Über SiteMinder

SiteMinder ist eine Suite von integrierten Cloud-basierten Lösungen für globales Auflisten von Hotelzimmern und Marketingunternehmen, die Buchungen entgegennehmen und die Preisentwicklung beobachten kann

Geräte

Unternehmensgröße

K M G

Märkte

Australien, Brasilien, Kanada, Deutschland, Vereinigtes Königreich, Mexiko, Vereinigte Staaten

Unterstützte Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Indonesisch, Italienisch und 3 weitere , Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Thailändisch

Bilder

SiteMinder’s intuitive booking engine is designed from the ground up to optimise every step of the direct hotel booking experience - from attracting guests to converting them into your guests
Know your competitors’ like-for-like room rates and attribute comparisons, with up to 10 competitors in one view
Don’t give future guests reason to not trust your rates by addressing any parity issues before they become a problem
Connect to more hotel distribution channels in less time with pooled inventory
Know which bookings channels work the hardest for your property
Mobile-first - capture every opportunity on-the-go with a seamless and secure 3-step guest booking experience in the palm of their hands.
7 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu SiteMinder
SiteMinder Screenshot: SiteMinder’s intuitive booking engine is designed from the ground up to optimise every step of the direct hotel booking experience - from attracting guests to converting them into your guests SiteMinder Screenshot: Know your competitors’ like-for-like room rates and attribute comparisons, with up to 10 competitors in one view SiteMinder Screenshot: Don’t give future guests reason to not trust your rates by addressing any parity issues before they become a problem SiteMinder Screenshot: Connect to more hotel distribution channels in less time with pooled inventory SiteMinder Screenshot: Know which bookings channels work the hardest for your property SiteMinder Screenshot: Mobile-first - capture every opportunity on-the-go with a seamless and secure 3-step guest booking experience in the palm of their hands.

Funktionen

Gesamtzahl der Funktionen von SiteMinder: 33

  • Aktivitäts-Dashboard
  • Angebot in sozialen Medien
  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Budgetierung/Prognosen
  • CRM
  • Drittanbieter-Integration
  • Drittpartei-Buchung
  • Dynamische Preise
  • Echtzeit-Berichterstattung
  • Elektronische Zahlungen
  • Geografische Karten
  • Gruppenreservierungen
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kanal-Analytik
  • Kanalmanagement
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Management von Beschränkungen
  • Mehrere Währungen
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Multichannel-Synchronisation
  • Notausschalter
  • Online-Buchung
  • Partner-Portal
  • Partnermanagement
  • Raten-Management
  • Raum-Inventar
  • Reservierung-Management
  • Webseitenintegration
  • Zahlungsabwicklung
  • Zimmerbuchung

Alternativen

eviivo

3,7
Alternative Nr. 1 zu SiteMinder
eviivo ist ein Buchungs- und Channel-Management-System, das es kleinen Unternehmen im Gastgewerbe erlaubt, ihre...

NewBook

4,7
Alternative Nr. 2 zu SiteMinder
NewBook ist eine Immobilienverwaltungslösung und eine universelle Buchungs-Engine für Immobilienvermietungen aller Art....

Resly

5
Alternative Nr. 3 zu SiteMinder
Resly is a property management system designed to help Australian hotels and resorts handle compliance, task...

Book It Now

5
Alternative Nr. 4 zu SiteMinder
Book It Now ist eine cloudbasierte Reservierungslösung, die es der Frühstückspensionsbranche ermöglicht, Reservierungen...

Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4 /5
(110)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,5/5

Hast du SiteMinder bereits?

Andere Softwarekäufer*innen brauchen deine Hilfe! Produktbewertungen helfen uns allen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
5 von 110 Bewertungen angezeigt
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Einbindungsprozess über Monate

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Der Auftrag wurde verzögert, wir haben nun 21 Monate auf die Anbindung gewartet

Der Auftrag wurde verzögert, wir haben nun 21 Monate auf die Anbindung gewartet

Vorteile

Es wäre eine mögliche Ergänzung im CM Bereich gewesen

Nachteile

Der Support vom Siteminder ist nicht hilfreich

Linda P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

Bewertet am 20.4.2018

Peace of Mind, StressFREE, Happy working with them and Relief!

Peace of Mind, StressFREE, Happy working with them and Relief!

Vorteile

From the Outset, the Sales Representative was incredible informative, honest, and consistently followed through every step of the way.
The website on extranet looks professional, is user friendly, has everything that we need ...
The Support (whilst on a FREE TRIAL) is OUTSTANDING.
We went through a painLESS few day process that took the previous Channel Manager months to get right (and they only managed to perfect two OTAs, after a lot of PAIN) ...
At first I was very reluctant to spend more on this service ,and now I am so delighted that I listened to the rep, made the much-needed change over to SiteMinder, and that I that have been and still am working with the rep

Nachteile

There are no cons at this stage ...
We have a Wix website and used two of their "preferred" channel managers (they "sacked Myallocator who were really good and then contracted with HotelRunner, who were an absolute nightmare to work with, for six months . The comparison goes without having to say anything more (read the above "Pros")

Antwort von SiteMinder

Hi Linda,

Thank you for your great feedback.

We are thrilled that you have had such a positive experience with your SiteMinder sales representative and our support team!

Thanks again and please let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Thanks,
The team @ SiteMinder

Marlon N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great channel manager & user-friendly

Bewertet am 29.10.2019

The property I manage online is displaying live availability 24/7 across many channels, including...

The property I manage online is displaying live availability 24/7 across many channels, including Airbnb which is becoming a popular OTA. Room rates can easily be adjusted for specific periods. Overall this is one of best systems ever and very user friendly, which is very important.

Vorteile

It is so easy to setup; from adding a new channel to the mapping process. Rates can easily be configured for specific room types and channels, unlike others which are not so flexible.

Nachteile

Does not have HBSi connectivity. Some channels such as Flight Centre, Apple Leisure Group/Mark Travel Corporation connect via HBSi and I am using Synxis for this.

Antwort von SiteMinder

Hi Marlon,

First of all, thank you for letting us be part of your journey! And thank you for your thoughtful feedback.

We're so pleased to hear that you find our systems efficient and user-friendly, and that you understand our passion for improving your service and customer experience everyday! Customers like you make it all worthwhile.

We appreciate your feedback and will take to our product team as we are always looking to improve our user experience. So thanks for sharing, and thanks for trusting us to be your partner.

All the best,

Misha

Miss leanne S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

DO NOT USE FOR HOLIDAY LETS : COWBOYS WITH CONTRACTS

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Sales person who tells you what you want to hear. This product doesnt work for holiday lets. And...

Sales person who tells you what you want to hear. This product doesnt work for holiday lets. And absolutely not as it states for 'Little' companies at all.

Constantly told

'I will refer that to product development' - which has no answer or time scale to the problem and apparently zero guarantee of it being changed.

4 weeks of effort, I decide to cancel (within my 30 day trial) buy another product (which took 24 hours to install and set up) then I get a bill for £600 and a development person contacts me so I can help him understand the issues, wanting explanations screen shots etc (I have already sent this ).

Vorteile

The front desk is impressive if you had a small hotel. I was sold the product for a holiday let company, given a free trial and invoiced a full £600 because I made it live to test (the only way to test is to make it live).

Nachteile

This software is for a fledgling company, I run another company that turns over £20mill, I am not a stranger to software.

The invoicing just doesn't work. The only option if you take a deposit is 'pay at property' . Also if you take payments yourself and not with their products - the invoice will not update the amounts correctly.

All invoices were wrong in amount and direction to the customer how to pay.

My communication emails to guests says 'Pay at property' - Support told me just write somewhere else on the email that they should ignore that and what they should really do.

Antwort von Little Hotelier

Hi Leanne,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We sincerely regret your experience and know our team has already been in touch with you to resolve your issues.

We apologise for the misunderstanding around your free period. The offer of a free period (not a trial period) was made to you for signing an annual contract. When you cancelled your subscription, you cancelled within your contract term and hence received a bill for set-up and cancellation fees, both of which we have refunded to you. Customers always have a choice to pay month to month. The offer was understandably more attractive for the annual contract. Nonetheless, we will do our utmost to ensure that all options are reinforced for every future customer.

Our product team researches new enhancements and prioritises the features that have the greatest impact for our customers. We have taken into consideration all your feedback about the invoices.

Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

Warmest,
Mei

Don B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SiteMinder Proper is Good, GDS...not so much

Bewertet am 23.10.2019

SiteMinder proper is a positive experience.

SiteMinder proper is a positive experience.

Vorteile

The flat fee makes it easy to budget and not have to analyze/verify/reconcile every month.

Nachteile

The SiteMinder program works well. My praises for GDS by SiteMinder are less, as its major functionality flaw for me is that travel agent information does not load into my reservations, creating a nightmare to keep staff trained and abreast of how to work-around this major deficiency.

Antwort von SiteMinder

Hi Don,

First of all, thank you letting us be part of your journey! And thank you for your thoughtful feedback.

We're so pleased to hear that you find our products user-friendly and time saving, and that you understand our passion for improving your service and customer experience everyday!

We are always looking feedback on how to improve so we'll be taking back your feedback to our product team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts.

In the meantime, we regularly release products and updates which you can check out on the SiteMinder Release page here: https://help.siteminder.com/s/Releases?language=en_US

We have more exciting updates coming in the meantime, so stay tuned and we hope that these improvements will make life easier for you, Don.

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you get the most out of your products.

Thank you again for trusting us to be your partner!

All the best,

Misha

5 von 110 Bewertungen angezeigt Alle Bewertungen

SiteMinder Häufig gestellte Fragen

Weiter unter folgen häufig gestellte Fragen über SiteMinder.

SiteMinder bietet folgende Kostenpläne an:

  • Beginnt ab: 29,00 £/Monat
  • Preismodell: Abonnement
  • Gratis Testen: Verfügbar

Wir haben keine Informationen über die Funktionen von SiteMinder

SiteMinder hat die folgenden typischen Kunden:

Selbstständig, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1.000, 1.001+

SiteMinder unterstützt die folgenden Sprachen:

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Indonesisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Thailändisch

SiteMinder unterstützt die folgenden Geräte:

Wir haben keine Informationen darüber, welche Integrationen SiteMinder hat

SiteMinder bietet folgende Optionen für Kundensupport:

E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQ/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefon-Support, 24/7 Live-Support, Chat

Ähnliche Kategorien

Sieh alle für SiteMinder gefundenen Softwarekategorien an.