Empxtrack Bewertungen

Empxtrack

Integrated Talent Management Software on Cloud

4.4/5 (45 Bewertungen)
Jing C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Most often, information solicited in a 360-degree feedback process will include feedback from an employee's subordinates, peers (colleagues), and supervisor(s), as well as a self-evaluation by the employee him or herself. Such feedback can also include, when relevant, feedback from external sources who interact with the employee, such as customers and suppliers or other interested stakeholders

Nachteile

When it comes to measuring valuable employee skills and attributes, few things are as important or effective as 360s. They measure things like leadership, teamwork, communication, decision-making and collaboration. Given the continual demands of work

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Stacey R.
Mit Google übersetzen

This is a great program

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a fabulous program. I use it daily to track behavior and data for my students.

Vorteile

I love the how easy this program is to use. I also love the data this program will provide.

Nachteile

I wish I could search by first name or last name. I often do not know last names as I search.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Stacey S.
Mit Google übersetzen

love microsoft

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Love that you can put on multiple computers, iPad and phones. All programs work very well and are pretty easy to use.

Nachteile

The price is the biggest con. You either get one per computer or you pay much higher for multiples which can quickly add up!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Temina L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Gaining insight with little difficulty

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The idea behind this software is ideal for what my company has used this for. It was easy to navigate through each step and follow up helped me get the feedback from colleagues that teams and individuals are looking for.

Nachteile

There were a few steps that left me questioning the actual value behind the software. The results are helpful, but not specific if needed.

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thank you for your feedback Temina. The 360 Module has improved considerably in the latest versions with fairly intuitive reports including radar charts, comparison between self rating and others ratings and helps in the identification of hidden strengths and blindspots.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ankur D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review of HRMS software - Dhanuka Agritech limited

Bewertet am 12.9.2012
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We would strongly recommend the software. Also we would recommend their team and their intent to support the users.

Vorteile

Ease of use, Simple
Friendly appearance
Based on Java which is more Web friendly, Mobile Friendly
Lower bandwidth requirement
Predefined types of Appraisal Processes
Licensing is simple
Modular and scalable in terms of functionalities
Preconfigured Reports in standard HR practices
Preconfigured HR Dashboards
HRIS, ESS, Payroll, Appraisal, Goal Setting Modules to be taken. While there are 15 other modules.
Software as a service model is available
Lower technical capabilities required in buidling and configuring system.
Expertise of implementor in HR process implemnetation
This can be considered as HR ERP
All Personnel and HR processes can be easily mapped in this ready to use system

Nachteile

Clarity in relation to expectations should be there
Reinventing the wheel will not resolve the purpose
Open mind in realigning the processes and should not get into getting everything customized

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Omotayo O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Gives live proofreading and eliminates errors

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Reduce errors, easily used, and operable . It could therefore turn even a poor educated writer into an expert.

Nachteile

In resource poor environment, subscription could be expensive and therefore can frustrate the users

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Gregory D.
Mit Google übersetzen

360 Review Is The Only Way To Go

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Nobody likes being evaluated, but employees are empowered by 360 Reviews software when they realize they can review their boss or executives as well. Having 2-way reviews from both your peers and superiors allows true transparency and change to take place.

Nachteile

Some executives and bosses are not prepared for negative feedback and thus do not handle this process well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Gregorio V.
Mit Google übersetzen

It is a good tool that the HR department should consider to buy because it is easy and affordable.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

This software has a lot of potential, you just have to have good plan the implementation in order ty get great results.

Vorteile

This application is cloud-based and has very good features is customizable to some extent also for the price exceeds expectations, the customer support service is very good

Nachteile

In some parts of the system it seems to me that it could have more flexible features. The implementation takes a while I think is part of the process to have a good result of this system, you just have to consider it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sangeetha V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good.. Can definitely improve a lot!

Bewertet am 12.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

They have a strong back end team to support our queries and resolve them on time.

Nachteile

It's very complicated when it comes to upload/update the data. My employees are still not very comfortable with the tool.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
John M.
Mit Google übersetzen

EmpXtrack-- exceeding expectations

Bewertet am 17.7.2012
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I highly recommend this product without hesitation to users of all sizes.

Vorteile

Empxtrack was chosen following the evaluation of over 30 competive products. It offers outstanding value, flexibility and customization, with exceptional service and support.

Installation has been completed with personal presentations to management. We are now commencing large group introductions and training expecting a seamless transition and first year usage

Nachteile

There are no cons to speak of ---- We had no difficulties working with the programming staff on the custom features we required. The turnaround time was fantastic.
In fact, many suggestions were made by them which we accepted.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mike P.
Mit Google übersetzen

User friendly and cloud based

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to configure how your workforce is set up eliminates a lot of work for our hr department. The user interface is clean and easy to navigate.

Nachteile

The software is cloud based and easy to use but we felt like there could be more added to it. Due to this we switched software but it was not because we did not like Empxtrack it was because we went to a full service HR portal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nikita D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Well Worth The Money!

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

N/A

Vorteile

This product is very user friendly and easy to navigate through. I love doing 360 reviews for performance measurement and this product really helps the process.

Nachteile

None! I don't have anything bad to say about this product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Shibah G.
Mit Google übersetzen

The overall experience was average

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software provides the opportunity to have many solutions in one place such as employee information, compensation, appraisals, etc.

Nachteile

The wait times for software support were very long, especially when customizing certain features to our needs.

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thank you for your insights Shibah. You used the product a while back and the latest version is being appreciated a lot.

We have also created a dedicated customer success team that should allow very quick customizations and answers to queries.

We would love an opportunity to work with you again.

Tushar

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Sudalaimuthu V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very Valuable software

Bewertet am 29.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software was very useful in my current employment to organize my daily work. I get complete download from system to understand the issues faced by employees. The software was very helpful in my daily activities. As far support is concern I have to name one person from the Saigun is Sushil who has very helpful in resolving all the issues that we face at anytime. We use call him late night for certain queries wherein we stuck and have no option other than calling him and he was so responsive that he never hesitated to revert back.

Thanks for all the support with high end software.

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thanks for the kind words Vembu. We have enjoyed working with eNxt and value our association.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jordan P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best HR Decision!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Utilizing 360 Review has been so monumental in reaching the next milestone in our organization. Without this we were running in circles. If you have employees, then you need this.

Nachteile

It would help if it were possible to integrate customer feedback linked directly back to a specific employee.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sunil K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very Good experience since last 1.5 years

Bewertet am 24.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros -
Excellent Customer Service, high degree of customization possible in the product, Easy to Use

Cons-
Product needs more built-in HR analytics, Feeling of "Product Robustness" can be improved further

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thanks Sunil and appreciate your comments and feedback.

In regards to the built-in-analytics, we are adding these on our blogs currently which will subsequently get added to the product too. The R&D team is working on this.

You may like to refer to recent posts on employee exit reasons http://blog.empxtrack.com/employee-exit-reasons and leave trends http://blog.empxtrack.com/employee-leave-trends

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Tasnim N.
Mit Google übersetzen

EmpXtrack is a wonderful product with great service

Bewertet am 2.6.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Exceptional customer service, amazing features, good customization abilities; yet very affordable. They are quick to resolve your concerns and willing to provide assistance.

Nachteile

If you take the product as it is with no customization, it can be ready in a week. But if you need a lot of customizations, they can take longer to be built, which increases the implementation time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Daniel C.
Mit Google übersetzen

All Aboard

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love that this is a "group peer" review that helps to ensure a "Team" is built rather than just a single view from one persons perspective.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is hard to get everyone who should provide input to get involved in the process.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Amit K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Smoothest SAAS based HRMS you could find

Bewertet am 3.8.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been great fan of automation in HR from early days of it. Before Empxtrack, We used two different version of SAAS and Platform dependent HRMS but they restricted us in flexibility you need to run hr functions as per policies of your organization and customizing them was a great deal both in terms of Time and Money.

Empxtrack, to a extent is most suited to needs we have and work flow it requires to run a technology driven company. Happy that we chose Empxtrack.

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thanks so much Amit for your feedback and we are very happy to have met your needs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Minakshi D.
Mit Google übersetzen

My experience with EmpXtrack

Bewertet am 18.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It is quite user friendly, and the vendor did put in efforts to accommodate our expectations.

Nachteile

The product is rigid on few features and lacks logic. The vendor is good so far, except I think there was a glitch initially in understanding our expectations and needs, which had an impact on the timeline.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Aniket U.
Mit Google übersetzen

EmpXtrack - Covers all bases, Great Customer Support

Bewertet am 25.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros :
- Basic Functionality is easy to understand. Only the more complex setups need some amount of training.
- Self Service Employee portal is intuitive to use and does not require any employee training
- Every function required by HR departments and for Salary calculation by Accounts departments is available
- Very open to suggestions on changes and enhancements
- Great Support.

Cons :
- No real cons that we could find.

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thank you so much Aniket. We value you and Verchaska as a customer as also our long association.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Vamseedhar S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Affordable excellence

Bewertet am 27.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been associated with Saigun team for the past two years for implementing HRIS in our organization and they have done a fantastic job during this association. Though the company had earlier set backs in implementing HRIS systems Saigun team did help in overcoming those and ensuring the implementation is successful. Team is open for suggestions and implement all the improvements through their constant updates.

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thank you for your kind comments Vamseedhar. We appreciate our association with Newgen Knowledge Works.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rajeev V.
Mit Google übersetzen

User friendly product, great customer support

Bewertet am 11.6.2012
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are using this product for about 150 users and are very satisfied. Absolute value for money and worth having a trial before buying anything else.

Vorteile

1. Very user friendly.
2. Training required at user level is almost Zero.
3. Configurable reports make life easier. Feels like heaven while using them.
4. Great customer support team.
5. TAT is usually few hours.

Nachteile

Haven't encountered any such issue till now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

John M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Empxtrack Performance System comments

Bewertet am 7.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It's a basic product. It's flexible in design. We signed up for it at a reasonable cost, as we use it mostly once a year.

Nachteile

Dealing with support who work different hours. Communication by phone do not seem to be encouraged. I have not heard about any product improvements, so that is worrisome.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Celinet R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product!!

Bewertet am 23.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This software is very easy to use and customer service is the best. Every time i have a question or concern, they get back to me very quick and resolve the issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend this software.

Antwort von Saigun Technologies

Thanks Calinet and we will continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung