Priority Software Erfahrungen

Priority Software

ERP sollte einfacher sein.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(59)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

59 Bewertungen

Eyal
Eyal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

my favorite system

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

the priority allow me to implement all the business aspects i almost have no need for other systems...

the priority allow me to implement all the business aspects i almost have no need for other systems and if i do they can connect and interface easyly.

Vorteile

easy o learn, easy to implement, very logical and intuitive. many features and option, very parametric, easy to import and export data. lot of addon and extensions to other systems.cloud bases option.

Nachteile

report generators are too basic.CRM mudule is too basic.BI tools are too basic.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo, Dynamics 365, NetSuite und SAP Business One

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Priority Software

ease of learn and implementationanswer all me business uses and my future one as i can predict.value for money.cloud bases.

Antwort von Priority Software US

Thank you for your product review. We're delighted to learn that our product's ease of use, straightforward implementation, logical design, and intuitive interface have benefited you. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we'll continue striving to improve and expand our offerings.

Maya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Priority Software is really improving our business

Bewertet am 27.6.2017

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable...

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Vorteile

* Ease of use and "user friendliness"
* Web interface with Excel look and feel
* Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers
* Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting
* Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running
* Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text
* Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet
* All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc.
* Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks
* Executive dashboards and BI reports (“Report Generators”) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants
* Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Nachteile

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are
* Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

Yaniv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

great software if you get the right support

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Interfaces with other programs.

Interfaces with other programs.

Vorteile

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Nachteile

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to learn & use. Quick turnaround customer support. Very satisfied with the software.

Bewertet am 4.6.2017

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of...

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of software packages from different vendors and like most small businesses, at some point, they just didn't "speak the same language" anymore. We were working twice as hard to keep things in check. But now, Priority does it all for us. I didn't think it would ever be this easy with an ERP system in house, but now, I can't imagine not having Priority run the business, really help me to control and manage the business too.

Vorteile

Priority is super flexible. Grows as our company grows. Gives us tools we need to handle large volumes of line items and distribution. We're an export company. We move fast and have hundreds of catalog items to account for at all times. Priority handles it all. Finally, we can control everything in one system. We feel a huge difference in our bottom line.

Nachteile

We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better.

Einat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best ERP system

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive, provides everything you need in order to manage your supply chain

Nachteile

Reports side is a bit problematic and not easy to use

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ahead of it's competitors

Bewertet am 2.3.2018

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the...

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Vorteile

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent mid-tier web ERP for SMB

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Excellent business management software for mid size companies in the manufacturing, services or...

Excellent business management software for mid size companies in the manufacturing, services or commerce domains.

Vorteile

Easy to implement, lots of features targeted at end users such as customized searches, customizable fields and forms. Mobile friendly. Has a lot of extension modules in various domains.

Nachteile

Documentation is not always available as is technical support. Some features require coding - though it's basic coding.

Betty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

User friendly and receives frequent updates

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

The program is very user friendly.
Software is actively being developed and competitively adds new features.
Even if something doesn't have an existing solution, you can easily customize the software to meet your needs.

Nachteile

The report generator is not flexible enough and does not enable combination from different fields, e.g. reports in manufacturing can't be merged with a purchasing report.
There is no report generator for goods received.

Lucie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Customer Service in nonexistent

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Vorteile

Good software for office accounting purposes

Nachteile

Account Edge service is a joke. Almost impossible to reach and when i do I get no help

Yakov
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ease of use, straight forward system

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

I like the the easy in programing, the screens connectivity what ease users get access to data with few clicks.

Optional to develop new / add new customized screens.

Nachteile

Some existing features which are written in C++ code are closed and cannot be used for our custom development, that limits us to improve system experience.

Shiri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-....

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view.
yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system.
Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Nachteile

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic,
No real disadvantages.

elad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Easy to analyze large quantities of data.

Easy to analyze large quantities of data.

Vorteile

Allows me to effectively and easily manage my business of 200 employees. We manage all our business activities via Priority Software including finances, attendance, salary, projects. Very flexible.

Nachteile

Automating processes sometimes makes flexibility difficult. Integration was somewhat difficult but was successful in the end.

Hadar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

This program covers everything I need

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

The program has extensive capabilities that meet most requirements. When something is missing, modifying the program to add the necessary capabilities is very easy as well.

Nachteile

The program tries to cover many fields at once, which can lead to a lack of deep functionality in specific fields. CRM module does not display the customer as a comprehensive whole.

sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Nachteile

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

ilia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

the software for everyone

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Very satisfied and likes to learn new things that make everyday work easier

Very satisfied and likes to learn new things that make everyday work easier

Vorteile

Very intuitive for every new worker and those with difficulties learning something new.

Nachteile

A more user-friendly interface especially for the Management of sales personnel and customers

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I appreciate the ROI with Priority

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

the software is very agile in the sense of integrating with other software and interfaces like WMS and others

Nachteile

the service is very hard to handle with. you must open a service call on the web, it takes a long time until the service rep. is getting back to you when some of the times the call is very urgent.

Ronit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Vorteile

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Nachteile

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

Dalia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Changed our life

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program.
All our users are super-satisfied.
Frequently updated with new functionality.

Nachteile

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

Hai
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

fast implementation of new ideas

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

Vorteile

system that enable fast implementation of new ideas, test them, update them and adapt your system to the company need fast\

Nachteile

missing customer update regarding new features & definitions. customer support needs to be upgraded to use emails

Liliana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This software is a great tool for the many functions it has.

Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Vorteile

It's very user friendly, it's very easy to work with and the customer service response is very fast and accurate.

Nachteile

It's has many great features, on some of our computers the software uninstalls repeatedly and we have to re-install very often this is something that needs work on.

Almog
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Takes time to learn, but when you do, it's amazing

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

Contains almost anything you need to do in a business.
Very easy to use once you've learned how to use, and previous experience is applicable to new features as well.

Nachteile

It took me quite a while to understand how the system expects me to work with it, which was frustrating at first.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Satsified 100%

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

It's incredibly easy to install and adapt new system modules. Whenever something new comes out, it can be adopted quickly and without any problems.

Nachteile

Requires a bit of ramp up learning how to work with keyboard shortcuts before you can fully utilize the system to its full potential.

Yoav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy to use, a great erp system

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

the customzation to you company is great. each user can get his own screens and application customized to his needs.

Nachteile

the price of the API module and the license police about the Priority Web.
the new Priority app is great but you must add a user name and password identification

Nati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent software that is very friendly

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

A very intelligent piece of software that is very easy to use. Provides solutions for most if not all issues in managing our business.

Nachteile

Receiving support for issues can be difficult, and it's difficult to obtain direct support from the developers. Does not feel personal enough.

Noa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is a very robust ERP system with many add-ons

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

The system is open for developers to develop whatever you want. we have many integrations and we are adding more integrations every month/

Nachteile

It is sometimes hard to find developer that know how to program on this specific system. but we have a website to find developers.