Fusion Lifecycle PLM Bewertungen

Fusion Lifecycle PLM

Cloud-based Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)

4.7/5 (7 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful toolset, ease of use improves after a few weeks

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The entire Autodesk Fusion ecosystem enables work and collaboration on rapid prototyping (3D printing, low rate CNC milling and lathe work).

Vorteile

The available power managing model workflow by integrating it into the Fusion infrastructure is tremendous, and opens new doors for managing collaborative teams. The power elsewhere in the Fusion360 portfolio (easy enough for engineers as entry level users to pick up and start designing models for additive manufacturing and use for finite element work) remains accessible.

Nachteile

The ramp-up of contextual knowledge is pretty steep, and getting the most out of this is inherently challenging. The PLM software does a great job of its core function set, and the documentation is good, but the gulf between entry level users and really proficient workflow implementation is pretty massive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

THE tool kit software for the entrepreneur.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great for Schematics, 3D modeling and more. We use it for rapid prototyping and creating 3D printables. Such a cool program.

Nachteile

Lots of features with 3D programs take a while to learn and fusion is the same. They do have a lot of help videos to get you going though

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy navigation and plenty of tutorials

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am learning this to get a step up where I am employed.

Vorteile

I love the rendering and easy layout. Easy use tabs that are listed with description with pictures when you hover over the button.

Nachteile

Some of the editing could be a little easier. Such as editing a stl. file takes a few steps for you to be able to edit. Would like to see it I one to two steps.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Fusion Autodesk best software for manufacturing

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Accelerate additive design and manufacturing

Vorteile

This software was the most helpful for our engineers to machine, print, inspect and fabricate better parts very fast.

Nachteile

We just wish their support team was a little bit more available and flexible with time when we ask questions or need any type of help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

The futur of 3D Modeling

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

As a professionnal 3D artist (15years), I think that this software is the futur for 3D Hard surface, sketching.

Nachteile

This is a cool 3d sketching software, but I think that autodesk should work on making it easier to use it in a, "multi-software" workflow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Software for creating and printing 3d models

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The amount of options is limitless in the software. Anything you can think of can be accomplished, but it takes a lot of time and skill to figure it out.

Nachteile

The learning curve for this software is huge. It is quite a bit different than using any other autodesk product. Once you have learned the tricks, it can be useful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 22.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung