Zoho Projects Erfahrungen

Zoho Projects

4,4 (573)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Projektmanagement, Zusammenarbeit und Verfolgen von Bugs

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(573)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

573 Bewertungen

Jairo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Preis Leistung bisher gut

Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Vorteile

Intuitive Handhabung und von überall aus nutzbar.

Nachteile

Die wirklich guten Funktionen sind zu versteckt und manche Dinge funktionieren nicht wie beschrieben.

Jhon
Jhon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A homogeneous distribution of responsibilities guarantees project success

Bewertet am 16.6.2023

In many occasions with the eagerness to achieve corporate objectives the allocation or distribution...

In many occasions with the eagerness to achieve corporate objectives the allocation or distribution of the different tasks is something cumbersome and exhausting for some team members and tracking progress is much more exhausting, this causes that objectives are not achieved or that some members have much more workload than others, Zoho Projects allows us to optimally manage each and every one of our projects or tasks, distribute them homogeneously, make a detailed monitoring of both the progress of the task or the people involved in them; All this translates into work effectiveness, time optimization, a good use of this resource considerably increases the performance of the team and exploits the capabilities of its members.

Vorteile

Continuously our operation is measured with a series of operational indicators that show the status of the work group, many of these metrics depend on individual team members, but there are other correlated ones that depend on more than one member of the group, here comes into play and in a very efficient way Zoho Project as it presents us with a platform capable enough to allow us to schedule each and every one of the objectives that month by month are evaluated to our group, through the tool I can easily distribute the tasks to each team member and analyze their progress as the week or month progresses and based on this reassign other tasks or otherwise add more members to the task to achieve its completion, an important point is that we can realize that member is overloaded with work in order to balance loads, This is very useful and is reflected in productivity, all the above mentioned although it sounds complex in the Zoho Projects platform is not, even the interface is very intuitive and allows you to customize the views of the different projects according to our taste or need.

Nachteile

There are more benefits than negative points about Zoho Projects, maybe at first getting familiar with the different types of views where you can see the daily, weekly and even monthly distribution of the different tasks is a bit cumbersome, of course, the tool has filters and aids to adjust the view according to your own comfort, for example for some team members the kanban view is extremely clear although I particularly prefer compact and filtered weekly, so I realize the short and medium term objectives.

Amanda F
Amanda F
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

With Zoho Projects we have been able to be more efficient managing our projects

Bewertet am 18.6.2023

We were able to plan, coordinate, and manage all of our work projects in a safe and straightforward...

We were able to plan, coordinate, and manage all of our work projects in a safe and straightforward manner after using Zoho Projects.organize, coordinate, and manage all of our work initiatives in a streamlined, risk-free manner.

Vorteile

Zoho Projects is a stress-free way to collaborate with your team. In order for a project to be successful, it usually requires input from a number of people. You can use the chat box at any time without having to leave the page or switch tabs.

Nachteile

The time monitoring software is complicated and difficult to use. Why this particular device was ignored is baffling. The availability of resources is limited. Zoho contains dozens of apps for different purposes, and they could be more easily navigated if they were categorized.

Esther
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best OF All Time Project Management Tool.

Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Vorteile

Task creation and assignment is one aspect of Zoho Projects that I like.I can easily plan and manage projects with Zoho Projects.I can easily view project status with Zoho Projects.It is simple to track project progress with Zoho Projects.

Nachteile

I lack any shortcomings with Zoho Projects as it suits best my project management needs.

Nagesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good task management tool

Bewertet am 23.4.2024

Good task management tool, team, collaboration

Good task management tool, team, collaboration

Vorteile

Good task management tool, team, collaboration

Nachteile

Good task management tool, nothing as such. But slightly on reporting side

Giedrius
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zoho project, Freda

Bewertet am 12.3.2024

It's very good project management system easy to use, there is a lot of room to customisable, by...

It's very good project management system easy to use, there is a lot of room to customisable, by yours needs

Vorteile

Project and task management, customisable

Nachteile

That Head of department can't see all his employee tasks

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Notion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Projects

Because this product has project templates and has gantt and it's easy to schedule all project task and see when has to make there jobs done.
Jackson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding, Top-notch and Altruistic Digital Issue, Project and Task Tracking

Bewertet am 9.5.2024

Outstanding and agile reliable cloud project and task management tools.
Team communication and...

Outstanding and agile reliable cloud project and task management tools.
Team communication and online proofing and file sharing.

Vorteile

Dashboard workflow visualization.
Task and employee scheduling.
Online project budgeting, business plan and monitoring capabilities.
Starting more than one project at the same time.
Ease of userbility and time,expense and activity tracking and monitoring.
Awesome general workflow management tools.

Nachteile

Zero drawback/con to mention because it solves all.

Bonnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A remarkable and unrivalled Project Management Software.

Bewertet am 13.5.2024

Vorteile

Getting started with Zoho Projects is simple and fast.Again,I can plan,organize and manage my projects using Zoho Projects.Additionally,I can easily track project progress efficiently with this project management software.

Nachteile

With Zoho Projects,I can achieve my project goals hence nothing to complain.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects Review

Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Vorteile

Zoho Projects" is an excellent and highly useful program for managing projects and smoothly tracking progress. This program allows me to organize my work and access all tasks and projects in one place, making it easy for me to handle them effectively. The program features an easy-to-use and flexible user interface, making it easy to customize and organize according to my specific needs. With its comprehensive features such as time tracking, timelines, and file sharing capabilities, I can rely on Zoho Projects to manage my projects with confidence. Overall, I am completely satisfied with the performance of this program and recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful project management tool.

Ashish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great Experience

Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Vorteile

Great User compatibility for task management

Nachteile

Need to do more analysis for providing cons

Jitendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice Project

Bewertet am 21.5.2024

good product but needs need some improvement compared to competitions.

good product but needs need some improvement compared to competitions.

Vorteile

Ease of use , it good interface and UI is good

Nachteile

Difficulty in using from Mobile App and tasking

Maddie
Maddie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects enables proper Project Management

Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Project managers, engineers, and consultants can all manage and administer projects from any...

Project managers, engineers, and consultants can all manage and administer projects from any location with the help of Zoho Projects. A browser-based, cross-platform, and rather user-friendly SaaS solution. It has all the capabilities one would expect from a program of this type.

Vorteile

We required a Project Management capability that integrated seamlessly with our CRM and Service Desk Line of Business systems and promoted information sharing across the board. To prepare for management meetings, one may manually create an Excel project schedule that includes task tracking and a Gantt chart.

Nachteile

Not all browsers are supported, and not all of the functions of Task Management are present. Several additional vexing features of the current implementation of the Project Template should also be improved upon.

Jaideep
Jaideep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great online collaborative project management tools with feature you have always wanted

Bewertet am 24.10.2019

While I have not used the customer support for Zoho Projects extensively, all of the other Zoho...

While I have not used the customer support for Zoho Projects extensively, all of the other Zoho tools that I use have an extensive Knowledge Base, very active public forum where people respond quickly, in-built live-chat to chat with a customer service representative, and plenty of videos on YouTube to learn different aspects of the software.

Vorteile

Zoho Projects has the following features - no restrictions on number of projects you can create. Easy to switch between projects in the same online interface vs managing multiple files. Ability to create workflow automations that trigger on event based activities, which enables standardization of processes. Ability to share projects with outside vendors/project participants and improve the collaborative nature of Project management.

Nachteile

More flexibility on making the user interface more compact (like Excel or MSP). Current interface is well spaced, but some users may like a more compact view. More simplified Gantt Charts that help us understand progress and dependencies. Ability to export projects to Excel for sharing with others we can't/don't want to bring on to Zoho projects

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Projects

Zoho Projects is well suited for corporates who want to make project management a more collaborative tool rather than a PM managed tool. It's well suited for startups where founders/co-founders come from large corporate settings and prefer to use comprehensive project management tools over new age tools like Asana and Trello. Its well suited for those who appreciate the importance of dependencies between tasks and want to build and track comprehensive plans for their projects.
Sarah
Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Superb Business Project Management Software

Bewertet am 6.2.2023

A project can be assigned to an individual with the help of a group chat, a deadline, and a list of...

A project can be assigned to an individual with the help of a group chat, a deadline, and a list of what needs to be done and how long they have to do it.

Vorteile

There are a variety of options for visualizing any given project, and it's all quite straightforward and user-friendly. It's also an effective means of communication and cooperation inside the group. Simply put, it allows us to monitor the latest advances in our field.

Nachteile

When compared to rivals, I think the Zoho team may benefit from a more updated look and feel. The result could be an even greater edge for Zoho in the marketplace.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Projects, an easy-to-use, efficient and highly capable project management software.

Bewertet am 25.5.2023

The implementation of Zoho Projects was a success, Zoho Projects allowed us to manage, plan,...

The implementation of Zoho Projects was a success, Zoho Projects allowed us to manage, plan, coordinate and manage in a secure and easy way all our projects at work.manage, plan, coordinate and manage safely and easily all our projects at work, which helped us at the time of execution, development and completion, a very positive experience with this software, also their support team is great; very attentive, timely and willing to help with any request.

Vorteile

We have used it for a couple of years and really Zoho Projects is a great software to manage, plan, coordinate and securely manage all our projects at work, a great advantage is that it is cloud based which allows us to access from anywhere and any device, it provides us with all the essential tools to manage our projects, at the same time provides a simple and intuitive user interface that can be navigated very easily and smoothly, its initial implementation can be carried out with very little effort, It also favors and encourages team collaboration and provides us with different means to communicate with team members, it is flexible and allows us to assign tasks conveniently according to the skills, knowledge and skills of each of the members, it also allows us to monitor the progress and development of the project which in the end is a plus for us because we can exercise more control in its development and execution to meet the objectives and delivery date, last but not least as is common and everyday in the tools provided by Zoho integrates very well with native and third party tools.

Nachteile

I think Zoho Project is a great tool for project management, it offers a long list of benefits to whoever uses it, besides, it provides numerous functions and tools for the successful development of work projects, it is efficient, secure and works very well; Zoho Projects does an excellent job, we have not really had any relevant inconvenience during all the time we have used it, but I do consider that the task search function is limited and needs improvement because it only allows us to search for tasks within the product that is consulted at the time that is, it would be very useful that searches were extended to all projects that are stored in the tool to have a broader picture.

Roshi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this product- others don't compare!

Bewertet am 12.12.2017

Love this product and I recommend it for anyone managing something on their own, or with teams....

Love this product and I recommend it for anyone managing something on their own, or with teams.

There's just minor improvements, like the Tasks and Time tracking thing I mention above, that need refining.
And while customer service is also great (I can always reach a human),the knowledge base and Help sections needs user experience streamlining.

With the value pricing and the robustness of this product, I will always recommend this product to anyone - and do!

Vorteile

Clear user design with logical and clear content and category designations. Love that they offer multiple view options for those who, say for example, would rather have a Kaban view over a more linear list breakdown.

I have yet to find anything else as clearly user friendly and LOGICAL in organization. A lot of other sites I've used try too hard to be cool and modern, and actually end up causing user confusion with all their different layers. It's exhausting. But with Zoho Projects, I can go in quickly and get what I need!

Also love how it interfaces with other Zoho products, such as Invoices, and I can export my time sheets.

I love that I can hit a timer on my tasks, too.

Overall, it has great standard operations with plenty of options for customization.

Nachteile

Sometimes the invoice functions seem redundant to someone using the Zoho Invoices, and that has caused me to accidentally create some duplicates within Projects (when I was really just trying to create an invoice in Invoices), and I have had to clean up my own mess. That's the one area I think they made things a little more convoluted.

I can't think of any other major cons - I've never had issues with this product. I don't use the Bug Tracker at all, so I can't speak to that.

In Documents, it's unclear up front whether, when I pull a document in from a cloud, if it's going to sync any changes with that cloud app (like Google Drive, etc), or if it's just importing as is.

Their Learning Center is also woefully organized. I can't search any topics, though the visualization videos you first land on are helpful for starters. But the info I REALLY can search is in the general Zoho Getting Started section...those knowledge centers should be merged and not be so confusing. Even the Forums in Projects help, I can't even search a topic on them on the landing page...so odd!

And, lastly, it would be so great if Tasks had more Duration options. If it had an option where I could set a Task in HOURS, rather than only Days, then I could actually track something regularly hourly per week as well as track my weekly progress on it. Right now, I can't do that, I have to do that manually :(
And, you can't seem to delete a Duration period once you've put it in (without also setting an end date). what if I just accidentally put in a duration?!

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects review by Jen

Bewertet am 23.4.2023

Once we settle on an idea we visit a location and live stream, or purchase a location and set up...

Once we settle on an idea we visit a location and live stream, or purchase a location and set up tours. Extensive planning is necessary for either scenario. Zoho Projects is a huge help at a small cost. It worked for our small but growing business.

Vorteile

The product is user-friendly and budget-friendly. It's also Integration-friendly. No training necessary.It has project and task management, time tracking and budget tracking. Cross task tracking and multiple people per task. Resource management.

Nachteile

The storage limit on the free account is 10 MB. Yes, 10 MB... Two projects and three team members at a time. The product doesn't have many extra features with any tier. No templates. No billing and invoicing. You can integrate with a billing and invoicing product but it's not as easy.Customer service department needs re-done completely.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Planner
Ryan
Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great platform for the price, but bugs and interface will drive you mad

Bewertet am 10.9.2018

Zoho Projects is a rare project management software that does all of the things our marketing...

Zoho Projects is a rare project management software that does all of the things our marketing agency needs it to do at a great price, which is why we've kept it for as long we have. We just wish it was considerably more user-friendly.

Vorteile

The number of features from Zoho Projects is impressive. Practically every feature we needed for our project management could be done, at a price no other platform could match. You can set billable and non-billable hours, you can clock into a timer for all tasks, and the task creation setup is pretty robust.

The interface has improved a ton in the 3 years I've been using the platform, and you can tell the developers are constantly trying to improve stability and features for users.

Nachteile

As great as the features are, the functionality of the software can be quite frustrating. The interface is bland and can be very difficult to navigate. We can usually find what we need but finding it can be quite the challenge.

Along with that, some features have head-scratching quirks that we've never been able to figure out. For instance, every time we create a new project it will only add *some* of the managers to the project, instead of all of them, even though there's no difference in their permissions. It's a technically *stable* software, but we often grow envious of other, more functional project management software that's out of our price range.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

On first glance has the features you need

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

This could be a great basic and affordable project system if Zoho would just fix some basic day to...

This could be a great basic and affordable project system if Zoho would just fix some basic day to day usability issues. As it is, it's frustrating and not flexible enough in some basic ways.

Vorteile

Has all the high level features you would want from a basic project management software. Projects, tasks, issues, share access with customers, custom fields, discussions, calendars, finances. Integrates with other Zoho products like Desk and Books.

Nachteile

The integrations are flaky. Integration with Zoho Desk is very limited and we ran into several bugs setting it up. The integration with Zoho Books doesn't work well for our workflow so we end up creating invoices manually in Books instead of using the integration.
The system doesn't remember your preferred view and constantly changes on you.
The Kanban view is next to useless. It allows for no sorting at all! It doesn't display any additional useful information like priority/severity.
Support is lackluster. They will respond, but not really directly address your issue. My takeaway from this is that the system is the way it is, take it or leave it.
Because of all the small UI quirks and bugs it wastes a lot of your time.
I find the settings difficult to navigate. Even though I fairly often change settings, I still have trouble finding the proper project level settings every time I need to change something.

Austin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho projects is affordable

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

We've gotten the benefit of more organized projects that are finished by the expected date, all for...

We've gotten the benefit of more organized projects that are finished by the expected date, all for a great price. Recommend trying it.

Vorteile

This is the most affordable option and it's still pretty good despite the low price. Time tracking is really easy and pretty much runs itself without a lot of supervision. Projects are the core of this app though and it's safe to say they'll be better with Zoho Projects. Easier to assign and track tasks, talk through planning or problems, and set a budget. Also set a time line, task dependencies, and use Gantt charts.

Nachteile

Customer service makes me frustrated because it's so hard to get them to begin with and then it's still a circus getting whatever problem it is sorted out. Would make more sense for them to put more time and effort into it so that it doesn't bring the product down.

Shahila
Shahila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good software for collaborative project management

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Vorteile

Our team's efficiency in managing, executing, and collaborating on projects has improved due to utilizing Zoho Projects' features and tools. We may add clients towards the client platform to have them on the project on which we are cooperating, and we can control and filter the data we provide with them.

Nachteile

The software takes a long time to load the resources, so I had to wait for it to finish loading all of them before I could begin working with it. I need to download the software since I can't use it from my smartphone. The interface design is obsolete, and there is no indication that it will be updated soon.

Mauricio
Mauricio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Solid tool for project management

Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Zoho Projects offers a variety of project management and collaboration features to increase team...

Zoho Projects offers a variety of project management and collaboration features to increase team productivity. Not recommended for teams that are not used to project management tools, documentation and progress tracking.

Vorteile

Zoho Projects provides a complete set of project management tools to help your team plan and track a complex portfolio of projects. The tool easily integrates with other Zoho tools such as CRM or Desk.

Nachteile

The interface is a bit complex and takes some getting used to. Programming directly on the Gantt view can be challenging.

Rajesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Streamline Your Task and Time Management with Zoho Projects

Bewertet am 26.2.2023

Zoho Projects is a versatile and comprehensive project management software that offers a range of...

Zoho Projects is a versatile and comprehensive project management software that offers a range of features to help businesses manage their projects more efficiently. The software provides an intuitive and user-friendly interface that makes it easy for users to navigate and use the tool, even if they have little to no experience with project management tools.One of the standout features of Zoho Projects is its affordability, with a range of pricing plans that cater to small and medium-sized businesses. The software offers robust collaboration and communication tools that enable team members to work together efficiently, along with integration with other Zoho products and third-party apps to streamline workflows.While there are some limitations to the software, such as limited customization options and occasional performance issues, Zoho Projects' overall strengths and comprehensive feature set make it an excellent choice for businesses looking for a cost-effective project management solution. Overall, Zoho Projects provides an efficient and streamlined approach to task and project management that can help businesses stay organized and on track.

Vorteile

Comprehensive project management features that cover all aspects of project management, from task management to time tracking and reporting.User-friendly interface that makes it easy for users to navigate and use the software, even if they have little to no experience with project management tools.Affordable pricing plans that make it accessible to small and medium-sized businesses.Robust collaboration and communication tools that enable team members to work together efficiently.

Nachteile

Customization options can be limited, making it challenging to tailor the software to specific business needs.The user interface can be overwhelming for some users, particularly those who are new to project management tools.

Juan David
Juan David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An effective and astute tool for the management and administration of business projects.

Bewertet am 15.6.2023

Thanks to Zoho Projects we have been able to develop and successfully complete all our business...

Thanks to Zoho Projects we have been able to develop and successfully complete all our business projects as we planned on paper and on time, now with its implementation everything is easier to perform and achieve; Zoho Projects allowed us to plan down to the last detail; project activities, assign tasks and jobs based on skills and role, manage all the necessary resources and collaborate as a team in each instance and stage of development of each project which was very important and useful for us as a team and the company in general.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and provides all the essential resources for complete and efficient execution of our projects; from planning to completion. Zoho Projects favors communication and team collaboration, as well as facilitates the supervision and careful control of the tasks that are assigned, Zoho Projects helps us to finish successfully and on time all our work projects.

Nachteile

So far everything is going very well, Zoho Projects has been a great strategic ally in our company for the development of our business projects, I have nothing bad to say, it really is an effective and very functional tool.

Vikram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect for a small business with lots of clients

Bewertet am 11.12.2017

We had been looking for years on how to properly transition from a printed spreadsheet, to an...

We had been looking for years on how to properly transition from a printed spreadsheet, to an online collaborative system where all members of our (small) team could easily access production and client information from a central online platform. We tried various project management tools, but the curve with Zoho Projects was perfect. We all learned how to use the software in less than a day so we can now focus on getting work done. It's been a time and money saver from day one and we look forward to the continued incremental improvements to further help our business.

Vorteile

Easy to learn interface. Adaptable to our business needs. Very good for a cooperative or individually-based environments.

Nachteile

We do a lot of searching for tasks. However, when you are inside one of the few dozen projects we have, we can only search for tasks within the project. It would be great to have a search where all tasks are displayed, no matter where you are inside Projects. This would be great for how we have adapted the software for our needs.