ReferralCandy Erfahrungen

ReferralCandy

4,5 (358)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Erziele durch Mund-zu-Mund-Propaganda mehr Umsatz.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(358)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

358 Bewertungen

Amin
Amin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Automated Marketing Tool

Bewertet am 8.11.2018

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

It’s a staple of our Shopify-based ecommerce store.

Vorteile

Referral Candy works. We use it as a part of our Shopify store, and we’ve had success with it. About 3% of our monthly sales are generated via Referral Candy. The interface is easy to use, and the constantly make improvements, month to month. We essentially set it up, and review it once every four months — we love how little administration we need to do.

Nachteile

We’ve seen other referral programs offer a “stage-based” referral incentive (eg if you refer 5 or 10 people you get a special Gift). I wish Referral Candy offered this. Additionally, there are automatic “share” buttons that are easy to include for customers associated with Facebook and Twitter. I wish they had the ability for us to program sharing via WhatsApp. Finally, it appears the price has increased for ge software, which is not ideal

Mauricio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best Support!

Bewertet am 19.3.2020

The Support with the guys is incredible, today I was attended by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she...

The Support with the guys is incredible, today I was attended by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she was very kindly! Even she call me to another side of world to explain some things

Vorteile

The most important feature is you can setting up all text. I´m understanding a checking the software yet.

Nachteile

Where are the dashboard for each advocate can see it own tracking of rewards, use of personal links, goals accomplish and statistics ?

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Smile.io und LeadDyno

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ReferralCandy

Separate the options of Rewards to choice; for example: 1st.- Give a coupon discount for advocates just for 1st..2...3 etc purchase and with that condition, so 2nd.-Get %$ por each 2nd..3..4..etc purchase onwards 3rd.- Complete X NUMBERS of purchase and win XXXX DISCOUNT or $$$$ ON CASH
Jessi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

It does the bare minimum

Bewertet am 24.8.2022

Fine!

Fine!

Vorteile

Simple to use and navigate. Can search customers in the backend easily.

Nachteile

Tracking is not efficient. Wish there were more referral/ ways to earn rewards capabilities. Does not integrate with Shopify well. Customers can't stack rewards. They can only use 1 code per order.

Jugal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Helpfull Customer Support

Bewertet am 17.1.2024

Vorteile

The Support is excellent specially Ines, she was extremely helpful to me, I really like her work! she clear my all doubts. Thankyou Team.

Nachteile

Everything seems too good for me. nothing found difficult.

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

[sensitive content hidden] has helped me through every way!

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

[sensitive content hidden] has been nothing but a positive and welcoming face for our marketing...

[sensitive content hidden] has been nothing but a positive and welcoming face for our marketing team who work with her! Every time I have a call or a message exchange with [sensitive content hidden], she is a constant ray of sunshine and joy which is so refreshing to see especially when you are stuck in the UK which has 0 sun!She helped us with every query we have had and included step by step instructions on how to achieve the goals we are looking for as well as checking back in on us and our ReferralCandy progress!

Vorteile

Easy to set up, works great for looking into influencer referrals and how many sales they are bringing in!Easy paypal process for commission to be paid too

Nachteile

wish there was a tab that would show you who you have personally invited to the referralcandy programme as influencers - i understand i can export the customer list and then filter through however i think having a special tab for those influencer emails you have manually added will help a lot of peo[le using referralcandy for influencer affiliate programmes!

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Eyecan Athletics

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

its been fair experience but it definitely could have been better

its been fair experience but it definitely could have been better

Vorteile

The customer service in the chat was really good

Nachteile

onboarding process of initial campaign isnt clear enough for a novice user

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Review App!

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

So far so good

So far so good

Vorteile

ReferralCandy is a simple to use and cost effective app to grow your ecommerce referrals.

Nachteile

The UI could be a bit cleaner and there could be more functionality for managers

Anna
Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great for Start Ups

Bewertet am 19.7.2021

Vorteile

ReferralCandy was great for our start up company because it was fairly "set it and forget it" in terms of ease of use. We were able to set up the referral link and any time someone purchased using the referral link we had an automated system set up to reward the referrer. It was a great way to promote brand interest among past customers who wanted to share our product and be rewarded!

Nachteile

The only con for our company was the scarcity with which ReferralCandy was utilized. I'm not sure if it had to do with lack of our company's promoting the opportunity or having to go through a third party, but we always saw more participation in using coupon codes than we did in using referral codes.

Andie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

[sensitive content hidden] is the best!

Bewertet am 31.1.2024

Vorteile

It is very easy to set up and having help during the process from [sensitive content hidden] who was so responsive and quick to help was great.

Nachteile

My least favorite thing is the limited Widget Customization

Besart
Besart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use, great customer support!

Bewertet am 31.10.2023

Awesome!

Awesome!

Vorteile

Ease of implementation. Ability to send customers the financial rewards automatically. Great support from Jessa.

Nachteile

not sure I saw something that is a red flag

Francesca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A software to grow your business thanks to your own customers

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Vorteile

What I like the most about ReferralCandy is that it makes the business grow while making the customers happy, and their friends too! It let this happen through a handful of contents that are partially customizable, and all the rewards to the advocates and their friends are sent out automatically, asking no more effort than to choose which are the discounts that you want to give to the customers, and what are the rules that make the discounts applicable (for example the minimum order value).
Plus, the support team is very quick and helpful in answering doubts and questions and giving useful tips to make the most of this software! :)

Nachteile

I would say that the things I liked least about ReferralCandy are:
- that I am not able to deeply customize the contents through the HTML exposed
- that I am not able to understand how the contents performs singularly (for example how many links are shared from the post-purchase pop-up, or through the first email, the reminder email and so on)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Functional and Gracefully Simple

Bewertet am 22.3.2021

We needed a simple referral system we could activate to increase our acquisition. Most platforms on...

We needed a simple referral system we could activate to increase our acquisition. Most platforms on the market have affiliate marketing capabilities that we didn't need and their pricing scaled along with that. ReferralCandy offered a simple referral system that matched our requirements in an easy to manage package with a lot of thoughtful features that could get anyone's referral program up and running quickly.

Vorteile

The software is functionally operational from day 1. It has the core features of a referral program and common access points for integration. Their system is open enough to allow for additional tinkering to adapt it to your system but it you can hit the ground running.

Nachteile

The ways of accessing information on users enrolled to the referral programs and analytics needs more granular control. Its virtually impossible to manage and migrate large amounts of data in an efficient manner. As such, it may be difficult to use the product to scale but their customer support and development team maintained comms with us so we were able to eventually solve the issues but there were many compromises.

Sol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best and simple Referral program

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

best service ever, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is the best! always ready to help, He wouldn't take no for...

best service ever, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is the best! always ready to help, He wouldn't take no for an answer until he find the solution

Vorteile

simple to use, great interface, great service, amazing custom look to match your brand

Nachteile

cant say since i like it all from service, creativity, and brings me back money

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We love ReferralCandy

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

Vorteile

It is an easy way to manage our referral program. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was incredibly helpful in getting our program setup.

Nachteile

There could be more technical features built out, but then would likely be more expensive.

Kyle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 3.11.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use and implement and commission based so incentives are aligned and great support

Nachteile

Could use a few more features, hasn't changed much over the years but the core functionality remains good and on par with competition

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

We are still on the free trial but the solution is looking very promising.

We are still on the free trial but the solution is looking very promising.

Vorteile

The chat support is great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the ReferralCandy team was able to help us very quickly.

Nachteile

It would be great to be able to create multiple campaigns in different currencies (for referrer cash payments). Also, it would be great if there would be additional payout options in addition to PayPal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Talkable und Yotpo
Timothy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Referral Software

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Referrals are our number one source of growth. ReferralCandy has been instrumental in helping us...

Referrals are our number one source of growth. ReferralCandy has been instrumental in helping us grow from the start. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the support team at ReferralCandy have been incredibly helpful in getting things set up properly and making sure our referral campaigns are working well.

Vorteile

Completely automates the referral and reward system.

Nachteile

When we added Bold Cashier as a new checkout in Shopify, our integration with ReferralCandy broke. We switched over to an email integration to fix the issue.

yu ting
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great experience in ReferralCandy

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Vorteile

Amazing customer service.Big thanks to [sensitive content hidden], he is helpful and kind to help me to resolve issues.I would highly recommend this app!

Nachteile

None, I think all the functions for ReferralCandy are good.

Lynn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Awesome Software, why wouldn't you use it?

Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Great customer support as always. Thanks for your help, ReferralCandy team (and notably, [SENSITIVE...

Great customer support as always. Thanks for your help, ReferralCandy team (and notably, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] )

Vorteile

This referral program is a big hit with our customers. It's very customer and user friendly so that's a win for both parties. The dashboard is very easy to navigate and the features are great

Nachteile

I think if ReferralCandy could add more designing elements so we don't have to use CSS or custom coding, that would be great.

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ReferralCandy is a wonderful customer referral platform -- We highly recommend it

Bewertet am 23.4.2019

Vorteile

ReferralCandy is extremely easy to setup (just drop in some code), and soon every new customer who buys from you becomes a potential affiliate. It is also very easy to setup and customize the program parameters. We have used this at two companies now, and plan to keep using Referral Candy in the future.

Nachteile

There could be some better reporting options for users to be able to track their traffic and referrals.

Amato
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Solution We've Found

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a pleasure to work with, and the service is fantastic!

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a pleasure to work with, and the service is fantastic!

Vorteile

Effortless setup, "set it and forget it" maintenance, customizable presentation

Nachteile

We don't really have any cons to report at this time.

SADIRA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Supportive Customer Support

Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Pleasure. Love the product and the customer support

Pleasure. Love the product and the customer support

Vorteile

Product is easy and straightforward to integrate with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful in getting my problem fixed and was extremely patient in guiding me and in ensuring the product works perfectly. She even went out of her way to placing the test order herself. She was also very friendly to chat with. ReferralCandy is lucky to have a team member like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! Will definitely be using this software for some time if everything goes well.

Nachteile

The method used to edit the design and html of the user interface ie emails is not too friendly. Require some basic HTML and CSS skills and took me a few days to get it done.

Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy option for customer referrals, but limited use otherwise.

Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Generally positive, they seem to have updated their look and features.

Generally positive, they seem to have updated their look and features.

Vorteile

Generates codes for our customers based on referrals, incentivizes customers to share their experience with our product.

Nachteile

Doesn't enable us to see current rewards a customer might have (to my knowledge). Our customers don't also don't tend to engage with it often except for a few brand ambassadors.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great support - going above and beyond

Bewertet am 1.5.2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in the support team has been great for advice and help.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in the support team has been great for advice and help.

Vorteile

The ease of setup and advice on advanced featured.

Nachteile

No way to have multiple programs connected to one Shopify installation.

Tess
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Support

Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Vorteile

It is easy to use and the technical support is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Nachteile

Sometimes the support is a little too responsive and send too many emails.