6 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
3,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3,7
Kundenbetreuung
3,5
67% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
6 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This software made my life easy

Bewertet am 12.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

The customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.

Nachteile

I haven't found any yet since I used this software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Ryan R.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The best app for your money

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Great support team, low cost, easy to use. Implementation process was done fast with fraction of cost comparing to other apps.

Nachteile

Haven't found yet. Is smooth and easy to use. It's the most advanced in accounting part but it does the job.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jheri K.
Branche: Kunststoffe
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very Poor Customer Service

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Very poor. We had some initial training sessions, but the service beyond that was non-existent. We've been trying to get a refund but we are being ghosted by this company.

Vorteile

Had functionalities similar to other ERP systems.

Nachteile

The customer service is abysmal. We've been calling for months and can't get anyone on the phone. Nobody has answered any of our messages.

They took our money and seem to be done with us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Russ P.
Branche: Kunststoffe
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

not what we paid for

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

we cannot use it, they promised it would be able to sync our machine data, but it could not.
we are asking for a full refund, but have not been able to get a return call, this has been at least 5 months now since we have asked.

Vorteile

the price is what attracted us.. the promises made were what continued our interest, but we never received what was promised

Nachteile

it was not able to sync or interact with our manufacturing data, to give us our machine cycling times in order for us to see the costs of individual units produced.
Communication was very difficult to.. mostly language barrier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

George M.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Quick and easy integration with all application

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

What an automation system, my entire sales team simple loving Deskera CRM it's easy to use functionality and integration with all application is superb and quick. I highly recommended to all sales and marketing professional, one thing I am sure about Deskera is you all love the interface.

Vorteile

Easy to use functionality - best graphics
Hassle Free Integration with all application

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Far most flexible and easy to use software

Bewertet am 25.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

I used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung