Shipwire Bewertungen

Shipwire

Enterprise logistics for everyone

1.4/5 (8 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Garbage Company.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They will not save you money, and in fact you will lose thousands! Money and time will be spent getting far away from them. Do your own research. You'll find years of similar horror stories. People don't spend their time making websites and blogs telling people to stay away from a company unless it is seriously messed up. You've been warned.

Vorteile

at first we liked that hey linked into shopify.

Nachteile

I can't list all the problems with this company. Literally everything is shit, except for their service at getting you signed up and locked in. They are the best company until your products are in their warehouses.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Terrible on all counts

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Terrible - buggy system, expensive, no support for customer care at all. They simply don't care: dirty products, badly packaged, software that stops working and prevents customers from ordering for TEN DAYS, I could go on and on. First time I think I've ever written a bad review for a company. Someone please some up with an alternative company - or fire the CEO at this company and find someone capable of leadership.

Vorteile

When it works. Which is sometimes. The auto shipping calculation and international warehouses are why we use them.

Nachteile

When it fails. Which is frequently. With very poor service.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Some Pros and Cons

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In the end, we took our business to a smaller warehouse that could remain agile and cut costs for our growing business.

Vorteile

Using Shipwire for product fulfillment requires almost no work on the client's part. You can easily integrate popular marketplaces and your orders will automatically be sent to the warehouse locations based on your business rules. Orders ship within 48 hours in most cases. It is fairly simple to restock your warehouse locations and expand to more locations as your business needs change. The add on of Shipsurance was helpful and saved us time and money when filing lost package claims.

Nachteile

Shipwire was not easy to work with. Once an order was sent to the warehouse it was almost impossible to cancel. There was little to no accountability when the warehouse would make a mistake. Wait times for special projects was up to 2-3 weeks during peak holiday season, which is nearly impossible for a small business to handle.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Look elsewhere, Shipwire is a logistical nightmare

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung

Vorteile

There is no justification for any pros at all for Shipwire, we had our inventory and relied on them for our shipping operations for a year, and the entire time we were basically looking to get away from them as quickly as we can, but we couldn't.

Nachteile

Where do we even start? Non-existent customer service, mishandlings and misshipping of our packages. They don't even own and operate their own warehouses. It is borderline impossible to address any issues that pop up. Good luck even making simple changes to an order.

BEWARE.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

As a small company we had to switch fulfillment centers due to lack of service.

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was easy to use, the interface is extremely friendly.

Vorteile

Shipwire was easy to use and the system itself was very functional. It worked almost seamlessly with Shopify's interface. You could create your own orders, track orders, ship internationally, and track inventory.

Nachteile

As a small company we had a terrible experience with customer service. For a couple of years in a row, over the holidays, it took Shipwire a couple of months to count our inventory in and then several weeks to ship it. Orders were late or were simply not shipped out. We had no leverage to get them to count our inventory in on time and it was disastrous.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

2.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Shipwire - the worst mistake you will ever do. stay way - i already paid big time

Bewertet am 28.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Published 2 seconds ago
Worst service you will ever get

Before you even start to read - stay away. if its too long - skip it, and simply look for another solution.

Worst service ever. they will promise everything to make you sign and ship your inventory, the minute it will arrive ridiculous fees will appear, your customers will get damaged goods, and you will find out no one is really care. if you will do the same mistake like i did - and ship your inventory from abroad, you are done. they will try to take any dime you have.

they ruin my Amazon records by shipping orders late (and with wrong items), ruin the reputation with your partners with neglected packaging - and deliver damaged goods (twice). ruin your changes to win paypal cases - cuz they cant provide shipping labels (paypal needed it to confirm we shipped it to the buyer - $140 i lost for nothing).

Stay away - dont buy the stories, find another company. nightmare is the right word, greedy American cooperation, with customer service like in Pakistan

look for my shipwire experience on Facebook

Vorteile

nothing

Nachteile

all - useless service

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

0.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Like Your Product Held Hostage?

Bewertet am 10.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Dismal customer service to top a lackluster execution.

Beware hidden fees. They want to push you to a shipping service of their choice where they can take a cut. Extra fee per order to ship USPS.

Horrid customer service. Ask a question, have someone creep over your history and try to apply new charges before the question is answered. Call them and have calls dropped repeatedly (its a new phone system!).

Took 3 months to get inventory removed. Bled into Xmas season, so they got super busy and service went even farther down. Goods held hostage until a variety of untrue fees paid.

Beware! Stay away from this one.

Antwort von Shipwire

Hi Tyler, I apologize for your frustration with Shipwire. Your feedback is valuable to us. Our records indicate we have not had any business transactions since December 2013, please note Shipwire has since grown 5 times its size in customer care department. We are sorry to see you go. Your feedback is appreciated!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

losses and nightmares

Bewertet am 23.10.2015
Quelle der Bewertung

few years ago started with shipwire, was great, but now they lost hundreds of dollars worth merchandise of mine inside their warehouse locations, and no one compensated me that loss, and also they are badly delaying shipping out so causing me more loss of money, loss of customers, and business reputaion.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung