PubWorks

4,1 (14)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Software für das Arbeitsmanagement im öffentlichen Sektor – Software für den öffentlichen Sektor.

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(14)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

86%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

14 Bewertungen

Melinda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and quick to assimilate

Bewertet am 23.10.2017

A more professional appearnace to our public with the reporting mechanisms.

A more professional appearnace to our public with the reporting mechanisms.

Vorteile

The ease of entering data and extracting reports. The ability to attached photos and invoices to daily reports. The ability of the public to submit their concerns and complaints through our website.

Nachteile

Updating the mapping component. Maps change every year and I have to call and get them updated. I would also like a component that would allow me to enter every time I work on one of our facilities.

J Kensey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

The support has made a big difference in giving a good experience.

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

Very intuitive, easy to learn. Flexible enough to use for indirect purposes not originally programmed, such as permit tracking.

Nachteile

The desktop version spoiled us, so when the mobile version came out with limited capacity, it disappointed us, though we still use it.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very positive

Bewertet am 19.10.2017

We know and can compare costs of projects. Track fleet maintenance and prepare budget projections.

We know and can compare costs of projects. Track fleet maintenance and prepare budget projections.

Vorteile

Flexible, allows us to track projects, fleet equipment and service requests. With the crew supervisor's entering the project data we are able to reconcile payroll with out time clock and payroll generated by the clerk's office. We pull odometer reading from our fuel system into the fleet module to prompt vehicle service etc.

Nachteile

I don't have a good answer because we are not using it near it's capability. I would like to be able to clear all data after 5-years. We are not a history museum, and only want to keep records the statutorily mandated time.,

Antwort von Tracker Software

Hi David,
I brought up your issue with our support team, and I just heard back that they worked out a solution for you.

Since you've been a customer since 2006, it's no wonder that you'd like to keep your old data hidden. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Please let us know if you are satisfied with the solution they created for you. Contact them anytime at Support@PubWorks.com. Thank you, David, for your continued business with PubWorks, we value you as a customer.
-Ellen Winter

Laurie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I can't say enough about PubWorks. Reports are at the click of a button now!

Bewertet am 7.11.2017

Vorteile

How easy it is to get a report and how many different reports are in the software. It's so simple to use, if you can read, you can generate a report for yourself. If I can't figure something out, the Help Desk is so easy to get in contact with. If you put in a help request, within the hour you will hear back.

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It is a great product that really advanced our record keeping.

Bewertet am 19.10.2017

Vorteile

We are able to create reports in a matter of seconds. Our old system took much longer to develop any kind of information into a report.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

The program does most of what we need. It would be easy to make it do everything we need it...

Bewertet am 27.10.2017

Vorteile

It is organized well and fairly easy to learn. I like that you can open multiple forms and look up information in those while entering in daily activities....

Nachteile

The reporting could be better, and it would be nice if it were easier to export just fields you want into a spreadsheet or CSV.

Mauro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Provides a solid foundation for the various functions a public works agency would require data...

Bewertet am 6.3.2018

Vorteile

Windows based. Easy to use. Reports are extensive. Used this greatly during Super Storm Sandy for FEMA reporting.

Melody
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

use daily to track cost of projects done on county roads and bridges.

Bewertet am 6.3.2018

Vorteile

What I like most about his software is the ease of use of this program, once it is set up. The reports that can be run.

Nachteile

What I like least about this software is that it locks up and shuts down occasionally.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

We implemented PubWorks to help track expenditures on small highway maintenance projects.

Bewertet am 24.10.2017

All of my job costing data is quickly accessible in one location.

All of my job costing data is quickly accessible in one location.

Vorteile

PubWorks gives me the ability to see up to date data on the actual cost of my projects, as well as the ability to track historical expenditures on my individual assets.

Nachteile

The software seems to get cluttered with too many historical projects and does not seem to have a good way to filter through projects to find data.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Simple and effective work order management system

Bewertet am 13.8.2018

Vorteile

Very efficient and effective work order management system for all type of public works requests.

Nachteile

I have not used enough to need customization, but may add complexities in order to meet specific needs if neccessary.

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Public Works Manager

Bewertet am 20.9.2011

Would like to see support for the user not just for the IT/IS department.

Would like to see support for the user not just for the IT/IS department.

Vorteile

getting better

Nachteile

Support is not very good especially for the user. Trainning wasn't very helpful.

Antwort von Tracker Software

Ron:
Our sincere apologies if you're not experiencing the level of support as promised. Lucy Smythe, our Customer Relations Director will be contacting you immediately to discuss with you a plan to be sure you have the support and training to enjoy the full benefit of PubWorks. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and for allowing us to resolve your issues right away.

Shannon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Pubworks Review

Bewertet am 22.6.2010

Great software and great people to work with

Great software and great people to work with

Vorteile

1. Ease of use
2. Features available
3. Perfect for small local government agencies

Nachteile

1. Large amount of reports can be a little hard to navigate
2.

Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Moffat County review

Bewertet am 20.9.2011

Would highly recommend this program to anyone.

Would highly recommend this program to anyone.

Vorteile

PubWorks is easy to learn and easy to use. Range of reports is very helpful.

Nachteile

Could use a little more range in reporting on Fleet end.

Shawna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Admin Support

Bewertet am 20.9.2011

nothing to recommend

nothing to recommend

Vorteile

Love the overall product

Nachteile

nothing bad to say about PubWorks