Zendesk Suite Erfahrungen

Zendesk Suite

4,4 (3.892)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloud-Kundendienst-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(3.892)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

3892 Bewertungen

Mohammad
Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ein sehr gute Software (Enthält viele Funktionen und Futures)

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Sehr gute Software aber wünsche noch mehr Verbesserung

Sehr gute Software aber wünsche noch mehr Verbesserung

Vorteile

Echtzeit Benachrichtigung ist top, also hat uns als Team sehr gut geholfen. Außerdem hat der Software viele hilfreiche Tools, die man nutzen kann, um der Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern.

Nachteile

Von mir aus war kostet einbisschen höher als die anderen Software

Lutz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Tolles Programm

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und macht den Kundensupport sehr einfach. Ein Kunde zwei Mitarbeiter? Kein Problem. Läuft reibungslos

Nachteile

Beim starten oftmals etwas langsam. Kann aber auch am Arbeitsspeicher liegen

Töffel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sehr zufrieden wir nutzen das schon seit ein paar Monaten

Bewertet am 31.10.2022

Wir sind vollkommen zufrieden und würden die Software weiterempfehlen

Wir sind vollkommen zufrieden und würden die Software weiterempfehlen

Vorteile

Dass man viele Möglichkeiten hat sich besser zu informieren um die Software besser zu verstehen

Nachteile

So viele Möglichkeiten können zur Orientierungslosigkeit führen

Axel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simpel und Übersichtlich

Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Vorteile

Die einfache Handhabung und der gute Überblick der bereitgestellt wird

Nachteile

Die komplizierten Beschreibungen und Unterpunkte

Christiane
Christiane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A lot of features and fast and easy to use ticket system

Bewertet am 28.2.2021

Zendesk is the most customizable ticket system in the market, a lot of features that can help to...

Zendesk is the most customizable ticket system in the market, a lot of features that can help to automate things. Plus you can also install apps that could be useful.

Vorteile

Zendesk has a lot of features, and customizable templates, it's not that easy to use as other CRM, so it may required traning, however this is because the highly customizable settings, and options the products offers.

It's really easy to answer 100 tickets at the same time, using templates that will show the client's name and information,

Overall a really good product, a bit expensive, but it offers a lot of features which makes the product a good product and good benefit.

Nachteile

It can be very complex/difficult at certain point due all the features that they offer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HelpDesk und LiveChat

Warum Zendesk Suite gewählt wurde

Because we were trying to find a more customizable option :)

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Andrew
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great System for Support Ticket Management

Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Overall, our experience with Zendesk as a support ticketing system has been good. While a bit...

Overall, our experience with Zendesk as a support ticketing system has been good. While a bit expensive for the amount of features we use, the integrations and automations available work well with our current client workflow and processes.

Vorteile

Zendesk offers a lot of great automations and integrations that are essential to running a successful support desk. Custom automated responses based on ticket criteria help reduce admin time spent updating tickets, and give clients instant recognition that they request has been received. The Zendesk integration with Jira is extremely helpful for managing new support tickets within an existing or ongoing project. New Zendesk tickets can be easily imported into existing Jira projects for seamless workflow.

Nachteile

Depending on your need and desired use of the platform, Zendesk Suite comes at a fair expensive price. If you're looking for basic support ticket management and need a lot of individual users to manage workflow, then Zendesk will not be a very affordable option, as you will be charges for each individual user. The admin panel is also a bit cumbersome to manage, as there are separate systems for managing tickets and managing automations/workflows. A combined or condense admin panel would provide a much better user interface for admin and service agents.

Derrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Ultimate Support Toolbox

Bewertet am 9.5.2024

Vorteile

I can respond to emails and switch to live chat within the same platform. Plus, its customizable workflows and automation features make support tasks effortless.

Nachteile

The pricing can be steep for small businesses as they grow. Some advanced features require extra add-ons, increasing costs.

Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Cost More While Providing Less Than Competitors

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

For a company that specializes in customer service, they are a joke. It takes several days to get a...

For a company that specializes in customer service, they are a joke. It takes several days to get a response from someone, you will never get support from someone in your time zone so when they do respond, it will be during overnight hours. They also will not have a phone number or post their working hours in their signatures. They don't even use their own product correctly-- I have received emails showing one name in the "From" line and a totally different name in the signature. Their automations will also send at inappropriate times-- I responded to an agent's request for more details, the agent responded and stated that they are working on the issue. Soon after, I received an automation stating they haven't heard from me and are closing the ticket.

They will also try to charge you to get your data exported. Don't fall for it! There are free programs that will do this for you quickly and easily, including all of your Knowledgebase articles and the images associated with them. When importing to another system, you will need to reinsert the images within the articles because they are no longer hosted on Zendesk but the free export programs offered by competitors will name the files in a way that makes it clear and easy to identify which image goes where.

Vorteile

I had a good laugh when they advised me to use Google search instead of their own search tool.

Nachteile

The features are limited and sales will mislead you to believe that they help you get started. They neglect to mention that there are additional costs for certain features that they tell you are "included with your subscription", and the training options are insane. They charge $350 for a 10 minute video that didn't even answer one of my questions. Fortunately this cost was waived for me after going through 2 account executives, a sales manager, and 2 support/training specialists (calling themselves developers) over the course of 9 months while trying to get a simple answer about how to use and report on Tags.

Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My Zendesk Expierence

Bewertet am 7.3.2024

Vorteile

The way it integrates with other platforms, the notifications speed and its reporting capabilities.

Nachteile

Implementation can be a little complicated but once you have everything setup, it works great.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Flexibility, user-friendly. Email integrations and reporting dashboards.
Ander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Zendesk in FinTech

Bewertet am 22.12.2023

It has its ups and downs but in general it is working quite nicely and the topics that can be...

It has its ups and downs but in general it is working quite nicely and the topics that can be complained about are usually not a deal breaker.

Vorteile

The general ticket solutions and the possibilities that are within Suite are a good one if you are working in a team. Everyone can have access and also share feedback.

Nachteile

Few features are very basic are seen as premium (cost extra). For example forwarding a case on an email costs extra.

Rupa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nice tool for customer support and managment

Bewertet am 9.5.2024

Vorteile

Its a nice tool, quite intuitive. It has a lot of integrations available as well like with Jira and Intercom

Nachteile

Its sometimes challenging to get reports out of it as setting filters is a little tricky

Marie Joy
Marie Joy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

This is definitely the best!

Bewertet am 9.5.2024

Vorteile

I have been using Zendesk Suite for almost a year now, and I can say that it's customer-friendly and so easy to navigate and use. This offers comprehensive solutions for customer support thus making sure our support operations are efficient.

Nachteile

The price is a bit higher compared to other software competitors.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent addition to my business

Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Vorteile

Really easy to use very straightforward and critical for my business

Nachteile

I don’t have any cons I am very happy with this system

Renata
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Goot tool for customer support

Bewertet am 14.4.2024

Very effective and simple comparing to the other competitors

Very effective and simple comparing to the other competitors

Vorteile

Easy to setup and find answers and help clients

Nachteile

Set up all answers, installation and plug in

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Easy Inter-team Communication and Customer History

Bewertet am 21.8.2019

I can't stress enough how easy Zendesk makes it to pass tickets back and forth between people and...

I can't stress enough how easy Zendesk makes it to pass tickets back and forth between people and teams. My team gets a constant flow of tickets and we are able to keep them organized by time, urgency and topic. All customer emails and voicemails that are incoming to my department are received in Zendesk and it's very simple to either respond or make a note and pass along the ticket to the correct person. Zendesk contributes enormously to my company's efficiency and overall organization.

Vorteile

Zendesk allows my team (the accounts receivable team) to work seamlessly with the customer support team. On a daily basis, we pass tickets back and forth to accomplish both simple and more difficult tasks for our customers. The majority of our customer emails, voicemails and recorded calls are logged in Zendesk, so it's easy to search the history of any given customer to find out what they have contacted us about and who helped them. Zendesk makes it super simple to switch back and forth between emailing and making internal notes. A single ticket can contain customer-facing communication, a phone call recording and employee-only notes, all of which are vital to managing our customer accounts.

Nachteile

There are really only two things I don't like about Zendesk. First, I don't care for how it looks when two or more tickets are merged together. Instead of logging emails and notes from oldest to newest like a chain of events, Zendesk collapses one ticket into the other and you have to open both to see everything. It's just a little difficult to understand visually. Second, my company used to use a similar system called Help Scout and it was able to tell us when a customer had opened an email from us. Zendesk is not able to do that.

Pat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Market Leader in Ticketing Software (Probably)

Bewertet am 6.1.2020

Overall, Zendesk allowed us to create a new ticketing platform and process for the business. Its...

Overall, Zendesk allowed us to create a new ticketing platform and process for the business. Its integration with Slack drove great user adoption and encouraged submissions. This platform allowed us to report on the most common IT and biz ops issues at our org while allowing "agents" to service and help the team effectively. It's pretty ideal that you can manage your workload, triage requests, and reply to folks all in a few clicks. It's really all-in-one if you integrate with your CRM too.

Vorteile

Top features for me in this tool were the GoodData reporting flexibility, ticket automation, and clean user experience. We didn't leverage the knowledge base, although being able to click to directly create an article after a ticket submission seemed like a slick feature.

The ability to add lots of custom fields of varying types, create automation based on those fields, and rout tickets to end users was key. There's great flexibility in what you can achieve between the user permissions, user groups, and the form/landing page as part of the tool.

Nachteile

Some of the out of the box reporting seemed a little bit wonky in comparison with what I would pull in the GoodData insights area. Honestly, very few cons about Zendesk, although the price is a bit steep for a ticketing platform. This being said, though, it's very powerful and you get what you pay for with software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Service Cloud, Freshdesk und JIRA Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

The clean user interface and many features. It was less clunky/old school than some of the other options. Integration options for Zendesk were superior.
Sarah
Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zendesk is a good helpdesk with many features

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

We are really pleased with the Zendesk platform. Since then, we've seen an increase in the quality...

We are really pleased with the Zendesk platform. Since then, we've seen an increase in the quality of service we provide to our customers. I particularly appreciated the ease with which a new manager or technician could be added to the system without requiring a significant overhaul of the dashboard.

Vorteile

It's a great cloud application with great uptime, and it streamlines our job while we're doing live chat with customers to resolve a specific issue. For my team and myself, automating the ticketing process is the ideal solution. When a ticket is created, an automatic email is sent to the client, and when it is resolved or closed, another email is sent to the customer.

Nachteile

Even though I appreciated the functionality and automation, I had to spend a lot of time figuring out how to use the dashboard. This application's pricing is too expensive for an early company since it has functionality that they may not require.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very flexible tool

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

ZenDesk is a solid cloud-based tool and very good value for money.We operate it since 2015 and it...

ZenDesk is a solid cloud-based tool and very good value for money.We operate it since 2015 and it doesn't give us many problems, we probably not using it to its full capacity as it is mostly used as a dispatch tool hooked up with online forms.

Vorteile

Deployment is quick.A development test bed is available for an extra fee.The search is very accurate.Good selection of ready-made APIs.Flexible API templates.Many useful add-ons in the marketplace.WYSIWYG is stable and allows sandboxing.Scheduling of holidays is taken care of out of the box.Very customisable.Nice and rich reporting engine with good selection of export options.

Nachteile

The settings section is now separated from the main product; why?In previous versions, the settings were under the same window as the product making changes a breeze, now it's clunky with more buttons to push.Human help is not great, phoning help is almost impossible in the UK.When you get someone to call you back the support is not bad though not always aligned with standard 9-5 working days.Many help pages are dated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Warum Zendesk Suite gewählt wurde

We needed a pure-cloud product and an easy way to hook up to Microsoft 365 and Azure AD, which wasn't possible with the previous suite we used from Solarwind.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SolarWinds Service Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Customisation and cloud capability.
Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and Versatile

Bewertet am 25.3.2023

Ticket management, live chat, call center integration, and knowledge base management but also the...

Ticket management, live chat, call center integration, and knowledge base management but also the ability to customize the software to fit specific needs is a major bonus! :)

Vorteile

Ease of use and intuitive interface, which makes it easy for agents to navigate and resolve customer issues quickly, and the help and customer support Zendesk offers.

Nachteile

The price can be steep for young companies, but the ROI is worth it.

Angel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zendesk Suite is a FTE!

Bewertet am 5.7.2023

Zendesk Suite is good for businesses as it centralizes customer inquiries, enables efficient...

Zendesk Suite is good for businesses as it centralizes customer inquiries, enables efficient tracking and resolution, improves response times, enhances collaboration among support teams, and provides valuable analytics for performance evaluation and continuous improvement.

Vorteile

The reporting capabilities in Zendesk Suite are beneficial for businesses as they provide valuable insights into customer support performance, ticket resolution times, agent productivity, customer satisfaction, and trends, enabling data-driven decision-making and continuous improvement of support operations.

Nachteile

Zendesk is expensive and hard to get approved to add more team members.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft 365 und Google Meet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

We already have the other products but it is hard to get them to help with auto response and keeping up with incoming requests. The other products do not compare to the focus Zendesk Suites has in efficient tracking and resolution for ongoing issues and needs.
Joy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zendesk has a lot of great tools - if you just know how to use them

Bewertet am 3.10.2023

Zendesk is so robust, but it is not at all intuitive. Learning how to generate a report was a full...

Zendesk is so robust, but it is not at all intuitive. Learning how to generate a report was a full time job and I never quite figured it out to really get comfortable with tracking the mass amount of data we had generated through all of our tickets. However, I really wanted to learn it and their customer success team worked with us to help develop trainings so we could utilize it better.

Vorteile

I really liked being able to track tickets and keep up to date on where they were in the customer support lifecycle. Creating macros was not difficult, and it really helped our agents to respond very quickly when they knew which macro to use.

Nachteile

Zendesk can be very complicated if it isn't set up correctly from the beginning. We ended up having to untangle a lot of decisions that were made in the beginning and it was really hard to back out once the systems were in place.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Ultimately there were more options with zendesk - integrated knowledge base, chat, ticketing system - and while it was more expensive, you got more bang for your buck.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Stay Away

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

Customer support is terrible, they do have an unqualified customer success team. We requested a...

Customer support is terrible, they do have an unqualified customer success team. We requested a feature and it took them over 5 months with emails back and forth to let us know they can get it done. When i tried to cancel the contract they said we can not cancel it because you have another 1 year on a contract which was incorrect. the success manager was still thinking we are in 2019 after i pointed that out they still refused to cancel the contract. My advice to this company is a legacy and you should look into a more modern system and there is alot of them out there.

Vorteile

At first, we liked using them, we had no issues with their system until they started adding extra products that were not native. for instance, their chat app slowed down our website by at least 30%, we tried intercom and immediately had positive feedback from our users.

Nachteile

Their chat software will consume the life out of your website performance.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk
Giovanni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Zendesk is an intuitive and reliable CRM tool.

Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Zendesk is our ticketing platform at present. Again, it helps us connect with our employees who...

Zendesk is our ticketing platform at present. Again, it helps us connect with our employees who need assistance whenever necessary. Another feature of the software is it can host a page containing a library of helpful articles and documentation for our customers. These articles can also have secured visibility by assigning user segments allowing us to manage effectively.

Vorteile

Zendesk is quite easy to implement and is reliable. It is able to support what we needed in our organization for providing support to our customers (mainly our employees) in the HR space. At present, we implemented to support the employees' entire life cycle from recruitment to termination and even post-termination. Zendesk has the capability to integrate with other systems like Workday through APIs, where we can manage user creation, updates, deletion, and ticket management. They also have a built-in analytics feature where we can build queries and dashboards within Zendesk, enabling us to do ticket analyses and handle SLAs to improve our customer satisfaction.

Nachteile

The pricing is relatively high, given the limitations that Zendesk can provide, especially the licensing costs. We also experienced difficulties in reaching out to technical support. There were multiple times that the technical support would say that what we're asking for is not technically possible, but our developers were able to find the solution ourselves. Moreover, they don't have a way to support escalations whenever necessary. In managing security through user segments, the logical functions are quite limited which makes it hard for us to create complex rules.

Alaa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best applications for managing the process of responding to customer requests and inquiries.

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Zendesk provided us with great flexibility to deal with customer requests and inquiries, and...

Zendesk provided us with great flexibility to deal with customer requests and inquiries, and enabled us to increase the speed of response as well as enable us to document all procedures automatically, and the reports it provides to us are comprehensive and we can always take advantage of them to develop our operations.

Vorteile

Zendesk is a great and organized space, with its features, the staff can organize everything related to customer tickets and inquiries, as well as live chat with them, self-service features, and also accurate documentation of all actions. I love how Zendesk's high-quality automation enables us to automatically track incoming tickets from customers and how we can customize an autoresponder to respond to them and also quickly distribute them to the responsible team member. I also like how all those times, the procedures that took place and the extent of customer satisfaction with the speed of response are documented within records, through which we can measure the ability of team members to respond quickly as well as the extent of customer satisfaction with that. I also like how easy it is to customize Zendesk in different languages ​​so that we can give the customer the space to choose the language that suits them and how easy it is to use it to answer customer inquiries and requests via SMS so we can expand our operations.

Nachteile

I haven't experienced any negative functionality with Zendesk, the user interface design is amazing, all the tools and tickets are easy to access, and the way tickets are coded is innovative and simplifies for the client as well as team members to easily follow.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

A mediocre product that doesn't get better as it grows

Bewertet am 25.9.2018

Vorteile

I struggle to find good things to say. It works and rarely has performance problems. If you need very basic support ticketing and are just starting out, you could use it and be successful. We did. But the functionality and support for those organizations between startup and large corporation is nil. If we were a very large organization, I could see it being a valuable product.

Nachteile

1. It is incredibly difficult to keep track of business users. When you are a SaaS supporting clients who have end-users, organizing tickets and documenting issues is very important to find patterns. This is not possible in Zendesk, at least at the Team feature level. There is not a central location for information for an organization outside of a Notes box that is basically a tiny sidebar textbox that allows no formatting to make notes over time readable.

2. There is no way to reference individual comments in a ticket because individual comments do not have their own IDs. This makes it very cumbersome to keep succinct notes and refers back to my first point. The only way we can review a client's history is through wading through a bunch of tickets with an endless stream of comments. I can't get a good timeline overview of their experience and issues, which is so essential to good issue triage.

3. Lack of features for those at the less pricey levels is pretty bad. There's no way to make our contact forms more customizable (like having a message to the person on the ticket - there is only limited description area and those are question/field based) and we don't have access to conditional logic on the forms. So we are left with clients just throwing issues at us without getting good information from them to get a one-touch resolution. The way Zendesk works it forces us to give lower-quality support.

4. There's no exporting your ticket information or running any sort of report if you are using the Team or lower feature level. These, to me, should be basic features as they pertain to the most basic of needs for any support team. Not only that, it ties you to the product and punishes you for leaving. We can't move to another product because we can't take our ticket history with us.

5. The features and performance is inconsistent. For example, there are "Triggers" and "Automations". Triggers and automations are the same. The only difference is the automations are time-based. But they don't tell you that in the interface - there's nothing telling you what is required to set up the automation in order for it to pass validation, only an error message. And by following the instructions of the error message, you can still get more errors. But there's nothing there to tell you the overall requirements so you can avoid errors in the first place. And in the Triggers interface, they leave out a large amount of placeholder options for seemingly no reason, so you have to go find the placeholder references for yourself.

In my opinion, Zendesk doesn't have the user in mind. They put out new features and integrations, but the core product is so severely lacking that it seems like they feel they are operating on auto-pilot and their product needs no update itself. It's a shame, because it was probably was a good product with a lot of potential back when it first started up.