Chrome River EXPENSE Erfahrungen

Chrome River EXPENSE

4,4 (173)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Dem Geschäft seinen Lauf lassen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(173)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

173 Bewertungen

Mark
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful, Simple Expense Report Processing

Bewertet am 25.4.2022

This application was a lifesaver during the pandemic - so glad that we had completed implementation...

This application was a lifesaver during the pandemic - so glad that we had completed implementation in late 2019!

Vorteile

The OCR capability is outstanding - allows expenses to be captured either at time of issue using mobile app or by scan/email functionality. Eliminated much of the manual data entry previously involved with expense reporting. Customized business and compliance rules ensure that submission, routing, review and approval meet Firm policies.

Nachteile

The initial setup is very involved, as there are so many factors to consider. Once set up, however, the ongoing maintenance is very minimal.

Cameron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chrome River Rocks Your Socks

Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Vorteile

This software provides everything we were looking for...and then more. The implementation was great and very easy to customize to our needs. The user experience has been nothing but positive through the first few months we have used the system.

Nachteile

N/A - everything about this product has been top notch. Implementation, End Users, Reporting, etc. Leaves nothing to be desired.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy) und SAP Concur

Warum Chrome River EXPENSE gewählt wurde

Why didn't we make the switch sooner is the better question. This platform gives us everything we desired.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Chrome River EXPENSE

Again, there isn't one thing missing from this product. Each of the others had their own strengths but this combines them all.
Nitin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Chrome expense management

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Its good and enjoyed with current features that helps in daily routine.

Its good and enjoyed with current features that helps in daily routine.

Vorteile

Yes, Product is much helpfull in terms of interface with ERP and few of the reporting tools from where we can extract data easily.

Nachteile

I see allocation of expense report or Assign the expense reports and tracking of the same is something missing. Especially on SLA matrix.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chrome River Expense Reporting

Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Vorteile

This software is very intuitive for the front-end user while handling all of the needs of the back-end user with all of the options of customization to fit the product to the company's needs like a glove.

Before we selected this product, we had a list of everything we wanted and then went to market. Every single product we demoed was lacking many items on our list. Right when we were about to give up, we demoed Chrome River and felt very confident with selecting this product.

The 1-2-3-Go Implementation was one of the best and quickest implementations I have ever been through. Communication and understanding as well as the technological knowledge was spot on.

Three months later things are still running super smooth, and customer service is great. Couldn't be more happy!

Nachteile

Honestly, at this point there is not anything that we have encounter that there has not been a resolution to.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy) und SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Chrome River EXPENSE

Full capability and flexibility and customization
Tracy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We Love It!

Bewertet am 5.7.2021

The spend visibility and compliance have been the biggest wins for us. We had none of this with our...

The spend visibility and compliance have been the biggest wins for us. We had none of this with our previous processes. It has also broadened our annual audit with the reporting capabilities.

Vorteile

It is so easy to use from both a user and an administrator perspective.

Nachteile

The software is great. The only negative that I could say is that we had some hiccups early on with the support team, but it was during a transition to the service model offered. Things have been much better with the new model.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Coupa und SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Chrome River EXPENSE

Chrome River had a great user interface and the pricing was better. We felt that the roadmap and innovation were superior and wanted to be able to integrate some of the other Emburse offerings easily.
Jill
Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Expense System on the Go

Bewertet am 30.8.2019

The system has streamlines our expense process allowing us to eliminate paper reports and move the...

The system has streamlines our expense process allowing us to eliminate paper reports and move the whole company to a single expense system

Vorteile

The flexibility of mobile use and user interface

Nachteile

The limitation of customization of Mexico VAT

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP Concur

Warum Chrome River EXPENSE gewählt wurde

Mobile capibilities

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Chrome River EXPENSE

Reputation, flexibility
LaTonya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love ChromeRiver!

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Overall ChromeRiver Expense is a great tool to use for invoicing and expense management!

Overall ChromeRiver Expense is a great tool to use for invoicing and expense management!

Vorteile

Once the compliance and rules are set-up behind the scenes for this system is it really a more efficient and easy tool to use. It helped streamline the reconciliation process for our P-Card and Travel Card programs. Users really appreciate that all the accounting information needed to process payment for expenses out of departmental budgets is readily accessible

Nachteile

the reporting tool is not easy to use. We would really like to see more adhoc reports provided to higher eds and other companies that utilize this system.

Alesha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Designed to fit each companies wants.

Bewertet am 24.11.2020

Vorteile

What I like most about the software is that we have the ability to customize to meet our companies needs, while also being able to take out a large part of manual tasked by having reports routed automatically within the platform to lessen some of the administrative burdens.

Nachteile

What I would say is least liked about the product is that there are some functions that would be beneficial but are not yet envisioned, but with the ability to provide enhancement requests I am very positive that if it is possible that Chrome River will eventually have whatever it is added to the platform.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Chrome River has made my work much easier!

Bewertet am 4.6.2018

Vorteile

As an administrative assistant, my favorite function of Chrome River is that the information for all the dozens of people I support is located in one place. This function has made my work much simpler and easier than it was when we had to authorize and reimburse travel by hard copy.

Nachteile

It would be nice if Chrome River had a function where I could duplicate pre-approval reports or expense reports from one user to another. Frequently, our staff travels in groups and have identical expense reports for their reimbursements (e.g. meal per diems) and I frequently end up submitting the same expense report for several employees.

Myriam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chrome River Expense - Excellent Spending Tracker

Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Vorteile

I use Chrome River Expense to manage expenditures in my legal practice. This tool has allowed for quicker, more convenient expense tracking than previous tools and practices.

Nachteile

There is a bit of a learning curve with Chrome River Expense, but once you get the hand of it, you quickly realize how many functionalities this powerful tool offers.

Nathaniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chrome River - Easy Expenses!

Bewertet am 18.2.2020

We went from an in-house excel based expense report to CR so it was amazing to go from a spreadsheet...

We went from an in-house excel based expense report to CR so it was amazing to go from a spreadsheet to a real expense submission site. The improvements that came with the app and how easy it is to do expense reports now make the old way seem like a nightmare

Vorteile

CR Expense makes expense reports incredibly easy, both from the submission to the approval. The newer apps also alleviate the need to collect a folder of receipts that you have to later attach to paper and scan in manually, as with the app you can sign in on your phone or tablet and take a picture of the receipt right there. For other things, like receipts you receive via email, it was just as easy to sign into the site and upload a PDF copy of the email. Or if you still want to do everything at once, you can upload all your receipt images and attach them to individual items that way as well. With the available options and easy use there is no reason for people to be missing images or late on submission

Nachteile

The only down side/complaint I have is the "old" version (pre-mercury) still requires flashplayer. And I don't believe the admin tool has been migrated to mercury either so you still need to go into the old site to manage anything manually or investigate problems

Wanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Corporate Expenses

Bewertet am 21.3.2022

Chrome River expense system has taken us from a paper based expense system which was very slow,...

Chrome River expense system has taken us from a paper based expense system which was very slow, lacked the ability to audit, or create reports for spend tracking. We have moved from a very slow process to a quick and prompt paperless way of claiming expenses. No more desk drawers full of papers and receipts. Reports are set up to run monthly and distributed to dept. managers for review. The ability to enforce policy guidelines has been an important part of the expense system implementation.

Vorteile

The ease of use for the claimant, being able to create the expense tiles to suit our business needs. It was easy to implement and train end users. I can make changes and updates easily on my own or utilize support from the help desk.

Nachteile

The reporting can be a bit of a challenge to understand and set up.

Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Emburse helps you Reimburse!

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

It is the best tool for expense submission and management as it as so many features such as ease of...

It is the best tool for expense submission and management as it as so many features such as ease of submission of expense reports, uploading of receipts is just a click away it helps in auditing the expense reports on easy basis. You can prepare lot of reports with the help of tool such as spend management reports, not submitted reports, reports pending with manager for approval and so on details. Overall it is a a great tool. I Highly recommend this tool

Vorteile

It is the best tool for expense submission and management as it as so many features such as ease of submission of expense reports, uploading of receipts is just a click away it helps in auditing the expense reports on easy basis. You can prepare lot of reports with the help of tool such as spend management reports, not submitted reports, reports pending with manager for approval and so on details. Overall it is a great tool.

Nachteile

No i i not fin any issue. Basically i had few issue with the tool before, but it has been rectified.

Todd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Customizable Expense Reporting Made Easy

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

Huge benefit from the perspective of check printing and reconciling, less time for Accounts Payable...

Huge benefit from the perspective of check printing and reconciling, less time for Accounts Payable to work through and sort paperwork and being able to use the A/P staff in other, more productive way was critical. When we lost a staff member we decided not to replace them because of the efficiency Chrome River gave us. We likely have the capacity to downsize another FTE but we will wait for either a retirement or someone to leave on their own.

Vorteile

Investing time on the front end of this product is well worth the results in the end and the overall buy-in of fellow employees. Keeping the initial screen simple is the key to employee adoption rates being higher than normal.

Designating an implementation person or two (cross-training is key) is all that is needed. Do not rely on the partner from Chrome River to tell you what you need. They will interview you and guide you but the important thing to remember is that this will be your software to operate once it is ready to be deployed.

Nachteile

Not much honestly. When I implemented it there wasn't much OCR technology built in but that was something that was being developed.

Parameswaran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy Spending & Reporting!

Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Product migration, configurations, and continued support are good. Overall employee's experience...

Product migration, configurations, and continued support are good. Overall employee's experience improved significantly.

Vorteile

- Very intuitive, tile-based with the picuture driven for easy identification.
- Centralized configurations
- Better tracking mechanism
- Better workflow management
- Violation tracker

Nachteile

Customer Service is good but I see room for development in handling the cases faster after assignment.

Trena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficiencies increase over 50%!!

Bewertet am 30.7.2020

At Indiana State University we use Chrome River for all of the Travel expense reimbursements. The...

At Indiana State University we use Chrome River for all of the Travel expense reimbursements. The product is a great tool to have, especially in today's environment. I was able to process requests remotely from home.

Vorteile

I am so happy that this system was in place prior to COVID19. Electronic invoicing made it easy to review and approve expense reports and pre-approvals for travel. Routing steps that were already determined per index made it easy for approval to be completed without requiring signatures from everyone. Adobe signature is not readily available for everyone.

Nachteile

We have had some issues with the files from Chrome River being

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great way to bring our University into the 21st century and strive for paperless expense...

Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Auotmation

Auotmation

Vorteile

The routing rules, compliance rules and the ease of being able to track items quickly. Enabling the user to have more flexibility in timing and to not spend the majority on their time on "paper-work" shuffling. Creating an "all-in-one" place for reporting and multiple functions that can reduce headaches from both the fund manager, auditor, payables' team and the users.

Nachteile

The platform becoming not a fully functional system and the fix for the problem taking months to correct when all of the programming and configuration was completely in tact prior to any "upgrade" globally.

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Policy Enforcement

Bewertet am 19.8.2022

We implemented the purchasing card onto Emburse right before the offices shut down for Covid, it...

We implemented the purchasing card onto Emburse right before the offices shut down for Covid, it was perfect timing to audit digitally.

Vorteile

The ease of approval, visibility of receipts.

Nachteile

Unable to know if someone is over the daily meal allowance, their name may appear on another expense report(s) for meals.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chrome River for a lawfirm

Bewertet am 21.3.2019

We no longer need to track paper expense reimbursements and our entire approval process is...

We no longer need to track paper expense reimbursements and our entire approval process is streamlined. Our attorneys like that they don't need to keep a file of receipts when they travel, they can take a picture and throw away.

Vorteile

Chrome River is always making updates, changes and new ways to customize the software to fit our business.

Nachteile

Ad hoc reporting is not user intuitive but the standard reports are useful for the majority of needs.

Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy Chrome River Admin

Bewertet am 2.9.2020

Vorteile

I love how user friendly the software is for my colleagues that need to enter expenses. On the admin side, I love that I can pull information and analytics easily. Since everything is automated I can focus my time on projects and cost saving initiatives rather than be buried in paperwork.

Nachteile

I do not have any complaints. Chrome River is constantly updating and giving more power to admins. I can make a lot of changes on my own, and create custom reports.

Conny
Conny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Chrome River...amazing product.

Bewertet am 21.12.2020

Vorteile

The best part of the program is the ease in teaching others how to use. We have users that come in, not knowing anything about the program and with one training and 1 or 2 uses, they make it work.

Nachteile

The settings section in the new platinum version is not very user friendly.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great system, easy to use

Bewertet am 11.1.2017

We have found Chrome River to be the best fit for our expense management. We have been able to...

We have found Chrome River to be the best fit for our expense management. We have been able to build in rules which cover all of our internal policies, as well as routing to specific approvers.

This has saved us countless hours per day in chasing approvals and expense claims.

Vorteile

The flexibility and ease of use

Nachteile

Original version is a little slow, especially when loading

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Paperless Heaven

Bewertet am 10.1.2017

Chrome is extremely user friendly! You do not need an app to use on your phone, or connect to any...

Chrome is extremely user friendly! You do not need an app to use on your phone, or connect to any database except the internet. The snap and send function makes sending receipts to my reports flawless and easy to manage. Approvals are faster without paper and go directly to the person to review. Fast, easy and efficient!

Vorteile

The snap and send function and being able to review reports without paper and no overload of information

Nachteile

Sometimes updates can take a while and if the internet is slow it can take a while to load

Gwen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It is a pioneer in its field

Bewertet am 12.6.2017

Vorteile

Mobility, and putting the data entry into the hands of the end-user instead of an A/P team. Ability to create complex approval chain based on roles and locations.

Nachteile

Support is slow and overly challenging. Seems to be a bit of a language barrier with enhancement team.

Lottayne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Chrome River travel expense system scheduled to go live this summer.

Bewertet am 8.4.2019

We are hopeful Chrome River will provide a faster turn around for reimbursements to travelers. We...

We are hopeful Chrome River will provide a faster turn around for reimbursements to travelers. We also hope the excitement over the system's features will make transition more appealing for our end users.

Vorteile

While our campus will go live within the next 2 1/2 months, our end users are excited about discontinuing a manual system and have been sold on CR Snap. The end users appreciate the ability to track their reports allowing them to identify who has yet to approve their report. We are hopeful the entire campus will be as enthusiastic as our testers are.

The travel audit staff enjoys having Chrome River configured with university travel policies which assists the end users with proper reporting.

Chrome River imports from the ERP system allow the display of check information and payment break down for easy reference while reviewing submitted reports.

Nachteile

The travel audit staff in accounting is accustomed to correcting account codes during the final audit process before the payment is made in the ERP system. Items will now have to be returned to the traveler for correction then back to the travel audit staff for review again before payment is processed in the ERP system.