Appy Pie Erfahrungen

Appy Pie

Mit Appy Pie wird das Erstellen von Anwendungen zum Kinderspiel.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.355)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1355 Bewertungen

Norbert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Toller Support

Bewertet am 21.3.2021

Vorteile

Alle es hat für jeden etwas. Die App ist sehr einfach zu händeln.

Nachteile

Schwierigkeiten bei der Registrierung bei Apple, ich konnte nicht Registrieren da Apple zu krasse Regeln hat.

Ronny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Top Support

Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Vorteile

Gerade beim Umstieg auf ein neues Produkt ist der Support extrem wichtig. Hier kann ich nur gutes berichten. Schnelle und Kompetente Hilfe und das auch am Wochenende. TOP

Nachteile

Das kann ich noch nicht beurteilen. Habe noch keine Nachteile gefunden.

Romaric
Romaric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Appy Pie

Bewertet am 29.11.2022

Appy pie enables me to produce completely separate versions of some websites I design. This helps...

Appy pie enables me to produce completely separate versions of some websites I design. This helps me in many ways and sometimes enables me to close extra sales from the same client.For me, there is nothing more exciting and enthusiastic than being able to develop and design an app without having to write long lines of weird codes ( its soaks) and Appy Pie makes it 100% possible.

Vorteile

Appy Pie is my best no-code app design environment. It's simple and supports the drag & drop feature which is very responsive. Designing an app with Appy Pie is the same as creating a website, however, the difference is that with Appy Pie, there's almost no need for CSS or HTML codes. The UI is very responsive and frankly, this app is worth 10/10

Nachteile

I enjoy the quality of templates Appy Pie offers but don't really appreciate the quality of stock images available. I think Appy Pie should improve its stock quality for those who've been used to working with HQ stock from Istock and the rest.There should be an in-app integration of a sort, that way- the user will easily search or import better stock images or videos from a better provider.

Osinachi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

My Few Month of Commendable Review for Appy Pie

Bewertet am 31.10.2020

It Was a Good Experience all through. but it was one that requires you to be on your toes, and be...

It Was a Good Experience all through. but it was one that requires you to be on your toes, and be ready to get either disappointed or Happy with your Work(Builded App)

Vorteile

My first Love for the Appy Pie Platform, is been able to design Apps without you even signing in. Secondly you given a Basic Plan where you can build your App. Thirdly you have the opportunity to include features you see from already establish app or site. and Lastly but not the Least, you can also be able to monetize your App after productions through either Google Admob Amazon And more.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, Their are some more factors which make the platform stressful and tough for developers or Non-coders, First their is no much difference in App created on the Appy Pie Platform, they all tend to look similar, Secondly building a Clone App seems to be easy from start but definately going to be complicated. Thirdly you have to be ready to spend, if not you would have to stop your Project Half Way, which seems the Appy Pie Platform is a little bit contradicting it own usability by anyone(Poor).

Amro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Simple mobile app maker, but pretty basic.

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Pretty basic mobile application development services, although it is very easy to use, but it lacks...

Pretty basic mobile application development services, although it is very easy to use, but it lacks essential features. It suits our requirements since do no provide any services through our mobile application other than information.

Vorteile

1- Very easy to customize mobile apps using it.
2- The real-time app preview is awesome.
3- The availability of a push notification feature.

Nachteile

1- Expensive compared to multiple other competitors.
2- Missing essential features, such as:
* You can't edit the format of your text content, since basic tools are missing (Font size, font type, bold, italic, justification, etc...)
* Design customization lets you only change the colors and direction of the elements, but nothing else.
* You can't add a folder within another folder!
3- It has no hosting capabilities, you'll have to upload the content you wish to share through the mobile app through a third-party.
4- Their support team is somehow divided, the support@appypie.com personnel will redirect you back to the website chat support guys, and vice versa.

Ralph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good software and support but poor documentation and training videos

Bewertet am 1.8.2021

Frustrating. Too much trial and error to try to figure out how to use all the features.

Frustrating. Too much trial and error to try to figure out how to use all the features.

Vorteile

No code. It was good to see the changes when I made them. Sometimes the visual did not show the changes that was frustrating.

Nachteile

Poor tutorials and documentation created a world of frustration.

Kayla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Appy Pie made my app idea come to life!

Bewertet am 14.7.2021

So far I have had a great experience with Appy Pie and found it remarkably easy to develop my own...

So far I have had a great experience with Appy Pie and found it remarkably easy to develop my own app at a reasonable price.

Vorteile

The software is pretty inexpensive for what you get. Appy pie also offers live support and videos on how to make your app development easier.

Nachteile

The interface is a little complicated at times while customizing within your app, but it is pretty good for a no-code app developer. Besides I can ask the live chat any time I have issues and get help immediately.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Composer 2

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Appy Pie

Appy Pie seemed to make the most sense for the type of app I was building.
Mauricio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The attention has been good

Bewertet am 31.10.2023

Vorteile

Everything is fine, I like the services it provides and the functionality of the app.

Nachteile

Everything is fine, I like the services it provides and the functionality of the app.

Otim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

App design

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

I used the software to develop website applications and also development of mobile applications...

I used the software to develop website applications and also development of mobile applications this is facts due to less coding it can be used by anyone so long as he or she has a knowledge about calling and development. The software has nice customer care service and well training experts who are ready to help people in completing their work successfully.

Vorteile

Appy pie is is there to develop our application because the software requires less or no known coding

Nachteile

It is not cheap to that extent that people of small businesses are not able to develop their web applications from this software because it is quite expensive to small businesses however that is expensive but it has all best features for the development of that web applications.

Abdelati
Abdelati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best product in developing applications, I love it.

Bewertet am 25.8.2023

This product helps me in its ease of use in order to develop applications and improve the work on...

This product helps me in its ease of use in order to develop applications and improve the work on them well. It is a wonderful thing to work on, really amazing in the results that are obtained.

Vorteile

With my use of this product, all my developments for the applications that I use in working on it have improved. It is characterized by the multiplicity of functions and tools in my need for service.

Nachteile

A program that helps to develop applications easily using it only.

Divaldo
Divaldo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excelent no code APP builder

Bewertet am 21.10.2023

Vorteile

The platform is very easy to use, even for those who have no experience in programming or even using no-code tools.

Nachteile

There are some limitations in the different plans that made me use them little and opt for other options on the market. However, it is an excellent product.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User Interface

Bewertet am 24.11.2023

Vorteile

appy pie has a great user interface on the first glance which i think attract a lot of clients

Nachteile

Staff normally send video tutorials that not not normally relevant to clients issue

Lokesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Appy Pie Great NO Code Platform

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

My experience with Appy Pie has been great! The software is incredibly user-friendly and makes it...

My experience with Appy Pie has been great! The software is incredibly user-friendly and makes it easy to create and deploy an app without any coding experience. The support team is always available to answer any questions I have and they are very knowledgeable. The features offered by Appy Pie are comprehensive and allow for a lot of customisation. I highly recommend Appy Pie for anyone looking to create a mobile app quickly and easily.

Vorteile

1. User-friendly Interface: Appy Pie provides an easy to use interface that makes it simple for people of any experience level to create a mobile application in minutes.2. Compatibility Across Operating Systems: Applications created with Appy Pie are compatible with multiple operating systems, giving users greater flexibility when designing their app.3. Affordable Pricing Plans and Free Trial Options : The pricing plans offer affordable options for everyone, while the free trial version allows you to test out the platform before committing financially.. 4. Support Services and Resources Available : Appy Pie offers customer support services as well as resources such as tutorials that teach users how best to utilize their products through videos or user manuals . 5. Increased Efficiency of Businesses : By creating an efficient mobile application businesses can provide more streamlined services which will result in increased sales and higher levels of customer satisfaction overall .

Nachteile

1. Limited Customization: Appy Pie's application development platform may not offer users the same level of customization as coding and developing applications from scratch. This could limit user experience and prevent their app from standing out in a crowded market.2. Potentially Lengthy Development Timeframe: Developing an app with Appy Pie can take up to several weeks, depending on the complexity of the project, which is much longer than if users coded it themselves or hired a professional developer team for faster results. 3. Expensive Monthly Fees for Professional Plans : To access certain features such as ecommerce integrations and unlimited push notifications, businesses might have to pay expensive monthly fees that are associated with more advanced versions of the software like Pro ($49/mo) or Gold ($99/mo). 4 . Unattractive Templates : As most templates offered by Appy Pie are quite generic-looking they may not be able to attract any potential customers seeking unique designs over typical apps found elsewhere in stores such as Google Play Store & Apple iTunes Store .

Angie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Appy Pie - Annual User Review

Bewertet am 9.3.2021

A year ago during the lockdown due to covid, our small organization needed a way to connect our...

A year ago during the lockdown due to covid, our small organization needed a way to connect our social services to the community. We were able to build the app and modify it easily over the year as programs, staff, and events changed. From day one, my experience has been both positive and having the app, has been an asset to the community of virtual and classroom students alike.

Vorteile

This software is so easy to use! Being the dinosaur in the office, I am not familiar with technology whatsoever; yet Appy Pie provides tools to create features for our app that are creative, friendly, and exciting to our community. I am able to understand, even experiment with new features.

Nachteile

Honestly, I really don't understand much about app software to dislike anything about Appy Pie. My least favorite experience is getting notifications from either Apple or Google Development with lingo that I don't understand. When this happens, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Appy Pie is always very helpful.
The only thing I wish could be added it linking Spotify. When we added a podcast to our programming, we used SoundCloud because it could be linked to the app. I kinda wonder if more connections would have been possible with Spotify instead.

Douglas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good for starter

Bewertet am 15.3.2021

So far I just wait to see how business will grow with Appy Pie services. Will report it later....

So far I just wait to see how business will grow with Appy Pie services. Will report it later. Cross my fingers

Vorteile

Ux design is limited, but good enough for a simple app. Price is ok to start and tryout the services, but long run need to calculate how the app effect to business grown as well as how much user bring in business income compare to expense with Appy Pie Pie. Customer support is good and fast and helpful walk to resolve issue immediately. One thing I don't like the plan setup is price high if we want our app listed in Apple App Store while Apple App store charge more expensive than Google Play store, and go by yearly. Google Play store is just one time charge and very affordable price. Appy Pie should does reverse on their plan setup to keep their customers stay with them, and attract more new customer to do business with them, sinc Apple product user is huge in the market. Appy Pie need to upgrade their UX provide broader design tools for their customer. Last bu not least, remove your logo in app for free of charge or just about $20 one time charge not double price line current setup.

Nachteile

Limited UX design tools
Charge on plan too much for just have Apple Store listed
Charge for remove Appy Pie logo too expensive and no make sense
Don't have a security agreement document for using customer Apple ID, Google Login when using it for their jobs.

Akinsanmi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

they promise more than they deliver

Bewertet am 16.3.2022

i tried to create a simple mobile app to help users manage their dental problems and have the...

i tried to create a simple mobile app to help users manage their dental problems and have the option of having online consultation with a dental professional. the app came highly recommended from a review of G2 and capterra. The application has been a let down so far. I have been getting more "No" than "yes" for simple problems. they dont allow you customize your app without payment, does not matter if you are trying out fro future use or trying to create an application. the live chat customer service are quite prompt in taking your complaint but never seem to have as solution. I had to scale my app down just to fit into their functionality. I dont believe this is a good experience, especially for first time users who have read so much on the app. The email service might as well be obsolete as they never respond to any queries. For those that are on basic subscription, the options are very very limited ans the best you can do is create a very basic application. So far, not impressed

Vorteile

it is very easy to use, easy to manipulate and does not require any coding at all. You can design an app within minutes

Nachteile

they have very limited and boring layouts. their layouts are not customizable and their functions are very basic and few

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OutSystems und Bubble

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Appy Pie

because of the online review
Dimitrios
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If they improve a few things, they could be great

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

It's a great builder, not very expensive, and very simple to use. Honestly some times we had...

It's a great builder, not very expensive, and very simple to use. Honestly some times we had miscommunications but overall I'm satisfied.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use, and they have constant live chat. There are some great people who can help you like [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. They really care about the customer. Unfortunately not all the customer service people are like that but that happens in the live chats.

Nachteile

Many times a received misinformation from the chat people, also they submitted once my app without asking me. They show that I add the Appypie as moderators in the google console and they were thinking that i want to publish it. But didn't want it out yet. They didn't ask me.

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Appy Pie Review

Bewertet am 1.9.2018

My experience with Appy pie has been very good, Even I have not been a long time paying customer I...

My experience with Appy pie has been very good, Even I have not been a long time paying customer I do have seen that they have improve a lot, but like 3 years ago there were not a lot of options of templates and the app templates seems to be outdated, but now they added new templates and made very impressive improvements

Vorteile

Is very user friendly, I have use a lot of app builders and Appy Pie is one of the easiest

Nachteile

For me personally I did not like that there no option for unlimited hosting, So I have to keep paying multiple times for each time the app bandwidth run out, also there no previous notification by email that the app is running out of bandwidth, I notice that I ran out of bandwidth because users send me message that their app was block.

Edwin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Premium No Code Platform

Bewertet am 16.6.2021

Simple information oriented mobile apps. Mobile ordering and event apps.

Simple information oriented mobile apps. Mobile ordering and event apps.

Vorteile

The add and drop features covering 95% of the client's needs. Allowing us to do custom code job for more complex apps. Like the shopify interface. Print on Demand would be nice also.

Nachteile

Need more up to date design templates. Sometimes the apps run a little sluggish because of the VM., It would be ideal if the platform produces fast flutter like code.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bizness Apps und AppInstitute

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Appy Pie

Low entry cost for reseller.
Dorinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Service and Product

Bewertet am 14.3.2021

Great Service, very fast response from support team and the have resolved every issue instantly.

Great Service, very fast response from support team and the have resolved every issue instantly.

Vorteile

Building an App for my business was really easy while using the Appy Pie platform. I could do everything I needed with it feature wise and I have a lot of freedom with styles, layout and personalization. And whenever I did not understand something the Appy Pie team assisted me any hour of the day when I needed help. I have not tried any other platforms and I never will have to because it satisfies all my needs. Thank you!

Nachteile

I have not had one problem. They could possibly explain other costs involved such as Google Location Services in advance. That was a bit of surprise to me, but none the less had nothing to do with Appy Pie!

derrhyl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

24hr support

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

building apps for general public

building apps for general public

Vorteile

Anytime I had a question or concern there was always live help available

Nachteile

third party software, a la cart pricing

Md Siddikur
Md Siddikur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Appy Pie is a mobile app development platform

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

In conclusion, I heartily endorse Appy Pie to anyone wishing to build their own mobile application...

In conclusion, I heartily endorse Appy Pie to anyone wishing to build their own mobile application without any coding knowledge. It is a fantastic platform that is simple to use and generates top-notch apps.

Vorteile

Without any prior coding experience, users may design their own mobile apps using the Appy Pie platform. Users may easily develop and personalize their apps to meet their needs thanks to the platform's large selection of templates and functionalities. The user-friendly interface of Appy Pie is one of its primary advantages. Users of various skill levels can utilize the platform because it is simple to use and intuitive. To assist users in getting started and troubleshooting any problems they may run into, it also provides a variety of instructional and support tools.

Nachteile

The high caliber of the apps that Appy Pie creates is another benefit. The platform makes use of cutting-edge technologies to guarantee the dependability and performance of the apps built on it. The platform also provides a selection of testing tools to assist users in making sure their apps are functioning properly before launching them.

VARSHA
VARSHA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

My find ended at AppyPie as it's affordable and have almost every list of features which I...

Bewertet am 1.4.2018

Vorteile

Easy to handle and as their saying few few clicks and drag and drops your app will be ready. You only have to fill in the content which you necessary require in the app. That's it. App is ready for testing and publishing to store assistance is provided. After sale support is also great.

Nachteile

Few things are there as everything is not perfect. Lack of layout, themes and design. As per selected category few specific design are there and you have to use them . You are not able to add more design at your end. Frequent update in platform might ended your app with resubmission as the too suggest to get it republished after every 3-6 months

Faith
Faith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best app builder

Bewertet am 6.8.2018

Vorteile

It has a totally free strategy with some pricing and fundamental functions to provide. With the Platinum strategy, you can publish your apps on various shops such as apps Store easly. It makes app advancement enjoyable and simple to find out, simple to comprehend and utilize.

Nachteile

The only issue is for those who are more advanced in app development, as this tool does not use all the personalization it would need as a traditional app home builder.

Josh
Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A perfect way to build an app for your company if you can't code

Bewertet am 1.2.2019

This service give you a way to get onto a platform that is unreachable to many people unless they...

This service give you a way to get onto a platform that is unreachable to many people unless they are willing to pay a lot. This give the control to many owners of these companies without having to pay someone else to create the app for them.

Vorteile

This is a great service to create and app for you company if you have no or little coding experience. It is very easy and intuitive to build the app. There are many features available for all kinds of companies from churches to restaurants to all other kinds of business.

Nachteile

Although they do offer a free plan that allows you to create a limited edited html 5 site, you really have to step up to one of there top two most expensive plans to really get any benefit out of it. it isn't until this tier that your app will be placed into the ios store.