Casengo Bewertungen

Casengo

Customer Support Software for Live Chat, Email and Twitter

4.7/5 (18 Bewertungen)
Ronald S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Casengo Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

So far so good with all the above positive advantages not even exhausted. I recommend this software, it has helped so much to enable the brand divert it's traffic from the helpline to social media.

Easy for real time, weekly and monthly reporting.

Vorteile

It helps to respond to customer queries on the whatsapp channel in real -time. It has the ability to synchronize all the posts, files(images, audio and videos) and these are used to understand the customer query and offer support.

It's a good reporting tool for both the admin and user. You can also use it to extract reports, add users with different access rights.

Nachteile

It's vulnerable to internet connection, once the connection is weak or off, then conversations can not come through as the device has to synchronize with the software

The interface is a bit flooded thus making it hard to select posts and respond easily.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Robert R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Live Chat Software for the price!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Basic features for live chat. Might be lacking some features however not deal breaking.

Vorteile

Very intuitive features when in chat and integrating it for your business.
Mobile integration so very industry leading.

Nachteile

Lacks some features such as customer tracking and monitoring features such as recent activity and ability to pull up history for the customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Stephen O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Casengo review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

it's a perfect tool to support customers on whatsapp

Vorteile

It used to access the whatsapp helpline for the company were customers are able to send their customers and get immediate responses/support. It's a best tool for customer service through whatsapp.

Nachteile

You need a working network and a phone with active data to be able to synchronise to whatsapp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Isaac K.
Mit Google übersetzen

useful for keeping in touch with clients

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It gives us multiple channels to connect with customers.

Vorteile

As a customer interfacing environment, our use of Casengo to manager our WhatsApp traffic has proven really useful in assigning SLAs to the correspondences.

Nachteile

The system is still lacks real-time performance analytics / dashboards which would come in handy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Rolf M.
Mit Google übersetzen

It's a very quick way to empower your Customer Success teams.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Rediciculously fast response time to incoming requests, and a boost in sales, because fast response is a big factor for choosing a software vendor like ourselves.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use, and the interface feels "light". There a lots of automation options which will make your customer success teams much more effective and recudes response times.

Nachteile

I would like to have bulk selection enabled, this makes cleaning up casengo a little bit tedious. But that's a minor issue.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Merida N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Casengo

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have come to love it. Initially, listening to audio or videos wasn't enabled but that has been resolved. Plus, we can now view agent statistics instantly.

Vorteile

The software allows up to 8 agents (and more) to engage clients on the Whats-app social media channel. This enables us respond to clients quickly as opposed to using a phone, since only one agent can respond to the chats.

Nachteile

If a reply has been sent, it can't be edited nor deleted. It is greatly affected by slow internet speeds.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Ronald M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Casengo feedback

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Customer Support

Vorteile

Allows customers to reach the company's Whatsapp helpline. Allows all files to be shared.

Nachteile

Customer add the company's number to different WhatsApp groups.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Rolf M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Casengo, keeps leads hot

Bewertet am 9.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We have Casengo installed on our website. As an online marketeer Casengo is a qualitative data goldmine. In our case visitors often ask us product questions before signing up and brutally reveal what information our website is lacking, or how our messaging needs a bit of tweaking.

We can immediately reply (as casengo has a notification sound, subtle enough to notice, but smooth enough not to be annoying) and help visitors with whatever they need.

After installing the Casengo plugin (which for a non techy person, is actually really easy) we saw an increase of sign ups for our product and could tweak our messaging which resulted in a raise of our conversion rate.

Vorteile

- Visitors become leads very easy
- Quantative data goldmine
- Insight in customers
- No lag

Nachteile

- Interface can use a little bit of tightening up, but you'll notice these small annoyances only when you use it a lot. Actually gave them some feedback that is taking in on the roadmap!

Kasper S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Casengo helps us to manage the flow of prospects inquiries

Bewertet am 11.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Easygenerator uses Casengo to manage all inquiries from prospects. It helps us divide the flow over several agents, that will work most of the time in different locations. Back in our Outlook days, we were struggling to manage and dividing the growing number of emails. That tension disappeared as soon as we started using Casengo. We can see right away which customers are still awaiting an answer. Assigning a case to someone works great, too, and so does live chat. We love switching from email to chats. My personal favorite however, is that Casengo is cloud-based and mobile-friendly.

Vorteile

Cloud based, You can see if a case is handled by one of your colleagues and which colleague handles a case. You can also review the reactions and coach people on it.

Nachteile

There can be some UI improvements. Browsing through cases for examples is not ideal.

Rachel bayles L.
Mit Google übersetzen

A pleasure

Bewertet am 17.1.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Casengo has a smooth, enjoyable, intuitive interface. It was easy to learn and easier to set up, but with all the functionality you would need for the prototype medium sized business site we were creating. Customer service was fast and friendly. Really enjoyed this product.

Vorteile

Intuitive interface
Useful features
Good customer service

Nachteile

We could not figure out how to shut off the notification ringer without closing out the call, but that may have simply been a problem at our end, since we were using a virtual machine and it was only for a prototype.

Michel P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great solution for small bussiness

Bewertet am 10.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

As bussiness was growing, I was looking for a good customer management system, while piles of emails were giving me headaches. I came along Casengo wich is free for small bussiness (1 agent), but with all the features available! Emails, chat, twitter, faq.

Vorteile

This is realy a great system, for free for 1 agent and affordable when your bussiness will grow to more agents. Small problems are quickly answered and solved by their very friendly helpteam. Joppe, thanks for your help untill now!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Love for Team Casengo

Bewertet am 11.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

At first, it was a little hard for me to get started, but with the help of the friendly Casengo team, I was able to get going with chat and Facebook! I'm now looking into integrating my email in the system.

Thanks team!

Vorteile

They provide excellent support! Casengo knows how to give good customer service. Try them out yourself!

Nachteile

In the beginning, it was a little hard to install and configure the system, but the friendly guys helped me out fine

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Moved from Zendesk because of attachments

Bewertet am 23.9.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

I was using Zendesk, but Zendesk adds attachments as downloadable links... My customers got confused and couldn't find the 'attachment' is was talking about - because it wasn't actually an attachment.

Casengo just attaches the file like any other mail client, and I never had any complaints about missing attachments again.

Vorteile

Attachments how attachments should work!

Nachteile

Uploading multiple attachments could be easier.

Jeroen L.
Mit Google übersetzen

We had just opted for Desk.com when Casengo came along.

Bewertet am 15.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We had just opted for Desk.com when Casengo came along. I was thrilled to discover that this cloud application does not come with any unnecessary bells and whistles. It does exactly what it should do - so we switched! And we don’t regret it at all: Casengo offers powerful functions that stimulate internal cooperation, and a good overview of emails yet to be answered. Such features make Casengo ideal for growing companies like ours.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Good app!

Bewertet am 8.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Casengo is great as a customer service tool. I really love the 'universal inbox' way of thinking. One inbox for email, chat, facebook and twitter - a good app to streamline my customer service!

Vorteile

All-in-one inbox:
- email
- chat
- facebook
- twitter

- Cloud
- Multiple logins

Nachteile

Can't wait for the Push-notification in the Casengo app. They just updated the app.

Sylvester D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great solution!

Bewertet am 14.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

We’ve been using Casengo for almost a year now to manage our customer emails more efficiently. Ever since, no more emails slip through the cracks. Casengo has been a major boost to our productivity and customer satisfaction. All of our online stores are now enriched with live chat, bringing in a whole new group of potential customers.

Vorteile

Works very intuitive.

Nachteile

Haven't found them yet.

Alain M.
Mit Google übersetzen

we no longer miss a single email

Bewertet am 11.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

I was one of Casengo’s first beta testers and have been using the application for almost 2 years now. I love it: we no longer miss a single email. Thanks to both the macros and the overview, we handle way more emails in less time. We can also keep track of invoices far more effectively now - rather crucial! We just cannot make do without Casengo anymore

Ian B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice, quick and easy app for my client service

Bewertet am 11.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

My client service is up and running, thanks to Casengo.

I receive a lot of emails daily, and me and my team weren't able to track who was doing what, and who replied to what... With Casengo, all my email troubles are gone, because of the universal inbox!

Vorteile

Universal inbox
Multiple channels
Easy setup