TUNE

Partner- und Performance-Marketingplattform (ehemals HasOffers)

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(62)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

62 Bewertungen

Godfrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tabak
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TUNE Review

Bewertet am 12.7.2021

An awesome interactive Campaign Management tool that allows handling of multiple campaigns - Great feature
An excellent Goal Setting and Tracking tool allowing detailed and focused management of specific goals and projects to their full implementation.

Vorteile

Excellent informatics/graphics dashboard for quick data-based decision making.
This is one of a kind marketing software that allows multiple campaign management.

Nachteile

Did not see any challenges using the software, which qualifies as a downside.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Awesome product, better team

Bewertet am 4.2.2020

we use tune for partner marketing tracking and attribution. Never had any issues with the people or the platform

Vorteile

The functionality of the software is second to none for the clients they serve. True out of the box software that does have some customizability. The team is responsive and very proactive.

Nachteile

They don't have a large network but that is also because they aren't a network. They do have curated partners they work with essentially serving as their network that continues to grow.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

a lot of features but not

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Vorteile

They have an excellent documentation of their product and also a reliable customer support. The general pricing is ok and it's a well-known product in the industry. There are a lot of reporting options and featurs. But it's also easy to screw it up.

Nachteile

The usability is not the best. For example: We can't really track the ROI for our products over time. We also can't just see some single goals in our conversion tracking. There are really complicated set-ups necessary. Customize domain tracking requires additional monthly costs of 100$.

Will
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Great customer success team, but hard to implement properly

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Vorteile

The documentation is robust and easy to make api calls to improve reporting.

Nachteile

Payout tiers and structures are hard to follow,
Proper implementation is challenging to maintain

Alperen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TUNE review by an advetiser

Bewertet am 26.8.2022

Vorteile

The product has helped us to run our partnership program at scale globally; as an advertiser we only needed one tracking portal to run our global campaigns even for different brands we own, and TUNE's tracking solution was the key for us to run these successfully with our direct partners.

Nachteile

TUNE is a great product for both publishers and networks; but there could be some improvements for advertisers; such as, more management on publisher accounts, conversion rejection API for publishers...

Theresa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Tool!

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Overall this is a great tool for affiliate marketing programs.

Vorteile

Lots of good stats are available to see what affiliates are doing from production to fraud.

Nachteile

There are almost too many reports and I find them difficult to maneuver through at times.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy integration into other companies systems

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Customer support is very helpful. I had few issues and issues were resolved very fast.

Vorteile

Easy to use API really helped easily integrate TUNE with Salesfroce CRM system.

Nachteile

User interface is a bit outdated. It gets job done but feels outdated.

Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Tune for regulated industry

Bewertet am 6.8.2022

Vorteile

I like that the performance management is fairly Easy to use The platform also loads quickly which is nice

Nachteile

There is no way for me to upload conversions in an automated fashion. Right now, there is a server to server postback function, however that will require additional resources. Impact Radius offers a functionality where you can set up conversions via automated email. This is troublesome as if there are additional conversion events that I wanted to import, then it'd require additional tech resources.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

SpotHero Tune Review

Bewertet am 29.7.2022

The reporting has been great for our team! We are easily able to report our analytics to our team as well as the client.

Vorteile

I like how simple it is to check in on the reporting aspects, not just on the admin side, but on the client side as well.

Nachteile

I think sometimes it can be a bit too simple. I wish there were more features to be used, and I wish it was easier to detect search.

Valerie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

10/10

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Vorteile

How easy is it to create tracking links for my partners

Nachteile

Understanding that tracking, I feel as if sometimes the impressions/clicks/conversions do not add up

Silvia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation.
Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Vorteile

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason).
Tune's strenghts :
- integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on)
- continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be.
- great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Nachteile

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns.
-It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CAKE POS und Voluum

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TUNE

Because Tune is more simple and less expensive
Deepak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Awesome

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

I really appreciate the overall experience with tune despite the higher end pricing.

Vorteile

The tune or hasoofers is a excellent platform but the pricing is bit high seeing the current scenario. When we talk the charges it is on higher side as compared to the competitors.

Nachteile

The support lags a bit as the support is based mainly on email as the timings are different between the two countries. A dedicated support system ought to be developed exclusively for India only.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CAKE POS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TUNE

Positive reviews from the other users
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Bewertet am 17.6.2019

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage.

The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Vorteile

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Nachteile

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below:
ie. payout groups and rules.
ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits.

Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program.

No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Andrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Stable time-tested tracking software for affiliate marketing

Bewertet am 11.8.2021

We're an affiliate network and generally, we're completely satisfied by HasOffers from TUNE.

Vorteile

Stability, detailed statistics, possibility to operate with email (html) creatives, "approve conversions" option

Nachteile

Ease of use, the impossibility of downloading excel reports, difficult process of setting different payouts per each geo in the offer

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CAKE POS
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good platform

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

Vorteile

What I like the most about HasOffers is the options within the reports to see valuable information and customize them according to my needs. It's very easy to use and the test functions for pixels is great to avoid manually testing for each publisher onboarded to an offer. Overall, I am personally very pleased with my experience in using it and we rarely have technical issues.

Nachteile

I would like to see more options such as receiving email notifications as an administrator when a partner reaches cap as well, being able to use different currencies for partners and not just the standard one at offer level, and most importantly, being notified by email if CR drop on offers or clicks are sent by conversions not going through, to indicate tracking issues.

Dima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hasoffers review

Bewertet am 17.6.2019

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Vorteile

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Nachteile

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CAKE und Affise

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TUNE

Better proportion between functionality and pricing.
Avner
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good tracking system with high conversionanagment and low CRM

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Vorteile

TRACKING AND CONVERSIONS
Manage them is easy and include many options..
Also the API most of the data Needed

Nachteile

Affiliate management and preformce review.
You need today a separate crm and desperate BI syst for it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CAKE

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TUNE

Api and UX FOR AFFILIATES
Debe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It keeps getting better

Bewertet am 4.3.2021

It’s just great!

Vorteile

I’ve used HasOffers for more than 8 years and it never gives me trouble. I can find what I need and use the data quickly.

Nachteile

Having to switch screens is a pain, but not terrible, either.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best affiliate tracking platform I've been using so far

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Overall a great tool, probably a bit more expensive than some other companies but definitely worth the extra bucks. Being able to track the performance of our affiliates campaigns at a deeper level allowed us to scale more quickly by setting up custom payouts per sub sources and sub affiliates. Also flagging fraudulent traffic and leads earlier in the funnel helped us to scale with more confidence. Definitely recommend.

Vorteile

- Dashboard views
- Ease of use
- Reporting features
- API features and documentation
- Amazing support team and quick turnaround

Nachteile

Not many cons, missing some simple features like the ability to look at pre-defined time range e.g. "last 7 days", "last month", instead we have to set a custom time range every time. But all the great features and their support team availability totally make up for it!

Vuk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite

Bewertet am 2.7.2019

Vorteile

It's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.

Nachteile

I don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Tune - Whats your expectation?

Bewertet am 25.6.2019

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

Vorteile

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

Nachteile

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance...

Bewertet am 6.2.2018

Vorteile

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.)
Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business
Mobile and Desktop compatible
'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations
Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier)
Postback to 3rd party for any event

Nachteile

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

Kashif
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very stable

Bewertet am 1.7.2019

Overall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients

Vorteile

Stability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data

Nachteile

Support: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.

Salina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top Tier Payout Program

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

It makes it easy to pay out affiliates and to make sure they get their payouts for promoting our products.

Vorteile

I love that we can do direct deposit with our affiliates. We generate invoices to them so that they can easily access all of their invoices.

Nachteile

It was difficult to get the hang of it at first, but we utilized our Rep with questions.

phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Bewertet am 17.6.2019

Vorteile

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Nachteile

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.