JobAdder

Personalbeschaffung vereinfachen – Talente effektiver finden und einstellen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(154)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

154 Bewertungen

Lina
Lina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant Job Adder !

Bewertet am 25.10.2023

Absolutely Outstanding!The team at Head Office was incredibly pro-active and helped me at every...

Absolutely Outstanding!The team at Head Office was incredibly pro-active and helped me at every step, responded to all queries very quickly.Excellent Sales and Support staff.I have used a number of competitors, JobAdder is the only software program to use for Business Development, Client Management, Labour Hire and Recruitment.

Vorteile

Where do you start - Everything including, Candidate Management, Business Development, Finance and Costing, right through to Advertising.

Nachteile

The Price - Its going to hurt when I have to buy more licences.

Monica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A simple and user friendly recruitment software

Bewertet am 19.11.2015

Vorteile

An extremely user friendly system even for the not so tech savvy users.
We use it for all our national recruitment including graduate recruitment.
You can easily send bulk emails to shortlisted candidates and it records all interactions with candidates.
JobAdder support uses a ticketing system which is very efficient- You receive a response within 24 hours or most of the time within the hour. Their support team is based in Sydney so you can easily call them directly if required.
They also have a JobAdder app on IOS where you can easily access and view any new job applications.
There is no contract- It is month to month and is charged per user so it is very cost efficient and a great system for any organisations who are new to using a recruitment software system.
JobAdder also has a range of job boards- For each job that you post, you can select however many job boards you wish for the job to appear on (LinkedIn, SEEK, Indeed.com, Company intranet page etc..)

Nachteile

You can easily forward CV's to hiring managers to review and provide a rating, however the system doesn't easily allow for you to send through covering letters or other documents the candidate has attached with their application to the hiring managers.
Running metric reports are quite basic and limited.

Nicolas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great applicant tracker but workflow could do with improvement

Bewertet am 11.8.2015

Vorteile

Jobadder makes the applicant tracking process easy to manage if you use job boards such as Seek (who are a part-owner of Jobadder). Being able to access candidates from anywhere via this cloud based tool is great. The resume search tool is also good and the system is relatively fast given it's cloud based.

Nachteile

Whilst this is a slick tool, Jobadder still has a way to go in terms of being a total workflow management tool and it is quite clear that it started life as an applicant tracking tool rather than a recruitment database.

If you value a database where all email correspondence is linked to clients / candidates then this one is not for you. There is no seamless link between your email client and jobadder meaning you have to manually upload emails to the database (sent and received) from google or outlook 365. Furthermore this is something they (jobadder developers) do not see as valuable. For some people this is a non-issue but for me, I like to keep an audit trail of all client correspondence and easily be able to access it and ensure if needed it has a time and date stamp and can easily forward this email to a client (usual issues such as re-sending terms of business and the usual issues a recruitment firm faces around the timing of candidate submissions etc.

Furthermore there is no ability to undertake a text search on notes / emails that you do manually upload into the system. The float functionality is very geared towards low-value recruitment, utilising a tool whereby the client clicks a hyperlink which goes to a jump page which you have no control over the look and feel of.

From a workflow perspective, being able to update candidate skills, employment details, add notes etc is a little hit and miss.

I have voiced these concerns but get the feeling their priority is to continually add smaller job boards to the platform than continue to improve workflow and functionality. It's a real pity as they are ALMOST there in terms of having a really awesome tool!

For now we will stick with them but here's hoping I can change my 6 to a 10!

Tiffany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good budget ATS

Bewertet am 27.5.2021

Great for a smaller agency/independent recruiter who need a straightforward and inexpensive ATS...

Great for a smaller agency/independent recruiter who need a straightforward and inexpensive ATS option. It is well worth the cost and very easy to use.

Vorteile

It does everything you need a decent ATS to do, at a fraction of the cost. It isn't quite as sophisticated as Bullhorn, but I much prefer it to Ceipal or erecruit. It is not convoluted or too busy, making it very easy to pick up even for someone unfamiliar to using an ATS. Also features easy drag-and-drop parsing, and it's email templates actually send in the format in which they are set up.

Nachteile

Isn't as customizable as other ATS, and doesn't communicate directly with many of the larger job boards. Can't cross reference candidate profiles directly to other client profiles and open orders as easily, and tracking them through the process isn't as usable/readable and it can be hard to tell where a candidate is in an interview process since there aren't really complex status options.

Ruben
Ruben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great ATS

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Excellent experience

Excellent experience

Vorteile

Easy to navigate
Great ability to integrate with relevant software ecosystem
Mobile app is great

Nachteile

Nothing to complain about. This ats has been great so far.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, CATS und PCRecruiter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu JobAdder

Pricing, integration and features
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

JobAdder from a recruiters perspective

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

10/10, I will recommend any relevant people I come across to make use of this software

10/10, I will recommend any relevant people I come across to make use of this software

Vorteile

I love how simple and easy to follow all the features are, the support is amazing and the software is better than any others out there for sure!

Nachteile

I cant seem to get a hang of the new dashboard, I have always stuck to the old one!

Antwort von Job Adder

We love to hear from clients who are happy to recommend us to their peers. It's such a great compliment. Thank you so much! Regarding the new dashboard, we have an article in our support centre that might help!

Patrick
Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of Use

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Clients and candidate management and tracking are very crucial to recruiters and JobAdder help me...

Clients and candidate management and tracking are very crucial to recruiters and JobAdder help me all the time

Vorteile

Ease of Use - It is very important for executives to have a very easy to use software to perform best at work. At any given time, it should never cause a hiccup or disruption to any task. Happy to share that JobAdder gets the job done!

Nachteile

None. As for my role and function, everything that I need is in Job Adder.

Antwort von Job Adder

Thank you for your review, Patrick!

Dearne
Dearne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

JobAdder Integration fit for purpose

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

Integrations with multiple platforms is very helpful, customer service is great and very responsive.

Nachteile

Can be glitchy and slow after upgrades have taken place.

Antwort von Job Adder

Hi Dearne, happy to hear you've had a great experience with JobAdder so far.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great app with awesome customer service

Bewertet am 16.2.2018

Vorteile

The workflows and set up is very easy to understand. They have walkthrough guides for almost everything and if something doesn't work or is missing the customer service team are very fast to respond using the chat feature.

Nachteile

Some more integrations would be good. Especially with CRM systems. The marketing functionality is somewhat limited. There is an integration with MailChimp which is good.

Clarke
Clarke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Kundenbetreuung

Dynamo Review

Bewertet am 9.9.2015

Love the fact that the app is built and configured for mobile devices not just the PC version...

Love the fact that the app is built and configured for mobile devices not just the PC version re-sized or re-hashed. This makes it great for accessing info on the move. As well as being very functional its obvious that some thought and effort has gone into the front end which does make for painless experience.

Vorteile

The support team at Jobadder are amazing. They answer the phone in 2 rings and if they dont have an immediate answer will be back in touch very quickly with a solution. Generally tho I dont use their support too much as the product is very intuitive.

Nachteile

This app provides a read only version of your database which is perfect for me as that is what I require when out and about. Of course you can log onto the full site to make edits etc.

Tynell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

thank you

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

love the software - amazing job! i hope i will contiune to use through out my career. i found out...

love the software - amazing job! i hope i will contiune to use through out my career. i found out my first compnay was ceasing use of JA - it helped me make the dredded decsion to leave the organisation (among many other issues) it was the push i needed to resign. i found out the next (current) company utilised JA and sealed the deal for me :) thank you job adder! love your work

Vorteile

absolutey love Job adder and would reccomend to any business , simple and easy to use. clear information. i love the indusrty sections where you can add so much info (optional) about candidates - inductions, skills, ect great tool for talent search

Nachteile

at a glance it would be good to see any important notes next to the name that dont flood to other pages when other notes are added. - simple ones impreative to the recruitment process. EG - - "banned from FMG sites"

Antwort von Job Adder

We're so glad to hear how much you love using JobAdder and that it impacted your choice of employer. What a compliment! Regarding your feedback on adding notes to records, we recommend using custom fields to capture key information. Please contact our customer support team to set up custom fields in your account.

Helen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great ATS, lots of functionality and value for money

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Great service pre and post sale. Great training and if we needed support, raising a ticket is...

Great service pre and post sale. Great training and if we needed support, raising a ticket is simple and easy to do and advice is very quick to resolve the issue.

Vorteile

I love this piece of software, its easy to use and simple to follow. The process flows are perfect for keeping track of candidates, applications, jobs available to work on and to keep the documentation in one location. Perfect for WFH teams.

Nachteile

I would be great if JA could automate some of the Skills input from a resume as this is still a time-consuming task when we could be doing other things.

Antwort von Job Adder

Hi Helen, great review. Glad you hear you've had such a positive experience so far. Regarding your feedback around automating data entry for Skills, at this stage we don't automatically skill code a Candidate for the Recruiter. However, to view Candidates with a certain skill, we'd recommend using our Resume Keyword Search. This feature searches based on skills mentioned on a Candidate's resume and works similarly to a skill code search.

Jesse
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfect for a small agency!

Bewertet am 2.12.2015

Vorteile

I run a small executive search company and was looking for a system that not only would work like an ATS but could also act like a CRM. I like to batch communicate with my candidates just as much as my customers. Jobadder does this. In fact, working within JobAdder is smooth and powerful. Posting positions is easy, replying to candidates is easy, building templates, etc.. it's all really simple and effective. After reviewing several ATS systems, I felt that it was the most intuitive and easy to use system for my needs at an attractive price point. Plus the customer support is nothing like I've experienced before from a software company. They're very attentive, polite, and solve all my problems with ease. I promise I'm not paid to say that, they're really that good.

Nachteile

There's a few of things that I wish could be improved. 1) You can't import all of your LinkedIn or other database (.csv files) records to JobAdder for free. They will do it but, they will charge you. Seems a bit petty. 2) I wish it was a little more similar to Workable where you would import a candidate and it would automatically scrape the web for additional contact information (i.e. additional email addresses, twitter feeds, Facebook, GitHub, Stackoverflow, etc..) to enhance the record. It looks like you can add a picture to your candidate records, but you have to do that manually. Workable does all of this automatically. Lastly, I wish I could create a record from the clipboard as oppose to creating a .pdf or .doc to import a resume. Sometimes I find a resume on a blog and I just want to copy it and paste it into Jobadder. And if I had to nitpick... I wish it was a little bit faster.

Denise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jobadder 5 stars

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

Jobadder is very user friendly, has many functions and makes my life 1000 times easier for tracking candidates their status. This system also saves recruiters time and helps managers see actual activities through the reporting tab.

Nachteile

When the platform was changed a few years ago, however, it is still easy to use.

Antwort von Job Adder

Wow, thank you, Denise, for your awesome feedback! We're glad we can play a part in saving time in your day.

john
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Management tool

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Great tool for keeping abreast of candidate movements, applications and job monitoring

Great tool for keeping abreast of candidate movements, applications and job monitoring

Vorteile

The ability to easily oversee candidates and monitor job progress.

Nachteile

No comment really enjoy using it as it is easy to keep track of candidate movements and job progress.

Antwort von Job Adder

It's really great to hear that you've enjoyed using JobAdder in multiple roles. Thanks John!

Justun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Market Leader

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Excellent - streamlines, efficient and easy to use

Excellent - streamlines, efficient and easy to use

Vorteile

Database management, candidate management, marketing functions - easy to use and effective

Nachteile

Can be clunky from time to time When searching the database, can easily click outside of search and lose results

Antwort von Job Adder

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, Justun. It's much appreciated.

Dallas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

JobAdder has been a great decision!

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Excellent experience overall

Excellent experience overall

Vorteile

JobAdder intergration was very easy to use and the help feature is the best I've ever seen.

Nachteile

Could be some improvements on the candidate search capacity.

Antwort von Job Adder

Awesome, we love to hear it! Thanks Dallas.

Elisha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

JobAdder is a great tool for Recruitment Teams

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

I enjoyed using Job Adder for recruitment, but it did take some time to set up for our companies...

I enjoyed using Job Adder for recruitment, but it did take some time to set up for our companies uses. Customer support was helpful at times, but at other times, they seemed to deny that there was really a problem or take days to solve a problem or answer questions about things like whether our emails were getting through, etc.

Vorteile

I liked the way the candidate profiles were organized, being able to pull a list of candidates and view the profiles in a side window and mark them for communication. I liked the organization of the app.

Nachteile

I felt that the system of tagging candidates for certain skillsets or degrees, etc was a bit more difficult than the use of tags which I like. I did not like that you couldn't make some changes in a job requisition such as ownership, or job title without losing some information within.

Nirmal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great CRM and Recruitment Database System

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

JobAdder is easy to use, intuitive and has a user friendly interface.

Nachteile

Not a lot, it's generally very responsive and rarely does the system go down.

Antwort von Job Adder

Thanks, Nirmal!

Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good Applicant Tracking System

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

Very easy to track candidates, create company and candidate profiles. User friendly. Highly recommend JobAdder.

Nachteile

It will be good if they will have more features.

Antwort von Job Adder

Thank you, Joshua! We pride ourselves on being user-friendly, so it's always great to hear that our clients feel the same way.

Kim Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

JobAdder: Simplifying the Recruitment Process

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

JobAdder is great and really helpful. It really allows you to do recruitment so easily. Quite a...

JobAdder is great and really helpful. It really allows you to do recruitment so easily. Quite a tool for adding value and amazing experience to all the candidates.

Vorteile

It allows you to easily track, label and manage your applications. You can easily monitor the status of your candidates.

Nachteile

Unable to batch add candidates on a Job Positions.

Antwort von Job Adder

It makes us very happy to hear that JobAdder is helping you be successful in your role. Keep it up!

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Experience Using Jobadder as an Administrator

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Positive - Work gets done quickly and with ease and everything is in the one space.

Positive - Work gets done quickly and with ease and everything is in the one space.

Vorteile

I like how easy JobAdder is to navigate. The menu items are really clear and easy.

Nachteile

At times, it takes quite a while to integrate into our company's other critical software when we update candidates profiles

Antwort von Job Adder

Hi James! Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you're enjoying using JobAdder.

Patrik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

JobAdder as an ATS

Bewertet am 13.11.2015

Vorteile

I like the added features like the plugin for social and JA for Gmail. Integration of several third-party services and candidate sources is probably the biggest time saver for any ATS, in my experience that biggest gripe users have on ATS products is that they often act a bit as a walled garden and so much time is spent on data entry which is a huge waste of time for any organization.

Nachteile

I think the product can act smarter features and help with decision making based on the data available from the database. The email function could be improved like for example having automatic follow up emails and maybe a dashboard showing any replies our unanswered emails to help recruiters keep track of their process and knowing what actions need to be taken on a daily and weekly basis.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Establishing my business around JobAdder

Bewertet am 29.3.2016

Vorteile

Jobadder is a progressive, intuitive, and most importantly, evolving Recruitment System. Brett and the team have done a great job, with top customer service, training, and a proven track record of listening to the market.

Nachteile

UI is strong, however I can see a time in the next 12-24 months where it may fall behind newer products. This is a huge opportunity for JobAdder to stay in front if they get onto it early. . .

Yuri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It was great. Easy to use and navigate around

Bewertet am 20.4.2018

Better recruitment management.

Better recruitment management.

Vorteile

It's so easy to manage all the resumes we have collected from other job boards. Very user friendly.

Nachteile

I think the part where it parses and decodes resumes. The system struggles in this area. I think it needs improvement especially in decoding resumes in PDF format.