionalities it has, but everyday we are looking for fixes that can improve these times for our customers, we are actually working in a design change to make it more intuitive and hopefully will decrease the set up times as well.

Once again thank you for your feedback.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple but slow

Bewertet am 23.8.2018

System is simple and direct so easy to use. but hope the process speed get better

System is simple and direct so easy to use. but hope the process speed get better

Vorteile

Trekksoft is very easy and direct to use and also very easy to edit the reservations.
One more thing that I like most is sending voucher

Nachteile

Hope the speed of the system get better.
I always feel that it is bit slow to use. Also, I have sent an email to Customer Service at first about the introduction to use, but it takes a week to receive the answers(two emails) and very unkind answers, so I was frustrated

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Sean,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us, we are glad to hear that you have been successful with the system so far and that you like it. About the counter side of your review, rest sure that we are working on the system speed, soon (if you haven’t yet) you will notice a change on it. Furthermore, please receive my sincere apologies for the inconvenience with our customer service team, I already took actions on it and we will make sure this doesn’t happen again.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Lin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Worst customer support and product

Bewertet am 23.8.2018

Look elsewhere!

Look elsewhere!

Vorteile

Better than manual bookings, can see reports for sales, but I don’t have many positive things to say.

Nachteile

Everything. Many cannot book online and call us directly (or just bail completely) The app is always in delay and not accurate and has limited functionality. Speaking to someone is impossible. The receipts and payment page is not clear and cluttered. They always say...sorry it was a bug when something didn’t work. Nightmare!!

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Lin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with the system and experiencing troubles with it. I talked with our team and we have done several tests and the whole process works well and we are able to finish the booking, also your assigned support person modified for you the receipts so they are clear, so we are wondering if there is something else we are missing? If so please reach out your assigned person so we can help you out with anything that you may still need.

Your feedback is always important, so we really appreciate you took the time to leave the review and we will work on the things that need to be worked from our side.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Ralf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I am a happy user of the trekksoft software as this saves me time to coordinate tours and...

Bewertet am 26.1.2018

Vorteile

The possibility of having different options of cooperation. For time beeing I work with the pay as you go option and when business grows I can buy additional options.
Then I like the possibility of getting in touch and work with big activity providers like Viator, GetYourGuide and so on

Nachteile

Working together with some big activity providers the price structure (Group price / fixed price / Per Person price) have to be entered the way they want it. But this is rather the problem of the activity provider and not trekksoft and this is not a major issue. Further I dislike that tours have to be entered always in all choosen language. I have tours for the german market only and others for the english market only. The system does not allow me to offer tours in just one language.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Ralf,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience so far. We are delighted to hear of your success with TrekkSoft.

The TrekkSoft Team

Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Worst customer service ever

Bewertet am 11.6.2019

Vorteile

We have been using TS for 3 years now and the customer service is just getting worse for every year. They have a support chat which normally answers you in 24-48 hours - if your lucky. Other services we use have answers in a couple of hours as a worst case scenario.

Nachteile

This customer service they are offering really sucks - STAY AWAY!

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Oscar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very sorry to hear your inconvenience, you are a valuable customer for us and we apologize for the incovenient with our support team.

Your Account Manager is already in contact with you and he should be able to follow up with your case.

Once again our apologies and we hope we can ammend the inconvenient.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Deborah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Automated and functional!

Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Great personal attention when I first started to walk through the whole system - a very patient...

Great personal attention when I first started to walk through the whole system - a very patient lady stood by me and talked me through in baby steps - I had to do a lot of the work myself and familiarizing myself with the software but now finding it much easier and so worth it.

Vorteile

I no longer have to write emails after someone enquires or books - everything is automated, if I want it to be! Its Freeing up a LOT of time for me! HOORAY!

Nachteile

The software doesn't hold a clients credit card info so I have to ask for it again before or just after the trip which means i have to trust the client to pay the balance after the trip - or find a way to get online and pay just before the trip (difficult when people are already on vacation and may not find it easy to access wifi / internet to pay the balance. A bit nerve racking for me!
Also, it would be great to have a number to call someone for assistance when needed - I have had to wait a few hours sometimes for a response - thought someone does ALWAYS respond before long.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Deborah,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us review, your opinion is always important for us. We are happy to see that you are successful with the system and to learn that it is saving you time in your daily processes.

I will pass your feedback to our product team so they can consider it for future improvent as well as the support related feedback to the right area.

Looking forward to a very long relationship with your business

The Trekksoft Team

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great booking system

Bewertet am 17.8.2018

Connection to channels really safe us a lot of time managing bookings from different channels, and...

Connection to channels really safe us a lot of time managing bookings from different channels, and avoiding mistakes.
Very responsive customer service that solves problem very quickly.

Vorteile

- Can be connected to many channels
- Easy to use
- Super responsive customer service

Nachteile

- Glitches happen
- Minor shortcomings, such as payout report doesn't give detailed information such as adult / child

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Stephanie,

We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you find our system useful and moreover that our channel manager is helping you to save time while managing all your bookings.

Everyday we are working on make our system better, so your report in the cons will certainly help us to improve.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Sanjin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy booking and great software

Bewertet am 14.11.2021

There are many benefits using TrekkSoft. I like the most easy booking process, communication with...

There are many benefits using TrekkSoft. I like the most easy booking process, communication with buyers threw the software and great TrekkSoft team.

Vorteile

It was very easy to integrate our web site in the software. Also booking sistem is simple and easy for buyers.

Nachteile

I am very satisfied with TrekkSoft software.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Sanjin B,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found in TrekkSoft the booking system that you were looking for your business.

We are really happy to hear that so far you are satisfied with our service and that your experience with TrekkSoft has been good.

We will be looking forward to many more years of partnership.

Best,

Your TrekkSoft Team

Solveig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sometimes misunderstanding of the questions, then the answers are not relevant for the...

Bewertet am 12.10.2020

Quick feedback of the bookings.

Quick feedback of the bookings.

Vorteile

I like to have the fast reply from the help-desk, much appreciated. But sometimes they misunderstand the questions and gives wrong answer...

Nachteile

We want to have the possibility for our customers to do booking at TrekkSoft 2-3 years ahead of the expeditions. Today it's not possible, why?

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Solveig, thanks for highlighting the miscommunication you've faced with our help desk team. Please know that we will do everything we can to improve the quality of support delivered to you. As for tour bookings for the next 2 to 3 years, a team member will reach out to you with further information. Have a good day! Nicole

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It’s been moons & we are Happy !

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Smooth ride since the get go…
I was one of the 1sr to sign up in Costa Rica

Smooth ride since the get go…
I was one of the 1sr to sign up in Costa Rica

Vorteile

It’s easey to use & saves on time
Less admin headaches for us to deal with - keep it simple & fast is key

Nachteile

Not sure about that ….I’m happy with it

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Alex,

Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are happy to see that so far you are satisfied and successful with our system.

Your feedback is always important as it helps us to keep on improving.
Thanks for your trust and commitment.

Looking forward to more years of partnership.

Best,

The TrekkSoft Team

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Trekksoft helps me make my bookings and reservations efficiently and smoothly.

Bewertet am 25.8.2018

Nothing I haven't already mentioned.

Nothing I haven't already mentioned.

Vorteile

Trekksoft is great. I can quickly search what I am looking for and do what I need to do. The colour scheme makes it easy to read.

Nachteile

The basket details page sometimes has too much info in one place and when some articles are updated I still have to update the others manually.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Dear Mathew,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is always important for us. We are glad to hear that you have been successful with Trekksoft and that it is helping you to make your bookings management faster and efficient.

About your concerns showed on the cons section of the review, we are not sure on what you mean with it, but already requested someone in our team to reach out to you and help you out with it.

Best,

The Trekksoft Team

Kelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to set up, with quick and efficient customer service available when needed

Bewertet am 19.2.2018

Ease of use for our customers and keeping our books up to date for upcoming tours.

Ease of use for our customers and keeping our books up to date for upcoming tours.

Vorteile

Ease of set up and customer service, additional features being added each year as they continue to improve.

Nachteile

Since we run multiple tours at various times of the day, it would be ideal for our customers to see what is available on the day instantly, without having to contact us first.

Antwort von TrekkSoft

Hi Kelly ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience so far. We are delighted to hear of your success with TrekkSoft.

The TrekkSoft Team