Über SiteMinder

SiteMinder ist eine Suite von integrierten Cloud-basierten Lösungen für globales Auflisten von Hotelzimmern und Marketingunternehmen, die Buchungen entgegennehmen und die Preisentwicklung beobachten kann

Preisoptionen ab:

29,00 £/Monat

  • Kostenlose Version
  • Gratis Testen
  • Abonnement

Die 5 Top-Alternativen zu SiteMinder

Geräte

Unternehmensgröße

S M L

Märkte

Australien, Brasilien, Kanada, Deutschland, Vereinigtes Königreich und 4 weitere , Irland, Mexiko, Neuseeland, Vereinigte Staaten

Unterstützte Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Indonesisch, Italienisch und 3 weitere , Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Thailändisch

Preisoptionen ab:

29,00 £/Monat

  • Kostenlose Version
  • Gratis Testen
  • Abonnement

Die 5 Top-Alternativen zu SiteMinder

Bilder

SiteMinder Software - 1
SiteMinder Software - 2
SiteMinder Software - 3
SiteMinder Software - 4
SiteMinder Software - 5
SiteMinder Software - 6
7 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu SiteMinder
SiteMinder Software - 1 SiteMinder Software - 2 SiteMinder Software - 3 SiteMinder Software - 4 SiteMinder Software - 5 SiteMinder Software - 6

Funktionen

Gesamtzahl der Funktionen von SiteMinder: 26

  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • CRM
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Drittpartei-Buchung
  • Dynamische Preise
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Gruppenreservierungen
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kanal-Analytik
  • Kanalmanagement
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Management von Beschränkungen
  • Mehrere Währungen
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Multichannel-Synchronisation
  • Notausschalter
  • Online-Buchung
  • Raten-Management
  • Raum-Inventar
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zimmerbuchung

Alternativen

NewBook

4,8
Nr. 1 Alternative zu SiteMinder
NewBook ist eine Immobilienverwaltungslösung und eine universelle Buchungs-Engine für Immobilienvermietungen aller Art....

Lobby PMS

4,8
Nr. 2 Alternative zu SiteMinder
LobbyPMS is the perfect software for different types of accommodations as Hotels, hostels, apartments, glamping,...

Resly

5
Nr. 3 Alternative zu SiteMinder
Resly is a property management system designed to help Australian hotels and resorts handle compliance, task scheduling,...

eviivo

3,8
Nr. 4 Alternative zu SiteMinder
eviivo ist ein Buchungs- und Channel-Management-System, das es kleinen Unternehmen im Gastgewerbe erlaubt, ihre...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(144)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,8/5

Hast du SiteMinder bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
5 von 144 Bewertungen angezeigt
Heike S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Support

Bewertet am 14.5.2021

Sehr guter Support und Hilfestellung.

Sehr guter Support und Hilfestellung.

Vorteile

Übersichtlich............................

Nachteile

keine, da finde ich jetzt zum Beispiel nicht gut, dass ich hier mehr schreiben muss als ich möchte

Antwort von SiteMinder

Hallo Frau Schillbach,

vielen Dank, dass Sie uns so eine positive Bewertung gegeben haben. Es freut uns zu horen, dass Sie so eine gute Erfahrung mit unseren Produkten, und mit unserem Kundendienst hatten.

Wir wissen die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen zu schatzen.

Mit freundlichen Gru?en,
Jessica

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Einbindungsprozess über Monate

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Der Auftrag wurde verzögert, wir haben nun 21 Monate auf die Anbindung gewartet

Der Auftrag wurde verzögert, wir haben nun 21 Monate auf die Anbindung gewartet

Vorteile

Es wäre eine mögliche Ergänzung im CM Bereich gewesen

Nachteile

Der Support vom Siteminder ist nicht hilfreich

Linda P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

Bewertet am 20.4.2018

Peace of Mind, StressFREE, Happy working with them and Relief!

Peace of Mind, StressFREE, Happy working with them and Relief!

Vorteile

From the Outset, the Sales Representative was incredible informative, honest, and consistently followed through every step of the way.
The website on extranet looks professional, is user friendly, has everything that we need ...
The Support (whilst on a FREE TRIAL) is OUTSTANDING.
We went through a painLESS few day process that took the previous Channel Manager months to get right (and they only managed to perfect two OTAs, after a lot of PAIN) ...
At first I was very reluctant to spend more on this service ,and now I am so delighted that I listened to the rep, made the much-needed change over to SiteMinder, and that I that have been and still am working with the rep

Nachteile

There are no cons at this stage ...
We have a Wix website and used two of their "preferred" channel managers (they "sacked Myallocator who were really good and then contracted with HotelRunner, who were an absolute nightmare to work with, for six months . The comparison goes without having to say anything more (read the above "Pros")

Antwort von SiteMinder

Hi Linda,

Thank you for your great feedback.

We are thrilled that you have had such a positive experience with your SiteMinder sales representative and our support team!

Thanks again and please let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Thanks,
The team @ SiteMinder

Marlon N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great channel manager & user-friendly

Bewertet am 29.10.2019

The property I manage online is displaying live availability 24/7 across many channels, including...

The property I manage online is displaying live availability 24/7 across many channels, including Airbnb which is becoming a popular OTA. Room rates can easily be adjusted for specific periods. Overall this is one of best systems ever and very user friendly, which is very important.

Vorteile

It is so easy to setup; from adding a new channel to the mapping process. Rates can easily be configured for specific room types and channels, unlike others which are not so flexible.

Nachteile

Does not have HBSi connectivity. Some channels such as Flight Centre, Apple Leisure Group/Mark Travel Corporation connect via HBSi and I am using Synxis for this.

Antwort von SiteMinder

Hi Marlon,

First of all, thank you for letting us be part of your journey! And thank you for your thoughtful feedback.

We're so pleased to hear that you find our systems efficient and user-friendly, and that you understand our passion for improving your service and customer experience everyday! Customers like you make it all worthwhile.

We appreciate your feedback and will take to our product team as we are always looking to improve our user experience. So thanks for sharing, and thanks for trusting us to be your partner.

All the best,

Misha

Miss leanne S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

DO NOT USE FOR HOLIDAY LETS : COWBOYS WITH CONTRACTS

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Sales person who tells you what you want to hear. This product doesnt work for holiday lets. And...

Sales person who tells you what you want to hear. This product doesnt work for holiday lets. And absolutely not as it states for 'Little' companies at all.

Constantly told

'I will refer that to product development' - which has no answer or time scale to the problem and apparently zero guarantee of it being changed.

4 weeks of effort, I decide to cancel (within my 30 day trial) buy another product (which took 24 hours to install and set up) then I get a bill for £600 and a development person contacts me so I can help him understand the issues, wanting explanations screen shots etc (I have already sent this ).

Vorteile

The front desk is impressive if you had a small hotel. I was sold the product for a holiday let company, given a free trial and invoiced a full £600 because I made it live to test (the only way to test is to make it live).

Nachteile

This software is for a fledgling company, I run another company that turns over £20mill, I am not a stranger to software.

The invoicing just doesn't work. The only option if you take a deposit is 'pay at property' . Also if you take payments yourself and not with their products - the invoice will not update the amounts correctly.

All invoices were wrong in amount and direction to the customer how to pay.

My communication emails to guests says 'Pay at property' - Support told me just write somewhere else on the email that they should ignore that and what they should really do.

Antwort von Little Hotelier

Hi Leanne,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We sincerely regret your experience and know our team has already been in touch with you to resolve your issues.

We apologise for the misunderstanding around your free period. The offer of a free period (not a trial period) was made to you for signing an annual contract. When you cancelled your subscription, you cancelled within your contract term and hence received a bill for set-up and cancellation fees, both of which we have refunded to you. Customers always have a choice to pay month to month. The offer was understandably more attractive for the annual contract. Nonetheless, we will do our utmost to ensure that all options are reinforced for every future customer.

Our product team researches new enhancements and prioritises the features that have the greatest impact for our customers. We have taken into consideration all your feedback about the invoices.

Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

Warmest,
Mei

5 von 144 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

SiteMinder Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über SiteMinder.

SiteMinder bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Beginnt ab: 29,00 £/Monat
  • Preismodell: Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

SiteMinder hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1.000, 1.001+

SiteMinder unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Indonesisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Thailändisch

SiteMinder unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Wir haben keine Informationen darüber, welche Integrationen SiteMinder hat

SiteMinder bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, 24/7 Live-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für SiteMinder gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.