Zoho Recruit Erfahrungen

Zoho Recruit

All-in-One-Software für das Bewerber-Tracking-System und Recruitment Software.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(885)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

885 Bewertungen

Kenneth
Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ZOHO Recruit

Bewertet am 27.10.2019

I have used other ATS's but was never the ADMIN. That in itself can be intimidating, but not with...

I have used other ATS's but was never the ADMIN. That in itself can be intimidating, but not with ZOHO . Under SETUP it is very easy to configure to your own liking.

Vorteile

For the independent recruiter there is really nothing out there that comes close . ZOHO Recruit is a full suite ATS that can stand on on its own against the big boys. It comes with radius search, scores the candidate against the job order. You can edit the job pipeline and so much more.

Nachteile

The career site is not very robust and should show both city & state for the listings.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

iCIMS Talent Cloud und Oracle Taleo Cloud

Zuvor genutzte Software

iCIMS Talent Cloud und Oracle Taleo Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

More economical friendly.
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Full ATS At A Great Price

Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Vorteile

The thing I like best about Zoho Recruit is the price - it has a lot more features, data, and analytics for a price that a startup can afford!

Nachteile

The only dislike I have about Zoho Recruit is the amount of effort that needs to be put in up front to set up the account properly. Yet, they do provide the experts and assistance should you need it!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM und Freshteam

Warum Zoho Recruit gewählt wurde

A lack of analytics

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshteam

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

Analytics - help you realize where you can save money and improve efficiency. Candidate insight- recognizing candidates' potential for job postings. And, automation that helps you keep in touch with your candidates, your clients, and vendors.
Jeslyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Not positive user but not bad product

Bewertet am 6.12.2019

Many basic functions not available under Standard and Professional versions. For one-man shop I...

Many basic functions not available under Standard and Professional versions. For one-man shop I don't want to purchase Enterprise version, seems that this software is only catered for enterprise users, which can makes your product less competitive as most enterprise users would go Workable, Bullhorn, Greenhouse, etc. You need to better understand your customer groups and user needs.

Vorteile

- It has all basic functions to satisfy basic resume storage needs.

Nachteile

- Initially you'll only get 1GB storage; you need to pay extra to get more space.
- Interview status can’t be synced, every time when schedule interviews I have to change it manually.
- Emails sent from my Outlook to candidates cannot be captured in Zoho.
- Resume can’t be parsed in existing profile, have to upload resume and update profile manually.
- Their mobile app is barely useful.. my interviews are not being listed chronologically, they are all over the place, makes it impossible to track my interviews on your app; no filter either.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JazzHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

It is cheaper. But if other product can meet my basic needs with slightly more cost, I don't mind switching.
Rhonda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pipelining is key

Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Vorteile

notes section to make sure we're capturing every interaction properly. Candidate status so that we always know who the potential hires are and who is scheduled for interviews.

Nachteile

The basic platform isn't customizable enough in some areas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Docubee

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

Ease of use, it doesn't need to be overcomplicated for what we need.
Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho recruit is great tool to have for every recruiter

Bewertet am 12.4.2020

During our recruitment process, we need a lot of documents from the candidates and Zoho recruit is...

During our recruitment process, we need a lot of documents from the candidates and Zoho recruit is able to receive these documents form candidates and update their file as well

Vorteile

Zoho recruit is very slick and is very intuitive. There are lots of training videos available on the Zoho sites and also on Youtube. It has good integrations with existing google systems.

The resume parsing feature is good. The integrations of directly importing the resume form the email is also fab.

Nachteile

I am still using the trial version and found that there was no integration with dropbox. I may be wrong and might know more when I explore a bit more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

Zoho is user friendly, and cheaper than these products
Borisz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Recruit - Easy to use ATS with a great ecosystem

Bewertet am 21.11.2019

Vorteile

Easy to setup and use and satisfy most needs of a temporary staffing agency (what we are). Clear and easy to understand pricing and a brilliantly complete eco-system of applications make it a great choice and allows to simplify and consolidate the toolset used.

Nachteile

Integration between Zoho Recruit and Workerly (used for timesheets and invoicing) is not fully ready yet.
Career page does not fully meet our needs, but this may be specific to us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Recruiterflow und Manatal

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

Overall came best in customizeability, pricing, integration and completeness of offering
Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Recruit is the best option out there!

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

Vorteile

I love the streamlined and seamlessness to the software. It is incredibly easy to use, function, and maintain.

Nachteile

The integrations are not the best and the access to candidate sourcing could use some work.

Svyat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful and customizable ATS

Bewertet am 17.8.2020

Vorteile

Zoho Recruit offers all sorts of features to set-up an efficient recruitment process. Easy integration with your website, everything is customizable: application forms, workflows, feedback forms, etc.

Nachteile

Customer support response time could be better and more comprehensive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Breezy, Lever und GoHire

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

Migration of data from the previous ATS, fair pricing, all the features we need.
Carolyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Business Management Software

Bewertet am 26.2.2020

Excellent. Excellent training, products, tutorials.

Excellent. Excellent training, products, tutorials.

Vorteile

This is a highly integrated software system that also provides ease of integration with outside services as well.

Nachteile

I have not found anything that I do not like about Zoho Recruit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobDiva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

We chose Zoho Recruit because of the breadth of functionality and the integrated and ease of integration with outside system.
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

The reason Zoho works

Bewertet am 18.7.2022

Vorteile

We are able to sift through unqualified applicants with a lot less wasted time

Nachteile

So far Zoho seems to be working out for us no real issues have arose

Liza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Unique, low-cost, flexible technology to organize recruitment procedures efficiently.

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

I really appreciate Zoho Recruit's help in tracking all stages of the recruitment process, it also...

I really appreciate Zoho Recruit's help in tracking all stages of the recruitment process, it also made us pay more attention to all details, transparently sorting applicants' applications, in addition to preparing lists of eligible candidates, it also enabled us to organize correspondence with candidates and prepare and document assessments record.

Vorteile

I like the fact that Zoho Recruit is low in cost, and also enables us to get services comparable to similar high-cost platforms and enables us to coordinate job advertisements, receive applications, prepare lists of candidates and send them to schedule interviews, as well as prepare their own files that include interview results and recommendations of department heads with high efficiency. I love the fact that it is integrated with Zoho one , as well as Zoho CRM, which enables us to import, use and format data easily, and it has a distinct functionality panel that can be customized to suit our needs easily, and it also provides many templates that simplify the tasks greatly, and enables us to prepare for campaigns and setup Lists easily.

Nachteile

I don't think there are any disadvantages, Zoho Recruit is low cost, you have all the capabilities that make us organize all phases of recruitment process easily, Zoho customer support is 24/7, and their response to requests and tickets doesn't take much time, Which always keeps us on the right track.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

“Helps us to free ourselves for better utility”

Bewertet am 20.3.2019

ZOHO ATS would become an ideal solution for small to medium scale HR projects considering many...

ZOHO ATS would become an ideal solution for small to medium scale HR projects considering many innovative features offered at a competitive price and the free trial period is an ideal opportunity for the prospective purchaser to make an informed decision.

Vorteile

The need for an ATS felt due to difficulties we underwent with many human errors in a high paced environment and decided to choose ZOHO after brief research. While we started to use ZOHO it became the best worker for doing what we expected and more. The available features in ZOHO keep our system running efficiently and the customization features help us achieve specific needs and maintain greater control. The Advanced Recruit Analytics shows us where we are in simple graphics which helps us realize the overall corporate objectives at a glance. As of now, we haven’t had any major issues with ZOHO. As with the cost, ‘it’s comparatively economical’.

Nachteile

We haven’t had any major issues so far, therefore, cannot shoot blunt arrows. Even if there are any issues, ZOHO would be more than happy to integrate them into the system with the help of the users, which will make their system the best.

Sudhir
Sudhir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the good ATS tools i used

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

It lacks one major feature - Sourcing
Earlier parser used was RChilli which is changed to some...

It lacks one major feature - Sourcing
Earlier parser used was RChilli which is changed to some other company. I feel its not able to parse resumes like Rchilli

Vorteile

This is a good ATS tool which have all the features required for tracking various resumes and define stages for easy management

Nachteile

Complete lifecycle from adding a resume till offer
Sending resumes and interview invites to client/hiring manager
candidate/Resume workflow

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bullhorn ATS & CRM und hireful

Warum Zoho Recruit gewählt wurde

First of all price, SAAS product and it has most of required features

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Recruit

SAAS product Pricing Completeness
Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and integrate recruitment software

Bewertet am 8.6.2017

Increased visability across all avenues of candidate sourcing, ability to automate a large portion...

Increased visability across all avenues of candidate sourcing, ability to automate a large portion of the recruitment process... this increases daily with smart additons Zoho makes every day (almost). Additionally the main aspect that is great is the ability to run geographically distributed teams.

Vorteile

Cost of using the software is minimal, however still offers everything you would expect from a much more expensive program. Overall the system manages everything from adverts through to candidates and is continually evolving to become one of the easiest to use softwares I have used to date.

Nachteile

Can be cumbersome in some areas initially, like reporting, dashboards etc. however it is fully customizable so once you have that in hand it pretty much covers everything. It would be great to have a more direct integration into Linkedin, with Linkedin actually operating through Zoho, however believe this is something that they are working on at the moment.

Stefani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Nothing to be Wow'd about

Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Vorteile

I feel this is a decent platform, Zoho, in general however I feel they missed the mark when it came to the recruitment side of things and cut some corners. It does what it needs to do, at a very basic yet functional level so I have to give them credit for that. As the recruitment world is ever-changing, they really need to go back and revamp this.

Nachteile

The user interface, the lack of being able to move things around to the way I want them made it difficult to use the software and recruit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Crelate

Warum Zoho Recruit gewählt wurde

Looking around.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Recruit CRM
Lee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quality System That Does The Job

Bewertet am 2.11.2016

We are a recent startup Recruitment Company that selected Zoho for ATS and CRM purposes after...

We are a recent startup Recruitment Company that selected Zoho for ATS and CRM purposes after reviewing numerous other software options. With the introduction of numerous Cloud products, we quickly established that a wide number of options in the market are extremely rigid with a lack of customisation. If you're willing to get your hands dirty (which we are), you're able to really bespoke the system to your recruitment needs. Of course there are some functionality limitations which could be made better however the customisation is much more extensive then other demos we have gone through.

From a CRM perspective for our needs, it ticks all the boxes and from a Recruitment Agency perspective it does a good job of Parsing multiple CV's and has allowed us to setup numerous reports and forecast stages. Overall it does the trick for a startup and growing company who are ultimately looking at their cashflow within the first few years however there are areas we have been informed are on the roadmap which they need to make happen.

Customer Support has been extremely good.

Vorteile

- Customisation Options in terms of Field/Layout Management
- CV Parsing
- App - Smart Device App is really nice
- Searching / Reporting Capabilities
- Standard functionality is better than others in the market

Nachteile

- Lack of Radius Search from a Candidate perspective which isn't ideal when searching for candidates near a certain location
- Lack of Office365 Outlook Integration (this is on the roadmap however isn't ideal)
- Skilling / Capabilities is my largest bugbear as it isn't as intuitive as other options from a recruitment perspective
- Some rigid functionality where you can't remove and edit certain fields.
- No Linkedin stripping functionality

Rajesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Streamlining Recruitment with Zoho Recruit: A Review of its User-Friendly Applicant Tracking...

Bewertet am 20.2.2023

Overall, Zoho Recruit is a comprehensive and user-friendly recruiting software that offers a range...

Overall, Zoho Recruit is a comprehensive and user-friendly recruiting software that offers a range of tools to help streamline the recruitment process. Its customization options, integration with popular job boards, and collaboration and communication features make it a great option for organizations looking to simplify their recruitment process. Zoho Recruit's pricing plans are also affordable, making it accessible for organizations of all sizes.

Vorteile

User-friendly interface: Zoho Recruit has a straightforward and intuitive interface that makes it easy to navigate and use.Customization options: Recruiters can create customized job postings and candidate profiles to fit the needs of their organization.Integration with job boards: Zoho Recruit integrates with popular job boards such as Indeed, Glassdoor, and LinkedIn, which can help organizations reach a wider pool of job seekers.

Nachteile

Limited reporting options: Some users have noted that the reporting options in Zoho Recruit are limited compared to other recruiting software, which can make it difficult to analyze data and track key metrics.Steep learning curve: While Zoho Recruit's interface is generally user-friendly, some users have reported a steep learning curve when first using the platform, especially when it comes to setting up custom workflows and integrations.Lack of mobile app: Zoho Recruit does not currently offer a dedicated mobile app, which can make it difficult for recruiters to manage the recruitment process on the go.

Shawna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great tool for small business

Bewertet am 30.8.2022

It's served our needs well for the time being in Recruiting specifically, but we didn't subscribe...

It's served our needs well for the time being in Recruiting specifically, but we didn't subscribe to all their offerings so we don't have any motion forward to onboarding once a candidate has been selected. It has been a great place to store resumes and conversations over the years.

Vorteile

Zoho Recruit is extremely affordable for small businesses. Holds all candidate records, docs, conversations and allows for tracking candidates to requirements. When they apply, they are hooked to the requirement.

Nachteile

There are so many reporting options it actually makes it less user friendly. Not always easy to get what you need. We have called in for specific customer support on this primarily. There are more advanced, paid features you can subscribe to for better customizations in reporting.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great value for money. Highly Customizable. A+ for Ease of Use.

Bewertet am 2.8.2018

Vorteile

The design user interface is very minimalist and easy to use.
It allows us a high degree of customization and tracking for resumes, job postings, reports, candidate status and contacts.
I love that their tech support is actually very knowledgeable about their product and can walk you through any process. When they promise to get back to you about an unresolved issue at a certain time, they keep their word and I appreciate that
The cloud-based app is great because any member of our team can get on there at any time from any location.

Nachteile

Our work requires us to vet the candidates against the job posting. Currently, it doesn’t offer that option, so we have to do that manually on our end. The app is continuing to evolve though, so I hope we can see that added at some point in the future. All else considered, it’s still one of the best Applicant Tracking System out there.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

INTEGRATES WELL; RECOMMENDED FOR HUMAN RESOURCES

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Vorteile

It is amazing how a single software can lessen my tasks. ZOHO Recruit is amazing. Its layout is beautiful and simple, easy to maneuver around with. Learning its features and how to use it is pretty simple. Capable of spreading job posts in social media, job boards and other websites. Tracks and manages applications with ease and in an organized manner. Integrations with the G Suite is the biggest edge that hooked our team in. The integration made using ZOHO Recruit easier.

Nachteile

With its many possible integrations, it cannot integrate with Office365 Outlook which we use very often. Our team is looking forward to an update which supports the integration with Outlook.

Jonathan
Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Shhh, can we keep it secret?

Bewertet am 8.12.2016

With many years experience on bespoke and proprietary recruitment software (ATS, VMS, media ad...

With many years experience on bespoke and proprietary recruitment software (ATS, VMS, media ad publishing etc), when I founded BluZinc, on a bootstrap, we did a supplier evaluation and shortlisted 3 well know excellent systems, and Zoho Recruit. We have the ability to so some of our own configuration, and although it takes a little time this is also good learning time while actually going through the recruitment process. We hoped the our ideas for innovation would be taken in to development by Zoho and were were right. The services is friendly and you feel like the support team are keen to help. There are a few things missing however the way we are running our executive search and interim placement business, it's meeting our needs. We have no plans to change in the near future.

Vorteile

Intuitive, configurable, sales funnel forecasts, emailing templates, extensive reporting, does what we need, extensive search criteria

Nachteile

CV radius location search, doens't save information except when connected online.

Oz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

You get what you pay for.

Bewertet am 30.12.2015

Vorteile

The two best things about this product are that its cheap, and that its on the web, so accessible from any PC or Mac connected to the internet

Nachteile

Should you have any issues with the product, the SLA allows for an email response every 24 hours. Typically this means stepping through a support script one line at a time every 24 hours. After 10 days of this query/response they suggested calling their support line, which goes to voicemail most of the time, given the response timing - it would appear that they support the European time zone.
The standard design template is very inefficient, forcing users to scroll extensively to find the most often used fields, the site is not mobile optimized, they do have an iOS app but 3 weeks after release we still have been unable to search for clients or add interviews for existing candidates. The interface for both the website and the ios app are maze-like and reminiscent of the motorola 50-menu-deep phone interfaces that led to it's marketshare loss to Nokia. Its counterintuitive, full of similar sounding fields that give the user no sense of what the fields are supposed to represent.
It is predominantly a flat-file database so does not pre-screen for company name entries so you can't see if clients or candidates work for the same company if another user has misspelt or given a slightly different company name eg Zoho vs Zoho Ltd vs Zoh etc
The ios app only allows you to add an interview to a candidate (in theory because we have been unable to do this yet), it is not possible to add an interview from the job search or the client for that candidate interview.
Overall I get the impression that this software is a form for filling in excel spreadsheets, designed by engineers that don't use it.

Carrie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho for New Staffing Firms

Bewertet am 12.12.2019

We started out staffing firm in 2016 and Zoho is very affordable and offers a great product. They...

We started out staffing firm in 2016 and Zoho is very affordable and offers a great product. They have an account staff that reaches out daily and it's easy to schedule a support call when needed. Highly recommend!

Vorteile

The ability to make customized views and reports that are easily able to be changed/tweaked. It works well as an applicant tracking system, as well as a CRM for tracking customer meetings/notes/etc.

Nachteile

The option to send mass emails out. It's not easily customized and doesn't appear professional in email. The search engine could be better, but not terrible.

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

awesome applicant recruitment and tracking software

Bewertet am 18.4.2017

Zoho Recruit is great value for money. I have enjoyed its ease of use and add on features for...

Zoho Recruit is great value for money. I have enjoyed its ease of use and add on features for collaboration, and integration with websites and job boards. I own a recruitment company and Zoho Recruit has been great in how we manage and track our sales and close on our projects just for a good enough price compared to other software in the market.

Vorteile

Zoho chats, Zoho calling and video calling, Zoho share screen, job social, auto email responders, career website design, good customer support - always prompt.

Nachteile

web app takes forever to load when the internet is not very strong, perhaps the developers can work on ways to improve how this app works even when the internet is not so great.

Abi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It was pretty easy to setup and use!

Bewertet am 28.1.2020

Our company has an office in Nigeria, the US and is in the process of expanding. Zoho is a great...

Our company has an office in Nigeria, the US and is in the process of expanding. Zoho is a great way to post all of our openings across the globe and closely monitor the application process. It is nice to have the option to give several recruiters access to the job openings within their department.

Vorteile

I liked that it was really easy to set up and integrate with our company website. I looked at a number of recruitment platform options before settling with Zoho and I am glad I did. Following the demo, I noticed several features that other platforms didn't have, including some I hadn't even thought of!

I also liked the option to add several recruiters. It was easy to give different team members access to the platform to sift through CVs and narrow down the candidates. Once I look through the job openings that have been posted, I know at a quick glance how many candidates I've got in the running for interviews.

Nachteile

My greatest challenge is being able to get all of our job postings to align and look the same after I create/save the post. Even after applying the same font, text, spacings, etc., I have to tweak quite a bit for it to appear in the format I want. Furthermore, the text doesn't always appear as I'd like it to on the website.