Pipeliner CRM Erfahrungen

Pipeliner CRM

4,6 (215)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Ein CRM, das für den Vertrieb entwickelt und vom Vertrieb eingesetzt wird.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(215)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

215 Bewertungen

Fred
Fred
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Pipeliner

Bewertet am 18.5.2016

This is the most comprehensive pipeline management tool I have ever used. Having said that it is...

This is the most comprehensive pipeline management tool I have ever used. Having said that it is still very easy to setup and use. There is a great deal of contextual help, and when you need it the support is great.

Vorteile

One of the side benefits of using Pipleliner is all of the sales content they have, you really don't need any other source, if you are a sales professional, they have a ton of information for you, if you are a sales manager they have a ton of information for you...Visual, Intuitive --- Great Reporting!

Bonnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fast ROI, excellent UI, and low TCO. We picked the right CRM!

Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Vorteile

Pipeliner has made complexity "simple". The total cost of ownership (TCO) is low because the admin portal is easily managed and customized by our team without expensive interaction with the provider. The User Interface is intuitive and visual. The drag and drop feature is fantastic.

Nachteile

Some of the features lack depth. Search results are not alphabetical order which is inefficient and frustrating. Our industry is document heavy and there is no folder management. Also, the system will not allow documents larger than 30MB. We are in the construction industry and not able to upload architectural plans. Bulk updates are designed around Primary Contacts and we have to manually re-link opportunities when a contact that was not Primary leaves their job. Sometimes that requires manually re-linking up to 500 opportunities.

Geoff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Pipeliner

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Vorteile

It is the CRM our company uses. Helps us manage leads, opportunities and pipeline.

Nachteile

Requires additional support just to allow system to provide valid data for number of leads inputted and date inputted.

Gerald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Most User Friendly CRM

Bewertet am 17.10.2019

Pipeliner CRM system helps with easy collection and efficient qualification of leads into...

Pipeliner CRM system helps with easy collection and efficient qualification of leads into opportunities.It also helps with ensuring collaboration through its buying center feature which shows everyone with influence in the buying decision. The war room feature helps focus the team on the activities required to close the most important deals efficiently.

Vorteile

Pipeliner CRM system is visual in nature which makes it easy to navigate from one section or component to another such as from leads to opportunities, or even within the same component .I also like the inclusion of leading indicators which make it possible to simulate future team performance if the team continues on the same track.

Nachteile

Pipeliner CRM system is generally a good software but they could improve on making it easier to add notes when creating leads for additional things to consider along the sales processes to ensure the sale is concluded in a timely manner.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM Onboarding experience

Bewertet am 11.4.2018

increased dealflow and accelerated deal velocity

increased dealflow and accelerated deal velocity

Vorteile

they gave me exceptional customer support as part of my free trial, very helpful explained how it works and how it would help me manage my sales workflow

Nachteile

it wasn't clear to me what the advantage was in leveraging their tool vs any other. while it works great there isn't anything unique aside from the service

Jean-Clément
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

PipeLiner CRM

Bewertet am 17.4.2016

Fantastic solution to have a clear view at any moment of the sales situation of your team. No need...

Fantastic solution to have a clear view at any moment of the sales situation of your team. No need to ask your team to "prepare report", you can have any report you need, at 1 click. Meeting are now focused on action, not on "reporting". In future companies without CRM will not exist.
It is a real tool which any company need. Even a 1 person company will improve productivity with PipeLiner.

Vorteile

Very easy tu use and configure. Fantastic ressources. No other CRM is so visual. Powerfull.

Nachteile

Phone call intengration, but it looks like they are working on it.

Jessica
Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

The best visual process CRM on the market!!!

Bewertet am 29.4.2016

Pipeliner is the best visual CRM software that offers a defined process workflow for your sales...

Pipeliner is the best visual CRM software that offers a defined process workflow for your sales team. We love the ease of use and intuitiveness. Pipeliner was clearly designed by a salesperson for sales teams. We love the process ease of use so much we are implementing it to manage other systems as well.

Vorteile

Quick & easy customization of fields and forms
Email feed integration
The new navigator is a fantastic snapshot and the timeline clearly shows whats ahead in the pipe

Nachteile

While I love it all I would like a few more functionalities such as; email templates for each sales steps along with calendar syncing. I'm sure Pipeliner has that in the works and am excited to check it out!

Eric L.
Eric L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Best Value Business Tool

Bewertet am 11.11.2015

Pipeliner provides all the features every seller and sales manager needs and can use. The entire...

Pipeliner provides all the features every seller and sales manager needs and can use. The entire system is designed with the user in mind; from compelling graphics to ease of customization and access to multiple performance analytics.

Vorteile

Online and offline accessibility on multiple devices, Inviting and intuitive GUI, automatic synchronization local to cloud, ability to add images and documents, social media access, multiple dashboards and pipelines, content-rich tutorials and user guides - and super responsive customer support.

Nachteile

Myriad of options, pull downs and filters take some time to master.

Lynn
Lynn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Fantastic sales management software!!!

Bewertet am 25.11.2015

We have been using Pipeliner for a couple of months now and it is light years ahead of the...

We have been using Pipeliner for a couple of months now and it is light years ahead of the competition. It is incredibly easy to use, all of our sales team has adopted it and I have a better understanding of our sales pipeline that ever before. As a company that is experiencing rapid growth Pipeliner is a critical part of our management infrastructure. Our sales ops guys have received outstanding support on any issues that we have had and as a company that sells cloud software and professional services it is refreshing to see how well this company is managed. I am actually really excited to attend our weekly sales reviews as they are now focused on action not reporting!!! If you are a company of any size and dropping tons of money on expensive CRM tools and not seeing the results, Pipeliner CRM is for you!!

Vorteile

Ease of use, visual interface, & widespread sales personnel adoption, great response times for any issue.

Nachteile

Some small administration issues. Nothing major and most of what we have given feedback on is already on the product roadmap for the next release.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I RECOMMEND PIPELINER

Bewertet am 26.5.2016

The relationship between contacts, accounts, related accounts is fantastic and with Pipeliner I can...

The relationship between contacts, accounts, related accounts is fantastic and with Pipeliner I can see everything in one place.
It is not overwhelming and complex from the start as many other tools are and it is simple to track your sales opportunities, make reports and forecasts.
it is really user-friendly and the drag and drop function is really useful.
Feeds module help the company to improve team collaboration and social media sync help your sale agents to know better consumer.

Vorteile

really helpful to track your opportunities and close more deals

Nachteile

maybe the price was a little bit hight but now they're doing better

Winston
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simply the best CRM

Bewertet am 28.5.2021

Having a 360 view of the customer and allowing us to engage with our customers in a more powerful...

Having a 360 view of the customer and allowing us to engage with our customers in a more powerful way. We now have greater insights as to our customers preferences , buying patterns, etc which have allowed us to be more strategic and provide a more individualized offering to each customer.

Vorteile

I tried other CRM like MS Dynamics etc, and you need a full-time IT staff to install and manage, which as a small business, we cannot afford. Pipeliner is packed with features up and running in a few hours instead of days. The user interface is very visual and easily customizable with various views along with the drag and drop feature within the Opportunity Pipeliner. The software is constantly being updated wtih new and powerful features which has really added immense value to our business. We have recenly integrated Pipeliner iwth our Accounting software and it has been great. Additionally their support staff are very quick to respond and resolve any issues that may arise. Overall Pipeliner is very easy to use but packs a whole lot of powerful features

Nachteile

Very happy so far with Pipeliner CRM so nothing to write here.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM Review

Bewertet am 16.10.2019

Excellent system easy to use implement and is very effective

Excellent system easy to use implement and is very effective

Vorteile

Handling opportunities (click and drag). Targeted values, and sales velocity features

Nachteile

Difficulty deleting unwanted opportunities

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful CRM Tool

Bewertet am 23.5.2022

Provides company-wide visibility into Account information and history in order to provide our...

Provides company-wide visibility into Account information and history in order to provide our Accounts a better experience.
Establish clear Ownership, Action items, and Next Steps to Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities.
Provide a clear method to triage new Website and other external leads and integrate them into the Sales Workflow.

Vorteile

Very intuitive interface for account, contact, and opportunity tracking. Powerful API for interfacing with our ERP system. Responsive to feature and issue requests.

Nachteile

Billing can be unclear as to which features are included for which user levels. Have hit barriers with the reporting tool.

Valentin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Best CRM I used

Bewertet am 24.7.2015

The things which I like about Pipeliner are the following:

1. It's NOT ONLY cloud based, but it...

The things which I like about Pipeliner are the following:

1. It's NOT ONLY cloud based, but it has a local offline PC/Mac software, which syncs to the cloud. This way ot's fast and gives access to your data anytime, anywhere. With other cloud based systems I have been waiting for the changes to refresh, and offline I did NOT have access to my data.

2. The relationshop between contacts, accounts, related accounts is just brilliant. With Pipeliner I can see everything in one place. Other CRM systems were also like this IN THEORY (every CRM company pithces this), but in fact, if I made a note to Contact A, then a note to Contact B, then a note the Account A where these contacts belonged or to Opportunity 1, I could NOT see all this data together. With Pipeliner, it does not matter what part of the account I am viewing, the contact, the account or the opportunity, ALL data is visible EVERYWHERE. This is one of the most important tests of a CRM system.

3. Visual aspect: you also get a visual, drag & drop pipeline where al deals show up and you have again access to all related data.

4. Data synking: synchs seamlessly with Google Calendar, contacts and Gmail, on demand, instantly or whenever you want it. Other cloud based CRM solutions were totally out of the user's hands running once every 15 mins or so; here with Pipleliner you have total control on the synking.

5. Account history feed: all emails and other related bits of data for an acocunt (or even related acocunts) will be shown on a Feed, similar to a Facebook timeline, which I tihnk it's a smart solution, every piece of data is there at your fingertips.

Tayden
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent product and support

Bewertet am 5.6.2018

Vorteile

I love the mobile app and computer interface. I like the automatic call log feature it makes it easy to keep and track info in an even more efficient manner.

Nachteile

Price. Although they are still in line with all the other competitive products. I t still seem expensive. especially if you have multiple users it really starts to add up quickly

Alexander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Nice tool, but not fully used the capacity in our orgnaization

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Easy but not fully usefull

Easy but not fully usefull

Vorteile

It is an easy access and easy to handle. Support is good, but the integration with internal other software is not deplyoed with us

Nachteile

I finf the multiple typing of account names in leads, opportunaties and accounts is too often.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great CRM for job tracking

Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Pipeliner has been a very valuable tool for our company and our company's growth

Pipeliner has been a very valuable tool for our company and our company's growth

Vorteile

It is easy to follow the progression and tracking of all our jobs
Great way for us to track our customers

Nachteile

The limit to document size
The limit to characters you can add to the notes field

Rich
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Pipeliner is an excellent tool for account management

Bewertet am 31.3.2022

Vorteile

We use it for projects and project bid tracking and is a great CRM for allowing us to manage the process and documents

Nachteile

Not having the ability to use subfolders for uploading documents. That you cannot upload files larger than 30MB

Brandon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very functional CRM for job tracking

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Vorteile

It is very easy to search and update jobs. The formatting is very functional, and reporting is quick and easy.

Nachteile

That some of the features are not in alphabetical order and that you can not create files to store older documents

Nana Kwame
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great CRM for Medium to Large Scale Businesses

Bewertet am 1.3.2023

I get exact and specific sales analytics and I can easily track the sales performance to make sure...

I get exact and specific sales analytics and I can easily track the sales performance to make sure we are on the right path.

Vorteile

It was not hard to get my head around Pipeliner CRM. After a few hours of usage, you would think I was a pro. Navigation is also super easy.

Nachteile

I wish we could integrate more third party add-ons onto the CRM and this is a huge disadvantage for us.

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM for managing contacts and sales pipelines

Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Vorteile

Nice way for us to show our factories the progress we have made with selling their products

Nachteile

Not having the ability to use subfolders for uploading documents.

Chukwujekwu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sales 2.0 and Sales 3.0 Integrated Technology

Bewertet am 29.6.2019

Pipeliner CRM has an amazing technology that solves virtually the problems encountered with the...

Pipeliner CRM has an amazing technology that solves virtually the problems encountered with the traditional CRM’s - less sophisticated, self-responsibility, integration of sales, marketing and customer services.

Vorteile

Pipeliner CRM has an amazing visual simplification (cybernetics) that is designed to break down its operational complexities. This is far different from the traditional CRM’s. It’s user friendly; has the ability and capacity to store and present information to the user on offline mode - using Pipeliner CRM Hybrid. This helps and backs me up when I’m in an airplane mode or out-of-network area, and need to recall some information about my customer on a business meeting with me.

Nachteile

The navigation tools don’t have a description note to highlight what’s expected in that page without having to be trained or technically supported.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Organizer

Bewertet am 14.2.2017

I like the way Pipeliner keeps activities sorted, recorded, and displayed. It makes my tasks better...

I like the way Pipeliner keeps activities sorted, recorded, and displayed. It makes my tasks better organized so things don't get forgotten.

Vorteile

Task tracking

Nachteile

Minimal information on the task icons.

JEREMIAH
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

EXCEPTIONAL PIPELINER CRM

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Product design and modification, Product pricing, Promotion mix, Selection of channels of...

Product design and modification, Product pricing, Promotion mix, Selection of channels of distribution, Maintaining dealer relationships.

Vorteile

Data entry can be automated, Allows for easier collaboration and potential to add revenue

Nachteile

Burdensome data entry, can be costly and Focused on the wrong person

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage Accounting und QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise
Kai
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pipeliner Experience

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

It gives a quick overview about my sales status and where to improve.

It gives a quick overview about my sales status and where to improve.

Vorteile

It is an easy to use software that gives a quick overview about sales status and development

Nachteile

The graphic function for reports could be improved.