Scorebuddy Bewertungen

Scorebuddy

QA Software for scoring (Calls/email/chat/social)

4.5/5 (33 Bewertungen)
Afra M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great

Vorteile

Everything was good how ever colours could be more vibrant

Nachteile

Most things were good to other then the speed

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ivan S.
Mit Google übersetzen

:)

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Thank you for creating Scorebuddy and thank you for letting me and my team achieve operational excellence on a day-to-day basis.

Vorteile

Excellent matrix, nothing much to add coming from a psychology post-graduate.

Nachteile

Some of the requested reports are coming out with a slight delay in time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kirby B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Well-Organized Site for Quality Monitoring

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our office recently introduced Score Buddy to replace our previous quality monitoring program, Blue Pumpkin. Score Buddy is much more user-friendly and is especially perfect for visual-oriented professionals. Information is presented on graphs and in colors, making data easy to understand. It allows you to track progress, work toward incentives, and set team goals. The scoring system is well-organized, allowing comments and attachments. Our previous system was outdated and hard to navigate, so people rarely viewed their evaluations. Because this one sends notifications and is so easy to read, representatives have been more responsive to their evaluations.

Vorteile

-Clean interface with graphs that put data into digestible form
-The scorecard streamlines main points but also expands to see more detail
-Able to attach files and leave comments
-Easy to track individual progress and engage with team members/co-workers
-Web-access allows viewing at the office, home, or on the go

Nachteile

-Bit of learning curve with accessing evaluations
-Some features are hidden at first

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Clare W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent throughout

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Saved so much time and effort and excruciating clicking of buttons and cells in other products.

Vorteile

Control - I kept control of every aspect of our scorecards and didn't have to wait for someone on a service desk to make a change.

Nachteile

The basic module was still far, far superior to what we had before!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
John J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent platform that is an asset we could not do without

Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We find Score buddy very user friendly and agent user friendly . We chose Score buddy from recommendations from ex colleagues in Laya healthcare and the stand at the CCMA annual conference.
We would be lost without Scorebuddy now we are using it and have bedded it in as part of our culture in Phonewatch.
Agents being able to log in and view their current and historical calls is a great incentive for buy in for agents usage. Also the ability to let agents score their own calls.
It has given us great insight at a touch of a button into our performance at a call quality level. At bonus calculation time it is given us back valuable time that was spent trawling through excel sheets.
Definitely I would recommend Scorebuddy to any call centre environment as you can build your score cards so easily and quickly and also add new scorecards for new campaigns at anytime.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sarah O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Out of the box review - amazing!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're really excited to have an analytics package that's affordable, and Scorebuddy definitely solves this!

Vorteile

This is so intuitive to set up - I started my demo, loaded in my pre-existing scorecard, and was up & running within an hour grading interactions! Far more easy to use than other QA systems that I've test driven. Communication with Scorebuddy staff has been 100% easy & quick!

Nachteile

No integration with our CSM, though they offer integration with other systems.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Gavin S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Clever and well thought out solution

Bewertet am 24.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fining a call scoring solution that was easy to implement, have the scope for scalability, and meet immediate need to limit additional resource to support - along with cost effectiveness proved very difficult when looking at other products - not with Scorebuddy.

Immediately the ease of use is evident which is supported by great account management and customer service. Regular user of the package could clearly see this was created with call centre QA and performance management in mind.

The team were particularly helpful during trial period to ensure we got the most out of the time to assess solution correctly and make a wise decision to subscribe.

The addition of Scorebuddy has potentially opened up new product offering and revenue streams to our business that we are confident we can meet as Scorebuddy will easily scale up as and when we require.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Manigandan M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Less options but cool interface

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The appearance / interface is cool, has graphical presentation that shows our performance upto 12 months. We can also track our performance and teams performance along with goals.

Nachteile

Less options, takes long time to respond for QA survey accept / request one on one. Every time it lands on home page - post accept / request one on one for each audit report.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Dawna B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Say GOOD BYE to spreadsheets forever!

Bewertet am 27.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a 20-year leader in the Contact Center arena, Scorebuddy has literally transformed QA since first launching with them almost 2 years ago. It's easy to understand, intuitive, and you can literally launch a meaningful QA program in an afternoon. Gone are the days of complication spreadsheets, Google docs and preparing graphs for presentations. Scorebuddy DOES IT ALL! My peers ask me who their competition is - and my answer is an honest one - they don't have any competition.

Scorebuddy is the real deal - pricing, functionality and ease of use. If you are thinking of signing up for the free trial - stop thinking and DO IT. You will save time, money and your team will love the engagement and feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Julie M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Synergy with Scorebuddy

Bewertet am 24.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Scorebuddy allows our organization to not only to give valued feedback, but to also analyze trends with ease. In these trends we can see our strengths and our areas that need coaching and training. It helps us promote a culture of understanding, learning and growth not only for those dealing with customers directly, but also for our managers, training departments and the organization as a whole.

Scorebuddy is a tool that unites us with a common goal, to continually strive to grow and learn together.

If I could offer an area of improvement it would be to allow some more configurable fields where we could add our own titles/entries. This would open the door for even more uses within the Scorebuddy platform.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Richard G.
Mit Google übersetzen

User friendly

Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Agents like that they can access their scores and review their feedback at all times
The Agent dashboard is easy to follow
Agents can review their goals and progress.
Agents can Self score their calls
Feedback sessions are given to Agents more frequently

QA Team Feedback
Easy to use
Report building is made easy due to the exporting of files to Excel
Building a Scorecard can be done in a matter of minutes
Any breaches will send an automatic Email to chosen addresses so corrective action can take place
Call calibration function is very good as this makes the session more productive.
No need to recreate templates or sheets for new months or Agents
Can be used on a tablet for side by side coaching

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mike P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Scorebuddy Review

Bewertet am 21.10.2013
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Product is a much easier way to monitor and report on Quality. Customer Service is great and the team have always been more than willing to help. The hardest area to use and understand is the filtering around reports. Its hard to get a full view and you have to do it by scorecard rather than getting some kind of whole view. This area is difficult to use at times. The analytics module is good and makes reporting easy but it would be better if you could build your own reports bespoked to your needs. Building the scorecards can also be tricky at times and it's hard to know how to change things intuitively such as splitting calls into compliance and quality for example.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mark C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent small call center solution

Bewertet am 30.7.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This program is very easy to use and is an affordable solution for a small call center that cannot afford the enterprise solutions.

Pros
Easy to use
Agents can self coach
lowers the human error factor
makes your quality assurance personnel more efficient
Easy call calibrations

Cons.
None that I can think of right now

This program has changed how much time is being spent QAing calls. As the only QA person I am able to get through more calls per-day and it allows me to work on other projects that are assigned to me.

Antwort von Sentient

Thanks for the great feedback Mark!

We're delighted Scorebuddy has improved your efficiency in QA monitoring.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Erika N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use quality solution with clean interface

Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Scorebuddy is a great tool, providing solid interface for quality purposes. It is very easy to work with and make adjustments. It offers ability to have various quality set up for different teams, provides transparent information to quality team as well as to customer care specialists.
The cooperation with the scorebuddy team is amazing. There is direct approach and their resolution speed of tickets is very quick. When providing small suggestions for improvements they have been incorporated to suit our needs.
There is a room for improvement in regards to running calibration through this tool.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Noah N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Bye bye sheet

Bewertet am 24.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For a while every Monday I'd spend at least an hour getting ready for the week to come. All I did was create, update, and maintain and vast array of spreadsheets we used to manage our QA systems. While they worked and worked well (I might be biased as I made all the sheets from scratch and was rather proud of them), the fact of the matter was that they required WORK. When it was just me and one other person doing QA for our company, it was fine. It was easy for me to make the sheets for our half a dozen agents. As we expanded it got worse and worse. Score Buddy gave me back my Monday mornings.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

David C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Scorebuddy Review

Bewertet am 1.8.2013
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In many respects Scorebuddy has been instrumental for us in building a modern, efficient QA process.

Its workings and layouts helped us to identify issues with our existing processes and to identify methods of fixing these and improving others.

The customer service has been great, with all queries so far answered promptly and thoroughly.

A minor fly in the ointment would be that the interface at construction remains a tad clunky and the pulling of reports remains a bit too labour intensive.

In short, we have been very happy with Scorebuddy and shall be continuing to use it for the foreseeable future.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sharon M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple and quick to set up. An excellent tool to assist with quality within the call-centre.

Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Software never lets you down - very quick and easy to use - provides me with all I need to see how we are doing from a call quality perspective. Great online tutorials should you need help with any of the functions. Some of the new features recently added to Scorebuddy have really impressed me and I look forward to using them more in the future. Our account Manager, Dick, is also always available to assist should I, or any other member of the team have any queries or require any further assistance - always polite and professional and efficient.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Tim H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Delighted with our Scorebuddy Experience

Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We had been using tools we had developed internally until we found Scorebuddy. It had all the features we needed and the pricing was in line with what we wanted to spend. The system is easy to learn and operate and our agents love the access they have to their own information.

Having a well designed tool to assist us in managing our Call Center Quality has helped raise the bar for all of our agents and given the leadership team the tool to provide meaningful and timely feedback.

Customer Support has been great, very timely and helpful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Steve G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very easy to set-up and install and our users love it.

Bewertet am 4.9.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It took a little while to adapt Scorebuddy to fit our complex needs, but the customer service was excellent in helping us through. We have installed, trained and now use the system everyday to score call centre agents on legal compliance and qualitative assessment. The agents get a real time view of their performance which helps continuously improve our overall service to our clients. An excellent product but takes a little while to adapt if your needs are complex.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Joseph F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect product for what we were looking for.

Bewertet am 30.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a small organization with a small call center, we did not have the funding or the resources to utilize the more typical (or expensive) monitoring solutions out there. Scorebuddy was exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price. It is simple to use and meets all of our needs. We have recently added the new agent insight module and are excited about using the new capabilities this module will offer us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Dawna B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best QA Solution out there

Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've been in the Contact Center industry for over 20 years and this is by far, the best solution for QA I have ever seen. The interface is user friendly for both the QA teams and the front line agents. Programming and reporting is a breeze and our QA team has increased their productivity in our first month by at least 40%. Don't hesitate to take advantage of their free trial and see what a different this tool can make!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Justin M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Trial Period

Bewertet am 24.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Software was very easy to setup. Dick from Scorebuddy was very helpful in implementing this software. Our quality improved through the use of this software. There is a lot of useful reporting which could assist the management make better decisions. Overall I would recommend this software for Quality purposes within a company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Treasa H.
Mit Google übersetzen

We have been using for over a year and have had no issues with the product

Bewertet am 24.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Everything is great with it - easy to use and the reports are easy to run. We had issues with the number of agents as one stage we were over the allotted amount but I know you can add more. If there was an option to archive old calibrations for agents who have left it would be great as we still need to keep their records.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kieran M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Added scorecards, used it to review and played with its analytics capabilities

Bewertet am 30.5.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pros - Its pretty intuitive inj terms of setting up quality scoring systems and very good for in depth analysis
Cons - As with most software solutions its dependent on the input of accurate metadata. However, I do think it needs more granular tutorials in terms of some of the higher functions like events, weighting etc.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Antoan K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple to use and modify

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its agility and ease of use.

Nachteile

How easy it is to tell that it was primary designed for call-center teams. While it really can be implemented by back office teams as well.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10